Madhur Courier Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 5, 2024
Complaints 1065

File a complaint to Madhur Courier

Having problems with Madhur Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Madhur Courier customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Madhur Courier reviews & complaints page 25

Rishabh soni ji
Aug 12, 2020

I have couriered it 20 days ago on 24 july and now even after 20 days the courier is not received by my relatives so as per courier rules violation company must refund my money back or i will contact to higher authority.
Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vijay Raj Dodiya
    Aug 9, 2020

Address: Nagda junction

I am from village nimbodiya khurd near nagda. You center on nagda madhuri courier, he is not delivering the courier at address. He says you visit nagda and collect your courier, i am not delivering your courier at you address

Amit Thaurani
      Aug 5, 2020

Website: www.madhurcouriers.in/(S(gn1qp3fu1uy4qj5j4123q13u))/CNoteTracking

Have dispatched the courier on 25/072020 with ref no. P[protected] from jalgaon to gwalior.
      The courier received by indore branch on 01 aug 20 at 1.20 pm but till 04/08/2020 the courier was in indore branch only.
      And after continues call to indore branch, gwalior branch and mumbai branch, no one was answering to the call.
      The worst ever courier experience from here.
      They spoiled whole mood of rakhi celebration.

Sujal modi
        Aug 5, 2020

My pocket no is p[protected] is not delavred

chidatman
          Aug 3, 2020

Address: 85 chaitanya vihar arya samaj street rampura

I have bookend the parcel in the name of aniket jain
          The value of the parcel is rs
          Date of booking 27.7.2020
          Name of the sender : niramish
          Mobile no.[protected]
          The package received was fully damaged.
          I want full insurance amount of the package.
          Kindly do the needful

Sathish Laxmo
            Aug 3, 2020

My booking receipt no:[protected], it was booked by 14/07/2020. As per the tracking info. Last 20 days before my parcel received at the astha office. Still, now they don't deliver to me. I tried continuously call to the concerned person but he didn't pick my call.

super stylish astha
              Aug 1, 2020

Tracking i'd p[protected]
              Recipt no - [protected]
              Ye parcel 1 june ko kiya gya h. Track krne pe 15 june k bad koi update ni h aur courier service ki trf se v koi response ni h, ye bhut buri bat h ki 2 month me v aap parcel delivered no kr pa rhe h itna time to kisi v courier service me ni lgta, jrurt se jada time le liya but parcel nhi mila

Muge mera parcel chaiye it's a very urgent so take action in delivered my parcel as soon as possible
              [protected] contact me

Palash gangwani
                Aug 1, 2020

Had put a courier to transfer to bhopal on 21st of july but it has not been received till now and nobody is picking up phone also.. I booked it from raipur.
                P[protected] this is tracking id

Ramesh122020
                  Jul 31, 2020

I have bocked the item on dated 24/07/2020 for sabalghad mp c note no:- 104/3625187 from bhopal mp it was not deliver yet know

Bhawna Arpit Goyal
                    Jul 31, 2020

Please i want my courier as soon as possible becoz its for festive...
                    My courier track no. Is p[protected]
                    This courier is for my brother on this rakhi..

Bhawna Arpit Goyal
                      Jul 31, 2020

Please i want my courier as soon as possible becoz its for festive...
                      My courier track no. Is p[protected]
                      This courier is for my brother on this rakhi..

RS RS Barar
                        Jul 30, 2020

Address: Jalandhar

Sir madam i pay my wifi bill date 29/07/1987 and add 199 insurance charges i not intersted pls refund my 199 rs my bank or patym account

Roma Hirani
                          Jul 30, 2020

Tracking number is P[protected]..i sent this parcel through courier from narsinghpur to balaghat..they did not take care of the item and the item inside the parcel was totally damaged when reached balaghat

Ashok_dantewada
                            Jul 30, 2020

मेरे 2 पार्सल जो अलग अलग लोकेशन से निकले थे वो 20 दिन बाद भी मुझे नहीं मिले। जबकि दूसरे कूरियर के पार्सल मिल रहे हैं। ट्रैक करने पर आधे रास्ते के बाद कोई अपडेट नहीं दिखता है। कूरियर पर्सन से पूछने पर बहुत बदतमीजी से बात किया जाता है। जितने भी फोन नंबर दिए जाते हैं वो सारे नंबर या तो बंद आते हैं या सेवा में नहीं है ऐसा बताया जाता है। कोई कस्टमर हेल्प डेस्क नहीं है। शायद दुनिया का सबसे घटिया कूरियर सर्विस है ये मधुर कूरियर। इस से बच के रहें
                            मेरा नंबर है [protected]

Balmeek Jaiswal
                              Jul 30, 2020

Address: Word no.jarratola post khodari no.01 kotma district anuppur mp 484334

P[protected] I have not received the courier yet. Plz..me help contact [protected]

Shahjad Mansuri
                                Jul 29, 2020

Address: Nagpur

Hello sir/madem,
                                I had booked my parcel of weight 400gm on[protected] from nagpur to sarni or betul, but i had not got parcel at my given address yet, betul office of madhur service is telling that we had dispatched your parcel on[protected] from betul to sarni, but sarni madhur office is telling we had not got any parcel, please help i had parceled my mother medicine in parcel, but no one is helping, i had called to nagpur office also but they are also not helping, even not receiving call.
                                I had given 2 address in that parcel one of betul as it is district and another address of sarni, but i had not got parcel even on single address.
                                Please help...

Consignment no :- p[protected]
                                My no :- [protected]

LnTAshraf
                                  Jul 29, 2020

Address: Panna-MP

Our supplier is booked spares in your courier service on dated 22.06.2020 docket no. P[protected] form howrah to panna-mp.

But your panna branch manager is not give the material without handling charge.

Sr. No

Region name

State name

City name

Branch name

Branch type

Main branch name

Branch address

Pincode

Contact person

Std code

Phone no

Mobile no

Madhya pradesh panna panna main branch govind choke panna 488001 mr. Arvind kumar [protected], [protected]

He is asking money.

Our work is hampering due to none availability of spares. This impact is going to our project cost.

Kindly do the needful asap.

A. Ali
                                  L&t geostructure
                                  Runj dam project panna-mp-488001
                                  Mob.-[protected]/[protected]

jasraj123
                                    Jul 29, 2020

I have parcelled a glass photoframe from sehore to ashta and on recieving it was found totally damaged. I want a refund and additional repairing cost. You are such careless, if you are taking responsibility you are responsible for this damage. I gave the parcel on 24 july 2020 and the lady at the counter told me that the parcel will reach to destination on 25 july 2020 evening and in real the parcel was delivered on 29 july 2020 and that also after atleast 20 phone calls. Very disappointed from your service and the last complaint is that for the very short distance of less than 50 km they charged me 100 rs. I don't know for what.

Please start my refund process as soon as possible.

Dhruv Rajan
                                      Jul 28, 2020

Address: Ashram road income tax Ahmedabad

I tried calling for 4 times and they are not receiving my call. Even i texted on whatsapp about my parcel tracking id still they dont even reply me there on whatsapp
                                      [protected] ashram road office ahmedabad
                                      Very bad experience with this courier

mittal hardware store
                                        Jul 27, 2020

Address: WAIDHAN SINGRULI MP 486886

My Docket No (P[protected] is that. but my courier is missing plz help me.