Mahindra And Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 5304

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 65

Ajay3335
Mar 31, 2021

Address: Plot. 40, Janaki nagar, rajagopalapuram pudukkottai

I've have brought my mahindra maximo load van to pudukkottai SRS service centre. After analysing for more than a day they said the engine head, piston and wiring kit should be replaced. Mr. Ayyapan who's service supervisor gave a quotation for around 45k for the work. I've given the vehicle and did wait for days and days calling them about the service update. Finally I've got the call from them that the work was finished. I went there and saw bill to be shocked because their final bill amount is 25k more than their previous quotation. They didn't even call me to inform me about the price change. they where so hesitant to answer my questions and demanded to pay for it. I finally agreed to them since I don't want to make any drama there. But they didn't give my bill for the work. They said mahindra didn't give billing option for their service network and they promises I'll get the bill in 10days. Even after many calls after that they didn't pay any attention to my request. In between my vehicle went breakdown and I had to tow it to service centre and they still didn't solve the issue. Height of all this there is no service staffs working in pudukkottai SRS. They said I need to got the anothers SRS service centre which is in different district for any queries. I'm fed up with their service. After all the struggle they gave me the bill with the previous owners name. I need it in my name for Incometax filling. After three months of waiting they send me the bill with the customer name of previous owner. In the first days itself I've send my RC details to my service supervisor AYYAPPAN. but now he's telling that how does he know that I need bill with my name. I've sent the rc details 10days before too with my GST details. Even SRS tanjore Manager Mr. Mani is blaming me that only previous owners name will be taken because I didn't inform them that I'm the new owner. First of all how do I know that?? Am I the one who's working in mahindra?? I've sent them my RC book many times. Didn't they see my name on that RC. Didn't they know the bill should be put considering the name of the owner. Three months of my struggle to get Bill went to pain. My vehicles problem is not cleared too after spending handfull of money
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gollapalli Raj Salmon
    Mar 31, 2021

Vehicle under central government contracts. Service at kernel say that to wait for two days as electricians are not available ... how silly is this...please take action to trust you
    Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bijeesh O P
      Mar 31, 2021

I have booked the car in 26-dec-2020, that time they(ERM Motors PVT LTD, Malapuran, branch-vadakara) promise me to deliver at[protected] . On that basis i have applied the loan and approved . Till now they are not delivered . After the 20 JAN they are telling the car will transported in factory at 19 march 2021 .So i called the regional sales manager in kerala in FEB 4 ( his name is suresh) and i gave my OTF number for getting the details of vehicle. He tell that it will get 19 march either bofore or later . If i am calling the shop manager he is not giving the proper answer . My loan is proceed and till now i am payin EMI without getting vehicle . MY OTF nuber is - OTF 21001703 C[protected]

Paying interest since almost three moths but of no use.
      Kindly let me know how long i have to wait. If my vehicle is not delivered within this week i may go for cancellation of xuv300 (If
      i am cacelling my loan i think it will effect my credit score)and thereafer will never recommend mahindra to any of my friends.

Bijeesh O P,
      Bodhi Nivas,
      Orkkatteri(PO),
      Vadakara(VIA)

Manjunath D K Vijay
        Mar 30, 2021

Address: Mahindra Karnataka Agency (Chikmagalur)

