Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 5290

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra

Mahindra And Mahindra Phone Numbers

1800 425 1624
+91 22 2490 1441

Mahindra And Mahindra Website

Mahindra And Mahindra Head Office Address

Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli
Mumbai City District

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 211

Gurvinder Singh Nanra
from Amritsar, Punjab

Mahindra Tuv 300 6

Address:Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I am from tarn taran . My name is s.sarabjit Singh . I was buy a mahindra Tuv 300 from Amritsar universal motors on 4/ 1 2017 . After 7 days I got a bad smell from my car while driving . I make a call to company and got non responsible answer he said it's normal complaint this is oil burning smell. But after few days i got gear shifting problem . When I shift 4rth gear to 5th gear it's goes in back gear. And now 1 day ago I...
Address:Mehsana, Gujarat, 384002

I hade gone for my mahindra xylo service at SHRIJI MOTORS - MEHSANA, GUJARAT, first of all service executive give me a[protected]/Rs. estimation for radiator service and pipe change, at that time he was not gave the clarifiaction about labour charges, and finnally at payment stage the total bill amount was Rs.5580/-. also i paid it but after a second day again the problem was same water was likage in the inside part of engine, when i told...
Sukhpreet Kaur Bedi

Delay in vehicle delivery

Address:831001

We had ordered Mahindra Impero at UTKAL AUTOCOACH PVT. LTD. JAMSHEDPUR on 20.01.2017

We were assured that our vehicle will be delivered by 30.01.2017 . Till date there is no response by the concerned party nor have they updated us about the status of the vehicle.

Numbers provided on the payment invoice are not responding

We did not expect this kind of service from Mahindra Group we are very disappointed...
manishks
from Nagar, Rajasthan

Payment

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Dear sir, we have purchase the vehicle from your dealer shiva mahindra ghaziabad and my bank give the full paymeny on 30th march, but dealer is not refunding the my amount fro last 5 days for any clarifications and not giving the correct answer for refund the amount and dealer delivered the vehicle from delhi and temparry was issue on 28th jan, but not give the file for registration till date...
Anmol Maheshwari

Mahindra Bolero Maxitruck accelator pedal issue

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122050

Myself Raj Kumar from Manesar Haryana, purchased the above said vehicle in 2016, Vehicle no HR 55 X 4280, after two months of purchasing found accelerator pedal is not working, I had already replaced the part one time but after that also the problem is not resolved.
Once overspeeding indication will glow after it will not go for pick up again I have to shut down the vehicle than again start, intermittent behavior it will show
Mob...
chinnafilmstar

Vvc motors

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

I jithendra reddy ( film actor ) owns TUV 300
TS 07 EX 0303..has give for 2 nd free service at vvc motors dated 2nd feb 2017, and today its 3 rd feb 8 pm still my vehivle is not delivered where in their is no issues with the vehicle ... itwas jus a general service ... this is not the first time im facing the service issue even when i gave for1 st service i faced same issue they delivered 2 day .. im totally dispointed...
Kuldeep Singh Chandel

Excise duty return on bolero taxi purmit

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

Sir, i have purchased bolero taxi permit on Dec 2014 but local mahindra dealer binder automobiles in Aligarh up where I purchased bolero does'nt give any information orally or written so I do'nt get any excise duty by company .plz do necessary.i shall be highly obelized. Regards, . Vijay shree w/o dharmpal singh chandel, b-8, vikas NIWAS, gulshan park, Banna Devi, aligarh-202001...
prateekbhatnagar555
from Dabra, Madhya Pradesh

Misguiding the customer and extremely unprofessional staff for vehicle service.

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462042

I m Prateek Bhatnagar, owner of XUV500, vehicle no- MP04 CN 9325,
Vehcile on the name - Mrs Kavita Bhatnagar (Mother)
I had an accident with my vehicle few days back and decided to put my
vehicle in Win Win showroom workshop, as i have taken my vehicle from
there itself.
I have given my vehicle to service centre, from there Miss Roshini was
handling my case for insurance claim (United India Insurance),...
Pt Ganga Sharan Sharma Edu Trust

Deduction of Rs. 2000/- from booking amount

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 00000

Complaint No. 1478852

Received a call from the dealer Koncept Automobiles Sec 63 NOIDA promising to refund Rs. 2000/- but there is no talk of compensation voucher for Rs. 5000/- as promised on phone by the complaint cell Mumbai as well as Delhi. Cheque for Rs. 2000/0 also is yet to be received.

