Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 423

Shaiju Balagopal
Jul 7, 2014

Micromax products Hi-end and low-end. All of them are sub standard cheap products and they have nothing called customer care...try calling them for proof..write any stupidity you want to their service help desk and there will standard format as response after two days...Micromax is product is cheating Indian consumer's with their worst cheap product and service. Please read the mails below for proof. Dear Micromax team, Thanks for your quick and macro run response emails. This question of integrity of the service centre(Mobi Vision) not my mobile. I heard from a source that in automobile service centre the service centre has an incentive in selling parts and the service centre also order for new part for customer with warranty and sell the customer parts and the order service part under warranty for a price and use a moderately used up part for the customer which is similar case at your service centre(Mobi Vision). May be my cover was an accident but the above mentioned could have happened. I’m 100% sure the screen and the aluminum band is not of my mobile but an older mobile .. now I have a old mobile with brand new back cover and battery( since those are the parts I retained with myself). The store manger(Mobi Vision) had told me that the centre is covered by CC camera surveillance which you could use to justify your case. I have no interest in losing the parts of my mobile again by giving the mobile again for service at the same service centre (Mobi Vision), since it has happened once and now that the store manager is copied in all these mails, since I have no qualms in disclosing what I felt about the service centre(Mobi Vision). None the less I should also assure the fact that all of the executive and technical personals are well behaved except one gentle man who sport a power spectacles at the reception desk which can be overlooked( it’s man). The reason for not giving my mobile again are as listed below 1. The integrity of the service centre- Mobi Vision. 2. The mobile part replacement again could take another 50 days. 3. The mobile would be tampered by the Mobi Vision since their integrity is questioned. 4. I can’t further age my mobile by having older parts in my mobile. 5. The key Issue which the mobile came for GPS still have not been fixed. 6. We are definitely feel that Mobi Vision may not be a choice of service to fix this problem unless there is clarity on integrity and competence . This experience has only left with sour feeling of buying few mobile which is not worth the money spent and hope my experience would save many from venturing to buy such cheap product except for college kids. Micromax is definitely not professional mobile devoid of crashes and if so not supported by good service. From: service superfone [mailto:service.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com] Sent: Saturday, April 26, 2014 5:21 PM To: Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your Email, we would like to inform you that you need to check with the service centre regarding the same and request you to submit the handset again in service centre for repair and share the scan copy of new job sheet for further assistance . For service centre details request you to log on to - www.micromaxinfo.com/support . For any further Assistance you can log onto our website www.micromaxinfo.com and contact us on customer care number:[protected] You can locate your nearest service center by sending message to ASC<SPACE>City Pin code to [protected] (*Charges Apply) Assuring you with best of our services and we value your association with us. Thanks & Regards, MMX .SUPPORT Sent: Saturday, April 26, 2014 10:17 AM To: 'Superfone' Cc: [protected]@micromaxinfo.com; mobivision.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@tn.nic.in; [protected]@nic.in Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Dear Micromax team, I received my A210 micromax canvas mobile after service on 25th April at 1900hrs, given for service at Mobi Vision for the below listed problem and the Job sheet is attached as well. I have been visiting your micromax service centre from 17th of March. The mobile has come back to me with the same problems of GPS not working and old and damaged panel with the home and return key invisible instead of my brand new panel. The GPS problem still is not fixed after 40+ days of follow up and waste of my time and my mobile was barely used and the store people had informed me no Physical damage. There was no scratch on the cover and aluminum rim. But the screen looks to be scratched and aluminum rim looks worn out( as if it’s been used over a year ). The store member admitted that theses thing happen in factory and the store manager said he could replace it if he wishes to, but can’t do it as I been visiting their office often to get my mobile in time( 20 days as committed) I feel the mobile was not sent for service instead my panel was lost or given/ sold to customer accidently and my panel was replaced with fairly old cover ( so they had to wait to get a similar looking cover)and I was told that I can take the mobile the way it is or it would remain in the service store otherwise, which gave me no option but sign the work order and take the mobile as I struggled though getting the mobile after 40+ days which I barely used. I know there is no responsible personnel at Micromax who can handle this and the cheapness in price and quality of service and quality of product is a testament to this. From: Sent: Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:32 AM To: 'Superfone' Cc: '[protected]@micromaxinfo.com' Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Dear Team, My mobile has been with you for the last 25 days now and no one is responding . I visited the store as well and they say they are helpless since the mobile is at service centre in Bangalore!!! What kind of service is this. From: Sent: Friday, April 04, 2014 4:40 PM To: 'Superfone' Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Please keep writing the same thing it helps me each time you do it …your brand value falls on the net. From: Superfone [mailto:service.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com] Sent: Friday, April 04, 2014 4:31 PM To: Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your Email, we would like to inform you that your case is under process. We are sorry for inconvenience. For any further Assistance you can log onto our website www.micromaxinfo.com and contact us on customer care number:[protected] You can locate your nearest service center by sending message to ASC<SPACE>City Pin code to [protected] (*Charges Apply) Assuring you with best of our services and we value your association with us. Thanks & Regards, 'MMX SUPPORT' From: Sent: Friday, April 04, 2014 3:07 PM To: 'Superfone' Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 This the same copy of the earlier mail…. But not has happened till now!!! The escalation was done last week…. What is the outcome of the escalation . From: Superfone [mailto:service.