Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 36

PranabMANISHA
Jun 21, 2017

Network problem in Micromax q465 mobile

Address: Sonitpur, Assam, 784001

Sir i bought a mobile micromax q465 but its 4g network is very loose. So i cannot call even i am in high network coverage area. So i feel very disturbed. So u must exchange my font. So it is not a sweetable handset please band it. And send me another new volte mobile font. While i search the network it always seen no network then what is the profit. If you can not give the service then why you launch that type o[censored]se less product....
rrrkashyap
Jun 20, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I gave my phone to micromax service centre on 4th june 16 it has imei no - [protected], make - micromax, model code[protected], item name - e313- black, receipt attached.

I visited micromax service centre (Hans services, sector-16) multiple times for getting by phone back with solution but so far i have not received my phone back. It was under warranty when is gave it to you for repair.

Every time i reach to centre, i got replied that it is still not repaired.
It is more than 12 months since is gave my under warranty phone for repair….
Now, it is enough time i have micromax for repairing and now the service center is also closed.

After sending so many mail and call on they customer care they are not giving any proper solution.

Please help me to get my phone back or refund the cost of my mobile.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I deposited yunique yu4711 mobile for repair on 31.5.2017 at your East Patel Nagar, New Delhi service centre. I visited the service centre many time, but no satisfactory answer was given. All the times they replied that your phone is under repair. Pl. do the needful.

Purushottam Dass Panwar

Mangal shah Shah
    Jun 18, 2017

Address: 462022

I am purchased micromax q4310 on dated 11.6.17 but network is not come in my set even i had replace my sim with new 4g sim still the problem is not sort. Every 5 minutes i had got message of missed call alerts, i was check all network settings and also make check by airtel engineers they are inserted my sim to another handset after that full network is showing with proper work of voice & data, engineers are said that this is manufacturing defect of micromax
    This is major issue pls replace my handset as soon as possible.
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This Devamani from villivakkam, chennai l am working as reporter.

I am purchased micromax q4310 on dated 05.10.17 in poovika at villivakkam but network is not come in my set even i had replace my sim with new 4g sim still the problem is not sort. Every 5 minutes i had got message alerts, i was check all network settings and also make check by idea customer they are inserted my sim to another handset after that full network is showing with proper work of voice & data, engineers are said that this is manufacturing defect of micromax
    This is major issue pls replace my handset as soon as possible.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

By Devamani
    CTC. [protected]/[protected]

joker@1204
      Jun 18, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 209217

I have lost my mobile. Mob. No - [protected], [protected]. Imei no.- [protected], [protected]. This mobile lost during marketing in sabji mandi. I try to search my mobile but not found it. So i blocked my mob.- no-[protected] next day 15/6/2017 at 9:30 and re-issue new sim with this no.-[protected]. Now i am using mob. No.-[protected] but second no.- [protected] is in my lost mobile. So pls note down the fir against my mobile lost. Thanks to e-sewa team.
      Jun 18, 2017
      Updated by joker@1204
      PLS BLOCK MY IMEI NO.- [protected], [protected]. AS IMMEDIATE ACTION.
      Heating battery ..charging ...display blank ..auto on off...

Mobile lost E481 - Comment #2762894 - Image #0
      Hey My mobile phone Micromax canvas spark is stolen... Its IMEI number is == [protected], , [protected] ...
      Please Track it and you can contact me on my my number [protected]...
      email- [protected]@gmail.com

Yashu19
        from Kottapalli, Telangana
        Jun 17, 2017

Address: 500083

Lost my mobile on june 15th afternoon between 1pm to 2:40 pm while i was returning from college in koti to my home near ecil. I realized that i lost my phone when i checked my bag in bus near moula ali.. It's imei number1 is m_imei 1: [protected]
        S_imei 2 : [protected]
        Color :blue
        Plz mail me [protected]@gmail.com
        Please track my mobile thank you
        My Micro max Q417 mobile is stolen & I want to track of M_IMEI1: [protected] & S_IMEI2 : [protected] Please mail me the status of my mobile. I am very thankful to you. Sourav Patra Sutahata. My mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com & my Alternate mobile no.: [protected] & [protected].

