Maruti Suzuki India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2025
Complaints 6900

File a complaint to Maruti Suzuki India

Having problems with Maruti Suzuki India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maruti Suzuki India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maruti Suzuki India reviews & complaints page 253

itispankaj
Oct 22, 2014

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan

I have a Maruti Swift VDI Model 2010 (December). The details of the vehicle are as below: Engine No. Chassis No. [protected] Registration No. RJ 05 CA3189 I have attended Maruti Service Centre, (TM Moters ), Bharatpur Rajasthan on dated 20/10/2014. The Service Adviser of the Work Shop took test Drive perfectly & my car was running ok at that time. After completing the service, it was found that the car self start was not working. It was seen by me that service technician was using my car battery for glowing hand lamp to locate the fault/parts. The battery had been using for this work abut more than 3 hours. Due to this reason the battery became discharge and technician put it on recharge. Therefore workshop in charge didn’t handover the car to me on the same day as committed. Next day when I reached to take delivery of my car, it was found that the car was not self started. When I asked the reason, It was informed that the battery of my car would be replaced. When the matter was discussed with Mr. Naveen (WM). He was unable to satisfy me & the behaviour of the genteel man was not good as per his designation. He was not polite at all & said I have to replace the battery only & added that I was free to make anything. I have already talked to your Toll Free No. & informed Miss Priyanka. My car is park in my premises with the same battery & I am unable to self start. Please do needful & reply. Pankaj Garg [protected] [protected]

Raghusingh Singh
    Oct 21, 2014

Respected sir I Raghvendrasingh I was working in REVANKAR MOTORS LTD Hubli from last 4 Months as Team Leader in Gadag Karanataka in four Months our team sales 4 cars .. all our team is new in this filed we have more customer now in Gadag dist . Gernral Manger held our salary they are simple tourchring us please do the Need full we have more hope on you thanks Raghvendrasing
    I have been working in JKM MOTORS COMPANY NOIDA SEC-9, A-25 for six years. I had resigned on 17th April 2018. My sir, Mr. Rajkumar Saluja, does not pay my salary. I would greatly appreciate you, give me my salary. Those people talk to me in peace, I go to ask for salaries. Will not salary I will not scream and scold me if I go out to pick up. My salary is 10 thousand. He does not even pay the salary. I told that I did not work. I am also sending the photo of attendance to you.�
    MY Office no [protected]Add.JKM MOTORS PVT.LTD.COMPANY A-25, SECTOR-9 NOIDA
    My name is parmar vishal bharatbhai..
    I have been worked as a technician in kiran motars surat from last two and half year..
    the date :- 20/11/2020 I was sick and I have asked a normal sick leave at that day but my workshop manager Mr. Vipul ramani denied to give me sick leave..so I did not come for 10 (ten) days.. And that after 10 (ten) days, I went to workshop then manager of workshop Mr. Vipul ramani restigate me just because off I did not come In workshop due to sickness ...And at the end of the month when the date of salary arrived ...my salary receipt has been issued but my salary didn't debited in my bank account so I asked manager that my salary did not debited in my bank account and the manager Vipul ramani and Mayur barot told me that you won't get salary for 20 days because I have didn't go for 10 days.. And then I told them that I will complain then they started talking rudely and in very bad manner...i didn't refused to do job as a technician but they have restigate me... So I humble request to you that please me to get my salary back for 20 days... Please help me...
    Hi, my name is Auseem Ansari and I was working in shree gopal Auto pvt ltd. Nh-85 chapra road siwan as a Relationship manager my Ms pin number is 1035996
    and I left the job on 9th April 2022 due to some company issue and now the company is not ready to pay my dues i requested to the manager but he is not replying it, s my humble request from you please resolve this issue asap i will be thankful to you 🙏
    19 other people found this review helpful
    19 found this helpful

lnmishra
      from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
      Oct 21, 2014

