Mahindra Two Wheelers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 572

File a complaint to Mahindra Two Wheelers

Having problems with Mahindra Two Wheelers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra Two Wheelers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra Two Wheelers reviews & complaints page 8

Hetal Sheth
from Kodinar, Gujarat
Apr 20, 2018

Address: 383001

I brought gusto from himmatnagar and it has not completed 2 years and it's not getting started by kick and self-starter also some times. I have complained many times at service centre and their response is after 1 and 1/2 year gusto will not work properly u have to always suffer. Gusto work properly only for year. We cannot help. We can take money. This is what himmatnagar mahindra service centre reply us back. So what this is true. U should inform customer before buying.
Mahindra Two Wheelers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Bill amount very high service ost makanick and laber not working manager angry taking saper pot change inu kasu vangutu change pana va ila sir plz plz plz onu amount replace pana sollu ha ila saper change Panne thara solluga imdetly axoin sir give me tha request my number [protected]

GowthamSuresh
    Apr 13, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641029

Hi mahindra team,
    I am very much disssapointed as there is no good showroom for mahindra mojo in coimbatore and not even a trial vehicle for having a physical look or test drive. And everytime when i ask they just reply mojo is on service and just trying to avoid. Please let me know where can i book a bike for test drive and very much interested to take the bike. But i don't hope so there is a no good service centre also. Please let me know.
    Mahindra Two Wheelers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

from Pundri, Haryana
      Apr 11, 2018

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Two days earlier i have send my bike to your service centre for service of it.. Till now i did not get any response reagrding service... I called your representative (Mishra) so many times but they did not pick up my call... When i send my bike to your service centre they told me to repair it with 4 hours... But now it has been two days where i am not getting response from your centre... I a very disappointed with that

Hope u will resolve the issue as earlier as possible
      Ajay dalmia
      Contact no _[protected]

Jay Sri
        from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
        Apr 2, 2018

Engine oil leakage problem not cared in service centre in 1 st service in guntur.. When i visited vijayawada service centre to care the engine leakage problem... They cared it but after 1 day.. The bike stopped automatically. On road.. And it didn't start. I want replacement for the vehicle it's only 1 month since i bought... I hate this mahindra gusto... Worst scooty ever...

sandeep laddha
          from Indapur, Maharashtra
          Apr 1, 2018

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

I have mahindra gueto i am from bhilwara
          I m totaly dissatisfy with your 2 wheeler center in bhilwara... No attention to the customer... Not proper attending them... Not give any kind of support... Dont listen any thing only do yes... Yes... Yes...
          I recently visit on 29 march for my bettery prblm... My bettery is in warrenty periode... Till 31march n my bettery not working i also came few month before for same prblm but he say diary lekar aao... N when i come with diary for bettery... N i ask 2 submit my bettery n process n give me bettery submit receipt... Then he say no for it n he say we will process after 2 april... And he not give me any slip of any thing only take my bettery rc and book copy... Manner of talking is very badly n busy with mobile

Rohith Reddy Lankala
            Mar 27, 2018

Address: 500036

I have a mojo bearing no: ts11ek2364 is getting hot extremely so according to the instructions of the technician i have given it for service in the malakpet service center today in the evening (27 march 2018) he took my bike for 2 hours and changed the coolant and returned my bike at 9pm by that time billing section was closed and he demanded me 600rs but i paid him 500. After returning home i found that the radiator cowl has been burnt and melted due to his negligence. Please replace my part.
            Thank you sir.
            My bike mahindra centuro engine is making some noise 15 days before have change bike head, but still the problem didn't got solve, I have 5 years warranty on bike engine, but still showroom manger is saying that, I have to pay money .
            So please interfere in my problem & solve this problem related to my bike engine.

Joydutta
              Mar 27, 2018

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711202

I have a mahindra mojo (Wb 24 ah 6156) have some issue with meter display & fuel-pump in nov 2017. I give that bike to rajarhat mahindra service centre. After solve me those issue with full service, they deliver that bike after 3 month on feb 2018. After that i ride that bike 321km odo in one month & suddenly while my ridding time that bike was stop. After that i took my bike to same service point via mini-truck. They receive that bike but not check it in my front & after 1day they told me that ecu has been failure & they send that to warranty claim. But after 3 days passed away when i ask them for any update, they told me that this time warranty won't be claim. That service person took me 2000rs for previous claim as brief but he would not satisfied with that amount & ask me for more amount. This time for same issue he would not ready to fix my bike.
              Everyday I m having stating problem in my gusto engine parts were being replaced just after 2 months of purchase this time I m gonna dump this piece of junk in dealers office.i had enough of it.completely unsatisfied with gustos performance. return my money

