Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 244

Bikas Chandra Samal
from Palghat, Kerala
Jul 2, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Mobile Problem Hello Snapdeal Team, I have booked your side Micromax Q3+ of Snapdeal Order No.[protected] booking on 29/06/2015 has been delivered today (Dt.02/07/2015) when open this packed moble battary duplicate & not set is suitable when sim insert mobile not on...and not micromax battary so please to return it or replace...please it is needfull..i am military in diffence, holiday end
call to Snap deal customer care and answer that in somedays replace it but till date 06/07/2015 not replace it, please sir what i do
sorry to say fraud snapdeal
Dear Bikas Chandra Samal,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team
Hi Bikas Chandra Samal,

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal

gauravvaid
    Jul 2, 2015

Hi, My name is gaurav kumar. I went for customer service center in kalkaji, I went to taken token number at counter & I was shocked that girl who was seated on token desk she was busy on phone without taken any bother of customer problem while taking some one attitude of girl I cannot explain in my word after waiting of 25 min I reached at your counter where customer submit his phone I told him my phone problem without check my phone your employee said “sir tumhri bettery thik nh hai change hogi 2145 rupee lag jayege think karwani hai kya” I said ok then they given me job card in this they mentioned 2145 rs charge for bettery .then yesterday I went for taken update for my phone they said that your phone is repaired I was very happy because you took a long time for small problem after waiting around 1 hrs finally my turn came they show me my phone but it was not getting start I asked for this they replied “sir your will get update in this process it will take around 40 min you have to wait after waiting 4o min my phone could not start I called floor in charge I discuss my problem he also told me that I am going to change your bettery give me 20 min I said ok but make sure my phone could be start but again my could not start in the end your whole could not given proper reason with is exactly problem, this all thing happening in floor in charge but he was helpless because nobody listen my problem even floor manager order all were using very different language while talking with customer because of have not ability to run store proper manner & did not have trained staff who can sort out customer problem.. I don’t want to take any staff name in this incident but you’re really need to improve lots of area because of your service now days nobody wants to purchase your mobile phone even nobody prefer to go your outlet I think your team to need to visit once in the week for check out what is happening in your store. I am also working in delhi international airport where I am representing my country I know who much customer is important for run any business. I hope your will paid attention on it this incident will not repeat again with anyone. Regards Gaurav Kumar +91-[protected]
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    worst service center. this is why micro max will go down in 2 or 3 years.
    i submitted my phone for repair in faridabad .. it took 1 month just to repair and the problem was
    only touch problem in lower screen.
    the service was worst and the staff was really bad. its sure that i will never buy this brand anymore
    and will ask my frens never to go for this worst brand..
    I buy Micromax canvas Q4202 phone three months ago.after 3months it has many problems.I submit the phone for repair but the service is worst.I hate this brand.
    My micromax mobile q334 was cracked by screen and its touch went out of order i reached works shop at new mandi muzaffarnagar up
    who repaired it as its original shape no idea of repairing set i am fully satisfied --omprakash m-[protected]
    Sir I am purchase a micromax air conditioner, it was brunt. I had filed the Complaint .But my compilation was not solved . My complaint number [protected]
    Some time, the software engnr could not undrstnd the technicl problem of micromax mobile, they should be practically trained to catch up the problem of set and also consumer to avoid such type complaints i have got repaired my q334 set about 1.5 years ago and have no problems while my set memory is 756 mb
    i am fully satisfied
    omprakash
    m-[protected]

Sachin Kushvaha
      from Milak, Uttar Pradesh
      Jul 2, 2015

Auto Touch Problem The home button and its side menu buttons get automatically clicked. The phone hangs up as in its background a lot of processing is going on due to infinite touching of home button. It is so irritating. Restart, Factory reset; everything has been tried but in vain. Please help. Either provide a solution or replace this .
      Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

JCM46
        from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
        Jul 2, 2015

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

i have purchased Micromax Canvas A1 with Android One (Serene White), Serial No. IMEI - [protected] through Amazon on 05.04.2015. After a lapse of two and half months, the phone could not able to be charged and i approached your authorized service centre at M/s Sri Balaji Electronics, Thillai nagar, Trichy, Tamil Nadu. The service centre people categorically told that for this work payment should be made. I wondered and asked them that what is the use of warranty and after that also I could not able to convince them. Since i have no other alternative, i have given the mobile to them and they have charged Rs.650/- and that also after a gap seven to ten days. Sir, I am very disappointed with your services and please take of your customers. I hope you will do necessary directions in this regard and the charging is totally unjustifiable. The copy of the service centre cash bill is attached herewith.

