Mahindra And Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5307

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 177

Anjan Bezbaruah
Oct 27, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781005

Mahindra kuv 100 k6+ was purchased on april 2016. But since last three month there is a problem in vehicle silencer system and dealer has told me that since vehicle is under warranty, they will replace the parts free of charge. But problem is that every time i contact the dealer, parts is not available now. Name of the dealer is industrial & farm equipment guwahati
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Regards have to know that I went with my family from Kanpur to Delhi on 28/04/2018 with my Mahindra KUV-K6 vehicle number U.P. 78 EF- 5566 and returning on 29/04/018 at night about 8.00PM my car Suddenly shut down at Tundla toll tax and did not even start after a lot of effort. Whose information I asked for help on Mahindra KVU toll free number and mobile number [protected] and your service toll free numbers, sometimes called for help, but till 2.30PM no one has helped me Nor did I try to tell how long I could get help. It appears that your company does not offer any service to the customer after car sales. It is an embarrassing thing that strict action must be taken against those who are guilty of embezzlement, appropriate action should be taken against them. Information of the said proceedings should be conveyed.
Balbir Singh Bhatia
Mob-no [protected]

Balaji Baskar
    from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
    Oct 26, 2017

Address: 607001

Very pathetic service centre and the mahindra quality. We purchased mahindra tuv 300 a year before it’s new vehicle.in one year it’s fan belt is cut off and stuck in half the way when traveling between chennai and cuddalore.
    Schakralaya services pondicherry opposite to mahatma medical college called and asking for 1500 for 3 kms towing also they take so much time to address the issue.

Mahindra seriously very bad quality, i never expected this. It is utter waste to go for made in india products like this unless we improve the quality

Vehicle no : py 01 cl 7062
    Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 26, 2017
    Updated by Balaji Baskar
    They have changed the belt at free of cost . Still Mahindra please take the necessary things to give the quality product
    I had serviced my mahindra scorpio at koncept mahindra okhla new delhi a week ago and now i am on tour. My ac gets breakdown again and again and engine is releasing fumes. Am on journey and its risk of driving a dangerous car. Koncept mahindra is also not recieving calls from me and mahindra and mahindra company is also not responding greatly.

Kiran Kalbhor
      Oct 26, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410218

Hello... I m kiran kalbhor..
      I owned the scropio 6+ 9/04/16... And from last tow months the sone kind sound is coming... And that today in the morning the steering also got stiff... 1 or 2 month before i went g3 moters in nerul... Bt said sir right now we don't the labour to work on ur car... They said me to bring the back when don't need the car... I said okay.
      I called them 2-3 times that i have time can i bring the car bt said me sir here we to much of load sir sir please hold i said okay.. Bt today in the morning when i tried to go out with my family the steering was not working properly. I took leave and went to g3 services center.. They told me that sir the problem is major we can't work on it.. So sir u have to leave ur here in service center.. He told me that sir person from mahindra the worker will come here to u check car... Also he told me that this problem is from manufacturing factory so can't do anything in this...
      Bt i can't go anywhere without my car...
      Call me - kiran -[protected] very urgent...
      I came for changing hose pipe coolant, and and light on but here is no response I am here from 11.30 till no mechanic is deployed
      My TUV 300 no. Is BR06 PC 8779.
      Call me... I want to talk the superior persons...

Dr Manoj Jain
        Oct 25, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir, i am having logan (Reg no. - rj14 ce 7110), & was getting it serviced regularly at auto world, jaipur. Last service was done in june'16 & paid rs. 44, 000/- for the same after 15 days at your service center, & was told that now everything is ok. But on 09/07/16, it again broke down, & when contacted, i was given an estimate of rs. 2.5 lacs, with the statement that there is crack in the engine. I was shocked to hear this, as there is not even a single accident till date, then how it got cracked. The service center didn't do anything for 3 months. Lastly, i picked up my vehicle after 3 months, the value of which is said to be zero, with no fault of mine. It's all their fault. So, i request you to please resolve the issue, or i will be forced to move to court of law for justice.

pillaigs
          from Madhugiri, Karnataka
          Oct 25, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695010

I recall your attention to my complaint dated above. I did not get valuable reply other than the computer generated acknowledgement.
          I expect a useful reply from you as yours is a company of international standard.
          I am not using the vehicle other than for a few kilometres to keep it live.
          I expect a responsible reply from you at least now.

