Madhur Courier Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 5, 2024
Complaints 1065

File a complaint to Madhur Courier

Having problems with Madhur Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Madhur Courier customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Madhur Courier reviews & complaints page 26

ritesh ghorse
Jul 25, 2020

Address: Door gaon post sehra dist betul 460001

I am from betul madhyapradesh and madhur guroor of my area 46001 not deliver consignment into 10 km circle area. They called and tell to pickup consignment from curior office.
Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Srajan Pastaria
    Jul 24, 2020

Address: 351,golapura near holi chowk Harda

I have ordered a product from neemuch (M. P) the sender have sent it through madhur courier on 15th july for harda (M. P) and the parcel have arrived on 20th of july but it has not delivered till today (24th july) and today when i called for the delivery of parcel the person responded to take it from the office said that he can't come to home for delivery then i went to office and i took the parcel and i sawed that the parcel was damaged. It has 5-6 big holes and the product inside it was coming out. Then i complained that the parcel is damaged then the office incharge denied for help he said he can't do anything for that.

Khush126
      Jul 23, 2020

Address: Bhilai

I sent Rakhi with some
      gifts to my brother on 13th from
      Bhilai to baran. He received the parcel Today and 3things from my parcel were missing.
      The packet was looking like someone repack it from outside and from inside everything was opened but I packed everything in gift paper.
      and 3 things were missing from
      the pack( a black baggit purse, a minnie mouse face mask, a pink unicorn eye mask, )

seriously, this is the worst thing a courier company can do to its customers. How can they steal the things from the parcel.. even last year some of my Rakhis were stolen .these people dont have a simple sense that parcels should not be opened and stolen, then what is the use of courier services if they are doing such crimes.
      Strict actions shouls be taken against them

Awni Saxena
        Jul 22, 2020

Address: Pachori district rajgarh

From chandigarh my box booked, till today not delivered.
        That item is useless for me now.

Goyal Consulatancy Services
          Jul 22, 2020

Address: YOGESH KUMAR GOYAL S/O YASHWANT KUMAR GOYAL, VILLAGE POST KARWAR, TEH. NAINWAN, DISTT. BUNDI (RAJ.) 323616 MOB. NO. 9929188900

My currier have been booked for dispatch as on 01-jul-2020 at madhur currier services, g-9, windsor plaza, s. C. Road, jaipur (Raj.) vide c. Note no. [protected]. I have been asked to mr. Sitaram meena (Manager of madhur currier, windsor plaza, jaipur) on 15-jul-2020 for consignment but he asked that consignment have been dispatched from jaipur to kota and told me to ask at kota and bundi. I have been asked at kota and bundi about consignment but both asked to not received that consignment. I have my son's medicine in that consignment cost approximately 2000.00. So i request to you to look into matter otherwise i will take legal step.

Sameer_Sam
            Jul 21, 2020

Address: DS-4, Shopping Complex, AB road, Indore (Madhya Pradesh)

I sent a mobile phone on 09/06/2020 form Madhur Courier Services (Indore, MP) which was supposed to be delivered in Goa.
            It's been more than month and a half and it's neither been delivered nor returned. I've tried call them many a times and even I visited there office. All they do is keep making excuses and asking me to wait. I'm not satisfied by there answers and I'm afraid that my phone is lost. I'm having a picture of invoice as original bill was attached with courier. Invoice is in name of Mayank as I'm a second owner of phone. I'm attaching picture of invoice and receipt of Madhur courier.
            Please look into the matter.

Courier Service - Madhur Courier, Indore (M.P.) - [protected]
            Mobile Phone make - Google Pixel 2 XL
            Mobile IMEI - [protected]
            Consigner - Sameer Khan
            Contact Number - [protected]
            Jul 28, 2020

Hemant Sonane
              Jul 17, 2020

Address: 20, Berasia Rd, Nagar Nigam Colony, Raj Deo Colony, Qazi Camp, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462001

This is the 3rd time, madhur courier has denied to deliver parcel at given address, instead of this they are forcing me to pick up parcel from location,
              Hey, I hope you are well. Can you please send your C-note number (Consignment tracking number) so we can track your parcel. This is for finding out which delivery boy denied to deliver parcel at your place. I apologize if you had to go to the location to pick your own parcel.

