Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 202

Nirmal1318
Sep 21, 2015

I bought the Micromax Canvas Juice 2 AQ5001 on 17/09/2015. Often my mobile screen goes blue and hang for 15 minutes not even able to switch off and it come back to normal after 15 to 20 minutes or else i need to remove the battery and plug again. I went to Micromax Service center Drb Enterprises is located in Shanthi Colony, Chennai, Tamil Nadu for replacement of mobile on 21/09/2015. In service center they checked my mobile for 1 hour and they said no issues found and asked us to take the mobile back. But still i am facing the same problem. I called you customer care [protected] spoken to saurabh Ref No MMX[protected] he was not able to provide any solution for my problem and promised me that some higher managers will call back within 6.30 PM on 21/09/2015. But i didn't receive any call back and more over you representative abused me that my questions are funny and laughed at me. Your SLA for replacement is within 7days of the perchance of the mobile so i have one more day only for replacement. I have been bombarding to service centers and customer care support calls. Can some one please have a look at my issue in a priority based.

Prasanta_Roy
    Sep 21, 2015

S4 telecom at Patil plaza pune, the dealer, says mobile hasnt reached back from repair centre or it may reach by 2 days. Service centre says mobile has reached dealer, hence to go and take delivery. When above is mailed to micromax customer care, they assure that device is ready and to take it from dealer. When my husband went for receiving, he was first told device hasent reached yet. But when the above email confirmation from service centre was reported, they said device is ready but as it hasent been checked so cant be delivered and was asked to tomorrow.After 10 min got an intimation that device is ready for delivery. But when he went again, he was given another used device saying, the original device couldnt be repaired hence a replacement which needs original invoice submission. But why replacement by an old device, not a new one and why this sequence of lies and harrasment.

waghchaurerahul3
      Sep 21, 2015

My jobsheet number is ' W[protected]' dated 03/08/2015. I received a replacement 45 days later. This delay is impractical. The replacement offered was a lower model. Moreover it was on power-off mode with scratches on it. It looked like a completely used phone. Naturally, I rejected the phone. I now want a replacement of the same model that I originally gave OR give back my original phone. There was also no sort of compensation for my loss (Original phone 32gb internal memory, replaced 16gb)

Deepika Roy
        Sep 21, 2015

I bought a laptab on may 10th 2015 which just worked for 3 months such a poor thing and then it stopped working in sep 1st week without any reason the laptab + the keyboard are so poor that they went in 1 go. Since 13 days now i am following up for replacing the same or servicing it but no one is reverting me clearly.Pathetic co. Poor products.

rafiq khan
          Sep 21, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I have given my mobile phone canvas knight a350 for repairing via job sheet number N[protected] in cosmic enterprises jabalpur on 29.06 2015. But till date I have not received my set back.when I visit the service center they reply us that they have send the set to other places for repair.is it justifies to get the mobile repair after 3 months.get the issue resolved at the earliest My details are Rafiq khan Manager IT [protected] Mobile model canvas knight a350

Aditya Khandare
            Sep 21, 2015

मेरे मोबाइल का डिसप्ले सही तरी केसे काम नही कर राहा. मे अपने मित्र के साथ बाईक पर से जा राहा था.पीछे से दूसरे बाईक ने धक्का deyaa और में मेरा दोस्त हम दोनो गिर पड़ी.मोबाईल मेरे हाथ से छूटकर गटर में ज गिर.उसके vajahase डिसप्ले पर लाइन आ rahahe.यह सब शनिवार 19/00/2015 को सुबह 11बजे हुआ
            +8 photos
            Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hrishi555
              Sep 21, 2015

My phone canvas a350 having some issue with touch pad.. The service centre chief said that problem will be resolve within 20 days and today it completed more than 3 months and still they are saying that it will take 20 days more..
              Service is been provided my worst mobile brand micromax.
              I urge to solve my issue as soon as possible.