My self Manjunath D K KA13C9969 Vehicle register owner .I took a vehicle on 2nd Jan 2021 in MAHINDRA KARNATAKA AGENCIES Located in HASSAN. When the vehicle has delivered at that time was almost 1200 kms driven by the dealership itself. After delivery we got a pickup issue we thought that it's new one so, it will take some time for Engine Seating.
        The issue is by yesterday I had a vegetable trip from Chikmagalur to Sringeri .When I want reach almost to designation before 14 kms vehicle has got suddenly stopped. It was almost midnight I couldn't able to start the vehicle. At the morning I called to the customer care they had register the complaint and they go through the con-call to the nearest register Mahindra dealership Chikmagalur which the dealer located they given an option for towing to the dealership at the end we took our another vehicle and towed our vehicle to the dealership it was almost 4pm they told the Vehicle Clutch assembly need to replace its cost around 10500/- .Thing is my vehicle still yet now has not reached 1st service already Disc clutch friction has got worne out after delivery of this vehicle I has driven 5000 Kms am using Balero vehicle from past 3years. I sold my old vehicle and planed to buy new but, before 1st service itself the clutch problem has come over .I made wrong decision decesion by buying new vehicle.The vehicle by stating itself this type of problem is coming in future I can't imagine. I lost hope of Mahindra Vehicles in future.If it can repairs under warranty limits can go through or further any clarification please Contact +91-[protected]. Right now the vehicle is in Chikmagalur Dear Sir/Madam,
        My self Manjunath D K KA13C9969 Vehicle register owner .I took a vehicle on 2nd Jan 2021 in MAHINDRA KARNATAKA AGENCIES Located in HASSAN. When the vehicle has delivered at that time was almost 1200 kms driven by the dealership itself. After delivery we got a pickup issue we thought that it's new one so, it will take some time for Engine Seating.
        The issue is by yesterday I had a vegetable trip from Chikmagalur to Sringeri .When I want reach almost to designation before 14 kms vehicle has got suddenly stopped. It was almost midnight I couldn't able to start the vehicle. At the morning I called to the customer care they had register the complaint and they go through the con-call to the nearest register Mahindra dealership Chikmagalur which the dealer located they given an option for towing to the dealership at the end we took our another vehicle and towed our vehicle to the dealership it was almost 4pm they told the Vehicle Clutch assembly need to replace its cost around 10500/- .Thing is my vehicle still yet now has not reached 1st service already Disc clutch friction has got worne out after delivery of this vehicle I has driven 5000 Kms am using Balero vehicle from past 3years. I sold my old vehicle and planed to buy new but, before 1st service itself the clutch problem has come over .I made wrong decision decesion by buying new vehicle.The vehicle by stating itself this type of problem is coming in future I can't imagine. I lost hope of Mahindra Vehicles in future.If it can repairs under warranty limits can go through or further any clarification please Contact +91-[protected] Dear Sir/Madam,
        The issue is by yesterday I had a vegetable trip from Chikmagalur to Sringeri .When I want reach almost to designation before 14 kms vehicle has got suddenly stopped. It was almost midnight I couldn't able to start the vehicle. At the morning I called to the customer care they had register the complaint and they go through the con-call to the nearest register Mahindra dealership Chikmagalur which the dealer located they given an option for towing to the dealership at the end we took our another vehicle and towed our vehicle to the dealership it was almost 4pm they told the Vehicle Clutch assembly need to replace its cost around 10500/- .Thing is my vehicle still yet now has not reached 1st service already Disc clutch friction has got worne out after delivery of this vehicle I has driven 5000 Kms am using Balero vehicle from past 3years. I sold my old vehicle and planed to buy new but, before 1st service itself the clutch problem has come over .I made wrong decision decesion by buying new vehicle.The vehicle by stating itself this type of problem is coming in future I can't imagine. I lost hope of Mahindra Vehicles in future.If it can repairs under warranty limits can go through or further any clarification please Contact +91-[protected].Right now the vehicle is in Mahindra Karnataka Agency Chikmagalur branch.

vivek666
          Mar 29, 2021

I am pained to inform you that i visited Mahindra service station: VVC Motors, H No 1-101/1, Talla Kistamma Colony, Kasaiguda, (ECIL) Hyderabad, Telangana