Lost mobile Micromax Q417 - Comment #2762846 - Image #0

Shan Mishra
          from Rania, Haryana
          Jun 16, 2017

Address: 333031

I had purchased a new phone named micromax q 465 from a local retailer from pilani, rajasthan. I have being facing problem in data connection and mobile network connectivity in my particular cellphone through i had tried different operators like jio, bsnl, vodafone, idea. I had my local dealer for repair under warranty he though work on my complaint but the service didn't bore any fruit. As the problem still persist. I am about to contact my dealer again but the phone promises 4g network barely able to grab speed of 70-80 kb/s through in no. S only while the same sim card provide a speed of 2.45 mb/s on the same place.

nilesh mahtoo
            from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
            Jun 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

My name is nilesh kumar. And service center name is s s communication[protected] and address is shop no. Job sheet no. 19 - a hudson lane, kingsway camp, gtb nagar, new delhi -110009 and phone no. 96509939 tel no.[protected] [protected]. My mobile is display damged. (5010-a yu, amount -2850 service charge as per service center). When submit my phone in service center as on[protected] for reparing but i will not received my phone as per executive satisfaction after 10 days and after calling in service center of related person. She (Name shivani & richa) told me that your phone is ready for using and you are collect your phone from my service center as on 22/05/2017,[protected],[protected] & today dated[protected] when i will go in service center for collect my phone but they are not given my phone she given some exucuse related my phone but she told me that please collect your phone after 2-3 days sir please tell me what can i do for this matter please take this matter as on urgentely basis and solved it my problem

ratnesh k
              Jun 15, 2017

Address: 110092

Sir, micromax service centre always given new date and job no... He tell a lie your device is ready and can be
              Collected as per your convenience was totally wrong. When i m going
              To collect mobile then mobile is not ready... Again and again given
              Only job number.
              1st job no - n[protected].
              2nd job no.-n[protected] (Not informed to me when job no. Change)
              3rd time job no.-n[protected].
              Sir, according to right to information act 2005.
              If information provided by any organisation is wrong then it is
              Also a crime.
              If 3rd time job no. Is required then why not job is created on 14
              June when mobile is not ready. When i m going to collect mobile then
              New job is created again, it shows irresponsible way of micromax employ.
              Sir, when i m submitting mobile power on problem is nt in my handset
              . Then how power on problem happen in service centre on mobile.
              Problem reported first time-4403 audio poor audio in loudspeaker.
              .2nd time-4101 power does not switch on (This problem never happen wheni use mobile)
              This additional problem created by unexperienced and
              Irresponsible employ umesh kumar)... Why i m suffer due to inexperienced and irresponsible employ.
              Sir plz for giving wrong information micromax company are liable to punished financially...
              Sep 3, 2017
              Jun 15, 2017
              Updated by ratnesh k
              sir when i m submitted mobile on 30 may then micromax employ say that only 5 to 6 day required .after 6 day when i m consulting then micromax employ say that further 2 to 3 days required...but after 3 days say that 7 days required..always given new date and job no...
              Jun 15, 2017
              Updated by ratnesh k
              my mobile no-[protected]
              email [protected]@gmail.com
              Jun 20, 2017
              Updated by ratnesh k
              when i m talking to micromax service centre number [protected] or [protected] always say tha sir plz wait 5 days ...this show that micromax mobile company are nt able to solve the problem of customer within stimulated time...
              Jun 28, 2017
              Updated by ratnesh k
              mobile recived but WITHOUT MY BACK COVER.again company employ show irresponsible way of doing work.how my back cover changes ?

Jun 28, 2017
              Updated by ratnesh k
              MY NEW MOBILE PHONE BODY ARE REPLACED BY OLD BODY OF OTHER, TOTALLY MICROMAX IS A FRAUD COMPANY...
              Jun 28, 2017
              Updated by ratnesh k
              HOW MY NEW MOBILE BODY ARE REPLACED BY OLD BODY OF OTHER, micromax ur
              service centre provider are totally FRAUD, NOW i[censored] r doing such type
              of issue, then I M TAKING HELP OF POLICE AND CONSUMER COURT, TOTALLY
              U R WAISTING MY TIME FROM 30 MAY 2017.
              Jun 29, 2017
              Updated by ratnesh k
              supporting document again given new job number.

Jun 29, 2017
              Updated by ratnesh k
              this job number is same as 3rd time given job number
              Jun 29, 2017
              Updated by ratnesh k
              AGAIN TODAY I VISIT SERVICE CENTRE .BUT HE/SHE NOT GIVEN ME NEW JOB NUMBER.WHY
              MY NEW BODY PARTS CHANGES TO OLD BODY PARTS OF OTHER.my mobile are submitted but not given me new job number.

