LLOYD Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 5, 2025
Complaints 846

File a complaint to LLOYD

Having problems with LLOYD?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LLOYD customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LLOYD reviews & complaints page 18

somaraj angadala
Apr 6, 2021

Address: Langer house, bapu ghat, hyderabad-500008

PC04 alaram coming in AC. Compressor getting heated with in 5 min
LLOYD customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nirmal Hassan
    Apr 6, 2021

Address: Nirmal hassan Thempadiyil Ulavaipu p o Cherthala

A/c not working

Bekkam Charansingh
      Apr 5, 2021

I have purchase 2ton ac on[protected], product deliveried by[protected] but still any technician was not coming for installation my ac, pls take action immediately

sunikiran
        Apr 2, 2021

Address: S.w boys hostel back side road,east extension kammapalem ,ongole

Outdoor fan not working properly

Mitesh Vyas 5549
          Apr 1, 2021

Address: 70 Shivnagar Society, Ghatlodia, Ahmedabad 380061

Item: Lloyed AC Inverter 1.5 Ton
          Purchase from: Sales India Pvt. Ltd, Ghatlodia, Ahmedabad
          Purchase Date:01/01/2020
          Customer No: 20283665
          Register Mobile: [protected]

We have purchased this AC in Jan 2020 and hardly we used it for 3 months (6 months we were not available in India) and it start gas leakage problem.

yesterday (31/03/2021), Lloyds service person came to my home to check and told that there is a gas leakage problem and fitting was not properly done at the time of installment. we have paid Rs. 650/- as service charge.

Now can you please let me know how its possible that within 3 to 4 months gas leakage problem start. please arrange to solve the problem at your end.

Fluke
            Mar 30, 2021

Address: 32 brigade Palmgrove,gaddige main road,bogadi.mysore

Have been trying to get my Lloyds AC serviced for one week.have also registered three service complaints and called customer service many times but no luck.totally disgusting

Shaktikj
              Mar 28, 2021

Address: UPTOWN Villas Monappally Kadavu Road THEKKUMBHAGOM TRIPUNITHURA

Sir/Madam

This is the second time I am writing here. I had lodged a complaint using Lloyd mobile app for my ac which was not working and every time I complaint it gets cancelled automatically. Finally I wrote here and next day technician visited, he said motor is to be replaced and left, later he called and inquired about the secret code telling that u will get one more code, but he never turned up and problem is still persisting. Such a pathetic service from such a reputed company is never expected. Sir please arrange to get it resolved latest by tomorrow else I won't be left with no other option but to approach consumer court. Feeling really irritated frustrated and in fact cheated. I have again lodged a complaint using mobile app of Lloyd and complaint ref no is[protected].

Shakti Kumar

Shaktikj
                Mar 28, 2021

Air conditioner worst service

Address: UPTOWN Villas Monappally Kadavu Road THEKKUMBHAGOM TRIPUNITHURA ERNAKULAM DIST kerala state

Sir/Madam

This is the second time I am writing here. I had lodged a complaint using Lloyd mobile app for my ac which was not working and every time I complaint it gets cancelled automatically. Finally I wrote here and next day technician visited, he said motor is to be replaced and left, later he called and inquired about the secret code telling that u will get one more code, but he never turned up and problem is still persisting....
                hkvyas81
                Mar 26, 2021

I have purchased an 1.5 ton split inverter AC 5 star from Bharat Electricals and Electronics Rawatbhata on 09/03/2021. AC unit installation done on 25/03/2021. lloyd representative who installed AC unit asked for extra amount extra from installation charges( Rs 999 +18% GST) for installing AC after installation is completed. Also when i asked for installation bill he only provides me soft copy of bill attached with bill with no GST details mentioned on invoice. My other AC installation is not done yet done and if LLoyd continues to overcharge for AC installation forcely i have to cancel my second AC oder. please do the needful at your need to avoid problem faced by customer during AC installation urgently.

Regard's
                Hemant Kumar Vyas
                M.No.-[protected]

Chhunaksh
                  Mar 24, 2021

Address: Visakapatnam

Led tv not working properly since purchage of starting and still not working and also warst service some employees also liars, still not given to permanent solution iam struggle to this problem but no use
                  Hi, we're really sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complaint number so that our team can look into your issue.

Anit Lochan Sahu
                    Mar 23, 2021

Address: 705/1107, Bijipur, Tamando

Dear Lloyd Service Team
                    I have a complaint against your service. I have brought a Lloyd LED TV 39 inch vide serial no: L201569N17100715 on dated[protected] vide invoice no: US/AG/RI-1168. The product had 5 years warranty at the time of purchase.

Last month on February 2021 I found issue in the LED as the display has been faded and line came on the screen. As per the protocol I have registered a service request on 14th February 2021 vide SR no:[protected]. On 17th the request has been assigned to Service Engineer Pradeep Sahoo, contact No- [protected] as per sms received. I have got a call first from Sai Aircon[protected] then from the engineer.

