Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 270

Prakash Arora
May 14, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

i m deepak gupta i have purchased a mobile phone micromax model canvas hue aq 5000 in feb 2015 suddenly it stoped display while using it dos'nt fell down & not subjected to any jerk when contacted to micromax service centre they diclared off broken display which is not under warranty without any mishandling set stopped working, i'm asked to pay for the expences which the company service centre is backing of to do it in warranty, why should i bear these expences when i trusted micromax co. at the time of purchasing mobile
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vaibhav sanap
    May 14, 2015

Hi Team, I have purchased Micromax A350 canvas knight nearly 5-6 months back.Now i am facing problem it both SIM cards are inactive.I suspect is this is a case of False IMEI no. which was the case in China mobiles few months back. However i have submitted my mobile in official Micromax service center at pune long back. Address: M/S Tech Solutions Shop No.101, First Floor, Pashalkar Bhavan, Pune M aharashtra 411005. 20 days has been passed but there has been no upates from service center.I am frustrated with the way service center is casually handling the customer's request. Can you please let me know what step i have to take to get my mobile back in working condition as its still in warranty. Regards, Vaibhav Sanap [protected]
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    any update

Raghuveer Gokhale
      May 14, 2015

Hello, I am big fan of micormax. Planning to buy micromax LED soon, however todays incident shook me. I was using micromax mobile. It busted in my pocket. its really serious issue. Battery blasted. With lot smoke & fumes. Somehow I could remove it from my pcoket. I got bruises on my leg, my pocket burnt. Consider this on top priority. Sometimes kids play with phone it could have been worst. It was just 15months old phone with original battery. I lost all my data. I don’t know how it can happen. Its safety issue. I think Micromax should take it on very seriously. I have kept phone for evidence. I request IMEI no. [protected] Best Regards Raghuveer
      Micromax service person contacted me & phone is replaced on immediate basis. Good aftermarket service. Best Regards Raghuveer

shah bipin
        May 14, 2015

I have purchase my mobile 2 month 14 days ago on(22.02.2015 ). after complaint recd mob on 16th april again My mobile is not working properly few days . Regarding the issue of not detect the Memory card and able to connect to WiFi; Authentication failed; offon restart then connect I have complaint to your call center there is nobody give me response observed that call cent operator is not knowing service center no at Ahmadabad .dt 13.04.2015 then i have contacted Dev Enterprise ahmdabad on 14.05.2015 vide ref authorized service center at AHMADABAD-GUJARAT VIDE *W[protected]* executive of service center say put up handset for one week for reaping purpose but i donot agree because during period your company is not provided replacement piece I am not satisfied with your product i have already complint to shopkeeper but every time told that contct customer service after all i have given complaints to autorised service center at AHMEDABAD-GUJARAT VIDE *W[protected]* AT M/S DEV ENTERPRISE IN REPLY THAT WAIT FOR TEN DAYS IT IS SO LONG PERIOD SO YOU ARE REQUISTED TO REPLACE MY HANDSET BECOZ ONLY FEW DAYS YOUR PRODUCT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AGAIN LOOK INTO THE MATTAR SERIOUSLY looking this matter pl give me DO certificate so i can purchase another mob

vedant khatri
          May 14, 2015

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

I was having a problem related to the software of my phone (micromax canvas knight A350) due to which I went to mmx care where they reinstalled my software (Android 4.4.2 kitkat) since then I am facing a problem at the time when I use internet whose speed is too slow. I also have consulted my sim operater they are saying that there is no problem they are giving me speed of 256 kbps and this problem is only in the case of mobile data only from wifi its ok.

ranjeetkumar3
            May 14, 2015

Dear sir, we have complaint No MMX[protected] Dated 09/05/15, and MMX[protected] Dated 11/5/2015, regarding my phone Micromax canvas juice A177, which is given to M/s K.S.Mobile plot No.7 FF, Ambedkar Nagar Ghaziabad with under noted Job sheet No. N[protected] Dated 13/04/2015 & Jobsheet No. N[protected]. This is to inform you sir, One month has been passed but my Mobile not recived by us after repair, the person at K.s.Mobile told us mobile is under process. We have facing lots op problem, and financial loss without phone. You are requested to please resolve the problem as soon as possible. Regards RANJEET KUMAR [protected]

mohit kaushal
              May 14, 2015

sir iam mohit kaushal iam purches the mobil phone in 22/4/2015 and this set is lost of problam 2 time iam sumit the phone in you service center at laxime nagar but they are not solve my problam yestarday iam agin sumit my phone in the service center ..so pless chang my phone and solve my problam and now iam going to consumer cort and file case on your company mohit kaushal [protected] [protected] [protected] this is my all number plz cont me

