Meesho Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 2, 2025
Complaints 2186

File a complaint to Meesho

Having problems with Meesho?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Meesho customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Meesho reviews & complaints page 15

Pallu96
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Jun 12, 2023

Sir i have received missing product
Order id[protected]_1
[protected]_2
I have attached a video o[censored]nboxing..sir kindly help me with the refund of my product as its expensive..ur team is not accepting my request..pls do soemthing to maitain our trust in meesho

Aadi2222
    Jun 12, 2023

Address: India

I had ordered a maternity top for myself, however I got admitted to the hospital in emergency and the product got delivered in my absence on 2nd June2023. Yesterday I came back home & opened the package to find torn rags inside instead of the product I had paid for. I was shocked. I tried to contact the customer care but they were quite insensitive and unhelpful. They kept saying " it is not our policy to return after 7 days, sorry for the inconvenience " without actually trying to do anything
    or even realizing that they are cheating the unsuspecting & trusting customers. It is a very sorry state - of- affairs and I m surprised how do companies like Meesho have the brazenness to cheat customers so openly. And leave them to suffer & bear the brunt of it.

Nitheesha
      Jun 10, 2023
      Jun 27, 2023
      This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2023

I have ordered a night suit on 31st May in meesho. I have paid by online payment. The order is not delivered until now. And amount is not return

psv123456
        Jun 9, 2023

I am not able to login to meesho app. I have 3 orders pending. I am not able to return them. When I contacted customer care they said my account is blocked. They didnt give me reason for blocking also they didnt mention me how to unblock. How can I get my refund ? I dont want their product. Quality is pathetic. I made full extra payment for all type of returns still they are saying nai hoga return. They are scam/fraud.

Kanika.11
          Jun 9, 2023

I have ordered a shirt on meesho on 31st May 2023. During payment, the amount of RS 315 got deducted from my account but the order is not placed on meesho.

I need the refund of the amount deducted.

I contacted the customer care support but they didn't resolve my issue.

Please check and help me get the refund.

Akansha.pal
            Jun 7, 2023

I order2 set of cotton straight printed long kurti with palazzos on 2th June 2023, 10:16 PM. the total amount of two set of kurti is 994rs after discountThe supplier of the product is RJ Handicraft .
            The product was delivered on 6th june 2023, 11:55 AM . I received the package from the courier boy . I opened the package and i got only one set of product but i ordered two quantity after some time I raised complain against the less quantity of the product but the complain not raised by the Meesho then I calls the customer support and tell the problem and they say they did not helped us. I tried so many times but they not helped us . ...
            I want my money back or otherwise Meesho give me missing quantity of the product

mohaazeu
              from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
              Jun 7, 2023

I ordered some products from Meesho and ordered return for 3 products. The delivery guy came, scanned the products and showed the total cost as Rs.560 and took all three products, but when I checked later the company only refunded Rs.186. When I approached, the company said, approach delivery guy, the guy asked to approached Meesho, but finally both didnt take responsibility of the product or the cash. I finally spent a day distressing about the issue. I would like to get my refund back.

Mosh23
                from Silchar Part-X, Assam
                Jun 6, 2023

Address: Silchar, Assam, India

I have ordered 2 sets of doors and windows curtains from Meesho app and it's how's delivered on 28th May but neither I have received the OTP nor the product. I haven already registered complaint however there is no resolution yet. There are two tickets
                #[protected]
                Meesho should understand that my money is not for your charity. I have ais for the product and i shud receive it or else refund my money back.

Arjun Singh Bhandari
                  Jun 5, 2023

Address: Vaishnavi Signature, No. 78/9, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur, Varthur Hobli, Bengaluru-560103, Karnataka, India

It is a request regarding my order that was placed on the 18th of May Order Id:[protected]_1 on Meesho. I've received a different product as I had ordered curtains and somehow I received doormats. My order costs Rs. 954. I raised a return request but the courier boy denied to accept the parcel as he said that the product doesn't match the picture. And after contacting customer care service they are continuously denying to accept the return request as the supplier is saying that he had sent the correct product and he can't accept the return. I'm continuously trying for four days for my refund.
                  I've all valid proofs of items that I have received with videos and pictures. I want to return the wrong product that was delivered and get my money back...

Kanika.11
                    Jun 5, 2023

I have ordered ashirt on meesho on 31st May 2023. During payment, the amount of RS 315 got deducted from my account but the order is not placed on meesho.

Kanika.11
                      Jun 5, 2023

I have ordereda shirt on meesho on 31st May 2023. During payment, the amount of RS 315 got deducted from my account but the order is not placed on meesho.

