Max Hospital Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 1, 2025
Complaints 473

File a complaint to Max Hospital

Having problems with Max Hospital ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Max Hospital customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Max Hospital reviews & complaints page 23

Rajan78
Oct 12, 2014

Patient name - Gita Rajan/ Max I'd - EHPG.[protected] 1. On Thursday evening 25 Sep 2014 I reached the max Balaji Patparganj emergency at 7:45pm with a broken left arm and right ankle. 2. Immediately on entering the hospital my father paid the initial money (entry fee) demanded. Time is clear from the receipt no PTDP37337 -time being 7:54pm. 3. After several pushes from my family and me that I am in deep pain - an X-Ray was finally taken at 8:30pm. The report clearly shows fracture in the distal radius with posterior displacement of fractured fragment. The foot fracture showed the break in the 5th metatarsal for which a slab was placed after 9:30pm. 4. I was made to sit till the attending ortho (Dr Navneet) could see the reports. He said the arm needs to be set by pulling and a slab will be placed. 5. After nearly 2 hrs of waiting ( like in a govt hospital) and the agony the doctor along with a nurse and without any local anaesthesia stated pulling at my limb trying to set it. 6. He then plastered it with a slab asking me to meet another ortho on Monday afternoon. The X-ray done after clearly shows that he could not set it and he just loosly tied a Bandage asking me to come back after 3 whole days. 7. But even the next day the pain wouldn't subside, I couldn't bear the pain any longer but was told that I need to come to OPD only and that too on Monday. 8. I went to see an ortho privately who was shocked seeing the mishandling. The bone was evidently buldging out - it was evident just on sight. 9. Now because of the hospitals negligence I need a surgery to get the bones back in place. I am extremely disappointed with the way my case was handled. Apart from charging me ₹17226, now I have to spend 1lac for this surgery which is only because of the gross negligence. (Receipt no. PTRC23187 amount ₹12226 and PTDP37337 amount ₹5000. 10. I want not only my money reimbursed but I will be making a complaint against the hospital as I have clear before and after X-rays done from the same hospital only which shows the fact the the attending orthopaedic mishandled my case. 11. I expect to hear back from the hospital authorities else I will be taking this up further and also will be making sure all know about the gross negligence of the hospital
Max Hospital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Max is not really interested in hearing any grievances of their patients. Attached is the screenshot of what happens when we file.

Mis handled fracture led to operation - Comment #2067109 - Image #0

Kamal Kumar Matta
    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    Oct 4, 2014

Complain ::Dr Nikhil anil nadkarni - Gastroenterology

Address: Mohali, Punjab

Date of Incident: Oct 4, 2014 Location: Max Hospital-Mohali, Punjab Worst doctor (Dr Nikhil Anil Nadkarni ) and operation management- I would like to Highlight about unprofessional behavior about Dr Nikhil Anil Nadkarni. He is totally unprofessional and work only for money. May be he will be ready to do anything for money. We have an appointment with this doctor at 11.20 am (first patient), he has not shown up till 12.45...
    jvipi50
    Sep 29, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

My fahter was admitted at Max- Dehradun... Initially he was admitted for 3 days and then discharges by docter. after 15 days he was admiited again for the same problem that he is not taking food. They kept him 4 days in ward and put glucose etc. and 5 th day they suddenly transferred him to ICU . No one is given permission to go there that what is going Inside and even you can not see from the glass door. Next day they told that he is having breathing problem and kept on ventilator but next day mornign he got expired. I do not know how they handled the patient. After keeping 4 days in ward then they shift to ICU. Medicine doctor was incompetent and treating patient as testing case. Hospital should inquire this case. Patient name was Satich Chand jain admitted on 6th sep 2014