Devashis Mandal

shankar0102
                Mar 17, 2018

Address: 560079

I have given my mahindra duro (Vehicle no. 607 date 16/3/2018) for service at service center in rajajinagar (Name - skanda motors) these people are not good at services they told me that regular service charge is 1300 rs which only includes (Body was and cleaning and spark plug cleans) and they told me that oneway clutch was gone and need to be changed they charged 2300 rs for that and again they have charged 500 rs for labor charges
                And why the hell they are charging 500 rs if i am already paying 1300 rs for service changing the oneway clutch should include in that 1300 rs not only this they are charging more for everything like in the ratio of (1:2)
                (To clean the silencer they charged me 1000 rs)
                And i told that the kicker is getting jammed when i am kicking it and instead of solving it or repairing it. They are say that u have kick faster (How stupid answer they giving to me)
                Overall this service center is not worthy they charge more money for less work they do

I am providing the service center e-mail ([protected]@gmail.com)
                Skandamotors (Pincode-560023)
                And my mail id (R. [protected]@gmail.com)

Stephenraj Thomas
                  Mar 15, 2018

Mahindra service centre-Autovia.Coimbatore.I went. to this service station as the lock of the scooter was gone. The mechanic took the vehicle and gave the bilk for ₹2783/-He billed for the lock and claimed the plug and petrol pump had gone and fillted the same and for this he chargrd ₹117/- and ₹1100/-He again claimed there was no horn.I demanded the old plump and the plug but he refused to return.This is the 3rd time he is cheating like this.Every time he charged in thousands I have the bills with me The latest bill is enclosed. I am very sorry to note this type of cheating the customer. I give this complaint to your very personal attention and enquire the fraud.I expect justice from your company and not punish me of buying your vehicle.

Srinivasa Bapu
                    Mar 14, 2018

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361001

I have given my mahindra gusto bearing no. Gj10cd5668 to mahindra authorized service center om enterprises service jamnagar on 10th march on morning 10.30 a. M with 02 issues 1) battery not working 2) kicker problem. Unfortunately till i turned back to the service center @ 6.00 pm in the evening, they haven't taken for servicing. Afterwards they have washed the scooter and then informed that the battery is gone and need to be taken up with exide for replacement also they have told kicker cannot be repaired. They are very much arrogant in attitude and when i tried to take the photography of service sheet they have snatched it from me. They have returned back my scooter without doing anything and charges rs.250 just for washing. Neither my problem got resolved nor any service is being carried out or no satisfactory answer. This is very astonishing. The owner mr. Mayur is very rude in behavior as well as not customer oriented. Need to look into this matter very seriously otherwise mahindra will lose its customer just because of dealers attitude. I have purchased this bike during june-2015 from dealer m/s om enterprises jamnagar. Gusto service centre no :- [protected]
                    Mar 14, 2018
                    Updated by Srinivasa Bapu
                    Contact me on [protected] for any updates & My name is Mr. Srinivasa.

Saiyed Moinuddin
                      Mar 14, 2018

Address: 380055

With great regret and pains I have to inform you that the sub dealer, namely Riya Auto Care (CH Automobiles), Chandlodiya, Ahmedabad (Mr.Hiren Kishti Owner), refused me to replace/repair the faulty wiring, because of which I had to quite often suffer. The bike, because of faulty wiring, on and off, come to standstill and I have to search for a mechanic as the same didn't even kick start.

Even though I am having a valid warranty card and service book, the sub dealer, under one pretext or other, refused to accede to my complaint to replace the faulty wiring.

As a last resort, I humbly request you to kindly direct the person concerned to immediately redress my complaint or else I will have to approach the Consumer Forum for the same.

With warm regards,

Moinuddin A. Saiyed
                      (Owner, Century Bike bearing Registration No.GJ-1-ST-1390 from Ahmedabad).
                      Mar 14, 2018
                      Updated by Saiyed Moinuddin
                      Sir, Even within the warranty period, the sub dealer, namely Rita Auto Care (CH Automobiles), Chandlodiya, Ahmedabad, (Hiren : [protected]), refused to accede to my request to repair/replace the faulty wiring, which led to complete standstill of my bike.

Moinuddin Saiyed (Owner, Mahindra bike, GJ-ST-1390)

ravi kommineni
                        Mar 9, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Unfortunately, i purchased the mahindra vehicle. Below are the purchased details.

Vehicle brand: mahindra rodeo sym

Vehicle date of purchase:[protected]

Vehicle registration number: ap 28 dk 1079

This vehicle gave mileage 22 km/ltr. And maintenance unlimited. You will not be accepted for feedback. This is true. However, i will tell you that what is your first question?