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com] Sent: Friday, April 04, 2014 2:57 PM To: ' Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your Email, we would like to inform you that we have already escalated your complaint to concerned department on priority basis so request you to co operate with us. For any further Assistance you can log onto our website www.micromaxinfo.com and contact us on customer care number:[protected] You can locate your nearest service center by sending message to ASC<SPACE>City Pin code to [protected] (*Charges Apply) Assuring you with best of our services and we value your association with us. Thanks & Regards, 'MMX SUPPORT' From: Sent: Friday, April 04, 2014 1:31 PM To: 'Superfone' Cc: [protected]@micromaxinfo.com Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 It is definitely worse customer service I have ever got for any product I have got in my 41 years of life. Absolutely no response from customer care expect for automated mail or formats copied and pasted….. I don’t know if there is anyone responsible to answer the query. From: Superfone [mailto:service.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com] Sent: Friday, March 28, 2014 5:09 PM To: Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your Email, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and we are escalating your details to the escalation team and they will revert to you as soon aspossible. For any further Assistance you can log onto our website www.micromaxinfo.com and contact us on customer care number:[protected] You can locate your nearest service center by sending message to ASC<SPACE>City Pin code to [protected] (*Charges Apply) Assuring you with best of our services and we value your association with us. Thanks & Regards, 'MMX SUPPORT' From: Sent: Friday, March 28, 2014 4:05 PM To: 'service superfone' Cc: [protected]@micromaxinfo.com Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Any update when it will reach me!! Stuck without a phone!!! From: service superfone [mailto:service.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com] Sent: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 5:27 PM To: Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your Email, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, due to the delay in servicing on your product . Our team is already working on the same, so request you to kindly cooperate with us in this matter and you will be receiving resolution soon . Your complaint number is MMX[protected] For any further Assistance you can log onto our website www.micromaxinfo.com and contact us on customer care number:[protected] You can locate your nearest service center by sending message to ASC<SPACE>City Pin code to [protected] (*Charges Apply) Assuring you with best of our services and we value your association with us. Thanks & Regards, MMX .SUPPORT From: Sent: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 12:53 PM To: 'service superfone' Cc: [protected]@micromaxinfo.com Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Dear Team, I don’t think you have read my mail and you have just pasted a standard response mail. None the less I’m attaching the scan copy of the Job sheet. This is the second job sheet the old one was retrieved by your team. But I have visited your service centre at least 6-7 times to get an resolution. This mail is only further fueling my current frustration. The metal flip cover which comes with this mobile only scratch the glass instead of protecting it, this is apart from the problems which I have mentioned below and mobile has come for service now. Hope this Job sheet may expedite the process, instead of waiting for 20 to 25 days which is the time they have given. From: service superfone [mailto:service.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com] Sent: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 11:18 AM To: ' Subject: RE: Unhappy with A210 Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your Email, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and request to resubmit your product at service center and share scan copy of your job sheet for further assistance. For any further Assistance you can log onto our website www.micromaxinfo.com and contact us on customer care number: [protected] You can locate your nearest service center by sending message to ASC<SPACE>City Pin code to [protected] (*Charges Apply) Assuring you with best of our services and we value your association with us. Thanks & Regards, MMX-SUPPORT From: Sent: Monday, March 24, 2014 10:33 AM To: [protected]@micromaxinfo.com Subject: Unhappy with A210 Dear Team, I got a Micromax Canvas 4 A210 on[protected] bearing IMEI no [protected]. The phone was working fine till 17 march and suddenly stopped working and would switch on at all. I had visited MOBI VISION, Old No: 61, New No: 149, Kodambakkam Hgh Road, T Nagar, Chennai - 600017 They informed me it is switch problem and need software update. I had informed that The GPS does not work from the time I got it. They mentioned that it can be rectified and this problem is there in all smart phones from Micromax I received the mobile back from the service centre with a paper warped on it saying QC test fail!!! When I enquired about that they quickly retrieved the wrapped sheet which they accidently gave me. I checked the mobile, the SIM slot 1 and GPS was not working. They said they need to update software again and made me wait. I had entered your service centre on 21st March at about 1030hrs and was there till 1600hrs. They Informed me they have changed the on/off switch And fixed all software issues. Initially seemed that they had fixed all the problem, but later found that the on /off switch is super sensitive and the mobile automatically restarts every five minute causing intense problem for me. I was very happy initially when I brought this phone and recommended lot of my friends to buy this, I have also encouraged lot o my sales team to buy Micromax now become a laughing stock. I will be visiting your service centre today for one more time then my experience will be shared on the internet. My contact are pretty well spread. Request you help me out before I take such a decision.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Job-Sheet Number
4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Micromax