Gs pillai

Manoj Kumar Rathore
            Oct 25, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

Hello team,
            I have a boloro of mp 09 cm 4697.

In my boloro, every where occurring dusting. I am attaching image's for you reference.

I have already discussed to ahuja, he said that this is company problem, we cannot resolve this problem without approval, and also i have drop request 2 month ago to resolve our problem but this is not received positive response yet.

Please resolve my problem asap.

I am frustrated to discussed dealers, please solve problems.

My mob : [protected]
            Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Manoj kumar rathore
            +12 photos

Ganesh1301
              Oct 24, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

We purchased the above in 2015, brand new from the company. Since then the vehicle is having very unsatisfactory performance. We get the vehicle serviced with company service center as per schedule and service record is available. The vehicle is having ghost acceleration problem and now it is not accelerating at all. Our work is quite light. We have complained to the company several times. We have spent lots of money and time in getting it repaired, from mahindra service centers. This is affecting our delivery performance with customers. We have to now decide whether to dispose off the vehicle or to send for final repair.

Col Raj
                Oct 24, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 300020

My vehicle xuv 500 done 18670 kms and it was purchased in dec 2012. I came for third free service at ks motor jaipur and they're saying that free service can't be done as veh is more than three years old. I am an army officer and vehicle does not run that much because we remain in field. Moreover i was told that it's not time it's mileage. Pl direct the service centre accordingly. I will have to go to consumers forum if it is not resolved. Regards. Col raj singh
                Dec 2, 2017
                Oct 30, 2017
                Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care's response
                Sir, please email us your contact and vehicle details along with your feedback to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected].

Customer Care Team

Kapil Dodani
                  from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
                  Oct 23, 2017

Address: 444001

Sir meri gadi xuv 500 new age
                  Jab se gadi li tab se gadi me prblm hai abhi 4
                  Mnths se gadi ki steering pura jam hai kam se kam 20 bar gadi service centre pe bheji hai lekin wapas wesehi ho rahi hai car
                  Aj mera accident hote hote bach gya hu
                  Iske zimmedar sirf mahindra n gadre auto con
                  Imran ali sir
                  Agar meri prblm solve nae karke mili to hm legal way se company ke name se case kar denge
                  My name sunil kumar dodani
                  My car number mh30af8919

Manish B.C.N
                    Oct 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

I have booked a car tuv 300 on your showroom through your agency and they call us for delivery but when we go for the delivery there is a scratched on back bumper and they fill it with black paint or some accessories missing as per our deal. Now from a last weak they do not response us for delivery and this is a big fraud with us and am already give them full payment and d. O
                    Nov 30, 2017
                    Oct 30, 2017
                    Sir, please email us your contact and vehicle details along with your feedback to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected].

Customer Care Team
                    Dec 17, 2017
                    Updated by Manish B.C.N
                    i have purchased a black color t8 tuv 300 from shree durga automobiles as on 24/10/2017 and they cheat with us they give us defective car from 1st day there allinment are out and we complaint regular to the executive those sale us the car (miss sangeeta from sri durga automobile dwarka new delhi). & she give us service centre no. But there is no response from your service centre mayapuri branch . we go and they said that our machines are not working sir, some time they put other excuse, , , i regular complaint against brake, allinment, brakeshoe, or some smell coming from the engine i.e burning smell
                    now as on 16/12/2017 when my driver goes to your mayapuri branch service station, again some smell coming from engine and after 2 mints huge smoke coming from inside the engine ... after very difficulty my driver reached at your service station and they take my car from last 24 hours but no response from there side i just want to know that is this mahindra service, mahindra cheat there customers, is mahindra is frod,

i want my car new, i have give full payment so why am doing compromise, i want exchange other wise i m going legaly,

manish bansal
                    vehicle no :- DL10CJ9238
                    TUV 300 BLACK COLOR T8 MODEL

akhilesh kashyap
                      from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                      Oct 21, 2017

