Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 215

Priyankar Chakrabortty
Aug 26, 2015

I have given my micramax canvas A091 mobile on 20/07/2015 @ my nearset micromax service center (M/S Pearl System Madhyamgram, Kokata 700129 branch) & they had communicated to me as it will be delivered to you with in 7-10 day After servicing the Phone ;Since it has a problem with Touch & PDA. But More than 1.5 months had passed & they are unable to bring my phone back, stating that the Gurgaon (main service head quarter) office is not sending the parts which is required to resolve the issue. Also I am suggesting that if this parts are unavailable then kindly replace my phone because each & every day I am loosing the warranty period time line. The docket # against my complain is 18045313 Now in this extremely dissatisfying situation I am urge to get my phone back with the resolution. Please treat this is an escalation (P1) which I would like to bring in front of you against Micromax service. Also let me know if I need to raise any more complain in consumer forum against this abnormal delay from Micromax services since there are no other way around. You can reach out to me @ [protected]. Thanks, Priyankar Chakrabortty Mobile :[protected]

sekar thala
    Aug 28, 2015

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

My name is periyasami. I am studied at ayyanadar janagiammal collage. In 20.08.2015 Thursday evening 4 'O' clock I playing with my classmates.At that time My micromax a24 mobile was stolen . I want to track of IMEI1: [protected] & IMEI2: [protected]. pls mail me mobile location details. [protected]@gmail.com. Contact no: [protected], [protected]

kaushal singh pal
      from Karhal, Uttar Pradesh
      Aug 26, 2015

Address: Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh

Hi. i have buy a micromax e311 mobile on 20/05/2015 and this mobile have screen related mistake on 03/07/2015. so i have submitted micromax mobile on service center at 03/07/2015 but today (26/08/2015) over 50 days but my mobile not get repaired. and when i call service center they not receive my call. i have make so many call to micromax call center but every time i got a new information. so please do GOOD FOR ME. how to increase my warranty period. and do good for whichever i got my mobile as soon as possible...
      Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pradipta Kumar Dutta
        Aug 26, 2015

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I've purchased Micromax Nitro A311 on 21/07/15.Due to some technical problems(showing factory mode during reboot & overheating) I've submit my phone on 11/08/15 at M/s J K Enterprise(WB)Chandannagor Service center.(105, Vibekananda Sarani, Padripara, Chandannagore, Hooghly, Pin-712136, Mobile No.:[protected], Phone No:[protected]). My job sheet no E[protected] & my phones IMEI/SERIAL NO: [protected], [protected]. I've collect my phone on 26/8/15 from this service center. Then I've checking my phone problem is not resolved also another problem is arise(automatic SD card is unmount within 2 mintues, phone hang during enter file manager, restart, reboot not done properly, phone overheating withing 5 minutes.). Then service Service centers executive tell me your phone is can't repairing from our HO. after that I'm saying him please replace my phone, then he is tell me contact you to our HO. Now I'm want to please replace my phone immediately. Thanks & regards, Pradipta Kumar Dutta.​([protected]/[protected])​
        Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

madala abhishek
          from Tenali, Andhra Pradesh
          Aug 26, 2015

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

My name is m.abhishek i am living in tenali i went to guntur for an personal work and i went to movie then some buday stolen my micromax canvas q380 smart fone and ran avay and i lost my mobial please kindly help me to track my mobial m-imei:[protected] and s-imei:[protected] SN:V[protected] please kindly help me to trace my mobial

Deepak Mehta Insan
            Aug 26, 2015

Address: Fatehabad, Haryana

Sir. i am deepak mehta my mobile[protected].mene A250 diya hua hai aur aq5001 hai hai ji dono k doni aaj 1 month ho gye hai ji...jo aaj tk thik ni hua hai ji...mene apna mobile fatahabad service center me diya hua hai...mujhe roj ye kha jata hai ki bhaiya se bt kar lo...roj yai kha jata hai ji...na un k bhaiya humara phone pik karta hai ji...bto ji kya kare...ya fir chord de mobile ko...aur le lete hai hai...micromax company ka pta chl gya hume kaisi hai ...sir ji koi reply to kar do ji...kl ek bar call ki...proplem puch kar...24 hour ho chuke hai ...
            thanx for consumer complaints ...meri problam solve karvane k liye...thanx

