LimeRoad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 1210

File a complaint to LimeRoad

Having problems with LimeRoad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LimeRoad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LimeRoad reviews & complaints page 59

nannu1
Aug 13, 2015

Hi team, my order number is -1526198. last july 31, I was ordered some dress materials from buy 1 get 1 offer. August 4 I was got it. because of poor quality immediately I was filed return of two dresses. but still now there i no response from your side. So please take some action for collecting your dress materials and refund my amount . Thanks, Sujitha Pradeep
LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Product delivered was not correct

the product they delivered was not correct.and there customer support is worst.they are not pickuping any call from me
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2016
Dear Shraddha, We’re so sorry that you had a less than satisfactory LimeRoad experience. Please feel free to write to us at [email protected] or call us on 0124-6683700. Our working hours are 10am to 8pm, 7 days a week. We will make sure that you get the best resolution and your query gets resolved at the earliest.

satyaj209
    from Perumbavoor, Kerala
    Aug 10, 2015

I have purchased Printed Round Neck Polyester Kurti inthrough lime road website.product delivered to my address.But the kurti quality is not good so we thought to return.we called to limeroad toll number.they said with in four working days they will collect it back.noboady came here to collect.my order no is [protected].
    Dear Satyanarayana,

We are extremely sorry to hear the inconvenience caused to you.

We will have our customer support team connect with you at the earliest so that they can assist you further.

Team,
    Limeroad

rajeshwari verma
      Aug 9, 2015

Dear SIR, I ORDERED a xxl sized kurta, but instead of that a small sized kurta has been dispatched to me on 7.8.2015 at 11am. the fabric is below standard & of very cheap qulity & bears several white spots on it. As soon as I opened the packet & discovered the wrong product, made 4 telephone calls at the no. provided by limeroad but every time the phone call was disconnected.finallly fifth call was responded unsatisfactorily. login is also not possible at their sight for the return. I want immediate return of the product & my money i.e. Rs 637/- to be deposited in my bank account. thanks & regardsl

pcvc
        Aug 5, 2015

I am completely disappointed with your service, i ordered for a kurti i.e, Rs.399, tats buy 1 get 1 free offer, but i got only 1 kurti delivered, i didn't get the other 1 which is should be free. I amnot satisfied with the delivered dress, i want it to return it back. The total bill amount was Rs.478, which is a utterly a waste.
        Aug 8, 2021

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please drop an e-mail on [protected]@limeroad.com or Feel free to give us a call on our phone number +[protected]. We are available Monday through Sunday between 10 am and 8 pm (except national holidays) and our customer support team will assist you further.

Team,
        Lime road
        I am completely disappointed with your product, i ordered for a saree i.e, Rs.402, bhagalpuri silk saree buy 1 get 1 free offer, but i got nly 1 saree delivrd nd that was damaged one, i didn't get the other 1 which is should be free. I am not satisfied with the delivered saree, i want it to return it back. The total bill amount was Rs.500, and the clr is totally different.
        Dear Shruthi, Thank you for reaching out to LimeRoad. Please share the order number you are referring to so that we can resolve the issue for you on priority.

monalikun
          Jul 24, 2015

Online order numbers are 1414156, 1413909. I cancelled the order on 17th July but I have not yet received the refund amount. I talked with their customer care twice. First time he replied that he had made the transaction for refund and I will receive it within 7 days. Again I contacted today and the reply was he will send me mail in which I have to fill the bank details as previous transaction got failed due to some problem in their side. Here, my question is, if previous transaction got failed isn't it their duty to inform me about the same and take necessary steps. How can they just sit idle? Again after complanig today also, till now I have not received any mail to which I have to reply my bank details. Total amount is 2396 and I want the money to be refunded ASAP. Please let me know if I need to provide any details.
          Aug 9, 2021
          Dear Monalisa,

I am so sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you.

I will just have my colleague connect with you to resolve the same at the earliest.

Kirty Sharma
          Team Leader
          i have not yet received the amount even after returning.i hope you people take a swift action and refund the amount as soon as possible.

black spiral wall clock

i received today black spiral wall clock product .but the product is damaged pls return another one

based on confirmation product

i send an confirmation email but the confirmation reply is not come from limeroad site
          Hi Daisy, Apologies for your less than satisfactory LimeRoad experience. Please share the order number you are referring to or inbox the contact details associated with it so that we can resolve the issue for you asap. If you need help on anything else, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@limeroad.com or call us on[protected]/[protected]. Our working hours are 10am to 8pm, 7 days a week.

bapulu
            Jul 18, 2015

Hi, Thanks for your reply But today I received a mail from LimeRoad with order no. [protected]. But the order I placed was under by one get one free offer which you did not mention any where in your mail which you sent to me. It would be great if you delivered the product according to my proper order which contains an offer buy one get one free. Please confirm me about the matter at the earliest. Regards, Souvik.

bapulu
              Jul 17, 2015

I recently buy a kurta under by one get one free offer from lime road today about an hour ago and paid the amount through my Paytm wallet and the payment provided by Paytm are as follows in ref. no LIME ROAD ORDER #55a93bfdf80c2427de9479b2 with cash transaction ID[protected].But I have received a mail from limeroad that the payment failed due to an error in payment procedure.But my money deducted from my Paytm wallet.Please resolve this issue at the earliest and confarm as to why this has happened.It would be great if the product can be delivered without any more confusion after sorting out the issue, if not refund my money please.