Address: Meesho online shopping

I was ordered 4 products last 31st May 23 Amt deducted from my Ac Rs - 1170 but still order not confirmed I want refund my Amount urgent basis ASAP..

Fyr here am Attached all the Amt debited proofs and order Details am attached kindly do the needful ASAP ..

Jay jangid
                          Jun 1, 2023

Address: Fatehgadh

Received empty box, not taking back, not taking complaint

pawan85_verma
                            from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                            May 29, 2023

I am writing this complaint letter to bring attention to a distressing issue I recently encountered with a purchase made through the Meesho platform. Despite being promised a full refund for a missing item in my meesho consignment, I have only received a partial refund, which I believe is both unjust and unsatisfactory.

On 15 May 2023, I placed an order with Two ( 2 ) Quantity for Cotton Gray Pink Bed Sheets Order ID :[protected].
                            for One Order Quantity = 1 Single Bed Sheet + 1 Pillow Cover
                            For Two Order Quantity = 2 Single Bed Sheet + 2 Pillow Cover

I received it on 20 May 2023. Upon receiving the package, I was disappointed to find only One Order Quantity ( 1 Bed Sheet + 1 Pillow Cover ).
                            While it Should be 2 Bed Sheets + 2 Pillow Cover as per my Two Order Quantity.
                            Total Cost I have paid Rs 346 at the time of placing order.
                            I immediately raises return request for this item with choosing Missing Item Option. I also reached out to Meesho's customer support team to report the issue and request a resolution.

I provided all the necessary details, including the order number, the missing item's description, and supporting evidence such as photographs. The customer support representative assured me that they would investigate the matter and initiate refund for the missing item.

However, to my dismay, when the refund was processed, I noticed that it only accounted for a portion ( Rs. 173 Only ) of the total value of the missing item. This discrepancy has left me feeling cheated and frustrated, as I was expecting to receive the full amount paid for the item that was never delivered.

I would like to emphasize that I have been a loyal customer of Meesho for a considerable period, and I have always regarded their services as reliable and customer-oriented. However, this recent experience has shattered my faith in their commitment to customer satisfaction.

I firmly believe that as a consumer, I am entitled to receive a full refund for the missing item, as it was a direct result of Meesho's negligence or mishandling during the order fulfillment process. It is not acceptable to offer only a partial refund when the mistake was clearly on the part of the company.

Moreover, I have diligently followed all the necessary procedures, provided the required evidence, and have been patient throughout the entire process. Yet, I find myself faced with an incomplete refund that does not adequately compensate for the inconvenience caused.

Therefore, I kindly request the Consumer Forum's intervention in this matter. I seek your assistance in ensuring that Meesho honors its commitment to providing fair and satisfactory resolutions to its customers. My expectation is that the missing item's full refund will be promptly issued, along with an explanation for the discrepancy in the initial refund amount.

I have attached copies of all relevant documentation, including order details, correspondence with Meesho's customer support, and proof of the incomplete refund, for your reference. I trust that the Consumer Forum will take this complaint seriously and act in the best interest of consumers like me.

Thank you for your attention to this matter. I eagerly await a favorable resolution to rectify this situation and restore my faith in Meesho's commitment to customer satisfaction.

Bandana Kumari
                            Gurgawan Colony
                            Tilhar, Shahjahanpur UP
                            PIN 242307
                            E-Mail : pawan85.[protected]@gmail.com

Parth chaurasia
                              May 27, 2023

Website: www.bing.com/ck/a?!&&p=8453924d9405880cJmltdHM9MTY4NTE0NTYwMCZpZ3VpZD0xMTI5MTQzMS1iYTQ2LTY3YzktMmQ1ZC0wNmNhYmJiNDY2YTkmaW5zaWQ9NTIzMA&ptn=3&hsh=3&fclid=11291431-ba46-67c9-2d5d-06cabbb466a9&psq

I had order a product from Meesho online shopping platform but the product was not so good. So i returned it and requested for a refund from them. When i placed the order I made payment with a different account but due to some reasons I had to close my account. On the same date I informed to meesho that I had closed my account so please refund the amount at another upi id which i had updated on his app on the same day 28th april, at that time they agreed and told me okay we will refund you on the updated upi id or we will credit the amount in your wallet but they didn't do so. I had complained to them so many times but they replied the same thing that they give me refund on the earlier account on 12th may. After so many discussions I went to my bank and asked them to print a bank statement. After paying the fee of Rs. 118 I got my bank statement and there is no transaction of refund from meesho becuase my account closed on 28th april then how they will credit the amount in an closed account. so now, I want my refund and the charges that I had paid for the bank statement. I am attaching all the necessary documents with this.
                              May 27, 2023
                              they just call and telling the same thing again and again that they refund the amount in a closed bank account and no steps is taken they took more than a month