ABHISHEK UPADHYE
                May 13, 2015

DEAR SIR, im ABHISHEK UPADHYE i purchased MICROMAX A106 smart phone but its too hanging, after that i directly visit to my nearest micromax service center, they are told we have to replace touch pad under warranty, bt after replacing that part also im facing same problem with my mobile, and actually im employee so im full day busy how much time i have to need to visit, plz give permnent sollution for my mobile, its my humble request. ABHISHEK UPADHYE MOB:[protected] BELAGUM {KARNATAKA}

Anshul Pal
                  May 13, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Dear Sir I have Micromax canvas A108 L purchased on date 18.8.2014 under IMEI- [protected] after some period i.e. on 25.nov.2014 its touch was not working. and i approache to the local Micromax Service Center ( AKS Telecom Sco 9 1st floor, sector 20 D, Chandigarh) and submit the phone under jobsheet no.- N[protected] and after arround a month the phone was repaired and i collected it from the service center. But still the touch was not working properly and due to my college exams i submit the mobile late i.e. on 19.feb.2015 under jobsheet no. -N[protected] and they return the phone after one month. And but the problem still did not resolved and sevice center they are unable to repair my phone and tell me to wait for swapp phone and after 20 days they told me that your swapped phone is arrived but mobile condition was not good ( scatches) I Rejec the mobile . After waiting 7 days more they call me to collect new swap mobile and when i visit sevice center to collect mobile the camara was not working (lens was damaged and blur image). and i again reject the swap mobile but they told me to change the camara lens within 2 or 3 days only then i accept the mobile but after using mobile only two days i come to know more problems i.e. (power button not working, hang, lower bottom damaged) and 4 time i submitted the mobile under Jobsheet no.(latest) - N[protected] Swap mobile IMEI no. - [protected] Again and again submitting my phone i got fully fed up. This micromax mobile make my life as hell. Unfair on the Micromax and Customer service. Company should replace the new mobile instead of providing customer with a old mobile of same model. I have submitted my phone 4 time for 4 months atleast. As the problem was not resolved everytime in warrenty period you are bound to give me new model. Could you please provide a solution and help me in getting the new model mobile of same or upper price. Otherwise at last I will take legal action for it against you... my contact no. Is [protected]. Thanks Anshul Pal

Dr T RAM
                    May 13, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I have bye a Canvas 4 Plus Black A315 from Snapdeal on 29th Jan. 2015, containing IMEI NO- [protected] in this hand set micro-SIM and data card slot is not function properly so I have go to nearest care centre M/S care center Meerut G-28 & 29 Ganga Plaza GF, Begum Bridge, on[protected]. They are taken this hand set for reappear after that I have several time contacted to provide my reappeared mobile, after long time( Near about one month ) they say, you may collect your replaced mobile so I go this care centre, they give me a used mobile having IMEI NO [protected]/ESN No [protected] on 30th May 11, 2015. And care representatives told this supplied by Micromax Company. I check this mobile at my owen level, its Main SIM slot is not function and it is in Canvas 4 plus lower version in white color, same thins is convey to centre representative, they say we do not do nothing in this matter. Therefore you are requested to provide 4 Plus Black A315 new or my same hand set. Otherwise this matter will take in consumer court for justice. Thanking you Dr. T.RAM

