Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 90

Amitp48
from Solapur, Maharashtra
Jun 28, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I have submitted my device on 3/5/2016 to service center - hans services, sector 16 faridabad due to problem in charging jack of my device. But till today its being more than 61 days but didnot received my device i made alot calls to service center & also mail so many time to [protected]@micromaxinfo.com but not able to trace the status of my device every time they just say your device is under repairing will be delivered back in next 21 days but till date i made alot of visits & calls but all that was of no use. No body is ready to provide me the exact status or date of my device delivery. I got frustated now not able to get the solution of this from any one. Please help me in getting my device back. My job sheet number is n[protected].
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rajnishrai1971
    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
    Jun 28, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Dear micromax team,
    I have purchased micromax mobile :
    From : m/s lot mobiles pvt. Ltd. Shop no. 3-6-369/1, liberty talkies road, santana ecstaxy complex, himayatnagar, hyderabad.
    Invoice details : invoice no. Si/hmnr/2916 dt. 27.06.2016 at 21:29:57 hours.
    Product : q461 micromax canvas juice 4g ([protected])
    Price : rs. 8000/-
    I feel cheated after buying this mobile as everywhere its mentioning internal memory as 8gb but the actual in mobile its only 4gb, the sales person too mentioned the same.
    Even many online website too showing as 8gb internal memory
    I want the company to refund the whole amount paid and take back the mobile set.
    Whom to believe or not???
    Rajnish rai
    Refer relating images attached
    +8 photos
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahender1977
      Jun 28, 2016

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136119

I have submit my micromax mobile for replacing of display dated 10.06.16 job sheet no. N[protected] but there are no action has been taken by the service provider till date i. E. M/s aditya communication, shop no. 610, mohan nagar, near aggarsain chowk, pipli road, kurukshetrta. Contact no. [protected]. After that i also complaint customer care complaint no. Mmx[protected] and ser[protected] but there are no action will be taken in this regard.
      Jul 18, 2016
      There is no action will be taken by the company till date

varun 305
        Jun 28, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474005

I have given my phone on 14 april my problem is not fixed still.they gave me another phone to use that too in very bad condition.its touch is not working properly and it is leaving network again and again .they also promised to give my phne bac in 10 days but tym is over and on website it is still showing that it will take 21 days.my job sheet no. Is N[protected]

subbarayudu d
          Jun 27, 2016

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518501

Please refer my complaint no ser[protected] and job sheet no no[protected] till today there is no improvement regarding service of my mobile. Almost 3 months passed. When ever i am contacting you your giving 21 days of time and telling problem will be solved. But i regret to say that your servicing aspect is very poor. Pl tell me when i am going to get my mobile.

anilkumartiwari
            from GORAKHPUR, Uttar Pradesh
            Jun 27, 2016

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273008

Micromax mobile
            Date: 06/06/2016
            Model no: q345 - [protected]
            Job sheet no: n[protected]
            Complain no: mmx[protected]
            Service centre: m/s prakash infotech, khoa mandi, golghar, gorakhpur

Sir, micromax mobile service centre prakash infotech is not providing the adequate service & there is no responsibility for the customer..

From 6th june till now they are not able to even tell the exact problem & also the date when my mobile will be serviced & given back...

They say company is not providing the parts for the mobile... My mobile is in warranty... If company cant provide the proper part for my mobile then give me new mobile...
            Because of this worst mobile & service i am not able to communicate with my clients & because of your bad service i had much loss in my business... Who is responsible for this... Who will pay for it...

Kindly reply me soon.. & solve my problem..

Santosh kumar dubey
            [protected], [protected]

stenoajaybarnwal
              Jun 27, 2016

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

I have lost my mobile on 26th june 2016 micromax bolt a-61in ranchi, at rtc institute of technology, anandi, ormanjhi
              And its imei no. Is [protected]&[protected]. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and this is also registered in my mobile. My contact no. Is [protected].
              So please inform me if you track it.
              I am very grateful to you if you give me any information.

shubhamkapoor04
                Jun 25, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Its been 2 months since I am running behind the micromax service centers and the customer support but I have not received any solution so far. Every time I call to Support service the ask me to wait 10-15 days.

The very first time when I visited to service center then then they took around more than 1 month to replace the handset but they gave me the defective handset in which the sim was not getting detached.

Now, since I have submitted the defective handset I have got no solution from the Micromax so far. Its really frustrating to me to be without the phone from almost 2 months. They do not provide me the status of the handset.

I think Micromac have made their employee to speak only one thing that "Please wait 10-15 days and we will try to solve the issue".

I would suggest not to buy any Micrmax devices to anyone. Their service support is pathetic.
                Hello there,

Still I have not received in regards to my phone. Its been 3 months since my phone is with Service center.

Whenever I complaint in the customer support and I have been asked only one thing that is ;"to wait 15 more days"

It is really annoying and frustrating and have lost hope with the customer support and this time I would like to get in touch with some higher authority.
                Hello there,

It been 3 months now since my tablet is in service center. I have no update about the same.
                Around 20 days back when I spoke to the Micromax Support that time I was told to wait more 15 days. Now its been 20 days and I still have no clue about the tablet.

