Last updated Feb 19, 2024
Complaints 201

File a complaint to Mettur Super Services

Having problems with Mettur Super Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mettur Super Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mettur Super Services

Mettur Super Services Phone Numbers

+91 94 4331 2370

Mettur Super Services Website

Mettur Super Services Head Office Address

Omni Bus Terminus The Chennai Mofussil Bus Terminus Shop # 29, Koyambedu
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Complaints recently resolved by Mettur Super Services customer care

View all complaints

Mettur Super Services reviews & complaints page 8

Sankaranarayanan Subramanian

Parcel tampered and a pocket taken out

Greetings
I am a regular user of your services.
Within the last four months I have used more than twenty five times of your prestigious service. But today I noticed my parcel is voluntarily tampered and a snack pocket is taken out. Though the value is very small I feel it's my responsibility to bring the incidence to your notice to avoid any further big damage.
Below is the delivery message of this particular incident.br...
Address:p n palayam

I booked a parcel from coimbatore to tirunelveli on 20th feb 2021. till now they didnt deliver the materials. also no response from coimbatore and tirunelveli office. 10 times we have gone to both branches, no one ready to answer properly...
Karthi Gopalakrishnan

Delivery issues package missed

Package of one bundle booked from Chennai ( chindathirrpaet) to Dindigul in the name of g.karthikeyan on 25/3/2021....
Ayyaps

Bundle not delivered

Our bundle has not been delivered and the response is not proper no staff coordination only poor service staff service is very very bad due to this we are undergoing a lot of mental pressure and stress kindly reach us out our phone number [protected].and do the needful...
Agnisakthi

Unsupport from Tirupattur MSS

Address:Tirupattur

This is Agni Power Systems, Tirupattur
Herewith I inform you that MSS Transport Tirupattur, staffs they couldnt response to help to load the material from their office
We are paying loading and unloading Charges per Boxes.. they even touch the Boxes..simply says pick your Boxes there,
Meanwhile same your MSS Transport at Krishnagiri, Hosur, there and all working guys helping the Customer to...
Arvinth ARry

Product not received

Address:MSS mettupalayam

Parcel booked on March 10 in pondicherry, yet not reached destination. No response from transport. Kindly find and resolve .
Tracking number:- 6074696...
கொங்கு பிரேம்

Wrong route driving

I'm driving in correct direction but they are driving in wrong route . They r driving in opposite route . So please drive in care fully on our site. Because they r drive in opposite site...
SEKAR i love amma amma amma

Periyamedu booking manager is not accepted in my load

Address:Kodungayur

Hello sir.
Regarding my parcel service Today I got received my parcel but I didn't not get any message from your parcel service. And then my parcel also totally damaged. For what I heard about this I am not received any information for agent. Please I need complete the Solution....
Logakannan

Delivery very very bad

Address:Tharamangalam, Salem

Dear sir /madam- LR number 6081223, this parcel send Tuesday night Chennai to Salem. But still now not delivered to me, asking mss tharamangalam and Salem old bus, korangu chavadi and mettur all of say material not received .. sir ... Mobile number, : [protected], [protected], and Salem head office all are not responsible sir.. really very very bad service ... Please check and confirm my parcel where???...
Sharanskfarms

Shop not opened yet

Address:Tambaram

We are customer waiting for delivery from 9am at Tambaram MSS Ofice but till now shop not opened and when called they said 10am is time and now it’s already been 10.20 and no call pick up after that .. really a pathetic work from MSS...
Gokulpalani94

Id -6040234

Eggs tray has been damaged...
Sams03
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Charges amount is very high

When booking time it's showing 253 during delivery time they are asking 318 and also no proper answer for that ... Here Manager is irritating fellow seems like looting money from the customer ... Shame on this transport...
esakkidoss5
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu

GC No.5948630 booked on 22.02.2021 till now not reached destination

We are an M/s.Saravana Traders from Tiruvarur. On 22.02.2021 we send the parcel to TIRUNELVELI from Tiruvarur MSS Booking office vide booking G C No.5948630. Upto till date there is no information about my parcel. I will contact Tiruvarur Booking office they replied me Your parcel is despatched from our office so we didn't no about the parcel. Then we contact to Trichy Hub Manager they replied me Our parcel didn't receive our office. And...
Ķ
Ķarthi Ąlagu Ķň

Milk kova

Address:Srivilliputtur

They are booking one parcel at srivilliputtur to chidhambaram 28.01.2021
This is food product
Validity for 1 weeks
But the product not yet reached
Booking branches not responding....
K.Kalaivani

Reg: Product Inside the box missing

Address:Suriya Food products - Coimbatore - 641006

Dear Sir / Mam,
LR.No : 5650660, We booked the parcel from Sidhapudur to Marthandam on 11/01/2021
Box missing...
Siva19karthi

Bike silencer and side mirror

Address:Koyambedu

I have parceled my bike from Trichy to Chennai. My new bike silencer scarthed and the side mirror broken even packed inside the Trichy manager is saying that I am not responsible for that. There is no proper response from the hub. Very worst service....
royal3dtiles
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Tiles broken

Address:Royal 3d Tiles, 4/453,ponkaliyamman Kovil, Nettayampalayam, paramathi velur Namakkal-637208

I put a delivery box from paramathi velur to Karaikudi which carries some expensive 3D tiles. It was broken by your employees careless . I lost nearly 8000 rupees and I need that to be paid by your company. And make sure that this never happens....
Sivaramakrishnan Subramani

Product not reached after 5 Days

We have booked parcel from Tiruchengode on 13Jan21. But the products not yet reached to Hosur. If I am calling no Response from parcel office. Please do the needful as early as possible.

Details:
Parcel No.: 5672360 and 5672362

Sivaramakrishnan...
Iqbal Razack

Bill invalid

Address:iq ply lam hard ware

Re solve...
Shameel Ahmed VA

LR No. 5414528 dated 12.12.2020

On Saturday booked parcel from Bangalore to Ambur vide LR No. 5414528 dated 12.12.2020.

Still not reach parcel in Ambur MSS Tansport Office.

Please cooperate and confirm by return...