Pooryv
              Aug 26, 2015

My mother in law was using micromax A177 mobile for 6 to 8 months. Suddenly headset stopped working. We can listen music only thru speaker. We gave this to service centre at this location " 78/99, Annai Indira Nagar Main Road, Railway Station Service Road, Velachery, Chennai - 600042". They said it would take 20 days to get the replacement and we waited for 1 month. Then when we called and checked they said it would take another 1 onths becuase they found that mother board needs to be replaced. Then we waited fr 1 more month. Finally we were given with our mobile. Worsen part is after 2 months we have recivied mobile with the same problem. Was very frustrated and again took the mobile to the above service centre where they followed same procedure. Asked us to come after 1 week which was ridiculous. Then 2 days back we went to receive it. We were given with a new handset and we were told our mobile cant be used anymore and its totally damaged. We were not informed before that our handset will be sent back to HQ anf i wont get it back . Finally after 4 months we received the alternate moblile which is not even powering ON. I dont know what customer service micromax is providing. Then we had no other option other than visit the service center again though we don't like it. Today they again followed same procedure and asked us to come after 2 days. I want to escalate this issue seriously. Is there anyone who has same kind of issues with these customer care

Maram Naresh Kumar
                Aug 26, 2015

Job sheet no - n[protected], submitted micromax canvas spark q380 mobile with broken screen to be replaced with a new touch screen on 31 july 2015, expected delivery date mentioned was 7 days at most, but in spite of multiple calls and visits even today they have not treated my problem and do not provide me proper status or eta.
                Worst part is they do not lift their phone all day. God knows how they survive with such a cheap service
                Aug 26, 2015
                Updated by Maram Naresh Kumar
                Mis-spelled as clearance agencies instead- veerabadra agencies, sai vikram towers, kukatpally bus stop, Hyderabad

nikhil c v
                  Aug 26, 2015

My phone is micro max unite A092 .i went to micro max service center in calcuit, Kerala before 4 weeks ago.and i got it after one week by reinstalling the software.after that my i can't use 3 G net on my phone, the network is getting but if we turn on the mobile data, after one or two minute the range is totally gone.after that i got network only if we reboot the phone.and i gave back to micro max service center on 17/08/2015. they told me there is a problem in inside on the mobile board, they want time about 30 days, they told me they will sent mobile today and it will be back after 30 days, i have no phones to use, please help me.i don't know what to do.what shall i do? please tell them to make it fast

arorasakshi
                    Aug 26, 2015

I am Sakshi Arora . I took a phone of mircomax canvas 2.2 A114 ( White ) on july 14th 2014 . After few day that phone started creating problems then i submitted that phone in M/s Vaishno Communication, Malviya Nagar ( Micromax service Center ) on 29th Oct 2014, they showed the problem of - 4101 Power Does Not Switch On. Then i got a phone by courier on 16th Jan 2014 . I got this phone from M/S Micromax Informatics Ltd ( DL) B- 82, Mayapuri Industrial Are Phase -1, New Delhi -110064. that phone was in very bad condition . There is no Volume key, not working and there NO IMEI NUMBER available in the phone . Now the service center of Malviya Nagar is closed and no other service center is accepting this phone because of IMEI number .send 2-3 mails to miromax people too but there is no response from them . Kindly Help me, my phone's IMEI / ESN number is [protected]/[protected], Job sheet number N[protected] .

nakul ranjan
                      Aug 26, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

On 14th Aug I went to ur service centre of gzb at backside of old bus stand gzb This service centre r making fools of every customers n I don't find a single customer there who gone wid satisfied result They frst don't see d warranty card n sale bill... Directly open d fon n told dat this has this problems irrelevantly In my fon they put some water droplets n tell dat their resides water n motherboard should b changed.. I shocked coz I hv only camera problem that it doesn't got open n they said that ur motherboard have to b changed... N they told me directly 7000 rupees without having any problem in mobile This thing they many other customers also their... One was have arguments with them dat u without operate u told me it has display problem n water problem... I[censored] don't believe this sir then plz go their like a customer n see there wat was happening their By mistake I don't have token no. As a proof BT dis is True sir... They r simply make people fool n making D Company Repo Down n if this not stop then slowly trust among people of this brand get over I bring this issue in front o[censored] so dat some strict Action should b take at ur Earliest Thank you Your customer

kengrakesh
                        Aug 28, 2015

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

Micromax handset is stolen on 26/08/2015 thats model no. is "micromax a104", thats imei no is-[protected]. in that there was two sim inserted i.e ([protected]-vodafone), ([protected]-airtel) .so i request my service provider to give me dublicate sim of that same number. please help me to find my mobile.