Address: Purnia, Bihar

Complaint about customer harassment and misbehaviour by Seemanchal Motors Pvt. Ltd. (Authorised Maruti Dealers) NH-31 Near marketing yard, Gulabhbagh Purnea, Bihar 854326 Dear Sir, It is informed that I have got Maruti Swift LXI Vehicle, No. ML05J7137. Due to certain problems I took it to nearest Maruti Dealer show room for repair during first week of October 2014. After giving the estimate I had to pay 50% in advance for the repairs. I am not sure if anywhere else in India Maruti workshop would charge for a advance payment for repair. Recently I got SMS that vehicle is repaired and ready. I went there for taking out the vehicle, but unfortunately the work Manager Mr. Saurav was absent, and they informed me that today will not be delivered so please come another day. When I contacted Mr. Saurav over phone, he started shouting and misbehaving me. It is therefore requested to take action against Mr. Saurav, Work manager Seemanchal Motors. Pvt. Ltd. Purnia (Bihar) so that such type of incidents may not happen again in future. Regards, L. N. Mishra Owner of Vehicle ML05J7137 Mobile. [protected]

muensh
        Oct 20, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I Mukesh Kumar had booked a car Wagon Car VXI Grey Color on 12 Oct 2014 with an amount of Rs. 5000.00 in Motor Craft Sales Private Limited, Sahibabad Site-4, Ghaziabad. I was told that u will get the car on 21 Oct 2014 definitely. Accordingly, i made the part of Rs. 1.98 lac through cash/Cheque. Remaing of Rs. 2.25 lac was to be paid through SBI on loan. Bank sanctioned the loan on 19 Oct 2014. Then, i asked for delivery. they said that car of your model is not available. hence, they will not be able to deliver the car on 21 Oct 2014. you will get the car after diwali.
        But, since, i borrowed the loan amount on heavy rate of interest. Now, i am very dis appointed as i paid the whole amount so that i could recieve the car before diwali. But, they are denying to deliver the car before diwali.
        It is therefore requested that action against dealer may be taken why they had made promise when the car was not available with them.
        I booked a maruti suzuki celerio ZXI model on 28/9/14 and was promised a delivery 4-5 weeks from the booking date mentioned in the docket provided by them.Now it has been quite long and on enquiring, they have not been able to still confirm about the delivery date.

I have given a down payment of 60, 000 and taken a bank loan of 3.5lakhs which according to the bank officials have been disbursed by the bank against the dealer.

It has been breach of commitment promised by the dealership and their response to my queries have been very irresponsible and misleading.Please suggest and advise the necessary course of action to compensate me for the pain and dissatisfaction i am going through.
        My details :
        name: nishant kumar akhouri.
        contact no :[protected]

the dealer details are given below:

SANEI motors
        356, Canal Street, Lake Town, Sree Bhumi, Near VIP Road And Lake Town Crossing, Kolkata - 700048
        I booked a maruti suzuki celerio ZXI model on 28/9/14 and was promised a delivery 4-5 weeks from the
        booking date mentioned in the docket provided by them.Now it has been quite long and on enquiring, they have not been able to still confirm about the delivery date.I have given a down payment of 60, 000 and taken a bank loan of 3.5lakhs which according to the bank officials have been disbursed by the bank against the dealer.It has been
        breach of commitment promised by the dealership and their response to my queries have been very irresponsible and misleading.Please suggest and advise the necessary course of action to compensate me for the pain and dissatisfaction i am going through.
        My details name: nishant kumar akhouri.contact no :[protected] email: [protected]@gmail.com
        the dealer details are given below:
        SANEI motors 356, Canal Street, Lake Town, Sree Bhumi, Near VIP Road And Lake Town Crossing, Kolkata - 700048

manjula kaushal
          Oct 20, 2014

I HAVE BOOKED A CELLURO BLACK COLOUR CAR WITH KRISSH MOTORS JAHANGIR PURI IN SEPTEMBER-14 BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT TAKEN THE DELIVERY DUE TO NON.AVAILABLITY OF BLACK COLOUR. I HAVE DEPOSSITED MONEY ALSO AND GIVEN THEM SO MANY PHONE CALLS AS THEY PROMISED ME THE DELIVERY WITH IN 15 DAYS. THEY ARE USING MY MONEY FOR THE LAST ONE MONTH AND TELLING ME THEIR OWN HARDSHIPS. SUCH A BAD ATTITUDE IS NOT AT ALL EXPECTED. THIS MAY PLEASE BE TAKEN UP SERIOUSLY UNDER ADVICEE TO ME.THE CAR IS BOOKED IN THE NAME OF MY WIFE MRS. MANJULA KAUSHAL AND MOBILE NO. IS [protected].PLEASE HELP AND SORT OUT THE ISSUE. Regards Rajesh Kaushal 177 DDA FLATS SECTOR-A/10 POCKET-6 NARELA DELHI PIN-110040 (M)[protected]

mohan084
            from Boisar, Maharashtra
            Oct 19, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear sir/ mam My self mohan, last year my friend bought alto 800 cng from autheroize dealer from maruti. As per Maruti seating capacity is 5 person but when received RC there mentioned 4 person seating capacity. Pleas discribe that why this difference in maruti & registration office?
            Oct 19, 2014
            Updated by mohan084
            Dear sir/ mam
            My self mohan, last year my friend bought alto 800 cng from authorize dealer from maruti. As per maruti seating capacity is 5 person but when received RC there mentioned iS 4 person seating capacity.
            Please discribe that why this difference in maruti & registeration office?

