Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 250

Siddhartha Nandan
Jun 22, 2015

I bought micromax win121 set on 4.11.14. From last few days it was not taking charge properly, For this reason I went to Jadavpur Micromax service center. First time they changed my charger adaptor .When problem not solved, second time they took the phone saying it has charging port problem and give it back to me saying problem is solved but it is not.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

yogeshkumar yk
    Jun 22, 2015

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I purchase the micromax canvasA316 on 16/06/15. But Sim 2 slot is not working from the date of purchasing. Then I contact to service center but he refused it. They said to me that if you want to repair it the handset mother board doing change. And it will be payable by you.
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Still no action has been taken after the complain

brijeshangry
      Jun 22, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, This is Brijesh Thakkar. I ordered a Yureka phone online and received on 18th April 2015. Last night the battery went low and when I kept it on charge it is not starting. The screen shows "cyanogen" and not starting at all. Request you to please assist with the same on an urgent basis as its impossible to stay without a phone.And yes having lot of issues with the phone so kindly return us the money. The phone heats like anything. Its difficult to even hold the phone. Kindly expedite the matter. Details: Order ID:[protected] Invoice no: HR-DEL[protected]

spborntowin
        Jun 22, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir myself shashank pandey given my micromax canvas 2. 2 a114 which was in warranty to service centre first of all they said it will take three days for total short out. . . Again after few days they have asked for a week. . . Nd now again they have said that it will take 60 days to make your phone to function properly. . . ?
        My docket number - n[protected]
        My city and state - lucknow, uttar pradesh

Its better sir if you get me my phone properly before i proceed to consumer forum aganist micromax company. . .

suryanarayana77
          from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 22, 2015

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I have recently lost my phone at secunderabad railway station. The IMEI number of the phone is [protected]. The mobile number of the SIM used in the lost phone is [protected]. You are requested to kindly block the phone and prevent potential abuse.

Jagdish4321
            Jun 22, 2015

My name is Jagdish Rathod. I had given my canvas2 colors to the service center of ahmedabad that is Mobile Dot Com for a repair on 14/05/2015. The Jobsheet No. is W[protected]. They told me first it will take around 10 days after they told me it takes 25 days. However it is around 40 days. Whenever i called them they told me you will get your phone in this week. Last three weks past but still i didn't get my phone. It would be greatly appeciated if you can halp me on this.
            Still i didn't get my phone back.
            Finally I got new canvas2 colors from Micromax.
            Thank you!

Daljeets
              Jun 22, 2015

Myself Daljeet Singh from West Delhi and I have given my Micromax Canvas Knight A350 to their authorized service center at (Rapid Communication, Ganesh Nagar – WZ 1, Ganesh Nagar, Opp. Metro Pillar No.535, ) dated on 03 June’15 and they given me Docket/Jobsheet Number: N03 [protected] They submitted my handset as dead, where I requested them to check properly because phone was in working condition with much hanging problem from few days (from the day, I given my phone to center). However, I given my phone as dead and they charge accordingly. They committed me that your phone will ready within a week and you can collect it after 7 days. I have done the same and called up after 7 days and got reply from them, that we are unable to find problem in your phone and your phone sent to Head office. For that, you have to wait again for next 7 days. Now Its almost 20 days, Today I called service center and expected answer that you have to wait for next 4 days. I am doing my almost e-mails from my phone regularly that was all breakdown because of their BAD services. Friday i called to service and they said we checked & informed you accordingly and I am waiting for their response till saturday evening. Now, today I call them to know about my phone status and they said we don’t know about your device whether it’s in head office or in our center. I told them that I got an e-mail from your head office that device already at your service center and they refuse to accept these words.

Tricky Webs
                Jun 22, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Hey, I've submitted my mobile to customer care because my screen is not functioning properly. And they guyz take my phone for repairing.And they said within 15 days your problem will be resolved. But now it's more than 45 days they didn't respond my query. And they not even tell me how much time they require. They trying to fool customers. Micromax service centre location survey chowk dehradun my job sheet number E[protected] Please reply as soon as possible.
                Worst services provide by micromax dehradun they only know how to make fools of customer..Worst Worst Worst

nayansekhsaria
                  from Macherla, Andhra Pradesh
                  Jun 22, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

we gave phone for repair. they said 25 days which was ridiculous in the first place but we did not say anything. now after a month they need 15 more days. how do you expect a person to function when the phone is not available for 45 days. please refund or replace. with this policy of over a month no one will ever purchase your phone again. you need to relook at your policy for better after sale service.

Karthi karthee
                    Jun 22, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I have purchased Micromax Knight A350 on Nov-14 through Amazon, 1st I went near Micromaax Service Centre - Rajajinagar they said we will not handle any warranty item only service basis so please go to Chandray Layout Branch for Warranty, so i went chandra layout immediately but in reception they don't know English nor Hindi, some how i managed and given my mobile for checking, they took inside after 45min one young boy came & saying Battery pin get damaged so want to replace with new pin on basis of service charege amount 950/-, that means any visitor or customer if we go there with warranty card definitely they will ask for charge minimum 500/-.

