LivPure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 15, 2025
Complaints 853

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LivPure reviews & complaints page 41

manasdash21
Jan 9, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452012

I have purchased one Water filter in Nov 2015 with my redg no [protected]. as per my purchase condition, you have to give me 01 year warantee with 02 filter change. During the year no filter was changed by your service provider. Now the service engineer change the Filter and give me bill of Rs.1150 for filter change.

I have not received any filter in last one year within my warantee period, The company is doing such a discrimination. Please provide me my 02 nos of Filter or Give me Rs.1150/- which was paid to Service engineer as on 05.01.2017.
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Sir, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing the details. The concerned team will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
Dear Sir, as discussed over the phone we have escalated your concern. We will update you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
Sir I have written this to bring you kind notice that my livpure RO water purifier has malfunctioned and is not dispensing water. So it's a request that please consider my grievances and help me out with a solution as soon as your earliest for that I shall remain very thankful to you.

Aayush puri
livpurecoustomersupport's reply, Jan 23, 2017
Dear Aayush, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly message your registered contact number and concerned team would connect with you shortly. Regards, Team Livpure
Dear Sir, as discussed over the phone we are arranging engineer's visit on 15-01-17. Regards, team Livpure.
Sir my RO is not filter the water FM today morning It may be dangerous for health please repair it as soon as possible.
livpurecoustomersupport's reply, Jan 23, 2017
Dear Suresh, we regret for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your registered contact number and concerned team would connect with you soon. Regards, Team Livpure

mohindersangwan1
    Jan 7, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 127310

The serial number of the system is e6cw10c1001547. The system is under full amc. It is not working since sept 2016 despite my requests, maintenance people are interested to know the happy code instead repairing it. Customer care has already been informed several times. Requested to repair the system or refund the amc money.

From _

Mohinder singh
    Vill - kalali
    Tehsil - charkhi dadr-
    District - bhiwani haryana 127310
    Mobile [protected]
    [protected]@bsnl.co.in

SunnyGarg.sg
      Jan 3, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

I contacted customer care multiple times and they registered service requests for the free service. They claim that without happy code the service cannot be closed. However, it happened twice with me, when the service provider neither visited me nor contacted me for happy code and the service was closed without any action.
      I bought LivPure Pep+ last year when I was told that I am entitled for 4 free services and a set of candles. But nothing happened, all bogus and fake marketing stuff.
      Dear Sir, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered mobile number. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.

arvind.singh07
        Dec 15, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

See my email conversation with @ customer care below:

No action has been taken now and i am still waiting for the installation.

Can anybody let me know when can it get installed???

Its more than a week... Ab kya gaali dene par mazboor karoge???

//arvind singh

On wed, dec 14, 2016 at 1:27 pm, customercare wrote:

Dear customer,

Greetings from livpure!

This is with reference to the below mention mail that we have escalate your concern to our service team to look into the matter and provide you the swift response and service soon.

Customer care
        Cid:image001. [protected]@01d1bd85.6c979af0

Sent: 14 december 2016 12:24:41
        To: customercare
        Subject: re: escalation of installation request

As usual, you guys are seems like cheating me continuously.

I got a sms from your side having details of the person: pranjay kumar ray ([protected]).

But he didn't even call me yet instead when i try to call upon this number now, its saying "invalid number".

Do you guys really have a bit shame? Or all lost??

Get my installation done asap.

//arvind singh

On tue, dec 13, 2016 at 4:23 pm, customercare wrote:

Dear customer,

Greetings from livpure!

This is with reference to the below mention mail that we have escalate your concern to our service team to look into the matter and provide you the swift response and service soon.
        Customer care
        Cid:image001. [protected]@01d1bd85.6c979af0

Sent: 13 december 2016 15:35:00
        To: customercare
        Subject: escalation of installation request

I am arvind singh ([protected]), logged a requsts for installation request on 8th dec 2016, call id is js[protected].

Ervice engineer visited my home on 9th but he has very low power drill machine and could not dril in wall. He ask me to arrange drill machine which of-course how could i, then he told me that he will be back soon with new drill machine but since then nobody called me back.

I have been chasing twice a day with customer care help line no and every time getting response that they have escalated the matter and get it installed within same day.

But all your commitments are false.

It is very much frustrating and great example of highly unprofessional behaviour from your side.

I got to know that you are best in customer service but actually you are offering very poor customer service i have ever seen and don't count your customer.

