LivPure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 15, 2025
Complaints 853

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LivPure reviews & complaints page 40

Isubir
from Mysore, Karnataka
May 24, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 560076

Amc taken for three years on 21/3/17. Service request lodged on 8/4/17 but not attended and closed​ without service. Again lodged on 15/5/17but still not received the service. Contacted many times​ to customer care and wasted my hours to explain the things again and again to customer support team and their incharge but except assurance nothing happened. Customer care station incharge not intended to help the customer and not think about customer service. I m using outside packaged​ water from last two month even i have a so-called best water purifier in my house. I think in present scenario also company is not committed towards his customer and only making money by false advertising.
Jun 29, 2017
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 26, 2017
LivPure Customer Care's response
Dear Isubir, we apologise for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly share your registered contact detail on [protected]@livpure.in so that we can get back to you on the same.
Team Livpure

Chandrasekhar Azad666
    May 4, 2017

Address: 600055

Have rasied a request on 28/4/2017 for tank not filling, technician came did servicing (Changed filter inside) and left, problem resolved temporaily. 1/2 an hr later again tank was not filling. Called same technitian (Arun) he said its "float" problem, informed to pondiraj (Incharge). To which pondiraj said technitian will visit on 2/5/2017. It neaver happened. On 3/5/2017 called branch manager sathyakumar and escalated. He promised to have a look. Within an hr i got a message that the request raised on 28/4/2017 is closed. Though problem is not resolved.
    Must appreciate hard work of sathykumar, he made my request close without resolving the issue, i tried calling him to inform this, he did not had courtesy to pick the call.
    Next, i rspoke to customer care and raised a new call on 3/5/2017. Good that technitian (Manikandan) visited on same day, but do not know what he did. Problem is not yet resolved. Still tank is not filling.

Question:
    Sr raised on 28/4/2017 was closed 5 days after arun visited my place. Why sr was not closed on same day so that i could have raised a fresh request somewhat early?
    Why its taking so much time for technitians, manikandan to be specific to resolve my issue.
    We purchase ro to use it to stay healthy and consume quality water, that even when its company like livepure we can trust blindly. But now i am facing this issue at time when its needed the most, summer in chennai.
    Jun 26, 2017
    May 26, 2017
    Dear Chandrashekar, we apologise for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your registered contact details on [protected]@livpure.in so that we can get back to you on the same.
    Team Livpure

Surinder Raizada
      May 1, 2017

Address: 500039

I got the LIVPURE PEP PLUS water purifier installed in Nov 2016. I was told a technician will visit to provide free service and change of filters every three months but to date no one has ever visited.
      My contact detail is - 91-[protected].

I even called Customer care several times at[protected] but always get the executives busy.

can someone assist me here and call me on above number or can a technician visit me?

I am at Hyderabad.

Surinder Mohan Raizada
      Jun 2, 2017
      May 02, 2017
      Dear Surinder, we apologise for the inconvenience caused. We shall certainly get back to you on the same at the earliest.
      Team Livpure.

Santhoshsvel
        Apr 28, 2017

Address: 600069

Made many request for service but no response, they treat customers like dog, i have given a request for service on my new ro but they not even respond for more than 1 week, worst part is thier customer service they not even understand the query and tell the same thing. Worst is there supervisor disconnect the calls, never seen a worst customer service, i called more than 9 times till now they not send a engineer for a service, don't know what to do. Never ever use a word livpure in my life.
        Jun 2, 2017
        May 02, 2017
        Dear Santosh, we apologise for the inconvenience caused. Kindly help us with your contact details so that we can get back to you on the same.
        Team Livpure
        Dead

Navparteek
          Apr 22, 2017

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 144205

Hello sir/mam
          I am dealer of livpure
          I want to register my complaint against missing parts of livpure brahma purifier

Yesterday i sell livpure brahma to customer
          Bt two parts were missing in this box
          First part : air vent pipe
          Second part : anti kitanu uf membrane casing.

I request u that plz provide me these missing parts as soon as possible..

My address: shivam electronics kotwali bazar hoshiarpur (Punjab)

My customer address: kedar nath, ward no.6, new abadi nihalpur, dr. Diwan wali gali, tehsil dasuya, distt hoshiarpur punjab
          May 26, 2017
          Apr 24, 2017
          Dear Sir, we have taken note of your concern and shall get back to you on the same at the earliest.
          Team Livpure
          Ye service engineer 3 dino se bahana bana rha h aap jaldi se hamari madad kre my register phone no [protected]

manivannan G
            Apr 19, 2017

Address: 600044

This is manivannan g from chrompet, chennai, tamil nadu i have registered complain on 13th april. So for not rectified.