Shashi Santu
          Jul 2, 2015

Dear Sir /Madam Recently I have purchased my new mobile micromax A99 and there was a issue with it that the touch was not working and on 17/04/2015 I have given the mobile for service centre after a month also i didn't receive my handset. After escalating this issue to akosha they have replaced my handset with micromax unite on 16/06/2015 and once again the touch is not working in this micromax unite 2 handset. And once again today I have went to the service center and gave to check they said that it is a touch issue so we need to send for the head office. And they need 30 days time to get repaired. And this my old job sheet no[protected] And this is new job sheet no - S[protected] I request you already i have suffered a lot from 2 months without the mobile.I have got my mobile. But once again i am sorry to say this that this mobile phone touch also not working properly. And today once again I have visited the service center and checked with the service person they said that it's touch issue we have to send for the head office. And they informed you need to wait for a month to get back your handset. So i request you to please refund my money. I don't need any replacement of mobile please make me the refund because I can't wait another a month already it has passed 2 months and I can't wait another a month. And they sent the faulty handset has replacement. Really the micromax people are playing please take necessary action. I have raised a complaint regarding the refund of my money. And i have visited the micromax service center they said that it has dispatched from the head office and it will be delivered in 2 or 3 days its okay fine. But i asked for the refund of my handset not to repair when i enquired with the service center person they informed me they have repaired and sent the handset. I have purchased a new handset and i faced the touch problem in a month in the handset and i gave my handset in the service center after i submitted the handset in the service center after 2 months after they have replaced the handset that too once again the faulty one they have delivered to me. Nearly 2 to 3 months they have kept the handset in the service center. My previous complaint details. And this my old job sheet no[protected] Submitted on 17/04/2015 and received on 18/06/15 And this is new job sheet no - S[protected] Submitted on 18/06/2015 After purchasing the handset and with the service center persons i have suffered a lot by follow up of my mobile and without the mobile i have suffered a lot and even the nearest micromax service center has been closed where previously i have given handset for the service center. And after receiving the handset also they didn't give any acknowledgement copy for replacement. In the new service center they ask for the acknowledgement copy. Really i suffered a lot from micromax Till now i have not received the handset. And i asked for the refund but once again they have repaired and sent the handset. And i have not received the handset and i won't receive and the mobile is in the service center. I need my money refund or a new box piece Micromax Unite3. So i can't compromise in this issue. So i request you to make my money refund back or i need a new box piece handset o[censored]nite 3. Because once again if i find the problem in the handset i can't walk to the service center every time and i can't wait a months together. So i kindly request you to get my money refund or a new box piece mobile of Micromax Unite3. With Regards Shashi

priyamvada sinha
            Jul 2, 2015

Dear Team, My father have Micro max mobile which is not working ( touch screen not functioning IMEI - [protected]). He went to one of your service centre – M/S ABC Telecommunications and submitted his phone for repair since it was under warranty. The complaint number is – mmx[protected]. The phone was submitted for repair on 06.06.2015. Initially he was informed that he will be getting his phone in next 10 days. When enquired to check the progress he was asked to wait for 15 days. When contacted the customer care to enquire about the status, the customer service said it has been despatched and you can collect it on 02.07.2015. To my utmost surprise – today when my father contacted the customer service to check if he should collect this handset, he was told that he will have to wait for another 15 days. The employee on the other end was Ankit Kumar. When asked to speak to his supervisor he said that he would not be able to transfer the call, when asked for the name of the supervisor he was mute could not share the name….as if is I asked for some company secret. In your term and condition sheet you say that you have the right to auction the phone if the consumer does not claims it 45 days. Which sounds ironic or rather a joke because I don’t think your company will be able to come up with a solution to fix a phone in 45 days. This has been one of the worst and literally a torturous experience. My father is stuck for past one month. This is the smartphone era where one is really dependent on it. I understand that a fault can occur….but 30 days and still counting to rectify it simply unforgiving. On top of that your nincompoop sitting in customer care has made it customer scare. I father is an elderly person and this has been a sheer harassment for which I do intend to take you to consumer court. Not so thankful buyer Priya