koushlendra
    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    Jul 7, 2014

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

My Name Is koushlendral, I have Given My Mobile on 20.06.2014 at Your Service Centre which is Situated in G1 yashwant plaza opposite railway Indore And they told me to come after a week, when i go their after a week they again told me to come after a week, and again a week. This process continues till 30/07/2014 and we met with customer help disk she told me your part order has send our micromax but your part not come this process countinus daily repeat. Pls solve my problem as soon as possible.
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Koushlendra,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us at [protected]@micromaxinfo.com with following details:

1. Contact Number
    2. Your Location
    3. Job-Sheet Number
    4. Device Model

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Team Micromax
    My self Debi prasad bhattacharya and i have submitted my 2 micromax phone in 10.06.2014 and 13.06.2014 on &quot;micromax excellent sevice center, raniganj, burdwan, west bengal &quot; ASC CODE of the center is:-E030838. and they will commited me that they will delivered my phone within 10 days...but till today 7.7.2014 i am not recieved my any phone...i have visited many times...many times they will inform me that your handset will be delivered within next two days but when i visiting there than the same problem in happen...
    so i will request you to please help me out...
    mera toch kaam nhi kar rha hai

job sheet n. ( E[protected] mobile, n [protected]
    Very poor service by u ... Touch problem from the starting ... I have canvas2.2 please contact me need to talk [protected] again u touch giving a local ...
    Local facility local touch u gave
    maine micromax ka 1 mobile purchase kiya tha jiska model no A-74 hai jiska touch kaam nhi kar raha tha jo ki maine avj communication par repair hone de rakha hai lekin wo log na usse repair kar rahe hai na koi status btate hai jiski complaint maine akosha me bhi daali thi lekin koi action nahi liya gya
    touch is not working.

touch not working - Comment #2068350 - Image #0
    touch is not working
    job sheet no N[protected]
    date of submit[protected]
    name:- vijay
    mobile no :-[protected]
    i bought micromax canvas nitro 10/10/2014 but two weeks ago touch screen stopped working i went TAMBARAM, TAMILNADU INDIA micromaxx care but they told me to wait 15 days im vary dissaponted how i suggest this product to others
    my no:[protected]
    I brought micromax canvas knight A-350 model handset. It&#039;s touch suddenly stopped working.
    As told by service center it will take 15-20 days to change the touch. They just updated the software and my phone started working but after reaching back home same problem arose. It&#039;s not much time I brought this handset. As per my need how will I manage in these 15-20 days. Kindly suggest
    what should I do in this situation.
    I have canvas A114.their is some problem in my phone, so i send it to micro max service centre.they change battery, display and touch.when I rec it after sometime their is problem in display i again send it to service center they change motherboard.know touch screen is not working properly.
    My Canvas 2.2 touch input not working since yesterday. It showed some trouble while touching day before and yesterday it stopped completely.
    Mera nam manoj kumar hai mera micromax ka mobile ka touch work nhi kar rha h jo ki warranyy period me h mene apna mobile maa vaishnavi service centre mayur vihar phase -1 delhi me diya h unhone kha tha ki 4-5 din lagenge mene kha thik h to me 8 din bad gya to mujhe kha nhi hua abhi or 1 week lagega
    mene monika ji jo ki head h unse bat hui unhone badi hi batamiz se bat kari ki abhi nhi hua h jab ho jayega to call kar denge nhi to apna mobile le jao kisi or service centre sethik kra lo

koi solution kare aap
    mob:-[protected] manoj kumar
    I had purchased a new set on 12/06/2015 recently on 28/06/2015 its stop working i submitted to service cenfre but cant get my phone
    I had purchased a new set nitro a311 on 12/06/15 and recently it stop working on 28/06/15

Stolen

Hi team, my Micromax Canvas Knight A350 which i purchased on 18 december 2014 has been stolen on 28 January 2015 in delhi. It's IMEI number is [protected]. Please team help me to track it.

