Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 167

RachitMathur

Poor service

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281004

Sir, I am using micromax smartphone but due to some problem in my micromax android one, I visited your authorised service center at Mathura but after reaching there, I Rachit Mathur was completely shocked after observing the center Sir I want you to go through the following point *no proper step wise process and entire place is filled like a fish market *only one representative to file the complaints /problem on your slowly operating...
priteesh jain

Micromax 32 inch led is not working

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

I have purchased micromax 32 inch led tv 1.5 months earlier. the tv has not started. nd complaint were lodged woth service centre. they are not repairing the tv. it has been 1 months past since i have made the complaint. please resolve the issue at the earliest. priteesh kumar [protected]...
m_makhdoomi

Camera of smartphone not functioning after servicing

Address:Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 190001

Dear Sir, I am Mehraj Makhdoomi from Srinagar Kashmir. I am one of frequent user and admirer of Micromax product and have been using different smart phones of Micromax since last three years. Besides this I also want to switch over to other Micromax products like LED etc. But since last two days I got annoyed and disappointed with the service center and so called after sale service policy of the company. To be precise about my grievance,...
durgendrawww

Mobile not return by company

Address:Bhind, Madhya Pradesh, 477001

Sir im vishal from bhind m.p. i want to sumit a complaint to micromax for issue is that my cell phone was taken by micromax service center first time 03/10/2015 this job sheet no N[protected] and return to me a cell whose mother board was not matching my cell phone . when i coplaint to solve this problem then my cell phone again taken by service center on date 29/10/2015 and new job sheet no N[protected] and this problem is...
satpalpuhal

About D.O. letter

Address:Karnal, Haryana

Dear micromax maine 9-11-205 ko dophar badh swagat the communication sony advantage store se MICRMAX BOLT Q 338 IMEI [protected] BILL NO.49625 hai .lekin ye moble[protected] ko hi battery charge par lagaya to charge nahi kiya.11-11-15 ko deepali thi . 12-11-15 ko goverdhan pooja,[protected] ko bhaiy dooj jis karan mai apke care center nahi aa saka .[protected] ko BHARATI ELECTONICS & COMMUNICATION SHOP NO.272 CHAR CHAMAN OPP. MAHABIR...
Pushpa Sah

Unsafe micromax AQ5001

Address:1215-20614003

I'm was a micromax satisfied customer. I had been using micromax phone for the last 4 years. Earlier I had micromax canvas A88 and I was fully satisfied with it. Due to non availability of it's battery I purchased a new cellphone Micromax AQ5001(online, on 17th august 2015). Unfortunately on 3rd December 2015 there was a smoke and spark on my phone and whole members of my family got panic. So we kept the cell phone out of our house that night....
ajitkrdubey

I am complaint about micromax handset model no a096 with harassment

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I have purchased a mobile handset of Micromax Company which is Model no.A096, after 15 to 20 day there battery down & switch off handset, i will dropped it product in service centre Faridabad and they are committed me that u collect ur mobile within two to three days, but they are changed my job sheet without my information, so please note my compliant against micromax company...
Address:500006

I have given my mobile on 02/11/15, as battery got dead. It is under warranty as I purchased it only a month ago. The service center is saying they dont have the battery. They have asked me to contact the customer support no. I contacted but still I have not got my handset. Job sheet no - S[protected]-[protected] Escalation reference ID - MMX[protected] Rgds, Sakheem...
DrRahil Khan

Where is my mobile

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

N[protected] 2 month complet now where is my mobile i am waiting for the mobile now service center person are not Responding my phone . . R/o Rahil nursinghome police training centre chakker ki milak civil line moradabad up Pin -244001...
bsnlrajeshopm

Micromax 42C0050UHD 42 Inch UHD LED Smart TV

Address:Palakkad, Kerala, 679511

I have bought one Micromax 42C0050UHD 42 Inch UHD LED Smart TV though amazon 2 weeks back. my complaint is When we playing a video, like a graphics problem is coming in a speed movement video part. i am very afried by this. so please take it as a serious matter solve it at the eartliest....
anil1745