We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

We will get someone from our customer service to resolve the case at the earliest.

Kirty Sharma
              Team Leader
              is this resolveD??I am having a similar issue. I Paid 2997 Rs via paytm and the order is not confirmed eventhough the money is deducted. Kindly reply.
              LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Apr 14, 2017
              Hi Pooja, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please feel free to call us on 0124-6683700/0124-4420900. Our working hours are 10 am to 8 pm, 7 days a week. Anurag!

riaaaa
                Jul 10, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Hi, I recently a backpack from limeroad today and paid through payumoney. I received a mail from payumoney confirming the payment is successful, but have not received any mails from limeroad and also there are no items in 'My Order'. Could you please resolve this issue at the earliest and confirm as to why this has happened. I have already emailed to [protected]@limeroad.com. It would be great if the product can be delivered without anymore confusion after sorting out the issue, if not, a refund would be highly appreciable! Thank you so much for your time. Ria
                Dear Ria,

We are so sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you.

Please share some relevant details like your email id and contact number with us so that we can fetch your order and assist you accordingly.

You can write us to [protected]@limeroad.com

Kirty Sharma
                Team Leader

Shraddha Sarode
                  Jul 2, 2015

Date: 10/06/2015 22:40-22:41 I have selected two dresses under BUY 1 GET 1 offer 1. Polka dotted peplum dress 2. bird print navy dress After selecting dresses on limeroad app I made payment through internet banking but order was not placed and my money deducted from bank account. First I confirmed with bank and bank gave response that payment has reached merchant but on app my order was not placed. Details of payment provided by bank are as follows in ref no. CCACF1BAB906IG0ADXMTY3 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE Resolution: Either deliver dresses or return my money Please
                  Jul 05, 2015
                  LimeRoad Customer Care's response
                  Dear Shraddha,

We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your registered email id and contact# (at [protected]@limeroad.com) that was used while placing the order so that we can check it at the payment gateway.

Keerthi R Keeru
                    Jul 1, 2015

I ordered Stylish Heart Print top Geometric Print round neck sleeveless cotton Kurti in Buy1 Get1 offer. I did not like the product. So i returned both the products. My order no is [protected] But the amount for only 1 item is credited to my account. When will be the other item amount will get credited. Its alreday been 11 days over. So please look into this and do the needful. Regards, Keerthi.

Don Davis
                      from Aluva, Kerala
                      Jun 24, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Dear Sir Iam writing this mail to inform you my complaint regarding a purchase of salwar top worth Rs 499 (2 nos) order no: 48358 Black lace dress from by @499(vendor) Size:XXL and it was a buy one get one free offer. My wife Mrs Joffy Jose(email id: [protected]@gmail.com) tried to purchase on 19/05/2015 and bank transaction is made and Rs 998 deducted from bank account. Address given to mail the item is: Don Davis, Branch Manager, Popular Vehicles & Services Pvt Ltd, Angamaly, Ernakulam(Dist), Kerala. and contact number as [protected]. Even after 2 weeks we didnot receive any confirmation call/mail from your end then my wife reported the complaint at your website, someone called and asked her debit card details and again cheated and deducted around Rs 650 since that was the only balance in that account. Still we didnot receive the item and we lost Rs 1648 from our account. I request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needfull to supply the item or refund the amount. We never expected such a bad experience from this online shopping site. Thank you & regards Don Davis Mob: [protected]

ombhujee
                        Jun 22, 2015

From:[protected]@gmail.com Mob no:[protected] Sir, From my ICICI bank debit card Rs 258 debited on[protected] at12:13 hrs.Info, IIN*CCAvenue.co. and the same amount debited at 12:14 hrs.Info, IIN*CCAvenue.co. Both the transaction had been made for the order no:- [protected] Kindly check and return the duplicate debited amount on A/C[protected], IFSC code:- ICIC0006237

LimeRoad — Not receive my order

I order chain print top on 18 April 2015 but Till date I am not receive my order of chain print top order no. 979397. But according to you I receive my order but I not receive my order. Please solve my issue.