Rgards
            Mohan

santhosh.chemp
              Oct 19, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Dear Sirs, Reference: Service of KL-01-BR-191 If you look at the salutation that I put to address you, seems some sort of, you know creating exaggeration on me, as you are not at all qualified to be called upon the same. Coming to my views and reasons to write in, is something which I heard, felt and faced so far. Before start to blame anything on you, it would be happy to say something about, which you are doing right now in the world. Let’s start by thanking you for making very good cars and help each Indians to achieve their dreams to come true, also stay at the top of India’s leading car manufacture companies of India. So Maruti Suzuki is the best seller, Manufacturer in India, the customers are expecting same quality of service from you, that you have proven in the market for the recent past. All the above are the facts that I know about you, which provoked me to buy your product. But I been forced to believe that those thoughts were completely crap, those were dreams. This happened to me when I get to service my swift to your service centre, I saw such a really pathetic, bloody, crap, absurd, unprofessional, inexperienced service from you. As a leader in the industry you should not be allowing this to happen, you may or may not believe, customers are king, you are here because of them. Always remember to”put yourselves on customers shoe”, not my quote, some says and that’s the fact. Coming to my point for writing you, on 23 September 2014, I told you (Indus Motors, Vattappara, Trivandrum, Kearala, India) to service the above vehicle [swift VXI, MA3EHKDIS00705677, K12MN1437721, 1197CC] cause my vehicle collided with another Van and the right side tale lamp, bumper and Dicky got damaged. I told them to get it repaired and after one and half weeks it was decided that all the parts should be replaced, there was not any option to repair it, only replacement is the ultimate solution. They have started the work and on 11 October 2014 they have finished off the work. When I collected the vehicle and checked it, to be honest to say, it was precisely noticeable that the whole work was a crap. So I told those stupid’s to get it corrected, then on 14th October the work was completed and I was informed. When I checked, the same thing has happened. The have not understood the seriousness and they do not seem to have a type of quality and responsibility. Again after talking with Manager, Supervisor, most of the people, again put in to the service centre. Same thing has happened, I do not want to say al theseeeeeeeeee... I look forward to receiving your comments on this as early as possible, not sure about your code of practice. However, in accordance with the Consumer Protection Act, I would be willing to refer my case to the consumer court for your inefficiency for Service and Repair. Failure in handling my complaint will take you to the court and I will put you on the Social Networking sites and Media. Also I would like to receive a full compensation of my inconvenience, distress and additional expenses occurred, I look forward to receiving your cheque for that amount within the next 14 days. Yours faithfully Thanks and regards

harshal mahajan
                Oct 18, 2014

I Swati Harshal Mahajan i brought new swift desire vxi from autovista kharghar navi mumbai on 3rd october 2014 very next day i found that my car front bumper left side is not shineing then touth that portion then i realised that its ruff then i show it to my executive he told me that we rectified it on service but i was not satisfied so i show it to expert they told me that this car bumper is painted so i contacted autovista kharghar navi mumbai for the same many time and told them that since i paid full payment for brand new car with zero effect why should i adject with this defect then they told me come on sunday 19 th october 2014 to check my car i told them that arrange new bumper for my car i dont have time to repeat my problem again and again but they told me they check but not promise any thing. so i request you that to reach autovista i required nearly 500 worth rs petrol from my home which is already my loss and again if they check and cant replace then it will very become mental harrashment for me so kindly inform them to replace the front bumper of my car i will go there tomorow on 19th october 2014 kindly give me justice i have full trust on maruti. Swati Harshal Mahajan