More than two month still my phone in service center

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

I submit on 1 oct 2015 but after 2 month still my phone in service center. Before this i submit my phone two time for 40 days. They handover to me faulty hand set two time.
My job sheet no is= n[protected].
They did not pick my phone many time and i also visit service center many time but every time they give a another date.
Because service center told me that your hand set is still in company.Till now they did...
santunudeb

Service is so bad and too late

Address:West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

I have purchase micromax colors 2 model no. A120 at may 2015. After two month charging problem found in my mobile then i visit micromax service center in agartala they take my mobile for few days but after few days when they return my mobile after few hours my mobile automatically switch off and again i visited micromax service center in agartala but my problem not cure.Similarly I visit 3 times after that at October 2015 they take my mobile...
Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452003

I am om kumar parihar, i am very disappointed to micromax service i buy a Micromax Canvas Fire 4 A107 (Grey) mobile, because of some camera quality problem i go to a service center at indore. when i give mobile to check problem. they return my mobile because of little scratch on mobile body even my mobile body is not so much crack....
+7 photos
Teja99

Micromax canvas a109 defective product

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

I have purchased Micromax Canvas A109 phone on 01/02/2015 from LOT mobiles Nellore . The sim slot of phone was been damaged when we try to insert your sim as it was defective. When we approached it's custmer care center they rejected to repair phone in warranty coverage by sawing that it is due to our mistake it had damaged....
sunilrani

Micromax tablet not working

Address:440001

The tablet is not charging and was checked in the service centre.They have given job sheet vide no.W[protected]dtd30.10.2015.This mobile is purchased in the month of July which is still under warranty period.Now after 35 days they are further asking for another 30 days for repair of this mobile.When they have analysed that there is major problem and needs to replace the handset they should immediately replace the handset rather than...
kulabir1
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Warranty dishonoured

Address:500093

I have purchased a micromax bolt a69 from micromax.Within a period of 6 months the battery got spoiled, the bettery charging point is loose connection, one sim slot broken, operating sys got corrupted Even after talking to customer care and being within the warrenty period, i was denied to free service to repair my set...
Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Had purchased Micromax A 290 in march-april 2015, after 1 month of working the charging port started giving problems & unwanted apps were getting downloaded, got it serviced from Micromax service center at New Panvel. It worked for 10 days again started giving the same problem again got it serviced from the same center, worked fine for 1 month then same problem is persisting. Purchased a Sliver on 22nd July with corning gorilla glass it...
bala narasimha

Video display not functioning

Address:560007

I, BBN Reddy ordered online a Micromax LED TV 40B5000FHD through you and the LED TV delivered on 23 Nov 2015. TV has installed on 26 Nov 2015 but very next day from 27 Nov 2015 the VIDEO DISPLAY is not functioning, only audio sys is functioning. You are extreme request to exchange the LED TV on priority. My Mob No is : 0-[protected]. (Bangalore)...
amu3486

Service centre 1

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi, I purchased Micromax Canvas A350 from Amazon and was working nicely without any problem. One fine day USB stopped working though not completely but after pressing the USB cable down it worked and apart from that there were no issues like Charging, Audio, Touch etc.I took my phone to one of the Service Centre of Micromax in Gurgaon i.e. BestTech Services near Sadar Bazar gurgaon which is trhe worst thing I did coz it is not a service...
vipulbhai lalitbhai patel

Mobile model number E311(W+Gold)

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

I vipulbhai lalitbhai patel, i have a micromax mobile headset number E311. i have a purchase my above mobile dt.11.05.2015.but till date i have submitted above mobile 3 times in customer care because this mobile is very poor quality and very hang. so please properly repairing or replesmnet above my mobile.other wise i complaints of national consumer office and grahak suraksha.so please urgently replesment my above mobile. current mu job...