Swamy.gk
                Jun 15, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

Respect sir

I purchase in ur company smart phone model no q427. Date on 07/08/2016
                That mobile working is properly but not support in cast in my smart tv,
                Cast is in build in my device (Q427)
                I asked in ur service center yelahanka bangalore technician (Lingganna) is told i get repair in 10mints,

I have given to service centr,
                In my reperence no is 29095388 date:14/06/17
                My name is swamy
                Contact no is [protected]
                Waiting for ur center 5.00pm to 8.30pm (Night)
                This device is latest version andriod marshmallow,
                Technician is up date saftwaree jelly been, and lalipop something,
                This device is vresion change in bulid cast is gon.
                Office staff told ur calected tomorrow ur device. On 15/06/17

Today come to ur service center but problem is not shout out,
                Technician is told somany resons.
                I brought in my device.

1 telling lies all people in service center,

2 problem is not shoot out and creating anther problem,
                3 service center people is un skilled technicians all are fresher,
                4 service center all people are asking what happened (Top to bottom) but problem not shoot out.
                5 this service center who is the authorized peron not telling any body.
                In my device is spoil
                Note:
                I thinking is
                I was going to consurmer court aset
                Please i waiting for ur reply
                My mobile no [protected]
                Mail id:swamy. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                Thanking ur sir

Atul 1984
                  Jun 15, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 410401

Two months before i deposited my cell phone to micromax service centre for touch pad problem on 15 may 2017. They returned same phone after 10 days without solving touch pad problem. I discussed with them and again deposited phone for repair. I received repaired phone after one month but problem is same and now range is not showing and now they are not accepting the cell phone for repair.
                  Jul 14, 2017
                  Updated by Atul 1984

as per your instruction I have submitted the phone for repair to Micromax Service Centre office no.4/5 Parmar Trade Centre Sadhu Vasavani Chouwk Pune. Now they are saying that there is problem of Cell Mother Board and demanding Rs.3800/-. First your Micromax service centre, M/S S4 Telecom, Address: Patil Plaza, Office No 101 To 103, Mitr Mandal Chowk, Swargate charged Rs.1680/- for touch pad problem and they damaged the Mother Board. Now again sparing Rs.3800/- without my fault is costly affair for me.
                  I request you to kindly adjust my Rs1680/- against the mother board repair.
                  waiting for your reply.

Abhijeetlive
                    Jun 14, 2017

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

This is to bring to your notice that on 14 june 2017, i bought a television set model no : 50c5500fhd from flipkart at the cost of 32990/-. However, i am sorry to inform you that the set is faulty. The problems are as follows:

Firstly, the tv unit backlight got damaged just right after 1year o[censored]sage, as the unit was under warranty period i got the replacement for free. Secondly, even after repairing the same problem happened with the unit after 5-6 months. This time it costs me around 5500/- for replacement of backlight panel (Attaching the bill). Even after repairing the unit the tv has problem with the brightness and a flickering of screen at the top left corner. To solve the issue, i kept calling the local technician from micromax several times, but he denied my request by giving a fake feedback to customer support saying 'customer is not available and not picking up the calls'. Earlier too i had complained about this to you and was assured that your engineer would call up on me, but i have heard nothing.

Today (14 june 2017) the technician came from 'kohinoor electronics' and visited my place and started argument using abusive and false language in front of my family (Mom and dad).

As i'm experiencing worst customer service from micromax and team, now i wish to reject the goods and claim a replacement/refund. Kindly respond to my complaint within a week's time.

Attaching the purchase bill and bill of repair.
                    As well i'm posting this as my personal experience and review about product and service on all the social media and retail websites.

Expecting quick action.

Dheerajtiwari777
                      Jun 14, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

Your authorized service centre charged me 1790 rupees for nothing and now asking for 7200 rupees.
                      I am writing to you about fraud done by your authorized service centre {m/s shree sai telecom (Gurgaon), shop no-a3-a4, f. F, devi palace, opp. Raj cinema, old delhi road, gurgaon, delhi-ncr-122001,[protected], [protected]}.

