Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 294

satish raja yalamanchili
Mar 21, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

i bought micromax x264 .due to some malfunction in camera & speakers i givenn it to micromax service center in vijayawada (green dot group).i received a message that my phone repair was done and collect from service center .when i reached service center they say that due to some technical problems messages was sent and my phone was not repaired due lack of parts it will take 15 days to receive ...after one month when i call serve center it has mother board problem it will take **days ..they also dont know how many days it will take ..i want my phone back or new one ..it is in warranty ...micromax was selling china phone with micromax label..china phones are far better than / MICROMAX /.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
today i received a call from a micromax customer care (deepak) asking about my card details .to give 1000 rs to my acc & 200rs cash back when i buy another micromax product .is it genuine or fake ..is a normal cell number [protected]..asking about cvvnumber etc...if they want to give a money as compensation why dont they transfer to account.

mobile in service center more than one month - Comment #2131851 - Image #0

Nishant81
    Mar 21, 2015

sir my name is nishant bhardwaj seoni mp india . Y mobile is A106 Is missing few days . My mobile data is some vip Numbers Fiding . So ples donot any persan is not any missuse . So ple . Track my mobil or cress my imei mobile ples . my mobile m.imei no. [protected] S.imei no.[protected] my email [protected]@yahoo.in my mo.number [protected]

Hartosh Singh Bugra
      Mar 21, 2015

Hi, I had given my micromax mobile A210 under the name of Hartosh in micromax service center, Marathalli, Bangalore. Now 3 weeks has been passed. I am getting message from company that your mobile has been repaired under jobsheet S[protected]. Please collect it from micromax center.I also visited to service center. But they told me they have not receieved the phone from company after phone is repaired.Then i called on comapny head office number. But they are not picking my phone call. PLEASE RETURN MY PHONE IF IT IS REPAIRED.
      Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rkdwivedinhpc
        from Banbassa(Tanakpur), Uttarakhand
        Mar 21, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I BAUGHT ONE MICROMAX SMART MOBILE PHONE A290 (CANVAS KNIGHT CAMEY) AFTER PURCHASING I FOUND THAT SIM SLOT IS NOT WORKING I GO THROUGH THE NEAREST SERVICE CENTRE WHERE HE RECOMMENED TO REPLACE THE SET(ISSUING DOA LETTER), AND SAID THIS IS DONE BY THAT SHOP WHERE I PURCHASE WHEN WE GO THAT SHOP THE SHOP OWNER IS SAID THAT PHONE IS REPLACING BY THE COMPANY IN 15-20DAYS THEN HE ABLE TO CHANGE IT. MICROMAX HELPLINE NO. CCHARGEBLE AND WHEN WE CONTACT TO HELP HIS REPRESENTATIVE ANSWERED THAT HE CCAN DO ANY MORE EVERY THING IS DONE BY DEALER. IN THIS CASE PL. HELP ME TO FIND OUT THE SOLUTION. WHAT I DO TO FOR OVERCOME BY THIS PROBLEM.

Prakash Awari
          Mar 21, 2015

Dear concern, I purchased Micromax w121 mobile online 2 month before, now i am facing frequently hanging issue and display issue (If i put brightness low then also it is very high and very difficult to operate mobile at night and because of high brightness battery get draining fast and phone get over hittted ) for this i did factory reset and used mobile without memory card for 2 days then also problem remain exist, after that i went to micromax service center Bhandup (Mumbai) and explained the case they just reinstalled software hoping that hanging issue will resolve but display problem still persist they replied we cannot do anything on this (display issue). after that i called customer care no. they replied go to some other service center. kindly help me with replacing of handset with similar kind of android phone. Regards, Prakash Awari Mobile No. [protected]