Raman Nehra
                      Jun 21, 2015

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

Sir please help me... I am not able to install any. Application on my micromax canvas 4 mobile phone. .. .. ... . Because it will not show the instruction icon... But when I restart the mobile. ... It will install... But after some time it will do the same. ... .my email is... [protected]@gmail.com.. .. Please send if any solution is available... .

Lalitpaney1377
                        Jun 21, 2015

i owned two micromax phone.one was elanza 2 and other was unite 2 . just after 6 months both the phones have stared to malfunction. i gave i to to customer care and they told me to collect the phone after 2-3 weeks.why the hell are u guys wasting your customers time if you cant sell the appropriate stuff??? they gave me a new phone & i cant believe that the new phone they gave me got its screens liquid leaked. IS THIS THE WAY TO TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS!!! secondly my elanza 2 got its battery swollen .i have never seen this thing ever that a battery gets swollen without much use. this is just a complaint but i have told the customer care person( near mg road) that if they dont provide me the battery then for sure i am writing a complaint in the consumer court. i want a quick reply !!!

abha khanna
                          from Bagaha, Bihar
                          Jun 21, 2015

I had ordered a micromax CG666 for Rs2290.It was delivered o the 15th JUNE.immediately I requested the mobile to be taken back with a full refund.You confirmed that the mobile will be picked up and the money will be refunded in my bank account.It was not collected till five days passed by, so i called you and filed a complaint regarding this issue.My order no is[protected] and the complaint no. giiven to me on the 20th is[protected].I had booked from this no.[protected] and that no. is out of service now so please call on [protected].I am extrememly unhappy with flipkart. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Goutam Kumar Deb
                            Jun 21, 2015

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

I purchase the A106 mob from Subhechha, Midnapore town 721101, WB. from the day purchase the right switch not work properly the sound of the set is minimum camera is not up to the mark the lollipop version is not open in XP serv. pack III for data transfer... The shopkeeper and service centre both deny to change the set they both said that all A106 has this defect so... My son purchase the A106 on dec-2014 its result satisfactory...that Inspire me to purchase the second one...but I am fed-up I complain to your forum to plase take the necessary action and oblige. Thank you for your anticipation. Yours faithfully Goutam Deb Midnapore-721101 WB Contat-[protected] E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.in

P K DHAL
                              Jun 21, 2015

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

I have unite 2 A106. Last few days before i got a msg to update to 5.0 androide version. Then update it but some apps are nt available, then i go to play store & installed few apps but my ram shows 350mb still i could nt installed more apps. Why it could happen? Then i go to restore & restored but still 5.0 available. Please resolve my problem. How could got previous version. If it could not happen then tell me how could free some ram to maneage 5.0 version.

Mir Rafsan
                                Jun 21, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

dear sir/ mam last 30 days ago i have book my phone in service center with under warrenty (M/S SPACE TELECOM) Bhubaneswar -751009 odisha 7 time i am complane[protected] this number but no any sitisfection answer some time i call to service senter his maneger and one sinior officer her name is DIBYA He gave very bad launguage ans so many problem i stiil kindly please action this service senter and replace ment my phone pevius 31 days i still only sim my pocke jobsheet no-E[protected] name -MIR ABDUL RAFSEN ADRESS-BAPUJINAGAR 87/9 BBSR, ODISHA PH NO-[protected], [protected],

meetrsm
                                  Jun 20, 2015

Dear Team, Model No A106 Unit 2 Invoice NO[protected]/2518 Date Of purchase 14/10/2014 Shop Name Cell Smart Café Insurance invoice no11167(A world mobile services) Dear Sir, /Ma'am Details are above mention I bought mobile but I have submitted many times my mobile at your service center but nothing happen also I have contact your customer care center of insurance company same result I have not body come of service. also there person behavior not good its being happening more than 3 months Request you to kindly change my mobile of replace it Rgds Mahajan [protected]

attiliraj
                                    Jun 20, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I purchased Micromax Unite2 A106 on 12/9/2015. Since 6 months after purchase it developed problems.It would shut down by itself & sometimes Vibrate continuously though not in the vibrate mode. Also the phone would spontaneously heat up. About a month ago I took it to the service center where they said they will attempt to rectify it, but, if problem recurs they will need to send it to their Headquarters/ Bigger Service center as they were unsure they could rectify the problem. They formatted the disc/reloaded the software & asked me to try it. It worked OK for about 10 days, but, the problem recurred. This time the phone upon restarting is asking for a password. When I took the phone to Micrmax service they are demanding money for rectifying the spontaneous lock problem & other problems while the phone is under warranty. I refused to pay them. I told the locking up is part of the defect but they refuse to believe me IMEI Number: [protected] Purchase @ Cellland, Dabagardens, Vizag

Amitrajput
                                      Jun 20, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have bought micromax x096, last year dated[protected], is not working from yesterday[protected] morning. When i have shown to service center they were saying about moisture. I want to say that this is the summer season and anyone can get swet, due to this if mobile is getting moisture then how its my fault, so please resolve my problem regarding this issue.

Sanjay_narela
                                        Jun 20, 2015

I am Sanjay Gupta resident of piampura. My micromax under warranty had a display touch screen problem.I gave my phone fr repair to Royal Services authorised micromax service centre at Ranibagh on May 18 2015. They are giving me future dates since May 18 2015. I am very depressed and frustrated with their response. Kindly look into this matter asap Sanjay Gupta