I called your customer care number dated 29th may 2017 to get address of your authorized service centre then they given this address.
                      I visited at given authorized service centre 02nd june 2017, they given me token no 39 for my mobile micromax a300 (Canvas gold).
                      After around 40 min's my token no. Came then i showed my mobile to service centre female executive and told about my mobile which is sometimes going to automatically power off.
                      She advices me that "sir we will check your phone it will charge 58₹ then i will advise what is problem of your phone and why it is going off, i said ok. She adviced me for wait.
                      After 20 minutes she called me and said sir we checked your mobile and its repairing will cost 1790/-₹, i said ok.
                      After around 45 minutes i get collected my mobile.
                      Once i reached my home its again automatically switched off. I again visited service centre 06th june 2017 they again checked my mobile and now they said we need to change motherboard of your mobile it will cost 7200 rupees.
                      I asked that before 3 days u checked my phone charged 1790 rupees for what and now again it's another problem for that you are going to charge 7200 rupees.
                      One of person from service centre misbehaved me in front of another customers. He said 'bahar nikal gira ke maruga tujhe.'
                      Micromax providing this kind of service??
                      It was my 7th micromax mobile.
                      Really i am very disappointed because of your service centre.
                      They charged me 1790 rupees for making me fool only.
                      I want return my money which i paid.
                      Please investigate it.
                      Waiting for your positive response.

Thanks with regards
                      Dheeraj tiwari
                      Flight operations
                      Air india sats
                      Indira gandhi international airport
                      Terminal-3
                      New delhi.

RajeshJoy
                        Jun 13, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 110085

I, rajesh ([protected], [protected]@gmail.com) had brought my micromax phone yu5010 online around seven months back from amazon.
                        But i am not satisfied with my phone. After just two days of buying of this phone a problem developed in touch screen. I went to service center (S. C. O. 78, sector-54, phase-2, first floor, near bassi theater and indo canadian mohali, 160055) and they confirmed my problem and repaired/removed this problem. They took 20 days for it. After some time then another problem developed in speaker and also in operation/ running of phone. I went to service center again and they took 30 days to remove this problem. Then problem of heating of phone started. This time again, i went to service centre to address my problem of heating. But service center did not take it seriously and added more problems/ complications in it when those people handed over me phone. Till date it's camare is not working properly. Please address my complaint otherwise i will go to consumer court.
                        Update pls Micromax canvas hue 2 316

Micromax — Micromax Q350

Hi sir,
                        . . . . . . . This is UTTAM SINGH CHOUDHARY, my MOBILE phone having Sim card no. [protected] & [protected] have stolen this morning having IMEI no. M_IMEI:[protected]
                        S_IMEI:[protected]. Please find the resolution and inform on [protected] & [protected]@gmail.com.

PuJa Sonu MitRa
                          Jun 13, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

I have bought micromax led tv (Micromax 50z9999uhd
                          127 cm (50inches)
                          Details -
                          Smart ultra hd (4k) led television with, 1+2 year extended warranty, item code: cb1435892, order no: [protected], suborder no: [protected], serial no:"00206bb64112978")