I wish to apprise you that this service station is totally unprofessional. I had booked my visit a day prior, i was given the slot for 0930 hrs on 29 March 2021 with Mr Kiran. When i reached the service station there was no one to attend to me. The work on my vehicle started after 1200 hrs and all the complaints that i had were not rectified. I have been complaining about my steering system for last 6 months to this service station and they have not been able to rectify it till date. The workmanship at this service station is very very poor. Last time i visited to get headlight bulb changed, they fitted the new one wrongly, I had to finally fit it myself.
          Today too i had a very bad experience. Today the station was not able to provide me a printed bill and did not rectify all complaints that i had for the vehicle. This kind of service reflects very poor of your company's customer care.
          My vehicle registration number is PB35Q 6601
          My Name Vivek Chauhan
          Mobile number - [protected]
          email [protected]@gmail.com

nani gopal
            Mar 29, 2021

Address: Agartala

It is for your kind information, that I have purchased a supro-mini with number TR01AJ1647 .
            Unfortunately I have to say that, I was very disappointed with the vehicle.
            I had to repeatedly give it for the repair, with no solution. The vehicle was not on road for several months.
            I am spending more on repair as all the parts has been replaced by the Ramakrishna Engg. works, but the result is same.
            I had to bear the EMI, inspite of not earning from my own savings.
            To add to it, with the Covid19 and its consequences upon the economy, it is become impossible for me to continue the EMI.
            I have Sri Ramakrishna Engg works to replace, but no response from them.
            So, I therefore surrender the vehicle to you.
            Kindly consider it as an urgent and take necessary action

vipan dhiman
              Mar 29, 2021

Doors became rusty in four years of purchase kuv 1oo

varun@yahoo
                Mar 28, 2021

Address: House number 248 Ashoka enclave main sector 35 faridabad

Dear Sir/ma"am

I bought a Mahindra TUV 300 T8 model in the year 2017.
                At first I was so exited to buy my first SUV type car.
                But after 64000 km the engine malfunctioning led is continously glowing and engine overheats just after running 40km and car stops.
                I raised a complaint to United mahindra showroom in faridabad and they said that the Radiator and radiator fan, hose pipes and electrical accessories needs to be replaced. I asked them after just 64000 km do you really think that it needs to be replaced?
                However as per their prescription I got it replaced done with servicing which total costed me INR 37000. after servicing I ran car for 30km and engine again malfunctioned and got overheated. I again raised a complaint and gave car to United mahindra, they again said that electrical accessories and sensor needs to be replaced which I don't think that they replaced and just removed the malfunctioning led and again gave car to me. Again I drive the car about 70 km and now again the car is getting over heated and engine malfunctioning light is continously ON.
                now I am so much fed up with this car.
                If I need to pay INR. 10.56Lacs for this car and the engine just works for 60, 000 km and malfunctions I could have bought a second hand car from maruti Suzuki
                I request to please look into this matter seriously. If it doesn't gets corrected I will just spray diesel on my car and burn it.

Veena Warkade
                  Mar 27, 2021

Address: Distt Mandala (m.p)

Dealer ki jyada paiso ki dimand ki wajah se 35 din se jyada new bolero ka registration number ab tak nhi mila hai

M@n@s
                    Mar 27, 2021

Address: Lucknow

मुझे mahindra car insurance से कुछ समय पहले कॉल आयी थी। उस समय व्यस्थता होने के कारण मै फ़ोन उढ़ाने में असमर्थ था, जब मुझे समय मिला तो मैंने उन्हें रात के करीब 11 बजे कॉल किया, फ़ोन में नंबर सेव न होने के कारण मैं जान न सका की किसका फ़ोन है ।([protected] ) नंबर से किसी महिला ने अभद्रता पूर्वक मुझसे बात की और गाली देकर फ़ोन काट दिया, जबकि मैने उनसे किसी भी प्रकार की गलत भाषा का प्रयोग नही किया था, कृपया उचित कार्यवाही करने का कष्ट करें। धन्यवाद।।

Nikhil indu
                      Mar 26, 2021

Address: Raipur

Problem btane se bolte hai new gadi me kha Problem hogi jab ki gearbox se a rha hai avaj