Anupama Gracious
            Mar 21, 2015

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I purchased my phone- AQ4501 in January 2015 from Amazon. After 1 month of proper functioning, it came to my notice that my phone's display is suddenly not working. I gave it to Micromax service center in Nirman Vihar on the same day i.e. 26th Feb. They told me it'll take a week and that they will contact me as soon as the phone is repaired. After receiving no call i went to their service center after 10 days. Then they told me that they have ordered the part online and it'll take a week more. Everytime I ask for my phone they say the same line- "It'll take a week more". Now its been a month. Am totally frustrated. I NEED MY PHONE BACK! Micromax, if you don't fix your poor service, you soon gonna face a great loss from your present and future customers.

prabhatmahi1976
              Mar 21, 2015

Address: Vaishali, Bihar

My complain no.(Job No.) E[protected], Mobile model is X2820 this mobile gave on 2/2/2015 but on till date that mobile not received . And service centre gave X328 against that mobile (Their configuration is low). And this service centre is not proper service .

TONY HEZHAKIEL
                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                Mar 21, 2015

MY NAME IS TONY AND AM FROM ERNAKULAM, KERALA I BOUGHT A MICROMAX CANVAS A250 FROM AMAZONE ON 30 DEC 2014.AFTER A MONTH O[censored]SE ITS HOT KEYS STOPPED WORKING, THEN I GAVE IT TO THE SERVICE CENTER FOR REPAIR ON[protected].THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY WILL SEND IT TO DELHI FOR REPAIR AND WILL BE REPAIRED AND BACK IN 2 WEEKS. NOW ITS BEING NEAR TO TWO MONTHS WITHOUT ANY NEWS OF THE PHONE.WHEN I CONTACT TO THE SERVICE CENTER THEY SAID THEY NEED TWO MORE WEERKS AND ITS GOES LIKE 2 MORE WEEK ETC. PLEASE HELP ME. WHAT SHOULD I DO TO GET BACK MY PHONE OR MONEY PLUS, I NEED COMPENSATION FOR MY TIME AND TRAVEL EXPENSE AND THE CHEATING BY COMPANY.

vaibhav92shah
                  Mar 21, 2015

Dear Sir, Please be note that i have procured Micromax X097 phone from Hari Om Mobile shop Borivali east Dt 25.01.2015 After 10-15 days i got linings in my phones display, so i contacted companies service provider in Borivali-West "Bhagwati mobiles". They agreed that phone is faulty and kept for process. Yestreday Dt 21/3/2015 i got a call from service centre, that my cell phone is replaced with new one. I am doing Job so i told my father to collect phone from service centre. They told my father that this cell has been replaced but not told the model no. They provided me another model X099 which is cheaper and de-graded then X097. Now this service provider "Bhagwati Mobile" is not responding and telling us to contact directly to Head branch. If i have to contact head branch then why he is claiming him self "Authorised Service Provider" ?? Request you to Please help me out. I dont want this cell phone X099. I want my X097 or any other up graded cell phone then this. Waiting from your end expecting loyalty.

Satya Prakash Maurya
                    Mar 21, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

14 फरवरी को आपको कम्पलेन किया था अभी तक कोई रिस्पांस कंपनी ने नहीं दिया Set Micromax A092 Purchege & Registering Date 18 Oct 2014 IME No [protected], [protected] My Mob No [protected]
                    Set Micromax A092 Purchege & Registering Date 18 Oct 2014 IME No 911367252634762, 911367252854766 My Mob No 9450508349 email - [email protected]

Nikki Agarwal
                      Mar 21, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, I have purchased Micromax Canvas Knight A350 (Black & Gold) via Snapdeal with Invoice No. BE37CF/14-15/124162 on 27.11.14. However within 2 months the phone touch screen stopped responding. Took the phone to the local service center and they sent it to repair center in Delhi. After 1 month I was informed that the phone is ir-repairable and will be replaced. Subsequently I was sent another phone which is of totally different colour (black) with old version of Android. However after taking the delivery from the service center I observed that the phone was a used phone (not original) and sound was not working. Again I took the phone to the repair center and they are now saying that the phone requires some sp[are which are not available locally. I am totally frustrated with this kind of poor quality of phone and service respectively. Request you to look into the issue and arrange to provide a new phone of identical specifications as as I have bought. In case of no response I will be forced to take necessary action as deemed fit including approaching Consumer court for claim against faulty phone and the inconvenience it has caused to me over a period of last 3 months. Regards Nikki Agarwal [protected], [protected] Attached: 1.) Original Invoice Copy 2.) Micromax service Center latest report