Still, if you have bit shame on your poor customer service kindly get my purifier installed on urgent basis.

//
        Arvind singh
        Dear Arvind, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. The concerned team will get back to you shortly. Regards, team Livpure.
        Dear Arvind, as discussed with you over the phone, installation of your unit is completed. Please be assured that feedback shared by you is taken very seriously. We will update you a the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
        Dear Mr. Singh, as discussed with you over the phone, installation of your unit is completed. Please be assured that feedback shared by you is taken very seriously. We will update you a the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
        Dear Sir, as discussed with you over the phone we are arranging a visit for the complete the redressal of your concern.
        Dear Sir, As discussed with you over the phone, your concern is addressed. Regards, team Livpure.

Rajgarhia Enterprises
          from Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand
          Dec 6, 2016

Address: Giridih, Jharkhand, 815301

Rajgarhia Enterprises, Giridih, Jharkhand had paid a refundable deposit of Rs 25, 000/- by A/c Payee Cheque No 013389 dated 03/09/2016 to Livpure. Unfortunately we had to terminate our association with livpure but despite several requests and reminders our deposit has not been refunded. Mr Rakesh Mandal is unresponsive and keeps employing delaying tactics. Please help.
          Dear Sir, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
          Such a poor service my filter is not working since 15 days i hav done amc but the service center dos nt hav parts not receving da call wat da hell service n customer rating is 4 star dis is done itself i a going to give a consumer case my number is [protected] i[censored] cannt provide service y ur selling products

shanker kashyap
            Nov 23, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

On dated[protected] service request no. JS[protected] happy code 831 allocated for service of my RO to Mr. SHAHID (Mob No-[protected]/MEERUT-UP). After 3-4 calls on different days Mr. Shahid has come & only check the TDS but did not make the whole service (because i was not available there due to my duty hours). After this from that day I have made several phone calls (10-12) to Mr. Shahid continueously for service. He attended the some calls after a long time and reply that he will come soon. After attended every calls, Mr. Shahid told me that he is very busy at this time and he has not time for this. Mr. Shahid advised me to remind him for service by phone, but he has not come still today i.e.[protected] for service. And today i.e.[protected] I have asked with Mr. Shahid about service by phone, he has totally refused to come for service and said that he has no time for it and he will not do this and said to make this service by any other.

Mr Shahid has made above habit/behaviour every time of service.

Does Livepure has not control over their service engineers habit/behaviour and work at all. Please make some arrangement for feedback.

Please take necessary action urgently about this at your end. And kindly tell me that have I made any wrong/fault decision by taking RO of your company and how many calls/time for service is being taken making one RO service by your firm. I have no free time to remind by phone to service engineer again and again as advised Mr. Shahid. I can not calls by every 2-3 days repeatedly for the RO service only in today time.

With kind regards.

SHANKER KASHYAP
            MEERUT UP
            Nov 23, 2016
            Updated by shanker kashyap
            On dated[protected] service request no. JS[protected] happy code 831 allocated for service of my RO to Mr. SHAHID (Mob No-[protected]/MEERUT-UP). After 3-4 calls on different days Mr. Shahid has come & only check the TDS but did not make the whole service (because i was not available there due to my duty hours). After this from that day I have made several phone calls (10-12) to Mr. Shahid continueously for service. He attended the some calls after a long time and reply that he will come soon. After attended every calls, Mr. Shahid told me that he is very busy at this time and he has not time for this. Mr. Shahid advised me to remind him for service by phone, but he has not come still today i.e.[protected] for service. And today i.e.[protected] I have asked with Mr. Shahid about service by phone, he has totally refused to come for service and said that he has no time for it and he will not do this and said to make this service by any other.

Mr Shahid has made above habit/behaviour every time of service.

Does Livepure has not control over their service engineers habit/behaviour and work at all. Please make some arrangement for feedback.

Please take necessary action urgently about this at your end. And kindly tell me that have I made any wrong/fault decision by taking RO of your company and how many calls/time for service is being taken making one RO service by your firm. I have no free time to remind by phone to service engineer again and again as advised Mr. Shahid. I can not calls by every 2-3 days repeatedly for the RO service only in today time.

With kind regards.