This is not in tune with the promises and good services as boasted of by a company of repute like...
DHAMU THARAN

Facing Vehicle problem from last six month

Address:600077

My name is Dhamothran from Chennai. My Vehicle no:TN22 CW1995. I am experiencing severe problems as mentioned below since July 2016;

1. Vehicle gets OFF while running and to start again, cool off period is around 20 min. This issue frequently happens every 100 km

Issue reports to Dealer (Zulaika motors, Chennai) in 01st Aug 2016. Various solutions has been proposed and executed and again...
naveen parhawk

Global gallarie service center at kolshet road thane

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

XUV 500 is supposed to be a high end vehicle but i am surprised and sad to see the state of affairs at the service center of global gallarie ( siddheshwar garden, kolshet road, dhokali, thane west) . The washing center here does not even have the air compressors in working condition, and the car cannot be lifted and hence not washed from below. how is this acceptable to such a big porganozation like Mahindra to allow their service centres...
sandesh karade

Service at satara sahyadri service center.

Address:415521

I have perched mahindra jito X716 from satara sahyadri motors. due to negligence of driver its engine chamber was damaged. we immediately move our vehicle by toeing to satara sahyadri service station on dated 8th Jan.2017.
from till date your officer in charge not responding to our phone calls and avoiding meeting with us. also there responses are irreverent. i purchased this vehicle on bank interest and soon after its impossible to...
Sudha Jose

Servicing not satisfactory

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 110001

I am regularly get my car serviced every 4 months at Sterling Motors Sector 18 Gurgaon and most timez even before every 100000 kms is completed. The vehicle is covered under extended warranty. Every service the brake pads are changed (in six months). Dry clean is not done even after being charged. I got the vehicle assessed this time from a good driver cum mechanic who says that due too suspension issues the tires are getting damaged and...
cbbankar
from Karad, Maharashtra

Mahindra Pickup clutch plate burn

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 413102

I purchase mahindra pickup in september .I have problem of vehicle pickup during regular use . When said vehicle shown to Your autherizred service centre at Baramati they raised problem in clutch plate and advice to change clutch plate . I claimed to change it under warrenty but they refused to change under warrenty . Vehicle total running is 4000 km. Request to look in to matter urgently as we loss our business Day by Day.
Vehicle...
viks039
from Silchar, Assam

Car servicing on insurance claim.

Address:Sonitpur, Assam, 784104

I was wrongly guided by the ashok motors tezpur servicing manager while getting my car serviced after a small accident .
the servicing manager at the body shop section of Ashok motors wrongly guided me where in i had to pay 17000 rupees from my pocket instead of bumper to bumper insurance.
moreover he also miguided the insurance surveyor.
kindly look into it....
Abhimanyu1234
from Dimapur, Assam

Misinformation & Substandard service

Address:800001

My Scorpio no BR 01PB 6637 owned by maruti nandan food products pvt. Ltd bihar. I am your customer since last 20 yr.Recently I serviced my Scorpio on 20th Jan17 by Mahindra concept automobomile . I have been told there that my disc brake burnt & they changed it. After going about 120 km, disc brake again broke. Then again I have shown it at Mahindra Tirupati service Mau UP. There I have been told that there were no problem with disc brake....
harvinder singh dhillon
from Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh

Complaint of v. d. moters, sri ganganagar for miss behavior & troubling in billing documents

Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335001

I m harvinder singh dhillon from sri ganganagar. I m purchase a mahindra thar jeep from V D Moters, Sri Ganganagar (Raj.). Its temp. No. Is RJ-13/69-AB/temp- 2515. I m suffering for my billing documents at v d moters & there was many time i hv suffer with miss behavior of v d moters employe at delivery time. I waiting some day... otherwise i go to the consumer court for complaint of mahindra moters.
My contact no. Is [protected]...
lijude

Lijude

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641023

Please provide as much information as possible, but do NOT share your highly private details, such as phone/mobile number, credit card details etc. in this field, as it's visible for everyone.
I am from south part of India tamilnadu Coimbatore.
I purchased Tuv 300 on March 2017 from SJB mahindra next day I reached home and l some scratches and arial was broken they promised me they will resolve it and they cant do that now.br...
Naresh.arya15
from Sarka Ghat, Himachal Pradesh

Antitheaf safty of spare wheel

Address:175105

Spare tyre are so easy to remove.. so any one theaf it easily. Please provide safty for spare wheel..at least lock system...in my area almost every pick up owner suffer from this. There is no safty for spare wheel. If anyone spand 6.5lakhs...provide any lock system or cover or any protaction for spare tyre...anything because rim and tyre price is 10000... plz so something.....
Danikonda
from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh

Not Satisfied with the services of mahendra auto motive vehicle

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520003

I'm regret to send this mail as I'm very much disappointed with the services of mahindra. On 19Jan20177, we've booked the mahindra big vehicle. The executive and GM(Mahindra automotive, Vijayawada) who involved in this process did not explained all the pre and post requisites of vehicle purchase and also not disclosed the terms and conditions which leads us to pay 10000/- to RTO. Who are going to pay this loss?. Please...