Debited two times Rs258 for order no:-0001310482 - Comment #2416356 - Image #0

Priya Kohli
                          Jun 22, 2015

I have ordered two bags during the sale of BUY 1 GET 1 offer of Limeroad on 11th-Jun-15. They delivered one bag on 14th-Jun-15 but NOT the second one. So, I emailed them on 15th-Jun for the status of second bag and got a reply in return that it is still under process. So, I awaited for the tracking details of second bag. BUT on 19th-Jun I got 2 emails from them, stating different status. In the first email, they specified that they could not process the order due to some technical issue with the vendor so will return the full amount - Rs. 1299/- and the other email said that they tried to contact me for COD but could not reach so they cancelled the order. These two emails were too annoying because I already paid through NETBANKING. I was shocked to see such email from Limeroad. Their Customer care team aren't generous enough to call me even once and resolve the issue. I have emailed them not to process the money refund and not to cancel the order but they replied refusing the delivery of second bag. Even more, then I informed them to refund the full amount and take the first bag back packed and unused, but they haven't contacted me so far. Kindly help if you can!! Please. I am not interested in these bags now and ready to return the bag they delivered. I want them to refund the full amount.

error loading your website and problem opening your app

I was checking out the sale And suddenly the page isn't opening It says "bad gateway" Please fix asap
                          LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2016
                          Dear Customer, We’re so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please feel free to write to us at [email protected] or call us on 0124-6683700. Our working hours are 10am to 8pm, 7 days a week. We will make sure that you get the best resolution and your query gets resolved at the earliest.

Order not received

Please respond soon.I had placed order for bags.Order no is [protected].There were two bags.Only one has been received.Please reply soon with a proper reason.

Adithi2007
                            Jun 18, 2015

Team, I have submitted my purchsed product back to you due to size issue and informed your customer care to return the product with the correct size. Its been more than 2 weeks I have not recieved the return product from your end. Urgently look into the issue and let me know the status return order number :[protected] My email ID : [protected]@gmail.com Cell Number :[protected]

Babita Alwaris
                              Jun 11, 2015

I had ordered for 2 Tops of Shree brand both Small SizeProduct Description and codes are as follows: 1. Floral Printed Cotton boat neck top PC01081005/T T-587 2. Printed Cotton boat neck top PC01080994/T T-547 order No [protected] but unfortunately have received 2 different tops of the same value

Annsharon
                                Jun 10, 2015

It's been now 3 days and my order has not been received yet!!! tomorrow please make sure that who ever is delivering the order ask him to come near L&T Infotech 5&6 block Airoli Navi Mumbai. Contact Number::[protected](Annie) on or before 4pm.Or else cancel and return my amount into my account.

Jesu Mary
                                  from Mysore, Karnataka
                                  Jun 8, 2015

I have ordered 4 Kurtas ( Order No: [protected]) on Limeroad on 20 May 2015 the Kurtas that was delivered to me on 27 May 2015. The 3 Kurtas that was delivered were incorrect. I have raised request for picking up of this incorrect Kurtas and delivery of my actual Kurtas. This is not yet been done and it has been 18 days till now my issue is not resolved and the products are neither picked from me and the actual products are not yet delivered to me but I have already received email that the product is delivered.

refund

I have returned an item...neither did i receive my money back nor a mail asking about bank details!!! Hoping that u will refund my money soon.

JyothsnaImmani
                                    from Razole, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jun 6, 2015

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I placed an order for 2 dresses on 26th may, Order No# [protected] My Order was shipped in 2 different shipments..with SubOrders But received 1 shipment through Delivery Courier.. and other 2nd Shipment sent through BOOKMYPACKET is misplaced .. I tried contacting limeroad about missed one. They said its already delivered.. Limeroad is showing proof of first courier received by me rather than Missed second shipment. I Contacted limeroad for my shipment delivery or to refund my money..!! They dont even bother to respond properly!! Kindly do something to my situation
                                    Dear Jyothsana,

We are extremely sorry to hear this experience.

Our CS team is following up on your order and we are doing our best to get to the bottom of your concern at the earliest.

Team Limeroad
                                    i had bookesd a pair of shoes in online limeroad, but payment is deducted but the order is not placed ... please tell me hw this can be solved

LimeRoad — Short length

my product no. is [protected].i am not satisfy with this product.. its size is not good ...it is not a full lenght of the material ...i want to return this product

Lorraine Lobo
                                      May 31, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I received message that order is out for delivery on 30.06.2015. This morning I receive message that order is attempted via ARAMEX and is pending. I am asked to contact 33003300. I have not received any calls from ARAMEX. Please confirm. Thank you. Today I placed another order No:[protected]. Please inform status. Thank you.
                                      No Rating
                                      No rating

garima lakha
                                        from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh
                                        May 28, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Order no.[protected] i order two dress in season of buy one get one free 1 dress same as i order but other dress is difrrent in size, colour, and design so i return this dress as soon as posible but i face dificulties of replacemen or return
                                        Dear Garima,

We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have arranged the reverse pick up for the wrong product and once it will be picked up, we will process the replacement for the correct product.

We hope you have a happy LimeRoad experience soon.

Team Limeroad