vinunaidu
                  Oct 16, 2014

Dear All, I have taken a new Swift Dzire VDI in the month of Aug'14 in Rajahmundry SB MOTORS(East Godavari Dist, Andhra Pradesh), unfortunately my vehicle met with an accident while coming from rajahmundry to hyderabad in the month of Sep'14 then i had given a vehicle to VARUN MOTRS(KUSHAIGUDA, ECIL, HYDERABAD) immediately, as the vehicle was not in a position to move(Vehicle brought to varun motors by towing vehicle). Again i got a vehicle back after 10 days from VARUN MOTORS. Then vehicle went back to Rajahmundry. Now the issue is SOME OF THE IMPORTANT PARTS WERE NOT REPLACED, JUST ADJUSTED EVEN THOUGH CLAIM HAS APPROVED AND ALSO FOUND THAT SOME OF THEM WERE NOT GIVEN FOR CLAIM ESTIMATION, this has been confirmed by SB MOTORS RAJAHMUNDRY. Please find the list of parts with images which were found guilty: 1. Drive Shaft left side: Claim approved but not changed the part 2. Wheel Disc & Wheel Disc Dust Cover left side : Not given for insurance claim estimation even though it was damaged while accident 3. Wheel covers left side: Regarding this i got a reply from body shop manager stating that wheel covers will not be covered, as the covers will not come with vehicle, but later when i escalated to insurance company i got a positive response from insurnace company and claim got approved because its a VDI vehicle so wheel covers came with the vehicle. Here i mis guided by the body shop manager 4. Right side door: I didn't get a insurance claim for this door due to it was damaged while towing, but i paid for a new door. Here i am not happy with the door adjusted because it is not fiitted properly. I got a dought that based on above issues here also the old door painted and adjuted rather than a new door. 5. Left Side door interior: This is also a new door got a insurance cover but inside door beeding hasn't fitted properly Vehicle inspected and served at VARUN MOTORS Hyderabad by Maharshi - Body Shop Manager - [protected] and also i clearly told him that don't compromise with the quality, replace the part if damaged even if not cover under insurance claim, as its a new vehicle Have attached all related documents for your reference. Also the vehicle at Rajahmundry i cannot bring back to Hyderabad for investigation because its cost me around 8000/- for diesel, tollgates and driver cost. Please investigate the vehicle at Rajahmundry, if required. Its been 3 months i have taken this vehicle, but when travel in my car i seriously felt that its USED CAR. Request you to please re investigate my issue on top priority, as i felt that, was cheated and misguided by a international company. Hopefully i will get a quick response and justification on my issue. -- Thanks & Regards V Vinod [protected]
                  +12 photos

GGRKamath
                    Oct 15, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I approached Indus motors, Mettukada, Trivandrum as the air conditioning in the car -Maruti Zen with Registration No : KL 7AY 6903 was not working ( on 15 Oct 2014). They, after testing the AC opined that there is Leakage and the Compressor etc has to be cleaned/repaired. As there is reported to be no facility for carrying out such repairs ( for AC) in the centre, , I was directed to a local workshop. Kindly advise 1. Why an Authorised Maruti service station is not able to effect repair to the Air conditioner. 2. whether it is the policy of Maruti suzuki Ltd to allow Maruti service stations to resort to such (unhealthy) practices.

Suvinkumar Mamdy
                      Oct 15, 2014

Address: Bidar, Karnataka

my self suvinkumar Mamdy I booke d the Car Swift Dezire but still they are not delivering the car car book date 27/08/2014 but now maruthi Sales man asking 50000/- Extra money when i said i[censored] give bill i will give but they are not ready to give the car

vinodooralath
                        Oct 14, 2014

14/10/2014 From Vinod Ooralath Sivaji Ooralath House, Flat No: 203, Orlando, Dream Flower Apartment, Janatha Jn, Manjummel-683501, Ernakulam, Kochi, Kerala Phone : [protected], [protected]. To The Manager, Maruti Udyog Limited Respected Sir, Sub: Complaint against hiding consumer offer & launching of a new SWIFT in 20 days I have booked a SWIFT VDI on the 29th September 2014 & have paid Rs.1, 30, 100 as a advance (One lakh thirty thousand one hundred)(attaching receipt) on the same date after deducting the consumer offer Rs. 15, 000/-(fifteen thousand only) offered by the Popular automobiles, Mamangalam, Ernakulum .The staff forcefully made us to pay the amount on 29th September itself immediately informing that offer valid only up to next day and those consumer offer will not exist on next month. From a reliable sources came to know that staffs of Popular automobiles, Mamangalam, Ernakulum offered consumer offer of Rs.25, 000/- instead of Rs.15, 000/-and given Performa invoice.( attaching Performa invoice). When I asked about information of the new model of swift the staff doesn’t reveal anything about the new launch of swift. But the same source I came to know that they have suggested to the customer that never take the current model of swift now, because Maruti is going to launch new model of swift. So I hereby request you to refund the Rs.10, 000 as the difference in the consumer offer of Rs.15, 000 & Rs.25, 000 because it’s against cheating and hiding offered by popular automobiles. Attachment: 1) Performa invoice given to me showing consumer offer Rs.15, 000/- 2) Performa invoice showing consumer offer of 25, 000/- 3) Advance payment receipt. Please do the needful at the earliest. Thanking you, yours faithfully’ Vinod Ooralath Sivaji