SHANKER KASHYAP
            MEERUT UP
            Dear Shanker, as discussed with you over the phone, your concern is addressed. Regards, team Livpure.

ashwni kumar
              from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
              Nov 12, 2016

Address: Sitamarhi, Bihar, 843301

I had purchased a filter in Aug 2016, before its 1st maintainance scheduled it stopped working, I have called customer care more than hundred of times, they are simply transferring request and the service engineer is yet to come although 15 odd days have passed .The officials, service engineers do not seem to be interested in after sales service .Now i repent over my decision to purchase livpure, it would have been better if i would have purchased kent or some other company purifier .
              my details :
              Ashwni kumar
              registered no-[protected]
              i would request liv pure members to refund my money or install a new purifier as its in warranty and it does not even get switched on .
              still no one even called nor visited my place . The attitude is now forcing me to initiate legal actions against livpure ! This is just unbearable. Neither the officials nor the service engineers are picking the call. If they pick up they talk arrogantly ! I have noted down their contacts and I am going to lodge a case withe indian consumer court .
              Be prepared !
              Dear Ashwni, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. The concerned team will get in touch with you shortly. Regards, team Livpure.
              Abdul rashed dandoti
              shalimar function hall near bibi college khaja colony gulbarga.585104
              mobile no. [protected]/[protected]/[protected].
              Dear Mr. Kumar, As discussed with you over the phone, your concern is addressed. Regards, team Livpure.

Shivuait
                Nov 10, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560050

Worst water purifier system. I have bought livpure touch water purifier system. It has an unresolved issues since from the day one..
                It has problem with water tank assembly and water purifier system..

Always some dirt will come from the system and settled at bottom of the tank. Also there is a gap between tank and the assembly where small insects like ants, baby cockroachs will fell in to the water..

What's the point of having purified water with these insects.

To clean this you need to keep paying around rs 300 every time to the livepure service man. To fix this issues simply they will put insulation tape and they also agree this is fault with the system.

But this won't fix, it's keep repeating and you keep paying them every time.

Suggest to not go with livepure.
                Dear sir your service provider Vikas power system in bagalkot Karnataka is a big cheat
                He sends his personal for service who doesn't know proper service work
                They took happy code from me telling they have completed work
                My Livpure is not working
                Kindly send right person for service
                Dr Santosh chimmanakatti

Bhuwan_b
                  Nov 10, 2016

Address: 560016

Wrost service I have ever seen...
                  I bought Livpure Pro+ RO+UV+UF and raised a request for installation on 7 th but still waiting for any guy to come and install and product still unboxed.
                  As per initial confirmation that was supposed to be installed on 7 th.
                  almost daily following with their customer care but costumer care representative have a simple answer that sorry for the delay and someone will contact soon but no show as of today... really frustrates
                  Dear Bhuvan, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered mobile number. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
                  Registered Number: [protected]

you can clearly see that how many times i called service center and every time same reply like you gave here...
                  Hope you will be able to resolve this

Rajeev G S
                    Nov 6, 2016

Address: 560064

I am using this product ( Livpure) for three years and product is in AMC now. There is no outflow of water now. I registered a complaint on 28th Oct 2016. Complaint number is JS[protected]. They assigned this ticket to SEVENHILL ENTERPRISES ( [protected]). I was assured that the technician will contact me in two hours. But no show. Once they gave me a technician number to contact. I contacted the technician and told me that he will come soon. But he never turned up and we have been calling at least twice or thrice everyday to customer care. We get the same response of attending in two hours every time. There is no solution till now. We are fed up of this. This is not at all acceptable. Why are they not valuing the customer time? My contact is [protected]
                    Dear Rajiv, as discussed with you over the phone, your concern is addressed. Regards, team Livpure.

Nitin1005
                      from Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
                      Nov 2, 2016

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

I am one of the unsatisfied customer who is using livpure pep+ ro at my home, it has been 4 days since i am trying to chase the livpure customer care for the service.

My ro machine is not able to provide any output and i can hear long beeps might be the filter is not working.

Every time the customer care executive commits for the service same day but its been 4 days now and still i am starving for an engineer to come and fix my machine.

Is this the service i can expect from livpure when there is no purity in the commitment of service???

I am really frustrated and looking for a legal intervention.

My registered nummber is [protected]
                      Dear Nitin, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.

This is regarding various Varity of issue replicating again n again in my LivPure RO. I have purchased this RO last year and with in one year(7-8 months), facing various issue again n again. So, What happen Let me explain you in more descriptive manner.