sanjusuman
              Jul 2, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I submit my mobile phone on 13/04/2015 in m/s (Rajveer teleecare jodhpur, ph-[protected]) but till date no response from care .I call many time about status but response is under process .My job sheet no (W[protected]).Now it is up to you how you solve my problem.
              My contact no-[protected]

vikash kumar sharma@
                Jul 2, 2015

I had visited hans services (A micromax service center) on[protected] and handover my cellphone which was not working properly. They given 10 days time to me for repair and return of my handset. Now its been more than 20 days and still my handset is not repaired. I am calling them continuously since last week but they are not able to give me any certain date, when they handover my handset. Kindly help me out and resolve this asap.

bita singh
                  Jul 2, 2015

Micromax care
                  This is pawandeep singh i give my cell phone in micromax care for repairing display he give me 1week time for repairing but now he say come after 15 to 20 day and my all contact in my cell phone my business is very poor pplzz action this company what i do give me justice. This my code in micromax n[protected] and imei no 911338901266488911338901366486 plz take action my cell phone now in warranty.
                  Jul 02, 2015
                  Updated by bita singh
                  Micrimax is fake company
                  Jul 02, 2015
                  Updated by bita singh
                  Micromax fake company

bodhai
                    Jul 2, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Service center submit my phone for repairing but till date not received. Service center person tell many time 2 or 4 days repaire your phone or phone repairing status.

Below mentione my phone details,

Imi no - [protected] / [protected]
                    Model no - serm0b0551
                    Repairing phone submit date - 02 june 2015

Service center address - micro max service center, second floor, near hotel annapurna, mg road, nashik

My contact no [protected]

sowjanya yendamuri
                      Jul 2, 2015

Not received mobile which is submitted for touch screen issue since 45 days Every time when I call customer care, they were giving the same answer as will be deliverd to you in 7-10 days.Now it is almost 1.5 months, still am hearing the same answer. Is there any way to get out of this?

aoknp
                        Jul 2, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am Sarvesh Kumar my complain No.-N[protected] dated 22.05.2015 for Micromax Juce-2 Hand set.In this regards it is intimated that I was purchase above hand set on 05.05.2015 after two days it is very badly smelling, I went your Service center LDA COLONY, KANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW on 08.05.2015 he said that it is not replace, it is repair only and retain hand set after some time I reached service center and meat to Mr Amit Kumar Singh and he give me a Job sheet dated 22.05.2015 and said that your hand set hand over to you first week of June, 2015 after that I am regularly contact/went to service Center he said that Next Week...so for.Further I contact to custmer care no.[protected] he promise me that hand set hand over to you within 15 days further call on 26.06.2015 Mr Rahul he said within 3 days next call on 02.07.2015 to Mr Akash he said that your hand set hand over to you with in 7 days.You are requested to take necessary action and hand over my hand set shortly. My mobile No.[protected].

sagar anarase
                          Jul 2, 2015

i am purchase(24/06/2015) juce 2 moblile before 7 days. in 4-6 hous it hanged once it hangged i fail to restart mobile upto 6 hours till battery goes down to totally discharge. mobile cannt be shut down during hangging. another poblem is mobile dislpay disappear suddly during operating. hence i am going in service center to replace mobile but their admistration called we cant replace moblile just repiar it in two weeks also mobile battery backup also very poor battery discharge atoumatically without operating moblie in one days ( i provide service cetner contact no[protected]) i wish refund my money