Monicade
      Sep 22, 2014

Hello My father has recently been administered Thalium test and a few other heart related tests and was in ICU for 3 days at MAX hospital Pitampura. The scheme under which he is eligible for cashless is CGHS. He would like to get original copies of all tests conducted at Max, however this request has been refused on the premise that patients registered under CGHS are not given reports!! He needs to take a second opinion which is not possible without original reports. We would like to understand how you can help get me all his original reports. As you would understand he is old and a heart patient and cannot chase your administration much. It is his basic right to get access to my own reports to ensure his best treatment.Please register this compliant and help resolve. Regards Monica Deveshwar

alok_shrivastava
        Sep 20, 2014

Dear Sir, Our patient Mrs INDRA SRIVASTAVA (68 years), was admitted on 17th Sept, at MAX BALAJI patparganj. As per advice of your professional, we have deposited Rs 2.7 Lakh with your account department for the OK To OT. The approximate estimate was given to me by Dr. Pankaj Pande ( Senior Consultant), Max Balaji (I have got SMS as proof), that 4-5 lakhs would be total expenses with Gen ward, with kind of plastic surgery discussed with Dr. Ehsan Siddiqui, also suggested, that cost can be lowered with alternate flap, but results can be inferior. We have arranged estimated amount as per the suggestion by Dr. Pankaj, However yesterday we have got RECOVERY AGENT type of call from your finance department by MR SANJAY (7th Floor, A block, Max Balaji) that I should meet him immediately and deposit 3.00 Lakh. I have gone in the evening to discuss the matter, as suggested by Mr. Sanjay, He stated that only two methods - 1. CASH or 2. Credit card is accepted. I have told him that we have exhausted Rs 2.7 Lakh out of rs 3.00 Lakh ( my limit), therefore, need some days to regain the limit. He has told me to deposit cheque as security, which I brought to him, but he said, he can keep it BUT WITHOUT GIVING ANY RECEIPT. He also, stated that Dr. Pankaj has given you wrong estimate, the total budget would be Rs 10.00 lakh Atleast, I have requested him to allow us to meet and speak Dr. Pankaj for the discussion on the estimate and expenses. Today, He has again threatened us to deposit most immediately, otherwise HE WILL KICK OUR PATIENT OUT OF THE ICU. I would request you to please do look into the matter. Person like Mr. Sanjay behaving rudely and spoiling the name of Max hospital. A stern action is solicited against him for his highly INHUMAN behaviour. Our patient is aged woman, middle classes, not having any PANEL or insurance and not even son or husband. I am taking care of her, as my wife is only daughter. Had I know that your estimate can shoot from 4-5 lakhs to Rs 10.00 (as claimed by Mr. Sanjay), I would have prefered to get it treated her oral cancer at Rajiv Gandhi Cancer hospital, where estimate was given only Rs 3.5+- Lakh with 15 days Gen ward. Requesting: 1. Investigate the matter and make the total expenses to the tune of 4-5 lakh (range) 2. Allow me to another deposit by credit card upto tuesday, as my limit was exhausted. You can keep one cheque for security on even katcha reciept, 3. Pls take suitable action against Mr. Sanjay for his rude and highly unprofessional behaviour. Hope you will take quick look and actions on my grievance. Failing, which we will knock the next door of Directorate of Health Services, Delhi. Thanks and best regards, Alok Shrivastava 91-[protected] [protected]@spageo.co.in

