Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 487

kapil.paf

cheated again and again

Address:Delhi

sir, i had given my handset in the naraina service center on 8th january for changing of charging jack but i got the set after more than one month and when i got it that time also it was not working they said now pcb is dead but actually they had changed it with someone and placed the same sr. no. steaker and i am suffering from last mote that one and a half month even what i complaint in the company service centre they said me you can go...
aastha89
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Auto Switch Off Problem

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I purchased Micromax Q1 mobile, on 16/03/2010, Invoice no: 11232, but after three months, Auto Switch Off Problem occurred in my mobile set. I complained and submitted my mobile to the Micromax Service Center, after 24 days, I received my mobile set, I took the mobile and returned home, problem occurred again. I thought, it was due to battery problem, I recharged and again used, but Auto Switch Off Problem persisted and after some day of...
saroj94

mobile call lift with speaker phone only.

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I am Saroj my Micromax mobile Model No.X360 purchase dated 22.11.10 Bill No. 0389 from Mobile Land at Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad. But my mobile normally not working. mobile work with speaker phone only. please do the needful action sir.

with regards
saroj...
Arun Mohan

Faulty Mobile

Address:Tamil Nadu

I am having a Micromax Q6( IMEI: [protected]), fot the past one month is is in the service centre and nobosy is saying anything about it. They are telling different different complaints all the time and it is not getting rectified also they are unwilling to replace the faulty handset. i have given the cell in Deprosys Technologoes, T. nagar, authorized service centre for Micromax,

Will somebody help me to take this problem...
umasethy

network problem

Address:Ganjam, Odisha

I have purchase Q7 mobile in which there is a network problem after 3 months, i have submitted the mobile in orissa enterprise, berhampur, orissa (micro max check point) on 29th december2010, till now i haven/t received the infomation when i'll be able to get phone, they are just creating confusion by saying "take headoffice no."
or "you have to call our area manager" or "hame patta nahi hai to kab mother...
hemantkrgautam

AUTO-OFF & KeyPad is not working after repairing

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

Sir/Mam,

First time, i had submitted my micromax Q7 handset in Patel Nagar, Delhi service center for repairing hanging problem. At that time my M_IMEI Code was

M_IMEI Code:-[protected]
S_IMEI Code:-[protected]

After few days, this Patel Nagar service center was closed and informed me that your handset...
Rishi Joshi
from Roha, Gujarat

hands free is not working properly

Address:Anand, Gujarat

My self Mr.manish Barot, plz accept my complain about my mobilehandset,Micromax.x360,my handsfree are not working properly my mobile and handsfree is under woranty perioud. There is no service station avalable in Anand & Nadiad.there are so many dealers of Micromax,but service is not avalable thatwhy customers are facing lots of problemes.plz do needfull .
With Hope,Regards,
Mr.Manish Barot
subsuus

Quality of Product & Service of Micromax Mobiles

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi I bought a Micromax Q55 Bling handset 5 months back. I had persistent problems related to voice quality and then started getting display problems also. So I gave the mobile for repairing (took one hour as there was huge rush to give faulty mobiles for servicing) to Srinivasa Mobile Care who are the authorized service partners for Micromax in Bangalore on 18th Jan. Initially I was told that it will take 10 days for repairing this, after...
mini.kirti.06

Disturbance while attending calls

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have purchased Micromax Q7 cell from sangeetha Mobiles on 26th June 2010.

From that time i am having continuous problem with the cell. When i am on call the other person on other side hears a kind of irritating sound always.