Regarding Mobile is heating

Dear Sir regarding the above subject, during the usage time ( normal time also) mobile is getting heat and I purchased recently in oct 2014, Model no is A065 BOLT, what is the solution for this, please give me feedback
    16 Comments

Anil Tanuj
      Jul 7, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My Name Is Shubham Goyal, I have Given My Mobile on 10/05/2014 at Your Service Centre which is Situated in Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi. And they told me to come after a week, when i go their after a week they again told me to come after a week, and again a week. This process continues till 03/06/2014 and we met with Mr. Varun and he told me that YOUR MOBILE IS NOT IN THE CONDITION TO REPAIR it will Be REPLACED WITH A NEW ONE. And come to me on 16/06/2014, I said Ok I will Come on 16/06/2014. Now, when we went their on 16/06/2014 Mr. Varun was not their, he was transfered from there. We met with Mss. Shweta and they told that your Mobile was not Replaced but Repaired By our Experts, So come to me after a week. i said ok. Again the same process i went their after a week(23/06/2014) they again told me to come after 4 days(27/06/2014). On 27/06/2014 She told me to come tommorow and i wll handed your Cell over to You. When I call on 28/06/2014 She(Mss. Shweta) told me Your Phone will be Replaced and you will get your New phone after 4 days. When i go their after 4 days(02/07/2014) She told me your phone was Replaced but we have to Upload a software in it, so please come to me tommorow. But On 05/07/2014 She gave me my old phone and said your phone is repaired. But when i am trying to open it it does'nt open even the condition is very very poor. She told me to come tommorow . Tomorrow again when i call her she told me call me again after 2 days. But her tomorrow will not come even now. So please tell me what will i do?? I think i punish myself to purchase your phone And Note My words I want a new phone from your side within a week otherwise i will go to CONSUMER COURT MY JOB SHEET NO IS- N[protected] Mobile No- [protected]

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Team Micromax

Anuraag Kushwaha Anu
        Jul 6, 2014

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam, My complaint against the micromax service center ganga plaza meerut. They are cheaters, I gave my tablet to the service on the service center, They returned me after 75 day, but this tab was not mine. I didn't report any complaint because i have no proof. but now i again submit my tablet, same service center.at 25/6/2014, and when i reached the service center to take my tablet they said you will come after 10 days, then i called the customer care, they told me that my tablet application has been closed at 26/6/2014. this is not only my problem, it is all customer problem which arrived on the service center .Now i want that please take strict action against the service center.My tablet detailed is..Micromax p362Request no is..*N[protected]* Thank you.. Date 7/7/2014
        Take strict Action

Fraud And Cheating - Comment #2023203 - Image #0

1. Contact Number
        2. Your Location
        3. Device Model

Team Micromax

Vivek Kandpal
          from Lohaghat, Uttarakhand
          Jul 6, 2014

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

Sir/Madam I have purchased Micromax Canvas HD (A116) (Black) on 9/07/2013 from Kashipur Uttrakhand. Details Given Below: M_IMEI: [protected] S_IMEI: [protected] Mobile Worked without any problem for 4 to 5 months, but after that touch of phone is having problem, Some area in the screen is not working perfectly. With time the problem increased. then I contact Service center in Kashipur Uttrakhand. they Replied that they have to replace touch of phone, but the same part is not available in the service center. They ordered faulty part ( As they told me) and said the faulty part will be replaced within one week. After one week they said wait for another 3 days, the same thing repeated again and again. One day they told part is now available but they do not have service engineer so come after 3 days, I again said no problem, After few days they again gave same reply. Finally yesterday 05/07/2014 they said the phone is ready, but when i saw phone, I was surprised, they have changed the volume and Power button to white color buttons, when i object they said it was there mistake the original buttons have lost. I said at least changed the lost part with the same black color, they replied they do not have black color buttons, come after on week. When i Check my mobile in home i was shocked, the touch problem remains there in the phone. And now the loud speaker is not working, Mic is not working, i am not not able to make calls.This is totally harassment of consumer, I have only option left to go to Consumer Forum. Last time i kindly request you to replace my mobile with the new one. other wise i have to go to Honorable Consumer Forum. Vivek Kandpal 139 Prakash City Bazpur Road KAshipur 244713 Mb No [protected]