shailu665
                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                      May 13, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Mere pass Micromax A94 Smart Phone hai jo ki maine 01/06/2014 ko bhopal se purchases kiya ta vo phone mera kharab ho gya ta jise maine micromax ke bhopal mai situated M/S Kalra mobie N Computer services par thk karwane ke lye 07/03/2015 ko dala ta apke service centre valo ne muje mobile 10/04/2015 ko vapas dya ta uske bad mera mobile charge nahi ho rha ta jise vapas thk karwane ke liye mai usi din dobara service station gya us samay unhone bola ki jobsheet nahi bangi aap 2 din baad mobile le jana aaur muje unhone apne service center ki slip de di.iske baad service centre valo ne muje 12/04/2015 ko ane ka kha .12/04/2015 ko bhi mai jab service center phucha to unhone muje 14/04/2015 ko ane ko kha.iske bad jab mai 14/04/2015 ko vaha phuch to unhone muje 16/04/2015 ko ane ko kha.aur aaj bhi mai vha gya to unhone kha ki abhi mobile nahi hua kuch din aur lagenge aur mere baar baar kehne par unhone muje aj ki date ki jobsheet bna kar de hai.mai JOBSHEET, ORIGINAL BILL, aur service center ka 10/04/2015 ka BILL mail ke sath attached kr rha hu M/S Kalra mobie N Computer services ke employee ka behavior customer ke liye bilkul bhi acha nahi hai mai unke against bi aapko complain karna chahta hu aur mai chahta hu ki aap personal bhopal contact karke mere mobile ke bare mai information le aur muje 30/04/2015 se phele mera monile delye aur M/S Kalra mobie N Computer services ke against apki company ne kya action liya hai iski jankari bhi muje de .aap muje mere mobile no. par contact kar skte hai mera no. [protected] hai agar meri problem ka solution aap jaldi nahi krte hai to muje majburan aapki company ke against consumer court mai jana padega my jobsheet no is n[protected]and also i complanit by E-mail and my complaint no. is MMX[protected] mera mobile thk hone ke lye 7 march se dala hai abhi ak muje mera mobile nahi mila

brijeshk
                        May 13, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I have purchased a micromax canvas gold phone in January 2015. Only after one month the phone was dead and not getting switched ON. I taken the phone to service centre. they repair it and given me on same day. But after one month again same problem arise. I again taken the phone to service centre. They deposite the phone vide JOB SHEET NO. "N[protected]" on 22 Apr 2015 promising that the phone will be repaired within 25 days. Now i am calling service centre . They are saying that the phone is in company and we don't know when the phone will come . They told me that you ask the customer care. Then i called customer care twice. They are also not giving me proper answer and always extend the time for one month. sir i am very much harassed by company and still looking for my phone. please help.

rbans82
                          May 13, 2015

I would like to lodge a complaint to you that i bought a set micromax canvas knight (A 350)... From muktsar (Punjab) on dated 26 nov 2014.
                          Under m-imei - [protected]
                          S-imei-[protected]
                          After some period ie on 2 march 2015 it got a snag ie touch was not working and i approached the local micromax care centre who asked me to submit the set and collect it after around a month. But when i got the set after the given period, ie on 31 march 2015 it was still not working properly again touch not working.
                          Then i again approached the local care centre (Malout, punjab) on 1 april 2015 and again i submitted my set they asked me to collect it after a week but they returned it after a month ie on 29 april 2015. Now there was a new problem again ear speaker was not working.. Again and again i got fed up..
                          I lodged many comlaints on ur mail id [protected]@micromaxinfo.com but no solution..
                          At ur request/suggestion i deposited my set again at ur service center malout (Punjab) for ear speaker problem on thursday 7th may. I received my set on 11may but now they replaced mother board of other person in my set and set was also full of porn movies... Sir i was shocked what a cheap service is yours. If this set handled to my child or any lady member of my family then...? I have got repaired my set again and again since two months. They did not give me job sheet for it.
                          When i recently went to the micromax care centre at sub branch muktsar of malout, the dealing hand told me that the imei number of my set has been changed by the company. I strongly object to his assertion as every mobile phone is assigned its own particular imei number. If a set is given for repair to the care centre its imei number can never be changed. But your employee said me that he will change the same imei number by software. Is it possible? Hence the care centre employee also try to mislead the customer.
                          Sir plz take action and change my set. Otherwise at last i will take legal action for it against you.. My cell no. Is [protected].

romit dey
                            from Gobardanga, West Bengal
                            May 13, 2015