Sir. My mahindra scorpio met with accident on july 2017 reg. No. Is dl4cnb9459 i gave it for repair to koncept automobiles (Bodyshop) e5/b1 mohan co. Industrial estate, mathura rd. Near tughlakabad metro station, new delhi - 110044. But still they don't deliver my car i am very unsatisfy with service. Take action for them otherwise i go to court against service center and company.
                      Staff of service center is very bad behaviour and mr. Chadda manager of service center is also bad behavoiur person. D. O., approval and other work is done by insurance compony but still they told me that your car is deliver in 10 days or 5 days again when every time i go for take my car.

ramphy6
                        Oct 21, 2017

Address: 638503

Dear sir/ madam,
                        I, ramu magendran, have tuv 300 t8, vehicle registration number: hr 26 cw 5933. I am having excessive rear wheel spinning issue on my vehicle, please short out the issue (By changing mld kit), i am staying in sathyamangalam, tamilnadu.
                        Please do the needful by nearest service centre in sathyamangalam if possible

Thanks ®ards
                        Ramu magendran

Contact number : +[protected]
                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Oct 17, 2017
                        Packiaraja's response
                        Today we go out our car is breakdown. So we call to the palani company but no response. We are waiting for 8hour but no response this is only Mahindra company.
                        Oct 24, 2017
                        Updated by ramphy6
                        Many thanks for your immediate response, As per the service center (CAI industries, Coimbatore) wheel spinning issues will be solved within 15 days by changing MLD kit/parts and really a commendable job by Mahindra & Mahindra that they are doing it for free..

Seems to be a good corrective measure taken by Mahindra.

thanks & regards
                        Ramu magendran
                        Today our car Scorpio was breakdown we informed to your company employer but no responsibility at time 4:00pm at palani . The number of our car is TN57AY3007. So we are sad to tell please send one best employee to matupadi at palani. The owner of our car is vijaykumari. My number is [protected] call immediately. Thank you.
                        Many thanks for your immediate response, As per the service center (CAI industries Pvt.Ltd, Coimbatore) wheel spinning issues will be solved within 15 days by changing MLD kit/parts and really a commendable job by Mahindra & Mahindra that they are doing it for free..

Seems to be a good corrective measure taken by Mahindra.

thanks & regards
                        Ramu magendran
                        The service was not done properly... I asked for wheel balancing they refused n even wheel alignment... They even did not the refilling of windwasher... I am a reputed customer of Mahindra its my 8th jeep or suv from Mahindra but because of your services I am planning to buy for eco sports erliar I was planning tuv300

Joe Palla
                          Oct 21, 2017

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532440

We have given maximo for servicing in autonagar vizag. Am not satisfied with them, they haven't rectified our problem. After servicing while we are back home it suddenly stopped due to lack of engine oil. How come it happen after servicing? What happen if engine blocked? Who will be responsible? Very dissapointed. Sa name is vinod kumar sambangi.

Pranavc180
                            from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                            Oct 20, 2017

Address: Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh, 450331

I bought mahindra imperio sc vx and when i get to the showroom to get my pickups delivery the car was not properly clean and it’s interior was scratched at some places and they haven’t installed the foot step and when i told them that this accessory is already installed by the company i showed them the official website page they told me that i have pay for that there are no such free accessories
                            I enquired about the price of Jeeto X7-16 in Gonda (UP) agency they told the price Rs. 3, 32, 000 ex showroom and 375000 onroad. While customer care of Mahindra told price of 394000. Other model L7-16 is not available. And agency told that this model is stopped.
                            Now I am confused. I feel that this way Mahindra is cheating it's customers.

rajasaketjha123
                              Oct 19, 2017

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

This is to my utmost regret and worst experience with the service staff of prestigious concern francise of bikaner motors pvt ltd at bikaner, rajasthan. The brief of service required by me is as under:
                              1. I sent my vehicle for repair on 4th oct 2017 after i met an accident. I had taken car insurance from the new india assurance co. Ltd which has a tie up with your prestigious company. At first i was told told to come after 5 days on 9th oct 2017 as insurance work will take time. There i was told the following work was required to be done :
                              (A) front right wheel fender to be replaced
                              (B) car bonnet to be replaced
                              (C) right head light to be replaced
                              I was informed that for all this including painting work it will take maximum 3 days and vehicle will be handed over to me with all work done on 12th oct 2017. Its 19th oct today and yet i have not been given my vehicle. I have been called 6 times for delivery of vehicle but everytime given some excuse of not delivering.
                              I am a serving officer of indian army and due to nature of my work i hardly get time for myself and in that i have been made to run here and there for just a mere repair of my vehicle. This has mentally harassed me alot.
                              So i will request the competent authority to take strict action on the same and help me out as a free citizen of this country
                              Car body broken
                              Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care's response, Nov 2, 2017
                              Sir, please email us your contact and vehicle details along with your feedback to [email protected] or call us at 18002096006.