Aditi Aser
          Sep 13, 2014

I took an appointment online for 1.20 today and paid 600 at max patparganj to go for hormonal checkup by dr saptrishi. the attendant rahul tiwari is a fool n does not understand the difference of prior booking n walkin. he keeps on sending peoples bills inside n the dr keeps piling them so the one who came first goes in the end. and after waste of 1.5 hours dr saptrishi tells the patient u loose weight n my
          I took an appointment online for 1.20 today and paid 600 at max patparganj to go for hormonal checkup by dr saptrishi. the attendant rahul tiwari is a fool n does not understand the difference of prior booking n walkin. he keeps on sending peoples bills inside n the dr keeps piling them so the one who came first goes in the end. and after waste of 1.5 hours dr saptrishi tells the patient u loose weight n my hormonal therapy will be of no use actualy if you dont loose weight. But he fails to understand that their can be something called insulin resistance or thyroid problem. He doesnt say anything about a check up of all hormones. Moreover a patient says I have pcos and weight gain problem then he gives a sarcastic smile and says no no you should conceive first then think of any other treatment. Should not he ask the patient what is her priority? A Weight loss, a hormonal therapy or conceiving. I feel sick and tired of these Indian mentality doctors for whom infertility is the biggest problem and rest all are rubbish. He seems to give sarcastic looks to fat patients as if his eyes are saying - look you dont eat well and you dont exercise. Bloody atleast ask about the routine and then pass judgements.
          Max Patparganj is really bad in terms of doctors and their staff's attention. I have recently faced a lot of problems. Had to have an operation because their attending doctor didn't know what to do or was not bothered enough.

Manoj Mistry
            Sep 11, 2014

Dear sir/maam, My father has been admitted in B1-1105 on 7-9-14 at 12:30pm, his dress has not changed last three days as my father lh hand not functioning no ward boy is available. When sister called upto 1 hr no ward boy available. I hv follow-up for urology checkup no dr came from last 1 day.dr vivek and dr kiran has explained me the things, both very good dr.MRI soectroscopy test happened on 9-9-14 n report came in night by doing the several followup with sister's. Today the dress hasnot changed. Sister's has made a several call to mr suraj who is housekeeping supervisor not responded. .finally I was fully disappointed because the patient is having urine leak problem and at that time his lower was wet with urine after 3 hrs waiting the dress has got changed. U can imagine the sutuation what exactly has had happened .for urology check up from yesterday several time I hv told to sisters she has called also...bt why the things has not been happened. This was the complete experience of sarkari hospital. I donot know what action will happen bt mykind request to the management that this kind of problem shouldn't face other patients. ... Thanking you all... This is truth which I hv explained to u...pl donot take such kind of action through which his job n family shouldn't suffer...please... Thanks and regards, Manoj kr Mistry [protected]

rohitarch
              Aug 5, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Max hospital Noida is vying for the honour of being the most third rate hospital in Delhi NCR. My mother was accommodated in the dialysis room on 1/8/2014 due to lack of available beds, which is understandable. What is not understandable or bearable is the behavior of the staff attached to the dialysis ward. Extremely casual attitude, no sense o[censored]rgency to complete tasks at hand, TV on in full volume, male & female attendants loudly chatting with each other, calls from patients are taken as a distraction or botheration. Later, it took them almost 3 hours to shift her into a private room and I had to personally lead that effort, the sisters were in no hurry to speed things up. Their pet phrase during those 2 hours was that “we will do it in 10-15 mins”. It took them more than 2 hours that too after pressure was applied by me, else it might have become a half-day project. Once in the room, the nurse tells my personal attendant to arrange for diapers because the pharmacy has run out of them and they probably have larger issues of national importance to resolve rather than attend to mundane jobs like arranging for diapers. The washroom are dirty, nobody comes to empty the dustbins till you remind them, no urgency to clean up my mother after she has passed stool and is lying in it for 15-20 mins. The floor has gauze strips and other waste matter lying around. The F&B deptt is on its own trip, grandly declaring what they have and don’t have and couldn’t care less about what the doctor ordered. I see no reason why full charges should be paid to them. Its actually a systemic & management failure, in addition to being a behavioral issue. Plan to give wide publicity to this so that others are careful and the hospital authorities pull up their socks and start performing. The reason why people go there is because of doctors and INSPITE of the name Max. Rohit Srivastava [protected]