Service centre provide me a battery in a pouch pack, which is not sealed. I ask the representative. Why is it so. They replied me that I will get that in this way only. I need a clarification on that? Please replay a.s.a.p. Service centre name- S S communication, model no A065, my name-romit dey, phone [protected]

Triven
                              May 12, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, I have Micromax Mobile A089 Purchase on dt. 25.04.2014, MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected] & [protected] i have faced Hanged problem in my handset for 2 or 3 times. I go to Micromax service center and Hanged problem are reset but other problem are Issue the problem is MICROMAX REGISTRATION IN MANY TIMES, THIS PROBLEM ARE NOT SHORTOUT, MY BALANCE ARE DEDUCT FOR THIS MICROMAX REGISTRATION PROBLEM. SO PLEASE SHORTOUT THIS PROBLEM MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected] & [protected]
                              May 18, 2015
                              Updated by Triven
                              Sub: Complaint ID : 1062096

I have a complaint ID 1062096 but not short out till date. So i request you please some action this complaint id.

Trivendra singh
                              [protected] & [protected]
                              Reminder II

Sub: Complaint ID : 1062096

I have a complaint ID 1062096 but not short out till date. So i request you please some action this complaint id.

Trivendra singh
                              [protected] & [protected]

singhsonali28
                                May 12, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

i purchased canvas knight a290 on 6 november, 2014 and since then i hv been showing it to service centre, navyug market for its battery not getting charged twice they hv chkd and rectified it for a short span, along with scratches on the rear side, but then now i am taking this phone to them for its rectifications they are telling me its on chargeable basis now. and i don't understand what for is warranty for, if i hv to pay for it in 6 months only.i have constantly complaint for the phone getting hanged up so frequently heating like it will burst out and customer service is given pathetic they dont even care to admit that the phone is not working only tell us its chargeable doesnt matter whether it is under warranty or not and the way the executives speak is really not done. I am actually regretting purchasing dis phone i thought of selling it after an year but now its like changing it before an year since the phone is not working for an year and no service is provided under warranty.I would really appreciate if you please look into the matter and contact asap.Regards

sreekumar1234
                                  May 12, 2015

I bought "Micromax Canvas Juice2" on April 13, 2015 from Infibeam.com. From day one, i was experiencing some kind of lagging in the phone applications. Initially i thought it is because of the latest android s/w (Lolipop). But, lately toady when i installed a s/w to check for the hardware configuration of my phone i got shocked seeing that there is NO FRONT CAMERA h/w installed. And i also doubt on the chipset and processor as they are meeting the said QuadCore 1.3 Mhz processor speed. I immediately called to the seller (Infibeam.com) and when i try to explain the problem, they claim that for any manufacturer defect i need to contact to Micromax Customer Care only. I have no other option rather to run to the customer care center. So, i finally went there and got my phone inspected and got confirmation from them saying there is a problem with the camera and repair it they need almost 14 to 30 days. - How do you make a defective product to warehouse? - For products under warrenty, why don't you immediately provide replacement? - How does a customer wait for 30 days to get his/her product repaired/replaced?

jainy1207
                                    May 12, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have given my phone a121 under replacement to Trisha enterprise bhopal they promise to return within 3 days now they are saying 2 more days are required earlier they took around 65 days to return the phone and they are not providing supplimentry cell phone I have to leave for out of station .. reply asap.

shanti.d2003
                                      May 12, 2015

My Micromax phone battery has bulged, i went to service center asked if i could buy new batter and replace it, they said the batter will be available after 20-25 days as there is no stock. The call center never called me regarding availability of the batter, I am still waiting for the battery.

TARUN83VERMA
                                        from Sonipat, Haryana
                                        May 12, 2015

Address: Palwal, Haryana

I have purchased Unite2 A-106 on dt. 03-06-14. Now, the camera is not working well. i have go to Service Center, Sohna More, Palwal Distt. Palwal (Haryana) 121102. They asked for change the camera lens and demanded Rs. 180/- for Camera Lens while my phone is under warranty. Kindly change the camera lens and oblige. Tarun Verma, Palwal M. [protected]
                                        There is no response from company. They are just wasting the time.

Not Repair the phone under warranty - Comment #2159682 - Image #0