pooja chauhan
                        Mar 20, 2015

Hi, I'm Satish Chauhan and I have purchased Micromax Nitro A310 in the month of Oct-2014. Since I have bought facing continuously different types of problem. 1. Call drop and auto reboot suddenly. 2. Not Charging and Battery drain % showing wrong. 3. Continuously getting Hang. 4. Now Charging connector is not working and also USB not connecting with PC/Laptop. Since I have purchased the mobile, almost I have used only for 2.5 months and rest of time it was with service centre. Now, they have send my mobile to HO for repairing and they are saying it will take 1-2 months to get. After spending Rs.12500 and still I'm using Rs.3000 mobile. I have requested so many times to replace the faulty mobile with new one. They are not listening.

anand_lamkhade
                          from Kalyan, Maharashtra
                          Mar 20, 2015

Dear sir, Myself Anand Lamkhade user of Micromax knight phone which was purchased in Jan 2015 from the next week i faces problem of Charger pin, then battery issue, now the motherboard issue i fed of such kind of service provide by your service centre Pls, find attach Copy of Micromax service centre

urooj2010
                            from Baramati, Maharashtra
                            Mar 20, 2015

Dear sir My self ahmed khan I know this is not a new for you so many customer like me are suffering same problem but micromax company not care customer and related problems so it heaped you have a mail apologies format to all customer you will launched new phones but what about your service it’s a request please take action on your service. My complaint number: MMX[protected] and I attach job sheet Your service center not reply and proper answer now 13th Feb 2015 to till I wait . Customer trust on your product but your service kills your company image. I was full so many mail on ( [protected]@micromaxinfo.com ) lost my time ahmed khan 98191218/60// [protected]

sachin gulf
                              Mar 20, 2015

Dear Sir, I have purchase micromax A120 from amezon.in on 12 oct 2014. I am very glad after getting this phone. Its work properly till two to three months. But one day suddenly it stop to work. It is become shutdown automatically. I tried to restart many times, some times it is start blinks and again it going to dead condition. So next day I submit this phone to customer care center at Samarth Telecom Shopee, MG road, Nasik Ph no : [protected] Landline:[protected] Invoice no : N[protected] DT:04.02.2015 At that time they checked the phone and told that just charge the battery & after that it will works. But they didn't use their battery to check. I take back phone at home & charge the phone, but nothing any changes find in phone. So i am again visit next day to service center and told about problem. they check and leave phone for testing & repairing purpose. after that day i visit many times to service center but i didn't gate any correct response from service center. after one week they told me that come after one month we are sending this to company for repairing purpose. so i wait and visit after one month. they again told me to come after 15 days .so again i wait for 15 days. Between this i regularly contact through phone. As on 14 march they told me that phone is repaired and collect it.so i collect the phone. after reach home i check but not same problem got. so again i give phone for repairing purpose. so please do needful from your side. make it repaire either issue me new hand set. waiting for your urgent reply Thanks Sachin Ahire [protected]