Nikhil indu
                        Mar 26, 2021

Address: Raipur

Meri new gadi ki gearbox se avaj a rhi hai jis din sold liya hu usi din se

Nikhil indu
                          Mar 26, 2021

Address: Mandir hasoud

Maine sold scorpio s3+ liya jiska gearbox kharab ho gya hai but showroom vale koyi bhi dhiyan nhi de rhe hai
                          Please help me my no. [protected]

Vivek 7301
                            Mar 25, 2021

Address: Ambikapur chhattisgarh 497001 Mahindra Star Automobiles- Commercial Vehicle

Mahindra service is not good my xuv 500 6 month service is not good im not satisfied mahindra service

Mahastaledraft
                              Mar 24, 2021

Unclaimed dividend

Shareholder: Thirunellai Narayanaswami Mahadevan
                              Folio no.: [protected]
                              Draft details.:435195 dt. 16.08.2019 for Rs. 1, 700 drawn on Axis Bank
                              Purpose of payment: Final Dividend for year 2018-19

I am an NRI. On coming to India, I find the subject draft is now stale. Request kindly pay directly to my following bank account by NEFT.

Bank: HDFC Bank
                              Address: 1/2 Central Park, 98...
                              Umesh Prasher
                              Mar 23, 2021

Address: Kullu

I booked bolero camper 7month ago ...when I booked bolero camper zx moder they said vehicle will get in 25 days but they are (abhi company ni bna ri gadi) and they are saying pay us full payment but not guaranting that when vehicle will dleverd that's wrong.. I will file a case against company. Now or solve my problem. Name jitender kumar

Akhil Nedumpalliyil Sreenivasan
                                Mar 22, 2021

This is to book an official complaint that despite several enquiries still your team (Pothen Auto Private Ltd- Cheranallor, 682034) is unable to provide a date of confirmation for the delivery of the vehicle I have ordered.

Further, I would like to bring to your kind attention that the order has been placed on 20th January 2021. At the first instance your team has informed me that the vehicle will be ready for delivery by the end of February 2021;, but when I made an enquiry in the last week of February, it was informed that the delivery will be further delayed until any information received on 20th March 2021(Today). When I contacted today, they told me that they are unsure about the current status of the order.

I request you to please look into the matter and inform the reason for the delay. Waiting for your response and the vehicle at the earliest.Please contact me on the number quoted below (Whats App/Direct).

Waiting for your prompt response,

Akhil Nedumpalliyil Sreenivasan
                                +[protected]
                                Mar 26, 2021
                                Updated by Akhil Nedumpalliyil Sreenivasan
                                Can you please the status of the order?

Kailu1114
                                  Mar 22, 2021

Address: Khammam

1- When the car was delivered, there were
                                  scratchess on the right front window so, I
                                  asked him to replace them he was like no

2 - while fixing fog lamps, switch for this was
                                  Kept under the steering, due to this it is
                                  Difficult to adjust the steering up and down

3 - for the fog lamps, they were not fixed
                                  Properly, there was gap around the lamps

Ankitjn2006
                                    Mar 21, 2021

Address: Barwani

Sir I am not satisfied with ur Mahindra service co partner at barwani .bcoz of they want to earn money from customer but they did not provide good service to customers they misbehave they do not have good knowledge .so I grate you to a cancelled a licence of barwani service showroom and give some good person to handle. If any thing else talk to me on phone

pareshbhai patel
                                      Mar 20, 2021

We bought XUV 500 W6 GJ16CB7975 at date 17 March 2018 from baroda branch M.M.VORA, after two and half year the left side rear door get corroded from bottom side and some other parts of the body was corroded to . During the service we informed them about our issue as it was under validity of three years, they clicked the photos of the door and other sides and told us that they will resolve this issue soon . Now, it has been above six months and they are neither responding to our calls, and there is no response from them either.

We request you to resolve our issue as soon as possible.