Job sheet no. : - w[protected]

hrishi555
                Sep 21, 2015

My phone Canvas A350 having sime issue with touch pad..the service centre chief said that problem will be resolve within 20 days and today it completed more than 3 monts and still they are saying that it will take 20 days more..
                Service is been provided my worst mobile brand Micromax.
                I urge to solve my isuue as soon as possible.

job sheet no. :- W[protected]

Vshetty18
                  Sep 21, 2015

Micromax Canvas Blaze for Reliance CDMA bought on 2July 2015. Started giving trouble from second week where phone would hang and also reboot automatically. On 21st Sept 15 suddenly phone stopped charging, took to service centre as with guarantee was told have to spend 800 as charging point damaged. No idea how it got damaged as it was working fine till last evening.I have 2 issues with the company, First how can they bring to the market such a sub standard product which starts giving problem from the 1st week of purchase, 2nd issue I don't know how can the charging point get damaged suddenly in between and though the phone is under warranty how can the service centre charge such a exuberant price of Rs800 which is 200% more than the market service cost.Surely I am going to ensure that people I know never buy any micromax product..

AISSWARYA
                    Sep 20, 2015

I have purchased TV at Prasad Home Trendz, R.V. Arcade, Geetha Roas, Robertsonpet, Kolar Fold Dields - 563122 Contact Number[protected].
                    Date of Purchase : 07.07.2015, Receipt No: 3706 dated 07.07.2015 TV Model : 40B200HDOn 20.09.2015 TV Tube failed to work but only sound we can able to listen.Raman Udayakumar Contact Number: [protected]

garg sanjay
                      Sep 20, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

My phone is not working properly. I had given that to a simran communication, faridabad then they return that after one month but still it is not working . If we complaint them about their service then they say that don't purchase any phone of this company
                      bill no.[protected]
                      Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

prakash datt
                        Sep 20, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My phone Micromax A-92 is in micromax service center from last 1 year. I have went many a times there. But I never got my phone. When I got it was almost after 6 months and that too without repairing it. My phone's display was not working and I gave it on 16 Sep, 2014 now it is more than a year. I am attaching the Job sheet from Micromax service center. and m having battery of the phone as well. Please look into this as it is ridiculous, M a working professional and I can't go to service center daily to fight with the guys present there. I really need a immediate response, and I will never suggest any of my colleagues or any one in my family to buy Micromax Phones because this kind of service is not acceptable. I need compensation this is not going to work like this. Please I am fed up, so, resolve my complaint whatever is best please do it.

abhay gare
                          from Hisar, Haryana
                          Sep 20, 2015

Address: Hisar, Haryana

There is a problem in charging point of mobile .Even i have checked it using different chargers but it shows 0% charging all the time. Some times charging shows up to 10% also when it get hold in hand tightly. I would like to repair the charging point of mobile.

manjeetstp
                            Sep 20, 2015

Address: Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased yureka YU on march 2015 from amazon but having battery problem back up of 2 hour only done many phone and mail but no responce from any company not from amazon or Micromax is or decisions is wrong kindly take any action to resolveresolve problem or change battery

Rjackgagan
                              Sep 20, 2015

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir aap plz kuch kijiye mere hand set me bahuy problams aa rhi hai jabse maine set liya hai tab se problams aa rhi hai cheak point par bhi bahut baar gya hu par unhone koi bhi help nhi ki hai bas softwere update karke de dete hai plz sir kuch toh help kijiye sir saari ki saari games hang hoti hai our aaps bhi apne aap switch off ho jata hai or on nhi hota hai
                              Micromax phone is bad phones
                              Bad phone micromax
                              Micromax service is also very bad.They can not give timely service to the customer.