AS Pawar
                                Mar 20, 2015

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I purchased A311 on 21st Jan 15 Within 5 days ; problem of auto switch off started I gave my phone to service centre on 16th Feb to service centre in Aurangabad located in Town centre. I recd phone back on 18th march . Service centre representative said phone is repaired But again I m facing same pb. It seems quality is worst Now i will move to consumer forum

vinay.vrat
                                  Mar 20, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear Sir I have purchased A068 mobile on 15.06.2014 from a retailer.Bill isattached herewith. During purchasing he promised that he will assist for any after salesservice requirement. Unfortunately mobile is not working now & it is in warranty .He is refusing to help for service. I am a working professional & it is not possible to go to service center in working days as I am new in this city . I procured Micromax because I believe in indian technology & service. Please provide me proper guidance for that & help me to repair /replace the my mobile Regards Vinay [protected]

lakshb
                                    Mar 20, 2015

I submitted my Micromax A96 MOBILE for service on 17th Jan 2015 in M/S S3 Communication, 3rd Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore. which is a authprised service center of Micromax. They said that it takes 40 days for service. I called on 14th Feb to check the status. They said its sent directly to my address from headoffice thru Courier. so i need to wait for 10 more days. He didnt share any tracking number when asked. He told me to call Micromax customer care number for more details. When i spoke to Micromax customer care, he said that same thing. When i asked tracking details he asked me to check in micromax wesite for headoffice number and call them for the same. I tried to call numbers available in website, but that numbers are ringing no response. Tried many times.
                                    Then after 10 days i spoke to Micromax CUstomer care and Service center, They said the same(its delivered) and wait for 10 more days.
                                    Then after 10 days i spoke to Micromax Customer care and Service center, They said the same(its delivered) and wait for 10 more days. But when insisted for tracking details in service center he shared the docket number and one contract number and now said that its already delivered to my address as per status. When i said not received he was not ready to listin anything and said that call that courier person and check and call them back and update what happens. I spoke to Mr Suresh from Delhivery Courier. FIrst he said that its gone to some other address due to pin change. Later when i asked details where its delivered he said that"WHILE SHIPPING FROM GURGAON TO BANGALORE, IN BANGALORE AIRPORT THAT BAG IS LOST, SO THEY HAVE COMPLAINED TO MICROMAX ALSO. SO THEY WILL GET BACK TO ME".
                                    So shared all these details to Micromax CUstomer care and service center. Again same asnwer i got "wait for 10 days".
                                    Now 3 days remaining i dont know when do i get my phone.

My Concern Is:

1. There is no update to me regarding the phone status for 30 days.
                                    2. Why cu has to do investigation when its the duty of service center and MIcromax care
                                    3. Even after sharing so much of info there is no proper resolution
                                    3. Its 2 months and 3 days now, Why CU shpuld wait for such a long time
                                    4. There is no escalation matrix
                                    5. No executives are helpfull instead they are very rude

Harshal Anand
                                      from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Mar 20, 2015

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I Harsh Anand submited my Handset Micromax A106 on 21/01/2015 repairing the mike, where i was promised to take my mobile after 2-3 days.
                                      After that they took almost 1.5 months for replacing mike. At the time of receiving the mobile phone they handed over my mobile phone with different battery and different mobile back cover which I found during matching it by bill in which the battery no. was provided by the seller/retailer. Later n the same day when I received back my mobile there is a problem occuring of automatic restart, I again went to service centre and resubmitted the handset for the auto restart problem where they told me that the mobile's motherboard is corrupted, for which they told me to change the motherboard in 2-3 days. Till then around 15 days have been passed but my phone is not been handed over to me yet. I am facing so much problem without the phone due to which my working is effecting in a great sense. Please do needfull as soon as possible or otherwise I will took step towards Legal Proceeding of Court.
                                      My job sheet No.: N[protected]

Address of service center:
                                      AA enterprises
                                      Narayan Plaza, Jevan shah crossing, Gwalior road,
                                      Jhansi.

Harshal Anand
                                      Rachit Agarwal & Associates
                                      (Chartered Accountants)

kushal.pathak
                                        Mar 20, 2015

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Dear Sir, I purchased micomax canvas fun A 76 before one year. Since last long time mobile hang till 15 to 20 minutes and battery problem also. Kindly help in this matter. Contact details: Kushal Pathak Mobile No: [protected] [protected]@gmail.com