aprasoon
                Aug 1, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I was down with viral and visited MAX Hospital, Noida on 29-Jul-14. As I had no attendant so I opted for the first available general physician. After paying a whopping 700 as consultation fee I was asked to visit Dr. Sanjay Wadhawan on the 1st floor. To my surprise doctor was glued on to cricinfo on his PC. Even after I walked in to his room his interest in the on-going Ind-Eng test match dropped marginally and he kept refreshing his page while scribbling medicines on his prescription. He did not bother to even explain properly how the drugs should be administered. Rather he used sarcastic language when I inquired a bit just like all patients do. Getting irritated he checked his watch 3-4 times, made a lousy face and asked me to leave. Before I could say anything he turned back to his PC and got lost into cricinfo once again. Though I felt like banging his head on to the table and hurling mother-sister abuses but I chose to leave as I was too feeble to challenge him for a pig fight. All I got for my money was 2-3 minutes of divided attention.

I'm raising this complaint just to bring to the notice of the department that as a patient we pay heavy consultation fee for the doctor's attention and time. I was not asking Dr. Wadhawan for an hour or so. All I needed was his undivided attention, caring tone and decent human treatment. A doctor's attitude heals his patients much before the medicines even start to work!
                I completely agree, this
                time it is not cricinfo. on his PC. The general attitude, he is always in a
                hurry does not explain line of treatment and reports, but he has got time to
                discuss other things (I overheard him talking stock market...etc, do not know
                with whom). He is not with the patient for even 1 mts. Max must fix the minimum
                time with patients after taking consultation fee and ensure he explains
                properly. When I asked the line of treatment, he says ‘he experimented and it
                worked’. How do you feel when your mother in hospital and the doctor says experimented! Hope Max will take care.

<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />
                Regarding Dr. Sanjay Wadhawan, Max - Noida. The general attitude, he is always in a
                hurry does not explain line of treatment and reports, but he has got time to
                discuss other things (I overheard him talking stock market...etc, do not know
                with whom). He is not with the patient for even 1 mts. Max must fix the minimum
                time with patients after taking consultation fee and ensure he explains
                properly. When I asked the line of treatment, he says ‘he experimented and it
                worked’. How do you feel when your mother in hospital and the doctor says experimented! Hope Max will take care.
                Please do not ever visit this doctor. He is responsible for my Father in Laws death. Max Noida and for that purpose all Max hospitals are the same. The first xray did not indicate a rib fracture but the second after 4 days revealed. It is a bloody bone not a vein or a tissue that you need to do a biopsy on. Further he administered so much of IV fluids that it led to liquid overflow and pneumonia. Finally he was taken to the ICU which does not have a dedicated doctor on duty at the ICU floor. It is a shared service with emergency. Finally my Father in law collapsed on account of a massive cardiac arrest.

A doctor who completed his rounds by 5 pm and would not pick up even calls from Hospital at emergency hours should not ideally take up these responsibilities. He is free to provide his much appreciated services at his own clinic. Why affiliate with an institution which you can't serve.

This is my first post in this forum but certainly not my last. Will ensure he and Max become equally famous..

Surajit Chakrabarty

rohisoni
                  Aug 1, 2014

Hi, I am Rohit Soni I was suffering from high feve (101.9) on 19th july so I thought I call max hospital Gurgaon and booked appointment fo doctor Name of the Doctor-Dr. Shailesh Sahay Designation :Consultant Speciality :Internal Medicine [protected]@ :Max Hospital, Gurgaon When I visited him around 7.50 pm and I entered at his room me and my wife simply sitting there and he was not bothered about me and he is busy typing something on his mobile for some time then he asked me what happen. I told him hat I am suffering from high fever from evening, he checked everything and said its a normal fever and their is no infection. Finally he gave me some medicines for 5 days dose. It conains Antibiotic - augmentin 625 MG, Combiflam, Antialleric medicine, some medicine for GAS. I took each medicine in evening and from same night i suffered from so much stomach pain and i have to go washroom in every 15 mins with so much pain. Then in next morning i went to neelkant hospital and consulted doctor he said to me the MAX hospital doctor gave you hight does of antibiotic, i stopped his medicine. But still i suffered with same pain. Now from sunday night blood is coming from my stomach whenever i am going to wash room. Then i consulted neelkant hospital doc he asked me to come. He checked me and admitted in hospital. Doctor himanshu senior doc from neelkant hospital told me infection is so much we cant discharge you. They started my treatment with lots of good medicine and antibiotic. Finally dischared they discharged me on 24 July afernoon.And day before yesteay i have completed my medicine course which they gave me. Whole bill was RS 20130 for my treatment because of his mistake. Dr. Shailesh Sahay gave me hight dose of 625 mg no body give like that and no body give combiflam for fever. I just wanted to tell you have this doctor Dr. Shailesh Sahay is not good in their work and always mis-guide the patients. Last time alsi o went to him and he gave me lot f costly test and nothing was their. His fees is 1000 and he always writes costly medicine. I will never ever go to max hospital.