1) did you regularly do your service at mahindra service centers?

Ans: my answer is no. First 3 times only done at your service centers. Remaining outside. Because mahindra service centers are not immediate to our house. Those are very far from us.

My immediate doubt is i am doing the same procedure with other vehicles also. But why the mahindra vehicle is troubling a lot to me.

I will give with explanation below :

I am maintaining two vehicles. Those are two different brands. One is mahindra rodeo. The other brand vehicle is less maintenance and millage 54 km/ltr. Cost of vehicles are same but maintenance cost of vehicles are different.

Your customer care executive telling that we are not giving or measuring the value of our products. He also not having the confidence of the value in the second-hand market. So who will give guaranty to your products? God will know's.

Please try to understand the common people problem. Waste of money is a painful burden to middle-class people (Spending around rs 4 rupees per kilometer and maintaining the bike).

Note: if the rainy season occurred. God must know where does the bike stop?

In this incident, i purchased the vehicle around rs 58, 000 thousand and per kilometer, i spent nearly rs 4 and now if i want to sell the vehicle the price of the vehicle is rs 5000 to rs 8000 (Five thousand to eight thousand). This price is applicable if the vehicle is in good condition. Otherwise, the value of the vehicle is zero. No one cannot showed interest to buy my vehicle even at cost rs 5000. This is the shameful situation to me. I am asking to give a proper solution to me.

I am telling this without hesitation. So my dear friends please judge from another side.

All the above written were well-known facts. Are you agree or not?

Please do the justice what you really want to do.

Please understand my problem and please give a suggestion where can i get the best price to my vehicle.

gujrati_sachin
                          Mar 4, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

I have mahindra gusto vx model purchased in july 2015. Facing multiple issues with vehicle. Scooter stops suddenly while driving as well as pull back issue. I have given scooter in mahindra service center 3 times. They kept bike with them for close to 3 days once but unable to resolve the issue. Now they are again calling me next saturday for this bike issue, it is very dangerous when bike stops suddenly while driving. It may result in major accident for which maindra team will be responsible. Also mahindra team is not having any proper reason for this issue.
                          My two are lost what i am do

Ravi Kishore Kommineni
                            Mar 3, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

I purchased the vehicle mahindra rodeo sym in 2012 and the vehicle is looking good even now.

Now i want to sell this rodeo. I told to my friends and colleagues. They are asking the price between rs 5000 to rs 8000 thousand. And challenging that no one gives you other than this amount. I felt very bad first time not for amount because of the value of the brand shows very low and cheap.

So please give me an advice, what should i do now. Is there any way to sell the vehicle?

Parvez Kadri
                              from Veraval, Gujarat
                              Feb 27, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, +91

As early my complain datef 10 february, 2018 till today i didn't get reply, nor msg. The dealer name is lakhia bike, which by mistake i wrote amin automobile. As this complaint, before 2 years, when i purchase bike that time also i book complaints but as same result i didn't get reply nor get any type service from company. Kindly do needful in favour of me. Or tell our company is not able to provide.
                              Bharti automobiles, mahindra 2wheeler dealer does not give me honour book .its showroom will be closed .My purchasing date is 04/11/2010. Model-mahindra kine.so give me address behalf bharti showroom.and collect honour book.so please help me.

bike not proper condition - Comment #3023164 - Image #0

GURUNEWS
                                Feb 19, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I bought mahindra centuro around 3 years back. Since the day i bought it, the anti-theft alarm is not working properly. Whenever the key is inserted, the siren starts beeping and bike does not start. Even after numerous efforts for hours and trying inserting key again and again, it gives the same problem. I have complained to the dealer and customer care many times, but haven't got any solution. On suggestion from the technical team, i have got the whole wiring replaced, but all in vain.
                                Now i am not able to contact mahindra two wheeler customer care as its number is not valid and the dealer does not have any solution to this problem.
                                I want to get this anti theft system removed from my bike.

sushil kolhatkar
                                  from Satana, Maharashtra
                                  Feb 18, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440014