Nirmal12
                            Jul 2, 2015

I was visited to micromax sevice centre on 29/06/2015 for servicing my phone which is under warranty. My token no. was 101..Nirmal singh. Problem in phone is ... Bottom key panel not working. At counter, they open my phone and after seeing 2 min he sir ...there is water logging or moisture in ur phone so it will not cover under warranty. But reality is that my phone never wetted. So you have fix ur touch pad by paid. Firstly he said that 2150 ₹ amount needed but after few seconds he said that we will fix it sir in 1200₹. How could I believe them then I packed my phone and back home. It is the way to treat to customers and doing frauds. I very disappointed to micromax.

GAMEBIT
                              Jul 2, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i m TANMAY SINGH. I have submitted my mobile on 27th of june to micromax service center which is in laxminagar. But i didnt get my mobile till yet. They told me they'll be giving my mobile in 3 to 4 days. But now they r delaying 15 to 20 days. Pls help me.

bblumail3
                                Jul 1, 2015

Address: Ramgarh, Jharkhand

Sir/madam, मैंने micromax x351मोबाइल के बैटरी के लिए Ramgarh s.center मे 20 May 2015 को ओर्डर दिया था पर अभी तक नही मिला है जबकि मुझे एक सप्ताह का समय दिया गया था पर एक महींना से ऊपर हो गया वहां फोन करने पर कोई रेपोंस नही मिलता है, मुझसे 100 रुपये भी अड्वान्स मे लिया गया है अगर मुझे बैटरी नही मिला तो उपभोक्ता फार्म मे शिकायत दर्ज करूँगा।अतः आपसे आग्रह है की मेरा काम जल्द करवाये।

abhikumar441
                                  Jul 1, 2015

Address: Gaya, Bihar

I was having micromax canvas doodle A111 handset and few days before it stopped working. I took it to micromax service centre where the technician only saw the phone by taking in his hand and without opening the handset he told me that its difficult and the phone can not be repaired. Then I took it to local mobile repairing shop where the set was opened and the problem in the set was told to me but the technician there told me that it can be repaired only in micromax service centre. Then again I came back to the micromax service centre where what I listened was shocking. In service centre now i was told that the set will start working and the amount for the repair will be around 3500. But then again the service centre asked me that u should have avoided the set to be opend in local mobile shop. But I went to the local mobile shop because of micromax service centre carelessness. The behavior of the manager was also rude and he also didn't took my case seriously and talked me in a very bad manner and asked me to go and complain wherever you want. I think that my handset now cannot be repaired because of service centre carelessness. My phone is of no use and it can't be returned, refunded or repaired but all I want from the micromax customercare support is to atleast charge some fine or take strict action against this type of service centre of yours because of whom customers like us faces problem physically and mentally both. The ID of service centre is E04029 Address-Noor Complex Shop no-7 & 8 Sri Krishna Road Near civil line police station Gaya-823001 Bihar

Yugal Arora
                                    Jul 1, 2015

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I bough micromax a90 pixel 4 gb black phone, It accidentally broke by falling from my pocket, I gave it to service center for repairing, They kept it for a month and a half and said that it can't be repaired as spare parts (IC) is not available.

manishbararia
                                      Jul 1, 2015

Hi, I had put in a complaint about 2 months back about how my A110 model caught fire. Here's the complaint. http://www.consumercomplaints.in/micromax-micromax-canvas-a110-caught-fire-c1044... After this complaint my phone was replaced with another phone... I think the model was A120. In just 2 months, it started giving me problems of screen just blacking every now and then. And now it has just gone black and is not coming back up at all!!!

dr sunil gajraj
                                        Jul 1, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I have micromax A114..its display damaged before 3 month..service center not repair correctly..around 1 month the phone at service center..they are not repair mobile..when I call they give excuse only..my mobile condition was more damaged by service center of micromax..
                                        Nothing..I don't want any complaint..you are not mention the cost of complaint on your site..sorry for your time wasting..