Devendra Choure
                Jul 15, 2020

Address: Civil line, Jabalpur

I have sent the medicine for my son from jabalpur to gondia on dtd.08.07.20 and my courier no. P[protected]. Medicine was very urgent for my son and it was reach in gondia madhuri courier office on dtd.12.07.2020, i contact with mayur (Mob-[protected]) official of madhuri courier gondia on dtd.13.07.20 (Monday) he said "mera ladka aaj chala gaya hai kal apko parcel milega". Next day at 3.00 pm afternoon i wait for parcel then again i contact him and ask about my courier, he replied "mera ladka aaj nahi aaya hai apko chahiye to aakar le jayo" then i went there and pick up courier of medicine. Thus i received my parcel on dtd.14.07.20. I completely disappointed from madur courier service due to mayur official of gondia madhur courier service.

Usman Memon
                  Jul 15, 2020

Address: Kgk network main road kondagaon 494226

पार्सल आज डेट १५/७/२० को भी मुझे प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है जो ६/७/२० को डिस्पैच हुआ था। आपके ऑफ़िस कोंडागांव से संतोष जनक जवाब नहीं दिया जाता हैं
                  Doc, no, p[protected]

Sameer Banwal
                    Jul 15, 2020

My parcels couriered on approx 7th of july 2020 and now it is 14th of july 2020 but still i did not receive my courier

Tracking number - [protected]

Usha khatri
                      Jul 15, 2020

Address: Jodhpur

My parcel from jodhpur to jagdalpur
                      Awb no. P[protected]
                      For golu khatri
                      Has not been recieved yet it was dispatched on 9th june
                      Still tracking show 19 june forwarded to bhopal.. No furthur tracking.. If i dont recieve my courier i ll complaint on consumer forum
                      Jul 20, 2020
                      Updated by Usha khatri
                      Still no action has been taken against my missing parcel pod p[protected]
                      Worst courier service ever. I ll recommend u all never choose madhur courier for delivery o[censored]r parcel

Vaibhav Jain Gugarwara
                        Jul 14, 2020

My parcal booked at[protected]
                        Has not arrived
                        My tracking id is p[protected]
                        Please sent my parcal immediately

Anirudhkamble
                          Jul 11, 2020

Address: Indore

Hi sir/madam,

This is to update you that one of our employee courier some meters from his location mandideep to office location indore. The parcel was packet as 2 boxes were joined as one parcel and on pod parcel update was updated as 1 box.

Now he has received one parcel and another parcel which was joined that we have not received yet. I believe that parcel has got separated in transporting time and we have received one parcel and another is missing.

Requesting you to please help in the same to find out the parcel.
                          We are ready to visit any office you suggest visiting.

If the parcel won't get all the amount will be deducted by my salary.

Please help me in same.

Mohammd Hussain
                            Jul 9, 2020

Address: Mahindra Finance shajapur

1 of my courier dispatch from shajapur on[protected] for agar (M. P.).

Till date it will be not received to agar mahindra finance branch.
                            Docket no. Is - 562889
                            C/no. 1052.

Please look into this matter and do needful its an important docs and agreement.

Sona goyal
                              Jul 8, 2020

Address: Huzrat pul , gwalior

Madhur courier are not delivering my parcel. They don't pick my calls. And not answering me.

sankalp30
                                Jul 7, 2020

Address: Infront Of Oriental Bank Of Commerce Main Road City : Ambah Madhya Pradesh, India. Pincode : 476111.

Respected Dignitaries,

I have sent my package through Madhur Courier services details as mentioned below -

Date[protected]

Vendor Name - Umesh Singh

Location - Ambah ( Dis. Morena)

Pincode - 476111

Package destination - Jaipur

Courier Tracking Number - P[protected]

Note -
                                It's more than 25 days my package is still missing and not delivered yet, while discussion with vendor ( Umesh Singh) he denied to share an knowledge regarding my package.

Also, tried to check through Online Tracking System of Madhur Courier services which is not showing any update after[protected]. ( see attachment) . Or you can check through below link

https://www.madhurcouriers.in/(S(fryqpuakb2wctzu5cccdxm10))/CNoteTracking

My contact email - [protected]@gmail.com

Please help me to resolve this issue

Jul 11, 2020
                                Updated by sankalp30
                                There is no action taken by Madhur Courier service so far.. It's been 29 days my parcel is still missing ..
                                Jul 14, 2020
                                Updated by sankalp30
                                Is there any other alternative for any legal action against Madhur Courier Service?
                                Jul 22, 2020
                                Updated by sankalp30
                                No action taken by Madhur Courier against my complain.