jaswinder singh chahal
                    Jun 20, 2014

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

I Jaswinder singh was adimmitted in max hospital bathinda on16 june2014 at 7.00pm with IP ID 9028 for the treatment of vomitting and stomach pain, I am having cashless insurance of apollo munich vide card no [protected], i showed them card before they adimitted me in the hospital . the doctor ordered to conduct various test whose cost was not to me they gave me no treatment except glucose bottle ie drip, on 18 june morning I said them to discharge me with LAMA and they said me to pay the bill of Rs 26030/ . This bill included charges of many untold tests which was never done like endoscopy, I refused to pay the charges and home, now i have complained to the civil surgen bathinda pls tell where else can I complaint against this blunder done by max hospital bathinda all the doc's are with me JASWINDER SINGH CHAHAL EMAIL [protected]@GMAIL.COM PH.NO [protected]

rkgu
                      Jun 2, 2014

I have admitted my mother at MAX SHALIMAR BAGH about 10 days back. I have experienced worst quality of nursing staff. Careless attitude. No one is interested to take care of patients. I can admire following services where the staff are not concerned about the patients -
                      SECURITY CLEANLINESS CANTEEN
                      And other services like regularly & timely attending patients, spunge of patients etc really causes concern.

I can discuss in detail if some one is interested to save brand image of MAX SUPERSPECIALITY
                      or time is not far away that image will be spoiled. It is not expected from a vision of MR. ANALJIT SINGH. I expect positive actions as my mother is still hospitalised.

RAKESH GULATI

pulkitjain1208
                        Apr 26, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, I am writing in reply to the cashless facility authorised to me for Rs. 35383/- against the bill amount of Rs. 36333/- against Medi Assist ID No. [protected]. I Rekha Jain, got admitted in the hospital on 21/04/2014 and got discharge on 23/04/2014. I already informed the TPA counter about my mediclaim insurance with your company and also got the Cashless facility but the amount paid by the insurance company is less by Rs. 4771/- and the insurance company gave only Rs. 31562/- against my claim of Rs. 36333/-. The letter sent by your company to the hospital for authorizing the amount contains that certain charges are not payable which are as follows (as informed by hospital staff) :- 1. Dietetics and Nutrition 1 No. Rs. 300/- 2. Tus Q DX Liquid Expectorant 100 ml 1 No. Rs. 58/- 3. IV Cannula Safety 20G*32mm 2 No. Rs. 390/- 4. IV Cannula Safety 18G*45mm 1 No. Rs. 195/- 5. Identification Bracelets 1 No. Rs. 25/- 6. Intrafix Safe Set 2 No. Rs. 2160.02 7. Syringe Rs. 393.57 8. Nebulisation Kit Rs. 600/- 9. Medical Instrument Sterilization Charges Rs. 300/- 10. Sharp Containers Rs. 50/- 11. Medical Record Charges Rs. 300/- The hospital staff states that these charges are not related to treatment of patient and hence not payable by the insurance company. I would like to ask the insurance company that why a person gets admitted in the hospital? A person get admitted in the hospital for treatment only and he pay only for the treatment then why these charges are not related to the treatment of the patient.? I would like to recieve the answer for the above question of mine on the company's letterhead that why these charges are not payable to me. Also, i would like to draw the attention of the manager of National Insurance Company Ltd. that the staff at the company is not working as per the company's will and only serving their own personal interest. I am very depressed by the company's policy and it is against the market ethics which will harm the company in long run. I am a lawyer by profession and will sue the company in court of law if not got the satisfactory answer of my query else, refund my money as soon as possible. I ma attaching a copy of hospital's Bill for your ready reference. Kindly solve the issue as soon as possible else i have to take the help of court to get my money back. Thanking You Yours Faithfully Rekha Jain
                        i support the patient.even i got cheated by the hospital besides i got the approval letter of the full amount but hospital took the same kind of amount from me too.