amitbansal78
                          Oct 14, 2014

I got multiple calls from PASCO Gurgaon, for getting my insurance renewed, which started a couple of months before the due date. There were regular follow up calls till I gave them a cheque for the premium amount of (Rs.9873) on 8th Oct. Since then I have been following up with PASCO Gurgaon to give me the Insurance Policy and I have been giving my correspondence details in all my calls, but I have not received my insurance policy till date, even though my Insurance is already expired. I cannot take my car out due to this inconvenience. This is absolutely not acceptable and it clearly shows how PASCO treats its customers. They are very good till the time you avail their service, but post that there is NO one to care. I would request everyone in Gurgaon area NOT to go to PASCO Gurgaon for any Insurance. They are cheaters. I don't have any place to go now, not sure how to get my car policy papers. If there is someone from Maruti who is tracking this, then its a clear message of dissatisfaction from a customer who has been using Maruti for over 20 years and with this kind of service, I would be soon moving to a different brand other than Maruti and would also share this feedback with all my other colleagues (in my 300, 000 colleagues organization), this would surely impact your sales graph. Amit Bansal, [protected]

hamid.dgp
                            Oct 14, 2014

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I purchased a new Maruti Suzuki ALTO-800 Car on 31/03/14 from M/S SWG Car World (the authorised Dealer of Maruti Suzuki) at Durgapur, West Bengal. After 2 months, I am noticing that the air pressure in one of the (tube-less) tyres is getting reduced @ 5 p.s.i. per week. I informed it to the dealer from where I purchased the car. They checked the defective tyre during the ‘2nd Free Servicing Day’ on 12/10/14, but they could not find out any leakage in the tyre. I therefore request M/S Maruti Suzuki to arrange for replacing one tyre (or tyre assembly as a whole) in order to relieve me from regular harassment of checking air pressure in the defective tyre after every 2 weeks. Faithfully yours, A. Hamid, (M): [protected], E-mail ID: [protected]@saildsp.co.in/hamid.[protected]@gmail.com

Annakuty
                              Oct 13, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Sir, I am owner of Maruti Alto K10 KL 40 H 5864. My Vechcle is one & half year old, six times i given to the service center for finish the complaint, but still also i am facing this complaint. so many times i am calling to that service people, but they told" we will check ", telling like that only. Sir, please take the necessory action . thanking you youre faithfully Regi Kuriakose North Mazhuvanoor Ernakulam. Kerala Mob:- [protected]

anilkumar.ck
                                Oct 13, 2014

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

sir. i bought a new maruthi alto k10 on may 2014.after second service i found the dickey is not opened by its knob and the inner light also not working.after third service i found that two tyres of the vehicle is damaged.they didn't check alignment and didn't rotate tyers.the result is two tyres damaged.and i telephoned gm and do co plaint through phone last week.no one rectified the complaints of the vehicle.and didn't replace the tyers.it happened in free services period.so pls replace damaged tyres and rectifies the complaints. thank you anil

Gurjot Bhullar
                                  Oct 13, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

sir i had buyed swift Zdi in april 2013. . there is a problem in cars . headlight . there are some cracks on headlight mirriors. . i went to lovely auto service station jalandhar from where i buyed swift car no PB 08 CK 3660 ON THE NAME OF BALVINDER SINGH MY CELL NO [protected]. but they says me light engennior will come and he will cheak .. . i went lovely autos many times but they says we will inform you whenever engeninor ishwar singh comes. . but there if no call from lovely autos jalandhar. .. please find solution .. your staff is not doing his jab properly and not understanding there responsibility.. .. you can contact me on [protected]...