Mujhe 15 february 2018 ko nangiya service centre nagpur se call aaya tha ki mojo me kuchh safety parts lagae ja rhe hai free of cost islie aapko apki bike service center pe lana hai aur is sab ke lie 3-4 hrs ka time lagenga... 16 february ko 10:30 am maine meri mojo nangiya motors me diya tha jo ki mujhe 4:40 pm ko return ki gai part lagake..
                                  Lekin aaj mere bike ke engine ke top head se oil leakage ho rha hai..
                                  Aur jo sefty part nangiya motors dvara lagaya gaya hai uske lie only 10 min ka time lagta hai... Phir inhone 3 to 4 hrs kis lie lagae.?? And safety part ka aur engine oil leakage ka kya connections hai..
                                  Sir mujhe aesa lagta hai ki mere bike ke sath kuchh jabardasti ki chhed chhad kiya gaya hai...
                                  Iske pahele bhi kuchh parts change kie gae hai. Jiska ye sirf kaccha bill dete hai. Computer ke through koi bill nahi diya jata as a proof mai kuchh image bhi send kr rha hu..
                                  I hope u understand my problem.. And plss provide me other mahindra service centre..
                                  I have purchase mahindra duro z scooty in baddi agency vaibhav agency on dt. 22.02.2017 and within one year scotty t is broken
                                  Mahindra kine pulley set is not available at Chandigarh, mohali, Panchkula. Mahindra motors can't arrange it for me. My Mahindra kine is not getting repaired and is standing for about 2 months.

Parvez Kadri
                                    from Veraval, Gujarat
                                    Feb 10, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 91

I purchase new mahindra centuro bike at time of launched by company in april 2016. After the use of two month, there was very big noise come out from machine and its machine called head was looking old like junk metal, when i get first free service provided by the company. At that time service provider didn't solve my complaint. Then again i complait at service station at second service provided by compaly. After that service station did't solve my complaint. At third service also he did't solve my complint and bike is getting very heavy noise from it, ervery body is looking as it is bike or chhakda. At third time i book my complaint by telephone, but i get answer from teleperson that it will see our enginer, than i told my bike is at service station will he come now. Than he answer where is it address, i provide the sales office of two wheeler and service station where it operated at amin sales at ashram road, near kite hotel, ahmedabad, than he answered me that it is not our authorised dealer u have to come at our other dealer, than i socked, how it is happened that agencies had sold me bike, and give me free service and now when it proble come they answered just like this. Is it right. I give after that bad opinion to every body, till today my proble is not solved, nobody is contact me or msg. Kindly do needful in favour of me and oblige. Thanks

Harish_1630
                                      from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jan 31, 2018

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632001

Actually i'm having an flyte scooter it have runned over 15k to 18k kms one month before i have serviced for non-starting problem they have changed the fuel pump and now again the same problem they have been saying tht the engne shld be opened and checked without checking the vehicle they were saying for nearly one year. So we believe that there is no problem in vehicle so pls check the service centre for further details. Our vehicle number is tn 23 am 0715 silver colour flyte
                                      My name is p. Ramesh number:[protected]

Avneesh Kumar Akela
                                        from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Jan 29, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

मुझे अपने दुपहिया गस्टो वाहन की 21/01/2018 को दर्ज कराई गई शिकायत के संबंध में उसी दिन कम्पनी के किन्हीं सेल्स एरिया मैनेजर गुप्ता जी का फोन आया था जिसमें मुझे 4 बजे के आसपास अपना वाहन लेकर बंसल मोटर्स पी. एल शर्मा रोड मेरठ पर बुलाया गया था। बंसल मोटर्स पर पहुंचने से पहले ही वाहन में आई कमी के कारण मैं दुघर्टनाग्रस्त हो गया जिस कारण मुझे अस्पताल में एक सप्ताह भर्ती रहकर आप्रेशन से अपना टूटा कूल्हा बदलवाना पड़ा और अभी भी बिस्तर पर हूँ। जैसा कि मैंने अपनी पहली शिकायत में ही वाहन की कमी के कारण दुघर्टना होने की आशंका जतायी थी जो अंततः सही साबित हुई। इसके लिए कंपनी पूरी तरह जिम्मेदार है। कंपनी मुझे बताये कि लापरवाही और हीला-हवाली के कारण शारीरिक और मानसिक रूप से पहुँची अपूर्णीय क्षति की पूर्ति किस प्रकार करेगी और मेरे वाहन की सुनिश्चित और शीघ्र समस्या का निस्तारण कब तक होगा?
                                        Dear sir my byke centuro not start when key on byke alarm was strat .
                                        Last one year we are waiting for Fourk springs till date not available in ILKAL service center. So many services centers are not available of this spare parts like Bagalkota, Bijapur, etc . if you do not have spare why are you sale. Don't bluffing costumers
                                        BRN Mahindra showroom
                                        Ramanathapuram
                                        Tamilnadu
                                        In this showroom there are no staffs, are mechanics, no professional staffs,
                                        dont buy mahindra two wheelers,
                                        this is the best solution,