sulaxna
                          Apr 3, 2014

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

To, The HR Manager, Dear sir/mam My name is sulaxna singh, daughter of mr sulakahan(Patient) my father is retired from army .Ecsh has reffered him to max Hospital in serious conditon dated 27-3-14 On 27th march my mother came along with the patient to get him admitted as he was having severe bleeding but you guys from management(we hv written proof) denied them due to unavailability of bed. The next day we the inform the army department after which you admitted them to the hospital. what kind of attitude is this that you people don't work with the approach from the higher authorities. next day dated 28.3.14 they admited the patient and just after3-4 days Doctor praveen advised his discharge although patient was nt able to even stand and that insane doctor even misbehaved with my mother When my mother requested him not to discharge the patient .he outspokenly even said "mei bolta hoo sunata nahi hu" I had a talk with "Mr Pranav" two days back also requested him nt to discharge th patience until he is stable but Nw just after two days Doc praveen has advised his discharge. Yesterday the patient got discharged in the morning When the patient was on the way to roorkee(Uttarakhad) Again bleeding started.nw he is in icu Roorkee Hospital. Pls advise what should we do Why doctor praveen discharged the patient when he knew that patient is still not stable. Is he is nt capable to diagnose the disease or he did this intentionally, At this moment my dad is fighting with life I want to know who is responsible for his condition After requesting u so many times why you people hv discharged him This is just a matter of careleness As per ur saying you said why u came to us go somewhere else You should remember that max is nt your personal property, you people are there to treat the patient nt to play around with their lives You are working for max . Hospital is giving salary for that who will be responsible if anything will happen to my father you guys are disgrace to the society.you should feel ashmed o[censored]r reluctant attitude I would like you to request you to look into this matter seriously, reply on my mail, or i ll put a case consumer court Awaiting your reply Sulaxna Singh [protected]

Neha185
                            Apr 2, 2014

Address: Mohali, Punjab

Our patient Paras gupta got admitted in mohali branch max hospital for surgery septorhinoplasty with msd on 1/04/14. And the total estimated expenses were told between Rs. 30, 000- 35, 000. And after surgery they made bill of Rs. 50, 000. There was lot of miscommunication and counselling was also not done properly before admission. and at the time of discharge feedback form was also not given. The statement given by billing executive before surgery was totally different after the surgery being done. So, please kindly see the matter.

Shiv Marwah
                              Dec 15, 2013

My dad is admitted to Max saket and in last 10 days he got sweey dish with insects in it. First it was ants and today it was small cockroaches... Pics are enclosed for reference. It was unfortunate that i was not there else full recording would be on you tube by now. It is shocking to see Max providing this food. There charges are gone up however level of services gone down. It is shocking... Regards Shiv Marwah

casanjay23
                                Sep 16, 2013

Complaint against Doctor Mukesh Mehra (visiting physician) & Max Hospital Patparganj

This is a case of Max hospital Patparganj in Delhi Patient Mr. Prem Lohariwal (younger brother to me- Chartered Accountant) was suffering from fever for last 25 days at the time of his first consultation with the doctor. He is from Mumbai and knowing the quality of Max, I have called him Delhi for further treatment. I have taken my brother for consultation with Dr. Mukesh Mehra (Physician) on September 9, 2013 (appointment booked...
                                casanjay23
                                Sep 16, 2013