The engineer who visited my home is Mr Debasish Sahoo, contact No- [protected] has checked my Led and also discussed with his senior and told me that the panel needs to be replaced within 7 days and I have to pay service charge of Rs 700/-. The same has been confirmed by a lady representative from Sai Aircon who told the same. So I paid the amount to Me Debasish Sahoo through Phone pe and received the Money receipt 1179.

For 15 days I didn't get any calls from any of the Lloyd team. So I called from my side to Mr Debasish, he replied me to inform the status but not replied. The same process continued for 3 days. Then I contacted Sai Aircon and one lady told me to contact their head Mr Bibhudutta Khandai, [protected]. I called Mr Khandai who told me that the panel can't be replaced and I have to purchase a new LED of 32 inch from then by paying a differential amount of Rs 12000 odd. I refused the offer, so he told me to revert in few days.

Again after 10 days I again contacted to Mr Khandai but no result came and he told me that he can't do anything regarding this. I asked him about my paid service charge amount, he replied I have to paid that amount at any cost.

So I again raised a complaint on 11 March 2021 vide SR no[protected]. This time Mr Bibhudutta Sahoo, contact no [protected] contacted me and the same complaint again assigned to Sai Aircon and they called me again. As I told the issue they told me they can't do anything regarding this.

Then on 16th March 2021 a lady representative from Sai Aircon called me and wanted my phone pe no where they can return my service charge payment, I gave my no, but no payment has been made from their side.

Today on 23rd March I again call to customer care, representative Hema took my call and listen my query and told me that my both the service request has been cancelled. She told me to again register a request but I refused. Because the request has been assigned to Sai Aircon again, who will not going to solve my problem.

Now tell me please what is the procedure of waranty and why are you all wasting my time and harassing me. As per warranty I deserve my LED to be repaired by you at any cost.

By the March month end resolve my problem or else I will have to go to consumer forum to complaint the entire issue, how your service team of Sai Aircon doing unfair to me.

Rajib Lochan Sahu

Shaktikj
                      Mar 20, 2021

I have three times booked AMC service to my two air conditioners. But every time I booked, it's automatically getting cancelled without anyone having contacted/visited. It's so irritating and feeling really frustrated. I am regretting also that I purchased products from such an irresponsible company. Please arrange to send technician by tomorrow. Job id is[protected] and[protected].

Shakti Kumar K J
                      Mobile: [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected]

GUPTHA K.V
                        Mar 17, 2021

Address: Visakhapatnam

Dear Service Provider,
                        Greetings!!!Since two days I have continued to follow up with your customer toll free number but didn't solve my issue and didn't receive a satisfactory answer.

I never expect this type of response from you.Here it is the Complaint number details [protected]

K.V. Guptha

Siddu4
                          Mar 13, 2021

We purchased the product a couple of days before, which costs around 27000, which is not worth working for it.

Even after continous running of Ac for 5hours, we don't have any change with the room temperature and don't get any chillness and ineffective.

We want to exchange the product with lloyd split ac by giving this, as we have been frustrated with the product.

So kindly fullfill the customer needs

Nandigam Vikaschandra
                            Mar 9, 2021

Air conditioning not functioning well
                            Both outdoor and indoor are working but chilledness

animesh2582
                              Mar 9, 2021

Address: chanduria, beliatore, bankura

[protected] as on[protected] but till pending so please do the needful

Sourav Gaba,
                                Mar 6, 2021

Address: Best n Fine pg near purana Kuan choti mata wali gali sukhrali sector 17 Gurgaon

Hi, we are using the Lloyd Washing Machine semi Automatic 8 KG and we are facing the problem on regular basis we are raising the complainant in 1 month 1 or 2 time, after raise the complainant to customer care they are not giving any TAT for resolutions

Arjun cs
                                  from Alwaye, Kerala
                                  Mar 4, 2021

Address: Thrissur

My A/C outdoor unit is getting rusted and condenser is breaking down as powdered condition. The unit is kept safe away from water and sunlight. The service people don't have a reason for the complainant. The ASM of loyid reacted very bad and rude. He was telling the product has only that much life.I will never suggest loyid to anyone. Worst A/C I have seen.
                                  Mar 04, 2021
                                  Updated by Arjun cs
                                  Very poor product and worst after sales service.

Mar 04, 2021
                                  Updated by Arjun cs
                                  Even board and senors all got complaint

Asha Prathy
                                    Mar 3, 2021

We have been facing constant problems with the Lloyd LED TV purchased in 2018. We got it repaired 3 times and the problem persists yet. This is the fourth time the problem recurring. The warranty expires in the next month. This is high time the TV be replaced with the new one. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

These are the complaint numbers registered till now, for reference:

1.[protected]
                                    2.[protected]
                                    3.[protected]
                                    4.[protected]current breakdown request number)

Tejasri DK
                                      Feb 23, 2021

We have purchased the LED 39inches TV on Nov 8th 2018.SInce the time of purchase we have been having issues either with software or hardware and every time we were asked to bring the TV to service which is not possible any more. I have reached out to customer care multiple times and escalation point of contact and Area manager..pertaining to the Anantapur district and Andhra Pradesh. Gist of the story none is ready to take the responsibility of the customer here.Please take necessary action..Am trying to get help in all the possible ways.