Customer Name:- Vibhor Vaish

Nature of Problem: Various kind of issue and looks defective product

Description: Number of times, I have called to customer care they arrange technician site visit and technician has analysis the RO and Fix the issue. Same process they followed again n again and unable to found any concreate solution on same and issue occur again with in 30-25 days.

So, I have following queries on same.

Brand Value: Purchase date is less then 1 year so, my question regarding your quality check and process that LIVPURE are following for ensuring the Quality of product. Also, Its surprising for me that with in 1 year, Customer facing issue and not found any concrete solution for same.So, looking to know your view on it.

Product Life: People does not spent money to buy RO every year. Also, if we buy Livpure RO then we believe peaceful life at least for some time. So, looking to know your view on it.

Defective Product: Its looks like particular this Livpure RO is a defective product, So looking for root analysis of the problem and solution for same. I would like to request you to replace this defective Unit with new Unit.So, looking to know your view on it.

Warranty Period: I have purchased this unit under 1 Year warranty and as of the communication with technician. So, My question is that why customer will pay for RO service for reoccurring for every 30 days with this issue. Its a huge impact on customer pocket So, I am looking for concrete solution for same.So, looking to know your view on it.

I think Already, I have provided the comprehensive feedback that would make you easy to understanding customer problem. Please let me know if you have any alternative resolution and doubt on understanding of this Case.

Sunilasct
                        Oct 29, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I am using livpure pro ++ model purifier, my purifiers tap is broken and u raised request to rectify the problem on 14th Oct 2016, till date I have called customer care around 15 times and no one turned up to resolve this issue. I have got a message stating the so and so engineer is assigned with phone number of engineer, I called that person and he said he already left the company and he is not from Bangalore. After that again I called customer care, I have asked the executive to connect to their senior but they always says seniors are busy and they will call back within an hour.. and that never happened..no one called me back. And this goes on... My product is under warranty.. and this is not the first time I am facing issues with servicing of livpure, from the day of installation I am facing... Installation has to be done within 48 hours but installation guy has come after 6 days after 10 calls to customer care. For second servicing which is free as product is under warranty... Purifier was working fine the service guy has come checked it... Disturbed the connections of filter and RO purifier started giving direct tap water to drink..again struggled to call that person back for 3 days and the he came, he tried for 3 visits and after that he could fix it.. so in a whole it took 6 days to get it fixed again.
                        I request you to take some serious action against it.
                        Dear Sunil, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered mobile number. We will look into the matter and get back at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.

Prince Tabba
                          Oct 29, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

I was given my first complaint on 16/7/2016 complaint no. JS[protected], 2nd complaint on 31/8/2016 complaint no. JS[protected], 3rd complaint on 20/10/2016 complaint no. JS[protected], 4th complaint on 25/10/2016 complaint no. JS[protected], till now problem is unsolved and they are just closing the call. Meanwhile I have the complaint many times to the technical team head Mr. Reddy and Mr. Srikanth even though my purifier is still in non-working condition. Therefore, since last 4 months I am purchasing water from outside. Kindly replace my water purifier or else refund my money otherwise I will file a case in consumer forum against your company.
                          Important Note: Terminate these above technical heads immediately because they are not doing their correctly. Simply they are spoiling the name and fame of the company. They are like dead people.
                          My registered mobile no is [protected].

Bhushan Kapadnis
                            Oct 23, 2016

Address: 560035

I am bhushan. i have a live pure purifier and i am recently got shifted to bangalore. i am calling at live pure customer care service from last 5 days.
                            Every customer executive pick up the call and assure us that this problem will get resolved with in 3 hours and 4 hours.
                            I almost called 15 times. but still the problem is continue. no one called me after that. do you think all the customers are have no work to do instead of waiting for your call. i never had this kind of service from any one. this is really unprofessional, pathetic and horrible service i had.
                            How will customer will rely all you if you are providing such bad service. forget about servicing we are waiting for an engineer because our product is not working. even we called up today and the customer service provider hang up our call. why the peoples are so rude there.
                            What there are saying is that this complaint is on high priority but i don't understand what is high priority for you guys.
                            Dear Bhushan, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered mobile number. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.