Patient Mr. Prem Lohariwal (younger brother to me- Chartered Accountant) was suffering from fever for last 25 days at the time of his first consultation with the doctor. He is from Mumbai and knowing the quality of Max, I have called him Delhi for further treatment. I have taken my brother for consultation with Dr. Mukesh Mehra (Physician) on September 9, 2013 (appointment booked through phone) at 11.50 AM. He prescribed some test & medicine immediately for the patient. Knowing the criticality of the situation I did this test done at the hospital itself. Report of these test were scattered from 1-5 days. I was also aware that doctor sits only in the morning at the hospital, so I took these reports along with the patient to his private chambers and hospital whenever the reports were being collected by me through these days. I was made to assure that this doctor, as have prescribed the test have gone through all the reports as and when submitted by me. I have made 5 visits to this doctor and every time I visited him along with the reports a consultancy fees have been charged by him. On my last visit on September 14, 2013 (Saturday), I clearly asked him whether he wants patient to be admitted in the hospital such that the recovery can be done faster, to which he refused and prescribed a medicine for another 7 days. Today i.e. September 16-2013, patient has developed red patches throughout the upper part of the abdomen. Again a fee for consultation was paid him. Now the sequence of surprise starts. I am trying to draw your attentions to these surprises. 1. Doctor said, that complete set of reports were not shown to him. Patient has got severe infection in the urine. I am still trying to understand, in spite of my 5 visits in the last 7 days to the doctor he never bother to make himself comfortable with the test he prescribed for the patient. He kept on prescribing medicine, as explained above without actually going through the test report he referred to the patient. My understanding, is doctor assuming that the patient is money generating ATM who will pay till the medicine continues with him? 2. He again prescribed him a set of test to be done on immediate basis. My understanding, what is the use of these reports when he actually do not monitor patient through these report. Shall not he be declared an irresponsible doctor with the intention of minting money for the hospital through reports, consultancy and medicine? I guess, am sure he is being awarded some compensation by the hospital on these tests, probably a big chunk. 3. He has now prescribed him an injection again surprising which was cancelled by him in my last visit to him on Saturday. (Refer prescription of doctor. Prescription will be available on demand). I understand a continued patient is better than the new one. 4. With regard to the red patches which patient had developed in the body after the medication of the doctor has been referred to dermatologist, saying he does not deal with skin? Why the hale this doctor does not understand the aftermath of the medicine prescribed to the patient. Shall I keep on incurring expenditure due to the incapability and unadeptness of doctors? Out of the above, I am bound and supposed to expose that these doctors does not owe any moral responsibility towards the society. These careless doctors shall not be associated with 1900 bedded multi-speciality hospital. I need speedy redress of this complain else, I will keep my efforts towards the medical association (grossly negligent), code of ethics for doctors (referral business) and not the least consumer forum (money minting machine and a complete case). Please do not let me believe that these doctors really possess a qualified degree from medical association. Sanjay Chartered Accountant) [protected]
                                I would like to convey pleasure of gratitude and sense of gratification to the staffs of Max Hospital for providing me their full support from the very step of entering into the hospital premises till leaving the premises of the hospital. I found each and every person; whether it’s billing department, nurses or doctors much more co- operative and friendly then some of the so- called hospitals laundering money from the innocent people in the name of giving best treatment.