This will defiantly make your customer, really unsatisfied of livepure products.
            Pl do at the earliest.
            This mobile num: [protected] is switched off, this num was given while registering the complaint to livepure.
            May 24, 2017
            Apr 20, 2017
            Dear Sir, kindly share your contact details or your registered phone number/job sheet number so that we can help you get the same resolved.
            Team Livpure

Jitendra Brisenia
              Apr 16, 2017

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284002

Very very poor service/response
              I purchased livpure pep star on dated 16.10.2016. Now from last three months i am facing problem that purification process indication is not glowing during water purification process. I have complaints in this regards two or three times but earlier booked complaints has been cancelled /closed by changing filters only on dated 2.4.2017 by your customer care. Kindly book my complaint again regarding above said issue & take n/a pls to save livpure image.

Jitendra kumar
              Purchased from:dev electronics jhansi up
              Bill no:242. Dated 16.10.2016 with one year warranty
              May 21, 2017
              Apr 16, 2017
              Updated by Jitendra Brisenia
              No one contact me till date after my complaint.
              Apr 18, 2017
              Dear Mr. Brisenia, Please share your registered contact/ Jobsheet number, our concerned team will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Livpure

Sansona
                Apr 10, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 500076

I have purchased Livepure Plus on 9th Jan 2016 & installed. As per company officials they commited that in 12 months you will get 2 service free of cost with change of filters that too you should not have to call service centre as we have data & accordingly will give service. I also kept faith looking at Mr.Sachin Tendulkar Advertisement on televisison.
                Till date i have not received any service from company & last week i have received call for AMC with Rs. 2900/--
                When i called customer care then they just given answer that you product is out of warranty so you need to pay charges for service & part changes if any...

Looking at Brand ambassador & on commitment of Sales person i have purchased product but very disappointed about service... Can anybody help me in getting the job done!!!
                May 15, 2017
                Apr 14, 2017
                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Please share your registered number/Jobsheet number, our concerned team will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Livpure

Nandeesh GM
                  Apr 9, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I have purchased the livpure product in June 2015 with AMC.

I have renewed the AMC on June 16 and suppose to expire in June 2017, when i enquired livpure customer care its mentioned warranty is expired.

I have requested to update AMC with dates July 7 - 2016 to june 6 - 2017.

I have rised the complaint 10 days ago and it is not resolved.

Very Bad experience from Livpure
                  May 20, 2017
                  Apr 14, 2017
                  Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Please share your registered number/Jobsheet number, our concerned team will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Livpure
                  I have purchased a liv pure touch 2000 but in every 2 months i find insects floating inside the water tank. Every time the engineer came he just clear ot out and again after some days same thing happens. I want a permanent solution.

Akshita Anuraag
                    from Zamania, Uttar Pradesh
                    Apr 8, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Has been two years we bought, Livpure RO water purifier (Touch 2000+). There has been constant complains about the dysfunctionality of the product. The ants and insects get in the main tank and we have to take the pains to boil the water. Fed up. No efforts taken by the company to change the product. Worst purchase ever.
                    Bought on:[protected]
                    Serial no: A3FW24D1000089
                    May 19, 2017
                    Apr 14, 2017
                    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Team Livpure

vipul_ji
                      Apr 7, 2017

Address: 560016

It has been many weeks since I started calling them almost every alternate day to repair my water purifier.

Recently I have taken 3 years AMC and paid full.amout for same. After that these people are not at all coming and repairing water purifier.

I have been calling and sending email to customer care and every time they say within 24 hours they will resolve it.
                      May 18, 2017
                      Apr 14, 2017
                      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Team Livpure

lavkumar
                        from Kunigal, Karnataka
                        Mar 26, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I purchased livpure touchplus ro. After warranty period, service engineer offered me amc. I purchased it by paying rs.2300 which includes replacement of filters also. When i called customer care to replace filter they said, you have not purchased rs. 2300 amc. I have proper receipt but still company is denying me service. They are not replying my emails. Customer care is also not replying.
                        May 27, 2017
                        Apr 14, 2017
                        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Team Livpure

Kanhiya Khandelwal
                          from Petlad, Gujarat
                          Mar 26, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I have a livpur pep+ and this is in warranty period. Sudden This is stop thn I hv registered my complaint last Thursday 23rd march. And also CHANGE MY 2 FREE FILTER. 3 days complete for its complaint But still not resolve its problem and also not come any engineer. I really shocked this poor service. But now I want to resolve this EOD. SO PLZ LOOK INTO THIS COMPLAINT.
                          Kanhiya khandelwal
                          Pl no 96
                          Khushi vihar
                          Patrakar colony
                          Mansarovar
                          Jaipur 302020
                          May 28, 2017
                          Apr 14, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Khandelwal, We arranged service engineer's visit on 26-March-17 and your concern was addressed.

Team Livpure

gs3388
                            Mar 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

My RO stops working and compay engineers are entered fake calls of service in there system. i got many messages that this service engineer will visit today but nobody visited and calls were closed from there end. these companies are making fool of the customers.