I bought it on 9.1.17.
                          It stopped working on 19.5.17 (Within 4 months).
                          Its switching on and off by itself. We complained and we got the text message { dear customer your reference no. Wb[protected] will be attended by our service centre ce - tekno plaza, kolkata and [protected]. Regds, micromax}
                          A person from the service center came the next day that is on 20th may. He checked and said that some board is not working and we have to order it in delhi. As soon as comes we will come and repair it. He said it hardly takes 7-10 days maximum. He gave us a receipt and said tomorrow is sunday so cant register, we will register on monday and he left.
                          Now after that we got to know our complaint got registered on tuesday which was 23.5.17 (As u can see how the days are increasing without our fault, it has already been 4 days)
                          Now we sincerely waited for 10 days till 2nd june. No response, no calls. Then we started calling micromax service center on the number [protected] may be more than 20 times.
                          Every time they said they will call back within 4 hours. No body till date called back with any news regarding anything. Every time despite of our busy schedule we called them 5-6 times in a day, and they said their senior person will call back to resolve our issue. On 10 th june they have provided me with a service centrwe number of kolkata. They said they have all the information regarding yor tv. I called taht number, they sdaid "you dont have any complaint registered with us.."
                          I was shocked and i called the customer care again.
                          Then they said "no no mam, we had provided you with a wrong number, that is not your service centres number"
                          Day after day my time got wasted till date yet no results.
                          Today is 13.6.17.
                          It has been 26 days my tv is not working and i am being harassed by micromax. I have recording of my conversation with micromax service centre. I have invoice, reciept and all the call records of the uncountable calls i have made to customer care.
                          As i was told it takes maximum 10 days to repair. It has been 26 sdays thus i dont want this broken tv anymore. I want replacermernt within 2 days of this mail or i want my money back immediately.
                          Please help me in this matter.
                          Ui cant attach the invoce thus pasting it in here:
                          _
                          Retail invoice
                          Invoice number : 6a69fc/16-17/26279 invoice date : 09-jan-2017
                          Seller buyer
                          Vivek limited
                          Warehouse a, periyapalayam road, village
                          No.107, bandikavanoor village,
                          City chennai / state tamil nadu
                          Pin 600067
                          Company's vat tin : [protected]
                          Company's cstno :
                          Syed jawed shamim
                          23 m n sen lane tollygunge regent park
                          City kolkata / state west bengal
                          Pin 700040
                          Mobile [protected]/[protected]
                          Dispatched via vulcan_surface dispatch doc. No. (Awb) p[protected]
                          S. N
                          Item description qty rate tax (Cst)
                          Amoun
                          1. Micromax 50z9999uhd 127 cm (50)
                          Smart ultra hd (4k) led television with
                          1+2 year extended warranty
                          Item code: cb1435892
                          Order no: [protected]
                          Suborder no: [protected]
                          Serial no:"00206bb64112978"
                          1 37306.
                          (14.50 %)
                          Total (Inclusive of taxes) rs. 42716.00
                          Amount in words :indian rupees forty two thousand seven hundred and sixteen only
                          Declaration
                          We declare that this invoice shows actual price of the goods and that all particulars are true and correct.
                          Customer acknowledgement —
                          I syed jawed shamim hereby confirm that the above said product/s are being purchased for my internal / personal
                          Consumption and not for re-sale.
                          This is a computer generated invoice and does not require signature
                          _

Prem Singh bisht
                            Jun 12, 2017

Address: 110080

I brought my phone from near by majid mod from my office. I was purchased on 18th may 17, but now is 13th june 17, my phone is not working, on 3rd june i give my phone on the service center on that time only battery is not working i brought battery from service center on 9th june when i come at home phone was not working. Then i give my phone to that shopkeeper then after 2 days he said your phone was drop in water but i know properly that my phone not goen in water. Now shopkeeper ask for money to repair the phone 1500 rs.
                            Please help me out from this problem i don't want that phone i want new one. I spend 7500 rs in that phone my phone model is micromax q413. Please do something

yogesh.s.pandey
                              Jun 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

Yet onces again the display of micromax smart led tv goes off. Last year in 2016 they took 6 months to replace the set and this time onces again we are facing the same problem and all they have do is note down the complain and say us is that we will send our excutive tomorrow and tomorrow they say 'sir' day after tomorrow and it will keep on extending according to them.
                              Where problem arises is that, why do you sell your product when it can't last for 1years, and if it does'nt when why don't you provide quick service for consumer relief.

Bala Selvan
                                Jun 12, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600061

It's been more than a year since i bought this tv. So i know it's void of warranty. When i contacted the customer care about this they sent us a service guy, who visited my home and asked for the bill. I showed him the invoice. He told me that he will come tomorrow with equipments and do the service. But he absconded and closed my complaint saying that customer has not produced the bill, which i came to know after one week when i contacted the customer care again. What a [censored] service from micromax. People know that ur products are not the best of quality, but i didn't expect this kind of filthy behaviour. Shame on you.

Jagri
                                  from Lalganj, Bihar
                                  Jun 10, 2017

Address: 800008

Sir/madam

I had given my micromax yuphoria handset in one of your service centre as my handset was not detecting the sim card. While i handed over them the handset they told me that the imei no. Had been erased so first they will enter the imei no.in the handset and then they will contact me first before proceeding further if the problem is not solved by this.

After 3 days of handing over the handset when i called the service centre to enquire about the handset, they told me that it will take about one more week. I called them again after almost 15 days then they said that they were not able to enter the imei number into the handset, so i can take my set back the next day. When i went to the service centre the next day they said that your handset had been sent to other service centre and it had not yet arrived.