Before admitting my sister in this hospital I was sure that this hospital would help us in every work of ours but hadn’t imagined that they would treat us as their family members so far to the extent that they would be involved in every small effort of ours too. The work that was to be done by us as the patient’s attendants was easily done by their help without any sign of tiredness. Thank you for your guidance and support Max. Lucky to get my sister treated in your secured zone.

rajjo
                                  Sep 14, 2013

my appointment was scheduled on 14th sep at 12:00 noon with Dr. S.S. makkar at max mohali,when i reported there at 11:50am ,i come to know that he is busy in his personal clinic and he will come late.when i talked to him on his cell,he didn't told anything that when will he come.when i contact again at max appointment no.[protected],they said you have to contact personally with Dr. makkar as he is busy in his own clinic and they also gave me clinic address.i want to ask IS IT MAX CARE???,i came at mohali after travelling 300km from my hometown.is max known for this service??i want justification for this kind of poor and unexpected service . ROHIT GARG [protected]
                                  I would like to convey pleasure of gratitude and sense of gratification to the staffs of Max Hospital for providing me their full support from the very step of entering into the hospital premises till leaving the premises of the hospital. I found each and every person; whether it’s billing department, nurses or doctors much more co- operative and friendly then some of the so- called hospitals laundering money from the innocent people in the name of giving best treatment.

Before admitting my sister in this hospital I was sure that this hospital would help us in every work of ours but hadn’t imagined that they would treat us as their family members so far to the extent that they would be involved in every small effort of ours too. The work that was to be done by us as the patient’s attendants was easily done by their help without any sign of tiredness. Thank you for your guidance and support Max. Lucky to get my sister treated in your secured zone.
                                  I am very much disappointed by Max hospital, Mohali as they are unable to provide the bills even in one day and till today every time their answer is we are updating the bills, as patient was supposed to be discharged yesterday. Can anyone explain me where you are updating your bills ? No clear answer ?
                                  Our appointment was fixed at 12.30 with dr Manuj Wadhwa at max hospital Mohali. Till 2.10 pm nobody has attended us and we are still waiting. What a harrowing experience. This is the way punctuality is being murdered by private hospitals. Who will compensate for the time we have lost.
                                  I must suggest fortis rather thn maxx, they are just fraud charge u more nd service is not even worth zero . I went there by having proper appointmnt then also i was in waiting line for long time but the waiting was also not worth as i was misguided by dr nikhil every time nd my health issue became more worse by the tym i was gettng treatment by them they treated me wrong . Please go to some better hospital ur health is precious so i would suggest u never ever to visit maxx hospital
                                  Very poor service, doctors are not readily available. My grandmother, a bedridden patient was admitted to Max hospital, Mohali. No GDA available to clean her. Eventually she developed bed sores and highly painful rashes in ### area. Inspite of many requests we were able to get in touch with dermatologist after four hours and her behavior was very rude.
                                  Fake Doctors, Fake Billing, Fake Commitments, Rude Behavior. Child Specialist Dr.Manu Sharma and his assistant Dr kirti Who are taking Care of NICU Department under, Max Mohali Punjab, are Liars.They Are Money Minded and very Greedy Doctors .They Are doing business instead of professionalism.They Care About money and don’t have any concern with the life of Pre-Mature Babies. Jai Bhole ki .
                                  Hitesh Kumar Gera's reply, Jan 8, 2021
                                  My Complaint is Resolved .
                                  Please Delete My complaint .
                                  There was Misunderstanding with Doctor But Now He Resolves the Same.
                                  Thank you So Much Dr Manu Sharma .🙏
                                  Bholenath always Bless You and Your Family . 🙏
                                  Dr Manu Sharma Provides a new Life to My Son and Have Given Me “Rudraksh “ (My Son Name ). ❣️

Om Namah Shivay 🙏

bhawnatuli
                                    Aug 31, 2013

We are sorry to state about the bad state of patients at Max Hospital Noida. My grandmother has been misguided by staff at your hospital. Vikas, from marketing informed us that room is available for patient & thus we got her shifted from another hospital to Max. This is for your information that the patient is around 80 years of age and facing such problems at such age. Last evening, she had been kept out of emergency because of non-availability of room & later was admitted to emergency without any care & attention. Till now, she has not been attended at all. If this is the plight of a private hospital, I really am worried about other hospitals.