Lokesh Malepati
                              from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                              Oct 20, 2016

I bought livepure water purifier 1 year back. First one year no problems. Later started lot of problems. I called to customer service so many times. Nobody was came and rectify it. Now water stops to coming in machine. Really it is very bad experience i am facing with livepure people. After complaint so many times the person came and removed two old filters and replace with new one and charge rs. 1800/-. Still after two days same problem came. Now god knows how many times i have to call to livepure people. If you do like this, surely company will get bad name in the market. I am suggesting don't buy livepure water purifier. Better to buy water purifier with proper service only. Don't waste your money and time.
                              Dear Lokesh, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered mobile number. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
                              My contact number : [protected]

shzb
                                from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                Oct 11, 2016

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202002

I am using livpure touch model registered with number - [protected]. 3 months back two of service person with the name of preetam kahsyp has visited our home and change outer filter which is of 200rs and he took 300 rs from my father and product is still in warranty. And i don't know why even they took money.
                                Later 6 days back filter life is almost dead and i called service person and when he open the case.. Case of ro is broken and they replaced.
                                Now again tds is 500 above and when i asked them to check properly each filter they said they can't change any filter except sedimented n carbon. I mean this is clear cut fraud by them.
                                I want a new ro installed again. Or they can replace all filters at once.
                                Dear Sir, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.

Manjunath yashwanth Singh
                                  from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                                  Oct 7, 2016

Address: 560067

Several times i have raised conplaint regarding the water purifier that it give some kind of nice again the out flow is stopped. Previously i was using aqua gaurd for 4 years no such a problem faced in that 4 years. Please take request to exchanve the product if you cant resolve the problem or refund the amount so again i can go for aqua gaurd again.
                                  Registered mobile number: [protected]
                                  Name: Kriahna Singh
                                  Dear Manjunath, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.

green paste
                                    from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Oct 6, 2016

Address: 174101

R livepure water purifier is not working since 2days. Despite many reminders on ur complaint no, there is no person being sent to repaire the product.
                                    Everytime they assured service within 24 hrs but there was no show.
                                    Despite out amc services no service is provided to us since 9 months.
                                    Our client number is [protected].
                                    Please do look into the matter n provide us with the desired repaire service as soon as possible.
                                    Its almost 3 days we our being suffering without drinking water.
                                    Dear Mr. Singh, as discussed with you over the phone, your concern is addressed. Always looking to serve you better. Regards, team Livpure.

devesh12k4
                                      Sep 24, 2016

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

I own a livpure RO touch 2000+ RO purifier.My RO filter life dispaly was showing 3 bars.OnceI randomly checked my RO filter water tank, I saw many insects floating in the tank.I was shocked knowing that I have been drinking this water for long time.
                                      Although, I have raised a service request for the same but this is a built in problem with this RO.
                                      How can this be possible to have insects in the filter tank when filter life is showing 3 bars.
                                      I wanted to share it in social media but I am waiting for their response first.
                                      My RO is out of warranty period but now I want to get it repaired without paying anything.
                                      Hi Devesh, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered mobile number. We will look into the matter & get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
                                      My registrred mobile number is
                                      Dear Devesh, thank you for sharing the details. The concerned team will get in touch with you shortly. Regards, team Livpure.
                                      Dear Devesh, as discussed with you over the phone service of your RO is done. We are also arranging for a special Kit for fixing the issue permanently. Regards, team Livpure.
                                      Still waiting for the issue to be get resolved.I was very happy to get a call from livpure customer care one week back. They told me that the hole in backside of RO is a manufacturing defect and it will be repaired in one or two days but it has been one week since then.No one came for the service.

I still hope that livpure will take it seriously and take necessary action as soon as possible.
                                      Dear Devesh, as discussed with you over the phone, your concern is addressed. Regards, team Livpure.

Dipesh Haria
                                        Sep 23, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Service Request no : JS[protected]
                                        allocated by livpure on 21 september.

I have availed extended one year service package which included 3 free servicing. I received message on 21 sept about service is scheduled. On 23 sept i received message that service is closed, without any service received.

this is not the 1st time it has happened, this time too after my email complaint they said they will contact me which in 3 days they did not find time too...clearly their priority is sales not service. they are the worst service providers in this segment and let sachin tendulkar endorse it and come to my house to clean my filter, but i will never again by any luminous product.
                                        Sep 26, 2016
                                        Company called the next day and told they will send the engineer within 24 hrs, The engineer came in 48 hrs and the problem is solved. I am satisfied but still they should improve their service so that people should never complaint against them
                                        Dear Dipesh, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will look into the matter & get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
                                        Dear Dipesh, as discussed with you over the phone, your concern is addressed. Always looking to serve you better. Regards, team Livpure.