Ravi Hadia
                          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Aug 25, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had purchased a mobile phone canvas knight a 350. after around 10 months o[censored]se it's touch start's creating problem. now its more then 20 days my phone was at your service center as per told by your Jaipur center and the most important thing they do not pickup any phone when i had tried to call them and on my visit to your jaipur customer care center "First Mobile" they don't have any appropriate answer regarding to my mobile phone.

Mustak Kumbhar
                            from Panaji, Goa
                            Aug 25, 2015

I given a canvas 2 cell for my volume problem and for my speaker problem. And I given a 2200 thousand and then the member of the micromax they change my display and take my original display and they give me dubalicate display... I want my original display otherwise I take Legal steps again the micromax care... It's all member are doing cheat the customer and take the original and sell down...

dramrish75
                              Aug 25, 2015

My job sheet no[protected]
                              Tab p470
                              In guarantee period.
                              Submit in uttam nagar branch, delhi
                              Didnt recieved yet 2 months. Didnt going to by micromax anymore
                              The most lier workers in service centre

Dr amrish

Marimuthu Rathinasamy
                                Aug 25, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have purchased AQ5001 model on16.7.2015 & after 15 days the phone over heated & battery bulged. Given it to company service centre(XPlus Communication) on 1.8.15 with Job.no.S[protected]. after 20 days no response from service centre and called to Delhi Customer care and given a Comp.No.MMX[protected]. Request to Replace with new one.

Nish1
                                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                  Aug 25, 2015

Https://www.flipkart.com/order_details?order_id=OD[protected]&src=od&link=order_... Ordered Date: Tue, 18th Aug'15, and today is the due date, i did not got any product, not even any phone call from the seller[WS Retai]. And u guys claim that u give fast delivery, so i wat my orderd today itself because its been 7 days after ordered.

Nish1
                                    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                    Aug 25, 2015

Https://www.flipkart.com/order_details?order_id=OD[protected]&src=od&link=order_... so its the last day and i did'nt got any phone call from flipkart. Its been like 6 days after order And you guys claim that its the fastest delivery Online Shopping Website.!!!

srinath8050
                                      Aug 24, 2015

I give a mobile for change a display because only display is not working...the display cost is not more than 1200, but in the micromax service center repairer is asking 4500rs, and he saying totally set is damaged. and bargaining in the price discount... i don't know wt is going on here and he playing a games with all coming people... this is not a service center it is a robbery group... without fail i need my mobile back clearly... SHOP NAME m/s sri sai phone care center no:869, 2nd stage, B sector, yelahanka new town, bangalore, karnataka, pin code-560106, contact no[protected], Tin-[protected], bangalore-560106. TEL:[protected]

srijit.bha
                                        from Guwahati, Assam
                                        Aug 24, 2015

I am amazed to find out MICROMAX is such a bad company. I purchased micromax canvas A1 (product no:VD09824 seller:Gabbardeals Mumbai-Nashik NH-3) on 6.12.2014 via flipkart. Yesterday 23.8.15 my mobile is not booting. I took it to Kolkata Raghunathpur service centre. Even within guaranty period, they told me they could not do anything and advised me to repair from other mechanic from outside. Such a pathetic behaviour from MICROMAX and such a pathetic mobile phone from them. If you have any kind of loyalty to your customers do something. I will let all know such a bad behaviour from your service center and also about such mobile. If you have minimum amount of self-respect and honesty in business, please reply me and do the needful for repair/exchange of my mobile. From:Srijit Bhattacharya Kolkata-700136, West Bengal, Ph:(0)[protected]