1. Contact Number
          2. Your Location
          3. Job-Sheet Number
          4. Device Model

Team Micromax

sanjay s. dubey
            Jul 5, 2014

uim clossed by network (cdma network signal problem). model-gc 333 .purchage date 08.08.2013. 1-imei-[protected], 2-imei-[protected] 1-complain jobsheet no.w[protected] date[protected]. 2-resend on same jobsheet on[protected] due to mobile not repared 3-again 3rd time resend jobseet no.w[protected] date[protected]. due to problem increased . 4-waiting for our well repaired phone but service center not abble to give any fix date.for return our mobile. 5-service center challange to me yo can go to complain 5-

1. Contact Number
            2. Your Location
            3. Job-Sheet Number
            4. Device Model

Team Micromax

chaman jatoliya
              Jul 5, 2014

Sir I bought micromax Canvas doodle 3 A102 after a month touch screen of my phone doesn't work well so went to micromax service centre near shadipur metro station Delhi after 2 week they said it wil take 1 week more and didn't reply to my call They ate my 2 week of my warrenty That all please help

1. Contact Number
              2. Your Location
              3. Job-Sheet Number
              4. Device Model

Team Micromax

Home Jyoti
                Jul 5, 2014

When i start the camera to take photos or videos the upper right corner of the phone is emitting more heat, due to that the back side cover and the front screen top portion is heating up very heavily and some burning smell is coming out. The same problem is coming if i turn on the led flash. So please tell me whether i want to exchange with new device can be exchanged .

We request you to visit the nearest service center for a speedy resolution. Kindly refer to the following link to find a nearest Micromax service center: http://goo.gl/RTfYop

Team Micromax

urvashi4v
                  Jul 5, 2014

Hi, This is Urvashi, I Had bought Micromax android phone A111 Canvas doodle last year. Battery of the phone was not working properly even before completion of 1 year of purchasing this phone. Phone needed frequent Charging but it was working at that time. So I went to your nearest Micromax service center @ Borivali i.e. D R Telecom on 6 May 2014. They checked battery and phone and told me that there is problem in battery & phone too. Battery need to be replaced and phone has shorting issue. I ordered for new battery for Rs. 1100/- and gave phone for servicing. D R Telecom told me that they will return my phone within 30 days. On 6 June 2014 (after 30 days), I went to D R Telecom to receive my phone but it was not ready. I again went there on 12 June 2014. I received phone only and not battery. I again went there on 14 June 2014. Battery had not come. I again went there on 19 June 2014 and finally received a battery. But when I went home n tried to start my phone, it was not working. Phone was getting auto restart every time. I went to D R Telecom again on 20 June 2014 (immediately next day). They checked my phone and said I again have to submit my phone for servicing again as it’s not working. As it was already 1 and a half month passed I wanted my phone back in a working condition soon. So I called Customer care of Micromax. Customer care executive said we will try to give your phone on urgent basis and consider this a special case. I called to customer care on 25 June. at that time executive said " You will get your phone after 15 working days from today" What does it mean? Why from 25 June just because I called on 25 June. And what if I haven't called than? I told executive to register my complaint to make servicing of my phone on urgent basis as I was told. I called customer care on 30 June again. They told they have forwarded my complaint. I again called customer care on 4 July 2014 (yesterday). They said there is no complaint registered from me and Told me to wait till 15 working days starting from 25 June 2014. It’s been 2 months from when I gave my phone to Micromax Service Center. And still there is no clear picture how much more time it will take to get my phone back. What’s the use of buying phone from Micromax where I can’t use it even for a year? I had gone at service centre for more than 7 times in last 2 months and called customer care also many times. D R Telecom phone no[protected], is never available. It’s either Busy, engage or there is no one to pick our call. This shows how important we are as a customer. This no is also on website. Executives at D R Telecom are also very rude sometime. It must be as almost every customer comes angry with a complaint. I had waited for 2 months for 1 phone. I had never experience such harassment. I want my phone back asap. Requesting you to reply and make a note of my complaint and help me getting my phone in working condition asap. Urvashi