Pranati Meher
                                May 24, 2023

Address: Meesho online app

I am Pranati meher, I raised a return request of a saree because saree quality was very poor, on 22 may I got a message from meesho that we will do pickup today please keep the product ready after that meesho pickup person called me @5.25 pm he told me that I am coming for return so he came to my door and I given him the product, but still I didn't get the refund 740 rs, and I called to meesho customer care so they are denying that pickup not done so we can't help you on this, we can arrange the pickup and after pictukup we can refund, so please tell me where I bring that saree and give them, already I given the product, the person whom I given regularly come to deliver product of meesho, I have cctv footage if you want I can share, please help me to refund my money, and this is not 1st time this type of thing happened 3times with me from meesho, now a days meesho delivery service are very disgusting, two times there person taken otp from me and not deliver my product, two times I lost my money, and meesho team deny to help me, they are sending people taking otp and not deliver the product, sending people for pickup and taking product from customer and refund the money.. in this day meesho is becoming a fraud company, they showing something in their app not giving other product, please do some necessary action, I lost somuch money in meesho please this time help me to refund my money

Pranati Meher
                                  May 24, 2023

Address: Meesho

I raised a return request of a saree because saree quality was very poor, on 22 may I got a message from meesho that we will do pickup today please keep the product ready after that meesho pickup person called me @5.25 pm he told me that I am coming for return so he came to my door and I given him the product, but still I didn't get the refund 740 rs, and I called to meesho customer care so they are denying that pickup not done so we can't help you on this, we can arrange the pickup and after pictukup we can refund, so please tell me where I bring that saree and give them, already I given the product, the person whom I given regularly come to deliver product of meesho, I have cctv footage if you want I can share, please help me to refund my money, and this is not 1st time this type of thing happened 3times with me from meesho, now a days meesho delivery service are very disgusting, two times there person taken otp from me and not deliver my product, two times I lost my money, and meesho team deny to help me, they are sending people taking otp and not deliver the product, sending people for pickup and taking product from customer and refund the money.. in this day meesho is becoming a fraud company, they showing something in their app not giving other product, please do some necessary action, I lost somuch money in meesho please this time help me to refund my money

write2shaili
                                    May 23, 2023
                                    May 24, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on May 24, 2023

At the very outset, it's very disappointing that 3 times I shared my concern that inspite of returning both the yoga mats, I have received refund of only one yoga mat. It was not updated in Meesho app as when I clicked on return amount was showing Rs 1700 approx. I was under this impression that I have click on consolidated return as it was delivered from same vendor.

Their customer care is pathetic in handling these kind of issues. The lady whom i talked today is worst. She even didn't assisted the process to escalate the issue as she was not having resolution. I tried to connect through chat also multiple times. Initially they have written that we are escalating the issue but today they refused to refund.

I have also shared cctv recording of 9th may at 18:00 Hrs that show I have returned both the mats to meesho delivery agent but till date I didnt get refund of one mat. Meesho is doing fraud with their customers.
                                    I have also written my concern on email but till date no revert.
                                    Today's situation is I neither have product nor I have money.
                                    Kindly register my complaint and take stern against these kind of frauds. Also, ensure I get my refund.
                                    +12 photos
                                    This is how their customer care is ending the conversation

They have taken product but not done the refund - Comment #4106560 - Image #0
                                    They have taken product but not done the refund - Comment #4106560 - Image #1

Vandana pareek
                                      May 20, 2023

My product was delivered on 6th May but delivery status was not updated yet so I'm unable to return the product because of delivery status was not updated
                                      After 15 days there I was raised many complaint but the resolution was not provided the delivery status was not updated

deepa.g
                                        May 20, 2023

Order Id:[protected]_1
                                        Return tracking ID dtd 6.05.2023: [protected]

Retrun traking id dtd 13.05.2023: R[protected]FPL

Return tracking ID dtd 15.05.2023: [protected]

this is my 3rd experience with meesho that meesho offered products at cheaper rates and delivered products are damaged. i have requested for return on 6th may but their courier partner Xpressbees and shadowfax never comes for pick up.
                                        my return request cancelled by meesho by mentioning wrong reason that it has been cancelled as per your request.
                                        again initiated return then my return request was again cancelled by meesho by mentioning again the same wrong reason that cancelled as per your requisite.

i have not even requested for cancellation even a single time. now return window is closed and their courier partner has not come for pick up.
                                        i have contacted customer care multiple times everytime new target date given.

Xpressbees and shadowfax denied from pick up over phone that they will not come for pick up then why meesho is delivering products here.

i need my refund.