I think we should lodge FIR against these companies and also brand ambassdor of these companies those who are supporting them by taking money and making fool of public...

Now we can initiate petetion against these companies to kick them out of the country...

3 time complant in product

X
                              Xavier Raj
                              Mar 12, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Recently I have taken AMS Support. After one week, My RO stopped Working. When Contacted Customer Care, they said my service is out of warranty. Then I explained about my renewed AMS Support. But their response is, the system is not updated with details. And after several call to customer call, without any response. One of the worst service, I have seen. People wont buy Livpure product
                              May 22, 2017
                              Apr 14, 2017
                              Dear Mr. Raj, Please share your registered contact our concerned team will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Livpure

jitendra singh jsr
                                from Dimapur, Assam
                                Mar 3, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831011

I was bought a livepur purifier. After that the service engineer not change my free filtre instrument. Always told that your filtre is working fine.
                                A customer how can justifiy that the engineer is saying right.
                                But now after one year my total filtre are working very badly.
                                I am sure that i will raise a compalin against livepure in consumer forum.
                                If not take an action against this.
                                May 15, 2017
                                Apr 14, 2017
                                Dear Mr. Jitendra, Please share your registered contact, our concerned team will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Livpure
                                Apr 20, 2017
                                Updated by jitendra singh jsr
                                my contact number is [protected].

Merrin Roshen
                                  Feb 15, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

I raised a complaint with LivPure. The techinician came checked my waterpurifier and went without rectifying the issue as he said another complaint needs to be registered. This happened on 13th. I raised another complaint and it was so called fixed on 14th. Initial complaint raised on 12th and with three members in the family spent 250 rs on water when i have a RO at home. Absolutely pathetic service.

Name : Reema Mitra
                                  Ph# [protected]

Now today is 15th and the RO is still not working other than making noise. No water and whatever water we had yesterday tasted pathetic. Hence the technician who came on 14th and 15th just made a fool out o[censored]s and fixed nothing.

I want to raise an official complaint against the technician and the company for providing such a pathetic service to a customer with such a costly extended warranty.
                                  Dear Reema, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
                                  Dear Reema, as confirmed with you over the phone your concern is addressed. Regards, team Livpure.

pinjala
                                    Feb 8, 2017

Address: 522601

This is Gopi Pinjala, from Narasaraopet Guntur district, Andhrapradesh.

Since 20days we were totally fed-up with service engineer Mr.Venkat commitment to come and service. He is belongs to live pure service engineer and his house is near by Narasaraopet only.

Since 20 days we follow-up continuously by calling over phone and he is making daily commitment as surely attend your complaint, but finally at the end of the day no respond/no progress from him.

Actual Complaint:
                                    Live pure cabin is leaking by drop by drop and also cacrotches are living inside it causes some times cacrotches are swimming inside of the drinking water.

We totally upset with this livepure product & service.

Service engineer Mr.Venkat most of the timings attended the complaints. So that we hilighted our problem to Venkat since 20 days back. He told that, will be arrange some kind of plate to restrict to enter cacrotches inside of the livepure cabin and at the same time he will arrest the leak also which is dropping continuously.

We totally lossed believe on livepure.

Please take an action immediately.

P.GOPI
                                    Dear Gopi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, team Livpure.
                                    Dear Mr. Gopi, as discussed over the phone your concern is addressed. Also your complaint was not registered with us, W e would like to inform you to register a complaint on our toll free number i.e. [protected] for future concerns. Regards, team Livpure.

suhas70
                                      Jan 24, 2017

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575007

I have puchsed the livpure glo model on 14th jan 2017 through amazon.com

I called so many times to to livpure call center for the installation but till i didnt got any response from livpure team. Every time thr team only give excuses. They always said your request is forwarded on priority basis. But nobody still visit my home for the installation. Thr eng is also not a tall bothered to pick my phone calls.
                                      It is pathetic experience i m getting from company.

My mobile no is /:- [protected].
                                      Call request no is :- js[protected]
                                      Model :- livpure glo
                                      Serial no:- cagw53d1000513
                                      Dear Suhas, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have noted the details and forwarded the same to our concerned team. They'd be connecting with you shortly to get this sorted at the earliest. Regards, Team Livpure
                                      Dear Mr. Suhas, As discussed with you over the phone your concern is addressed. Regards, Team Livpure

Ashjini
                                        from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                        Jan 17, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

I registered a compliant for the service of the livpure brahma neo purifier and got a happy code I was told that the problem will be resolved within 24 hrs I got the number of the engineer also I kept trying his number and he kept fooling me that I m coming within 10 mints and I m nearby I wanted for him for 48 hrs again I logged the complain so I was again told that engineer will be dere I'm 24 hrs I was not having any drinking water at home so I purchased the cartridge from the market and change it myself and my complain was closed with a reason repair outside worst and shame full response please do not go for the product
                                        Dear Sir, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered mobile no. or complaint number. We will look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Livpure.