1. Contact Number
                  2. Your Location
                  3. Job-Sheet Number
                  4. Device Model

Team Micromax
                  Thanks for reply.
                  I have mailed Relevant details.
                  Hope to get my problem solved soon.
                  I have not received my phone yet.
                  Its been 2 and half month since my phone is with micromax
                  I had called Micromax customer care today for status update of my phone they are saying 'Wait for 15 days"
                  It means it will be more than 3 months to get my phone.
                  I have never got any satisfactory reply from micromax.
                  I want my phone back in working condition till Saturday or else give my money back.Otherwise I am going to file case against Micromax in consumer court. and will defame Micromax in all social networking site.

meenakshi21
                    from Turaiyur, Tamil Nadu
                    Jul 5, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I have given my phone to the service center in Kochi -Usnaz Towers, the complaint was with battery and hanging issues. They said they will call me when its ready and said it will take a week. After 10 days there was no call from them and I had to repeatedly call them. Still there was no response and finalli I went in person. They made me wait from 11 am till 4 pm and delivered the phone. Actually they had started servicing only after I went there. They changed the motherboard and the screen which had no issues at all. The very next day the screen started showing complaints and they had not replaced the battery also. Again I had to approach the service center and file a complaint. The second time also after a week they are telling again they require 1 more week. The worst part was the executives attitude. If I had known this earlier I would have never purchased a micromax phone. Very poor customer servicing. If the complaint still persists I deserve a refund or replacement.Its been a month now that I am struggling with this servicing issue

1. Contact Number
                    2. Your Location
                    3. Job-Sheet Number
                    4. Device Model

Team Micromax

ManjuAppu
                      Jul 4, 2014

Hi there, I would like let you guys know that, - I gave my New Micromax Canvas A114 Mobile for a service in a Authorized service center - They told me that they have to change the Mother Board as such by hearing to my problems of the mobile & said that it will take around 15 to 20 days for dispatching the same - But yesterday (01/07/14) when they dispatched the mobile, it was not My mobile they gave me, but it was some other Old mobile of same model - They just stick the IMEI sticker of My new mobile's to the Old one which they gave me - Authorized Service center: M/S S3 COMMUNICATIONS, JAYANAGAR 3rd BLOCK, BANGALORE - 560011. Email: [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com - Ref Job Sheet No: S[protected] - Now, Yesterday I have given that Old mobile back to them, I don't know whether they will get back My Mobile back to me. Please do the needful Thank you in advance Manjunath A Mob- [protected] Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com

facebook ----
                        Jul 4, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I had given my micromax A116 battery for replacement under warranty...but after 10 days...they have not returned it...they say that part has not been received...what should i do...i have to spend all these days without my phone...my job sheet no is *N[protected]*...imei no is [protected], [protected].
                        I have given my phone to sector 16 service center Faridabad, Haryana...
                        Plz check...

1. Contact Number
                        2. Your Location
                        3. Job-Sheet Number
                        4. Device Model

Team Micromax

Hemachandransethu
                          Jul 4, 2014

Kind Attention Sir/Madam,

Business Case till Now

08th
                          June.14

Purchased
                          Micromax A102 paid full transaction amount

Order no [protected]

Product
                          invoice Dated Invoice No: TIL/14-15 /N/DL/12155259

Dated 12th June.14
                          Supplier Ref 13593

Delivery Date: 17th June.2014,
                          7.00 pm /FedEx tracking no:[protected]

20 June.14
                          afternoon, mobile showing no service, could not reach customer care no
                          [protected], 5.30pm

21 june.14
                          reported to times customer care / Issue registered on the Times Portal directed
                          by phone as well email to contact Micromax service centre and customer care.

23 june.14, Informed
                          Micromax Service Center about the Issue as advised

Visited
                          Sp oceanic mobile care, velachery, switched off and on the mobile, network
                          detected.

24th June 14:- From
                          11a.m mobile showing no service/ reported the issue again to Micromax Service
                          Center Placed a request for Replacement as New mobile Not even a week old gets
                          issues.

Micromax
                          Service Center surprising turns down the issue asks to visit the Service Center

24th June 14 -
                          Experience with your Service Center SP-Ocean Mobile Care, 78/99, Annai Indra
                          Nagar Main Road, velachery, chennai - 42

We
                          reached afternoon by 2.50 pm, micromax service centre executive have checked
                          and said we have erased ime no. by reseting the factory data by mistake and
                          said that we will write IME no, and give within ten minutes.