dr ruchi garg
                                Sep 20, 2015

I had purchased micromax canvas knight in November 14 through Amazon .After 4-5 months it has problem in charging, i have tried with many charger but it has problem in its jack (charging pin). I have given it in micromax service center patel nagar . After two days of service it has same problem . I have all my contacts in my phone due to which I am suffering with lots of problem . Kindly submit my complaint against micromax company and its service center for defected mobile piece and unsatisfied service as i have already registered complaint in micromax consumer care but till date i have not received any response from them and i want to return it back or exchange it with new set., You are requested for needful urgently . Following are the details of my purchase Amazon.in Download Amazon.in App and Win | Your Account | Amazon.in Order Confirmation Order #[protected] Hello ruchi garg, Thank you for your order. This e-mail confirms that your order has been received by us. If we are not able to process your payment, we will save your order and send you an e-mail with an option to retry payment. If you would like to view the status of your order or make any changes to it, please visit Your Orders on Amazon.in. Your estimated delivery date is: Monday, November 17, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Your shipping speed: 4-6 Business Days (FREE Delivery). Your Orders Your order will be sent to: Dr Ruchi Garg, Duty Officer Room no 12 control room Deptt of Hospital Adminstration AIIMS Ansari Nagar New Delhi, Delhi 110029 India Order Details Order #[protected] Placed on Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Micromax Canvas Knight A350 (Black-Gold) Electronics Sold by Cloudtail Facebook Twitter Pinterest Rs.13, 500.00 Item Subtotal: Rs.13, 500.00 Shipping & Handling: Rs.0.00 Total Before Tax: Rs.13, 500.00 Estimated Tax: Rs.0.00 Order Total: Rs.13, 500.00
                                from last 1 month i am trying to contact its customer care number, they just put the phone on hold and did not respond
                                This company (micromax) its products should be banned in India

G Siva Prakash Reddy
                                  Sep 19, 2015

I have submitted micromax TAB P650 which is under warranty to service centre M/S S3 COMMUNICATIONS, Bangalore on 08/08/2015 and job sheet no is S[protected].Problem is Power button is not working. Service centre said it's motherboard problem and we need to send it head office and also said it will take 20-25 days for replacement or to identify the problem. Now it is almost 2 months no response from the service center. Whenever i call service centre they keep on telling it is with head office. I'm fed up calling and mental torture.
                                  Finally they are telling nothing is there in our hand. You can call micromax Head office and number [protected].

I really don't know what to do now even i don't know whether i will get micromax tab back. Till now they have not identified the problem and no response from them.
                                  Now I'm fed up and it's mental torture to me. I have decided not buy and not suggest anybody to buy micromax probduct.

Please please please don't buy MICROMAX PRODUCT.

sandeep7274
                                    from Solim, Goa
                                    Sep 19, 2015

I hav purchased micromax q380 from snapdeal around 2 month ago. This is worst phone...i hav ever seen. And services from micromax co. is also not good because the phone display goes blank and i hav submitted phone micromax care. Micromax care told me to come after 2 weeks because we hav to send it to manufacturer for replacement. Today(19/09/2015) they call me to collect the phone, but after 10 minutes again LCD goes blank? Now again to they told me to wait for 1 weeks.

Kamal chanda lohani
                                      Sep 19, 2015

I buy micromax canvas2 aq5001 on 13/9/2015 phone is hanging touch is not fine. I went micromax care 19/9/2015 they accept phone is not working properly they sd we update software and they done that but still facing the same problem. as per rule if complain is valid they need to change the mobile but they r not accepting kamal lohani [protected]

Uday KP Nair
                                        Sep 19, 2015

I brought a ibid mobile through flipkart vide order No OD[protected] dated 21 Mar 2015 and invoice No JAI_[protected] for a sum of Rs 10, 949/- . After three months the handset is started getting hot due to battery weakness I consulted Micromax care, Dilsukhnagar for a battery replacement but the refused to provide the same immediately on the plea it is out of stock and asked me to leave the old battery at them and asked to come back after ten days. You just imagine without battery how some one will function the mob phone. Though the product is seems to be ok but the battery back up is too poor and even you wont get three hours continuously for three hrs if you are using the internet facilities . MIcromax is providing poor customer support and not giving any value for hardly earned money person like me. I again went to Micromax care Trichur for the battery on 18 Sep 2015 but the person sitting over there to asked to come after 20 days. You just for battery replacement a person who brought the mobile has to run pillar to post without any meaning by spending from his own pocket. The micromax authorities are requested to provide the battery of the handset immediatly on approach otherwise the public will loose the belief on the company.