Asfaquealam2020
                                  Jul 4, 2020

A Parcel has been booked on 18/06/2020 with POD no. P[protected] of 2 box in the name of Praveen Shrinivas, Address: Hazaribag from New Delhi Madhur Courier but till date we are unable to track the parcel and not received yet.
                                  We request you to kindly look into the matter and try to deliver the parcel as mentioned as early as possible.
                                  Jul 6, 2020
                                  complain not solve
                                  Jul 06, 2020
                                  Updated by Asfaquealam2020
                                  i am unable to track the parcel and docket no.P[protected] since last 15-18 days and not received the parcel till date by madhur courier.

amitsoni1982
                                    Jul 2, 2020

दिनांक 26/06/2020 शुक्रवार को मधुर कुरियर के आफिस से मुझे फोन आया कि बार काउंसिल से आपका पत्र आया है आकर ले जाइए। उक्तक दिनांक को मेरा लैपटॉप क्षतिग्रस्तद होने के कारण मैंने मधुर कुरियर के कर्मचारी से निवेदन किया कि मेरा पत्र मेरे दर्शाए गए पते पर डिलिवर कर दीजिए तो कर्मचारी ने कहा कि मैं डिलिवरी बॉय से कहकर डिलिवरी करवा दूंगी। मधुर कुरियर के उक्तल कर्मचारी द्वारा उक्तह पत्र का डॉकेट नंबर या रसीद नंबर मुझे नहीं बताया गया।

दूसरे दिन शनिवार दिनांक 27/06/2020 को मेरे द्वारा मधुर कुरियर के आफिस में फोन करने पर कर्मचारी द्वारा मुझे आश्व0स्त किया गया कि डिलिवरी बॉय से कहकर पत्र की डिलिवरी की जाएगी और मेरा मोबाईल नंबर मुझसे पूछा गया जिस पर मैंने अपना मोबाईल नंबर लिखवा दिया।
                                    मैं लगातार चार दिनों तक मधुर कुरियर देवेन्द्रन नगर, रायपुर में फोन करता रहा लेकिन हर बार मधुर कुरियर देवेन्द्र् नगर, रायपुर का फोन व्यास्तर ही बताता रहा है। ऐसा प्रतीत होता है कि जैसे मधुर कुरियर देवेन्द्र नगर, रायपुर द्वारा मेरे मोबाईल नंबर को ब्लै क लिस्टु में डाल दिया गया हो।
                                    दिनांक 01/07/2020 को मधुर कुरियर देवेन्द्र नगर जाने पर मुझे अनावश्य0क रूप से बैठाकर रखा गया और अंतत: पत्र नहीं मिलने पर मुझे कोई संतोष जनक जवाब नहीं दिया गया और मधुर कुरियर, देवेन्द्रे नगर, रायपुर के प्रबंधक द्वारा मेरे साथ दुर्व्येवहार किया गया।

ASHIM TIRKEY
                                      Jul 2, 2020

Address: Rain jhanshi road, opp Jhandewalan Mandir , new Delhi , 110055

What the heck is wrong with your services 😡. It's been 3 days and more but i am unable to track my parcel. No contact number is working even email address is not working. I tried too many times to track my parcel but there only page 1 is showing page 2 & 3 are not opening.
                                      If you can't handle company then you should close it. It will be much better for you and others too
                                      Itss too bizzare that running a company without any responsibility i advice you to close it because 4 days to go i am not able to track my parcel nor they ### peoples are ready to pickup my call! If its really happning with many of people i think if it would not be resolved need to approach consumer AICPO.
                                      Because they dont have a value of CUSTOMER they should be abondon they have not at all guts to talk a CUSTOMER.

Sunilnirank
                                        Jun 29, 2020

Respected
                                        Sir/madam
                                        I send a envelope through madhur courier services from district datia (Mp) to new delhi (110025)
                                        On 21 march 2020.
                                        But till date my envelope is not deliver to my friend.
                                        I was trying to complain to madhur courier services but they are not giving any positive response.
                                        They are unable to find location of my envelope.
                                        Name: sunil kuamr nirank
                                        Courier tracking number: [protected]
                                        Courier date:[protected]
                                        Jul 1, 2020
                                        There is no response from madhur courier company. They are not contact to me and no email from madhur courier regarding my courier. Please take action against madhur courier.
                                        Jul 01, 2020
                                        Updated by Sunilnirank
                                        They are not pick up my phone, and not provide me tracking details of my courier.
                                        Please suggest me where I register another complain again madhur courier.