After 3
                          hrs, of wait in the Service Center the Manager Mr. Rakesh micromax service
                          centre & employee informed that the server busy, if you need urgently go to
                          Micromax service center in T.Nagar or else give the mobile with battery to us.
                          We will send to micromax service center T.Nagar and return in two days’ time.

25th June 14 Experience
                          we received the call by8.30 pm, asked us to collect the mobile .we will talk
                          to micromax customer care and get back
                          to you.

we
                          spoke to micromax customer care executive briefed the issue, he replied the
                          software problem and customer care was upgraded the software.

We needed a clear explanation why there is
                          difference in the interpretation of the Issue?

Service center
                          explained that IME No got erased vs Micromax Executive communicated software issue is resolved.

We
                          asked the customer service center to check & call back but call never came
                          back.

On
                          the same day 26th June.14 we wrote to but surprising to reply
                          from both ends service.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com ; [protected]@micromaxinfo.com ; [protected]@timesinternet.in

June 27th & 28th
                          June the below Happens???

Micromax
                          Toll Free number Customer Care No: [protected] not reachable since morning
                          every time its show call failed &[protected] not existing.

30th June

By 10.15
                          Reached Micromax Customer Care/ admits the lapse of issues in the customer
                          service/ rejects replacement option asks to visit the customer care & to
                          give a call directly to Micromax Customer Care. Promises the Micromax Customer
                          Care number will surely work as they rectified the issue.

But
                          Micromax executive two secaniories of fault.

Its online purchase / the authentication of the
                          product is question mark?( Fake Product???)

Our Service Center will be better people?

By
                          11.00 reached Times Executive @ briefed about the Micromax conversation but washes
                          hands saying I know the hardship but Micromax will be the one to solve your
                          issue.

30th June 14

Visited your Service
                          Center SP-Ocean Mobile Care, 78/99, Annai Indra Nagar Main Road, Velachery, Chennai

From
                          there as suggested called the Micromax Toll Free number Customer Care No:
                          [protected] /[protected] both of the numbers as usual not reachable for
                          2hours.

@ 5.P.M
                          lose hope get the mobile from your center

THE PROBLEM HAUNTS US AGAIN

3rd July .14
                          from4.30 pm the mobile showing no service.

4th July.14, switch
                          off and on, showing as invalid IMEI, sim details are showing but it is not
                          connecting.

Spoke
                          to Micromax Toll Free number Customer Care No: [protected] your Monica
                          explained grief prosed to go to service center which we declined.

Promised
                          within 1 hour we will receive the call from the Head Office : Which we received
                          but I was on the road & unable to take the call/ request to call us back
                          after 20 minutes which we have receive the call yet.

Mobile
                          Details Below

Request
                          to help us on the above.

Please
                          find the document’s attached.

Invoice Copy

Delivery date Courier

Material Received Note

Photos for product showing No service

With Best Regards,

Hemachandran.S

Jul 4, 2014

sir i have given handset at kalyan service centre on 20.6.2014 and my job sheet no.W[protected] and they have told me that u will get ur handset in 15 days but still i have not get it it is my second time two give handset for same problem so im frustrated please give it fast or replace it and i have taken handset 75 days ago and this problem is occuring again and again so please give me feed back as early as possible and my contact number is [protected]

ayanaditya
                              Jul 3, 2014

Respected Personnel, I am a huge fan of Micromax mobiles.with the emerging market of Micromax, I chose to have faith on Micromax and bought a Canvas Turbo A250.But after 2days of buying, I had a problem with the touch(home key, back key, option key) all the touches were not working.However I do not stay in Kolkata so I couldn't go to a service centre the immediate next day. I took a leave and submitted my phone on the 7th working day to a authorized service centre of Micromax. They said it would take around 15days to do the servicing of the phone.However they kept the promise and gave me the phone within time.But unfortunately the phone suffered the same problem again within 3days. I went to the service centre and again they promised me that they will fix it permanently. For 15days I didn't hear anything from them.I called.They said that I have to pay 8000indian money to repair my phone. I went to the service centre.I asked what the problem is, but they could not satisfy me with the answer.I repeatedly asked them to give a proper reason, but they failed.The reasons they were giving were absurd. In the end, the engineer said to give them one more week so that he can repair it without cost as it was in the guaranty period. However after facing a lot of embarrassment and wastage of time I got the phone back and they promised everything is going to be alright. But again the same problem.Same keypad not working.Same thing for the 3rd consecutive time.I am tired of going to that low grade service centre again and again with out any net result.I suffered tremendous embarrassement, which I could not bear anymore.So I thought writing a letter to you would help me with my mental satisfaction.Such a big company, promising so many things and giving false hopes should be brought into an issue. I urge you to file an complaint against Micromax Mobile Company and help a common man regain what he has lost