lovely_ambujacement
                                    Oct 12, 2014

Address: Pathankot, Punjab

Dear Sir/Madam Sub: Complaint against Vehicleades, Pathankot, branch Jasur Last month I was informed by Vehicleades, Pathankot, branch Jasur, that if we purchase any Maruti car, we will get discount of Rs.10000/- on purchase. The SBI Branch Jasur issue D.O to vehicleades, pathankot, branch jasur on 28th Aug, 2014 for purchase of car, modelSwift LDI. We got the delievery of car on 1 Sept, 2014. The vehicleades branch Jasur refused to give the discount of Rs.10, 000/- and informed us that now the offer is not there. I felt like cheated. Every year I purchase atleast one car of Maruti but after this episode, I will never purchase any car of Maruti as company has lost the hold on the words they commit to there regular customers. I already filed complaint in Akosha one month back, the complaint number is 1035826. But still there is no response. Rakesh Kumar Village Jasur Tehsil Nurpur District Kangra Himachal Pradesh Mobile Number - [protected]
                                    Dear lovely_ambujacement,

We were going through old complaints that we were not able to resolve and came across the one filed by you (#1035826). I know this is very late but we are extremely sorry that we could not help you. Resolving consumer complaints is very challenging and we are not successful every time. We are learning from our mistakes and trying hard to get past the constraints that we still face to improve the resolution rate. Hope you will also understand our situation.

Here's a post on Quora from our founder which explains the constraints that we face and what we are doing to improve: http://www.quora.com/Is-Akosha-actually-able-to-resolve-consumer-complaints/answ...
                                    Hope this helps.

Please feel free to contact us at [protected]@akosha.com.

Online Team
                                    Akosha

yogender balyan
                                      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Oct 12, 2014

Address: Karnal, Haryana

Mene apni gadi karnal motors k yahan repairing k liye di thi 9/10/2014 me or jo unhone mujhse wayda kiya tha 11/10/2014 me gadi wapas karne k liye wo unhone poora nahi kiya or mere phone ka sahi tarah se jawab bhi nahi de rahe mujhe kya karna chahiye...Mera Mo.No.[protected]

Ronda
                                        Oct 11, 2014

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I went to Bimal Auto Agency, Behind Dhoom Restaurant, N. H. -37, Beharbari, Guwahati-781029 who is one of the dealer of Maruti Suzuki on 11th Oct/2014 at about 10-00 a.m. for servicing of my car A Star VXI on request from the said servicing centre. My car was running smoothly and no problem was faced. I just request them to wash and clean the car and to check wheel balancing, wheel alignment only. For this simple works they have taken more than 6 hrs. But they are hanging a poster inside their workshop that car is delivered within 2.5 hrs (Express delivery). I did not understand the meaning of so call declaration/ advertisement ! Most worst servicing provided by them . No responsibilities, no liabilities to the customer like me. They do not understand the values of time of a customer. No response found after giving verbal complaints to the concerned care taker. Ofcourse, the work manager assured me that he will take necessary steps against my verbal complait. He also told me that I will never face such a situation in near future. Anyway I am lodging this complaint with wishing prompt and better service, and well behave from the workers of Maruti Suzuki dealers. Thank you.
                                        From
                                        S.Sivabalan
                                        Department of textiles
                                        PSG College of Technology
                                        Coimbatore-641 004
                                        M/S Maruthi Suzuki
                                        Sub: Complaint against Delay in servicing my car-reg
                                        I have purchased a new Maruhti Alto800 in Ambal Auto, Singanallur, Coimbatore on 10.07.2014. Due to break down I request the above mentioned dealer for servicing my car on 29.05.2015. They took my car on the same day through their saravanmpatti branch service personal and till now (25.06. 2015) I didn’t get back my car from the service station.
                                        I am very much unsatisfied by their service more than 15 enquires and spot visit their reply is that they don’t have the minimum stock of spares and consumables which are required to attend my car complaint, and also they were blaming the Maruthi Suzuki for the delay in supply of the spares and consumables.
                                        In this regard I am very much unsatisfied and I don’t know where it went wrong. This gives me a bad experience with the Maruthi brand which will induce me to don’t refer this brand to my friends.
                                        I expect an early reply as well as return back of my car from the service station.
                                        My mobile No:[protected]
                                        E.mail:[protected]@rediffmail.com