When i checked with the people at sangeetha mobile center, i got a very weird statement "Docomo SIM is not supported in Micromax" by Rajesh manager at Jayanagar 4th bl;ock branch.br...
phani442

Delay in service

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Respected sir/madam,
I purchased a micromax q5fb mobile on 23/5/2010 at Swapna mobiles, Hyderabad. Recently, on 09/01/2011 my ear phones stopped working and I registered a complaint at Divya Communications, Vijayawada (Authorized micromax service center) on 10/01/2011. They assured me that the replacement will be done in 10 to 15 days. So I left the place with satisfaction and they gave a phone number for contact....
26 Comments
Sudhir gandhi

Repairing of dead handset

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I had purchased a Q7 hand set of Micromax which went dead on 18/10/10 on repeated requests to the retailer he did not get the hand set repaired after that I contacted the Micromax service centre at D-61, Laxmi Nagar and handed over the phone which was under warrantee period, on 23/12/10, for necessary action and since than despite repeated requests and also having registered a complaint with the company complaint no.[protected] on 19/2/11...
rohitgulati

can't do free service by authorised service center

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

dear micromax
i purchase micromax Q5 set from Delhi dated 14.05.2010.Last 4 & 5 months the mobile track ball not working. I am going to micromax authorised service center in allambagh & indra nagar Lucknow. both service center said that we take charges for service we can't do free service.But my mobile have warranty....
arun_deep

very bad service & quality

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

micromax is a very... company. they make the product to robb the public.
they launched the mobile phones but they don't test and finally customer get the headache...
goverment should ban the micromax...

i bought micromax q5 fb in august from moradabad and i got two times repair and now it again need repair so that i send it to service center and they said they send the phone to delhi.. and it takes 15days....
masanroop

Mobile Touch screen issue

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I purchase a Micromax mobile x600 serial number ([protected]) bill no 0782385 with oriental insurance bill no 21658 policy number 431300/48/2010/1131 from Big C dilsuknagar on 05-nov-2010 and the touch screen in functioning and mobile is not in use from January 2011 and went to micromax service center at konark street dilsuknagar Hyderabad and servicing guy responded as the touch screen will not be repaired and we...
bindusasidhar

mobile

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

we bought micromax GC400 at saravana stores on[protected] they gave us1year manufacturer warrenty and 6months for accesories .but my mobile was not charging and we went to service centre they gave us new charger and charged 500rs but it was also not charging properly we went to service centre again they were not responding properly by changing words that your mobile has problem .then i told to repair it then they were telling your battery...
mazharul
from Chodavaram, Andhra Pradesh

faulty 3g usb data card/ignoring customer query.

Address:West Bengal

i bought 3g datacard from afsana enterprise malda (w.b), appointed selling agent in feb,2010 at cost rs,4100=00 .this data card became non-functional in month august.
since then i have been harassed by company service centre continuously from differnt outlet.first i was asked to deposit at siliguri centre (250 km away)but service at that point was refused on ground of lack of skilled person.thereafter asked to report in malda centre...
priyank2005
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

No Customer Service

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I brought Micromax w900 on 14th november 2010, It stopped working on 1st Feb 2011. I took this handset to Indore service center but they refused to take the set as the set was not purchased from Indore.

Indore Service Center :
M/s Akhil Traders
Amrish Sharma
33/2, Chhoti Gwaltoli, Sardar Patel bridge, Near hotel Neelam
Indore

Then i came to bhopal to their service center, and they...
VIKAS S

WORST SERVICE/WARRANTY DENIED

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Since i have experienced its my sincere request to all my friends think thousand times before you buy any micromax product. There service is horrible - whether it be the service centre or customer care.

They don't know which software should be loaded in which product and just throw the same in market. That's what i heard from their own staff first time when i went to show my problem to their service centre in Mani...
mtvhbma
from Moirang, Manipur

my mobile has been theft by someone

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
THIS IS TO INFORM U THAT TODAY I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE MICROMAX Q5 (IMEI No. [protected] AND SERIAL No. [protected]) TODAY MORNING.
KINDLY HELP ME TO IDENTIFY ME MOBILE.
THANK U...
Sanjeev.Srivastava
from Siwan, Bihar

charger of Mobile Number

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchaged a mobile hand set no.micromax q3+ from kapoorthala Lucknow (Planet-M) dated 31st Octomer, 2010.

The said charger is not working position so that we have visited the Prince Communication Indira Nagar, Lucknow and deposited the same charger, but almost 15 days passed by we are unable to received the charger, we have daily follow up with the Prince Communication but sorry so say that we have still not received...