Again the next day in the morning when i called them they said come in the evening. When i finally went there with my friend in the evening the girl over there asked me to pay rs 300 as service charges and rs 200 for the connector which was replaced in the handset. When i asked for the bill of the connector, she said that they dosen't have the bill. My friend who himself is an engineer interrogated a person present over there who told that he was a local mobile repairer in the neighbourhood, probably friend of one of the service centre's person. He further accepted taht the service centre person was not able to repair the handset so they called him to take the set and see if he can do something with it. It was his charge of rs 500 including the commission of service centre person that the stupid girl over there was charging from us in the form of rs 300 as service charges and rs 200 for the connector, which would have completely gone into their pocket and they would have mentioned in the job work that phone was not repaired. Let me mind you that that person was not even an engineer.

When we said that we are not going to pay them a single rupee as how they dared to handover my handset to some outsider without my permission. For what are your service centres made, if we have to get our mobiles repaired through local repairers we can do it ourselves also. Why would we give you extra commission for going to local repairers. We said we are going to file a case in cusumer forum against your service centre. That girl and other person at the service centre started yelling and shouting like anything and that idiotic girl started saying i will bring your handset to it early condition and then you can take your phone. I said ok because my friend who was an engineer told that nothing has happened to the handset, it was just that the imei no had to be entered using the software and few other things which he was well aware of. After listening to all this your service centre people got afraid, obviously because he possessed more knowledge than the so called idiotic and illiterate low standard persons that you have provided with at your service centres. One boy from your service centre said to the girl it's not easy to fool them just take the service charges and let them take the handset. Though we were not liable to pay even a single penny to your disgusted below standard service centre but because we didn't wanted further argument we settled by giving rs 300. But we made sure that they give us the bill for rs 300. Then also i didn't think that they have made the entry for this job online as i couldn't find job no. Mentioned in the bill.

Please stop harrassing your customers by providing such money making and fraud people at your service centres. Specially that girl at the service centre was even worse than the so called kaamwali or servant who works at my house.
                                  I don't know how many customers they have cheated like this. When i told my friends and relatives about this incident they asked me to claim rs 300 also back as your service centre people have no right to send my phone which has been given in your responsibility to a local repairer and that too without my damn permission. And it was not your service centre who repaired my handset that i will offer you service charges. If i had got it done from outside myself it would have hardly cost me rs 200 plus savings in terms of mental peace.

I don't possess the job no. But i have that receipt of rs 300 which your kaamwali at the service centre had given to me. The address of that service centre is:
                                  Sai traders
                                  Gurhatta, patna city-800008
                                  Tel:[protected]

So try and return my money back as soon as possible.
                                  And kindly provide some quality people at your service centres or just remove them. We can go to local mobile repairers atleast after this.

I don't feel like even saying thank you at the end of this mail. I feel so cheated and harrassed by your service centre people.

Waiting to see what steps are taken against this.

Faiz725
                                    Jun 10, 2017

Address: 411048

This is regarding my cellphone micromax bolt a082. I have given it to change display at pune opposite sarasabaugh swargate at s4 telecom. It is the worst service centre. All rowdy people. They change my display and charged me rupees 1650. But i was unable to increase the brightness. They made me waut for more than a month and never resolved the problem. Every time i come here i see loads of argument between customer and service staff. I feel like i have been thugg of 1650 and worst service staff. I will never ever buy micromax product or will else never refer to someone else.

Shivakumar720489
                                      Jun 10, 2017

Address: 560100

Every one saying complaint forum yureka hardware itself fault why ur selling this kind product cheating all customers i will tell my friends facebook and forum micromax selling this kind o[censored]seless without testing either hardware and software performance testing
                                      Becoz in future all customer aware about ur product
                                      Always overheating suddenly power off 1.5 octa core processor not compactible with hardware mother board
                                      8000 inr paid 12 month complete dead condition no use i toleareted every thing in this overheating, no connectivity in wifi at least i am using phone call now new original battery took micromax service center 599 inr and charger also 649 from amazan nos issue
                                      Phone has factory reset ted
                                      Still same issue i put it to charging one day but dont know what happened battery percentage was decreasing instead of going up although it was showing that phone is charging. I have not done any new flashing at that tym. Now the phone is complete dead... Zero battery... No charging in switched off mode too
                                      30 complaint register no solution why cheating the customer

Shivakumar d
                                      Hello, I bought this phone in December and they told they send us updates in one month and this is going to be 6th, and they didn't resolve my problem once I was gone to the Micromax care, they said they can't do anything. So I kindly request you to please resolve this problem immediate as well as possible.