1. Contact Number
                              2. Your Location
                              3. Job-Sheet Number
                              4. Device Model

Team Micromax

Sk Jawahar Pasha
                                Jul 3, 2014

very worst serves of MICROMAX, i am having a problem with my hand set i given my phone to service center they told this is major problem it should rapier at company only they taken 20 days time i called the service center the told your phone is complied riper come and collect but ofter going their what problem i given same problem is their in phone again thy saying we will do the service {repair} please keep anther 20 days what is this very too much

1. Contact Number
                                2. Your Location
                                3. Job-Sheet Number
                                4. Device Model

Team Micromax

najuk
                                  Jul 3, 2014

Address: Sirsa, Haryana

I purchased below Micromax mobile in July, 2013 and had a really bad experience. Build: Micromax Model: A-116 Purchase Date: 20-July-2013 IMEI No: [protected] 1) After 2 months only, I had to take it to service center where I was told that phone's mother-board is faulty. 2) My phone was submitted with Service Center and I was told to come back after 10 days to receive phone. But I did not get my phone for 45 days. 3) Every time I used to visit to receive my phone, I was being told that company is running short of mother boards and it will take more time. 4) After 6 months(Within warranty), phone's charger, battery and headphone also stopped working. 5) Then its touch screen had stopped working. Again it was kept with service center for 10 more days where they somehow made it work temporarily. 6) Now its touch screen has stopped working again and it was with service center. This time they are saying that we will not help you whereas my phone is within warranty period.This is the worst experience I have ever had with any mobile company and their service support. I am really pissed of[censored]sing micromax product and want resolution of my problem where my phone should be replaced as its within warranty period. Bill is attached herewith. Thanks Anish Kamboj [protected]

1. Contact Number
                                  2. Your Location
                                  3. Job-Sheet Number
                                  4. Device Model

Team Micromax
                                  Yet not contacted by Micro-max Support team. Just they are sending mail that someone will contact you. Nothing is going to work. All commitments are fake. Waiting for justification.

manishpathak2010
                                    Jul 3, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Myself maneesh pathak and job sheet no.Is n[protected]
                                    I used the device micromax a 250 turbo but the touch was not working after few month
                                    I have submitted in the service centre name m/s trisha enterprises lm-16 b block mansarovar complex 7 no stop .
                                    When the device problem mention the service centre give ensurity that device is ready in maximum 15 days .From 04/06/2014 to 03/07/2014 the day was spent but no result and no response from there .Miss meenakshi told me that yesterday she sent a mail to the service coordinator and give me no .Of the coordinator name mr.Avinish but the no is incorrect .
                                    This mail is from my side .Your organization growth depends on youth .If this kind of service provided by it means customer never be think next time any product related to micromax .
                                    I totaly dissipointed .
                                    Maneesh pathak

1. Contact Number
                                    2. Your Location
                                    3. Job-Sheet Number
                                    4. Device Model

Team Micromax

jyothish2014
                                      from Mallapuram, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jul 3, 2014

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I used to submit my office phone {model A46}to nearest service centre with a complaint of display. They used change my display on guaranty basis, They cant found any external damage on that. They told me it take 20 days for changing.But one of your dealer told its takes maximum only 7 days. My job sheet number is:S[protected]. Awaiting your reply Jyo

DURGAPUR
                                        Jul 3, 2014

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I have purchased a mobile phone from M/s Baba Telecom Durgapur west Bengal But the phone is showing problem since after 3 months It is not getting On. I have given the same to asansol service centre but after 7 days they returned me the same without ant servicing they are also not behaving properly.I again given the same and told him to send it to Kolkata if they are not able to do this but I could not get good response.In my opinion I am not satisfied with this service centre.I have given on 30.6.2014 for 2nd time servicing but this time there is no guarantee that the fault will be repaired. So it my request that considering the prestige of your company please do something so that at least my phone will be repaired.Hope to get a response from your side.Thanks RegardsSubhas Chandra HaldarDurgapurWest Bengal

1. Contact Number
                                        2. Your Location
                                        3. Job-Sheet Number
                                        4. Device Model

Team Micromax