Customer Care Team

nirajladdha
                                Oct 18, 2017

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 424001

I have mahindra scorpio with registration mh 18 aj 8999. My car was met with an accident in may 2017. By this time my car is at aaksh automobiles - dhule. Its already 5 months passed but still i don't get my car.
                                All employee are not doing their job properly. I regularly touch with customer care, workshop supervisor mr borse, dhule md mr vaijpai as well as nodal head mr kulkarni. They all just said you will get your car in one week or 10 days.

Now i got very upset and advise take some strict action because this company don't have any value for customer.

Niraj laddha

Bsw Tools
                                  Oct 18, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141002

Dears sir
                                  We have purchased vehicle mahindra maxi truck from dada motors ludhiana on 10-aug-17 in the name of bsw tools corporation ludhiana, in exchange of mahindra maxximo, i have constantly following up mr. Harpreet for sale of mahindra maxximo but till date we have not received any documents for the same. For the new car i. E. Mahindra maxi truck i have been following up for the receipts of cow cess & account statement but that has

nirajKpanda
                                    Oct 17, 2017
                                    Apr 17, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha, 762030

Dear m&m customer care team,

We purchased a mahindra bolero in february 2017 from the minerva mahindra showroom, sonepur, odisha. We availed the car loan from the mahindra finance during the purchase of the car for which we need to submit some signed bank cheque to the finance department who collected all the documets along with the 5 mentioned singed cheques from the showroom during the delivery of the vehicle.

We purchased the vehicle and emis were being deducted as per norm and everything was running smooth till the month of september-2017.

During the emi period of october-2017 emi was not deducted in the due date for which we were being approached over telephone by the mahnidra finance team and we were being asked, whether we have not maintained the required emi balance in our emi debit account, though the same amount was already maintained in the emi debit account. After a bit of investigation they found that, one of their field officers has lost the submitted signed cheque, which we submitted during the time of loan sanction.

In advance to this, one of the folks from mahindra finace team reached to us in person and asked us to handover the amount, for which we denied and asked the same person to guide us a legal way to do the same thing.

Then we approached the regional fiance team in sambalpur odisha, and there we submitted the cheques again and asked them to debit the emi amount as per the normal norm. But we were being approached very rudely during the entire scene though we did not commit any mistakes and they didn't even apologizes us for their mistakes.

Kindly look into this matter and do some needful in this incident. Let us know if you need some details regarding the mentioned transaction.

Expecting a favorable action from your end.

Niraj

Teji71
                                      Oct 17, 2017

I visited one of your dealer in industrial area phase 7 mohali punjab for the enquiry of tuv300 car but it was very ambarrasing situation for me that attitude of sales person was very casual toward me... Receptionist call 3 sale person's but they they feel ashamed about car to describe me... They realize me that car is not standardized... They ignore me in very casual way... I feel very bad and left the showroom be saying that i never going to purchase any of mahindra vehicle in future also...
                                      Nov 30, 2017
                                      Oct 30, 2017
                                      Sir, please direct messaged us your contact number to help us reach you along with your feedback to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected].

Customer Care Team

Ankur Meena
                                        Oct 17, 2017

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313002

Why mahindra things that customers are fool the don't know about his vehicle and service that mahindra gives,
                                        The don't recognise the problem of my car and and starting problem of my car is still there and they charging me 4 times and giving me the bills of their services.
                                        And i'm still pushing that tuv3oo on road.
                                        So please give me the reasons why we buy the mahindra?
                                        It is shameful for me or the mahindra?
                                        Oct 17, 2017
                                        Updated by Ankur Meena
                                        #thinks