After writing so many mail to you I get nothing in return but a call and I get to listen to wait more 15 days.

It is really frustrating and annoying and I have lost the hope now.

Such a poor class services from Micromax. Its been 4 months since my phone is with service center and still I have no clue when would I receive my handset.

Nobody pick up the phone at the service center(Tamanna Infotek, andheri East) and I got to know that they have been shifted to a new place. Moreover, the job sheet number which is given to me is WRONG.

Really disappointed with the Micromax Service.

sushmita@2312494
                  Jun 25, 2016

Address: 411018

This complaint is to inform that we have been facing lot of problem since we visited the micromax service center name m/s new tirupati cellulars, pin 411018, maharashtra,

India.

It was saturday the 18th of june 2016 when we visited the above centre to report speaker and some phone latency problem in my yu yuphoria phone however the phone was

In full working condition regarding other stuff. I still recall i has the slip no 38. Our phone was taken in for checking and after some time they came back and

Informed that our phone needs to go to the company for this fix and eta will be 10 -15 days. We kindly requested that we couldnt afford to deposit the phone now

(Though it was covered under warranty as well) as we had no other phone/or mode of communication. We returned back home with our phone. When we put back and battery

And tried to start it hung up at "cynogen mode". When tried multiple times but still no luck. Next day was a sunday and the centre was closed. Me and my husband

Visited the centre again on monday and reported that our phone has been corrupted. They told us to wait again and after 3 hours came out again with the excuse that we

Are not able to do anything. We were absolutely speechless on this pathetic service. We requested we had no other phone and we cant afford to suffer due your mistake

After some discussion the manager "muzzumill" accepted that its their mistake but he cant do anything. We still requested him to suggest how will we (Customer) manage

Without any phone for so long and that too due to their mistake. He then assured us that he would provide us a alternate phone in the meanwhile. We had to agree and

But were totally disheartened with this kind o[censored]nexpected service. But even after 3 days we didnt recieve any call. My husband called him back on friday 24th june to

Enquire on the promise.. He told us that he will call back in a while but no call came again. We again tried on saturday 26th (Today) with the hope that he atleast

Helps us this time but this time he behaved in a very ill mannered way and told directly he wont arrange the phone as well and told us"do whatever you want i wont do

Anything". With this statement we have almost lost 80 % of the hope in micromax that we could ever get a good service.

The last ray of hope we have if some strict action is taken against the manager to make him actually realize the value of a customer. Please get back to me if you

Require further details but please help me out. I hope you would adhere my request with immediate affect.

Yours sincerly
                  Ushmita ghosh
                  provided above

adilazmi
                    Jun 25, 2016

Me 15/05/2016 ko micromax q325 handset liya. Aur tab se lekar abhi tak mene mobile ka jyada use nhi kiya he. Kiuki jab bhi mobile ko iska original charger se charge karte he tb mobile hit karne lagta he or call karne se bhi hit karta he. Or battery bhi bahut jaldi automatically low ho jata he. Service centre ko bhi dikhaya but koi fayeda nhi. Jab micromax company ko mobile banane nhi aata he to kiu ghatiya mobile india ke market me bechte or banate ho. Paisa kia free fokat ka aata he. 1 week me mobile ka aukat pta chal ja rha he ki nothing like anything he ki nothing worst like micromax he.
                    My contact number - [protected]
                    Mera mobile bekar pada hua he micromax walo.
                    Because very worst company.
                    25/06/2016 ko 9:45 PM me micromax company se call aaya (mobile number- +[protected] or kaha ki aapka mobile return ho jayega 36 hours ke andar or apka jitna ka mobile he aapko utna rupees wapas ho jayega. abhi tak 72 hours ho gya nhi call aaya or jab us number pe call kar rahe he to switch off bta rha he. kiu aapko mobile on nhi karna he ab. aapka 36 hours abhi tak pura nhi hua he kia. dhoka dene wala kaam mat karo. jaldi mobile on karke call karo.

Jun 25, 2016

Address: 122009

Name - ankit gupta
                      address - 125a-ugf, sushant vyapar kendra sushant lok-1, gurgaon (haryana)-122009
                      bank name - canara bank
                      a/c no[protected]
                      customer id no[protected]
                      mo.No - [protected]
                      transfer amount - 1250
                      canara ppf account no - [protected]

Gyaln Masih
                        Jun 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

I have purchased micromax laptop lt666w on 12/03/16. From 1st may 2016 it's keypad scrolling did and keypad key (S) did not work. I used this laptop only one and half month. I don't know, what is micromax quality. My experience about macromax product is so poor. Finally i submitted my laptop to customer care of micromax on 12th may 2016 and they said that it will be given to you within 21 days from day of submission but there was no status updated. On 10th of may 2016, i received a new massage from micromax that micromax device vide job sheet no. (N[protected] is under repair and shall be delivered to you in 21 days.
                        After so many follow up. I received my lap top on 18th june16. That time it's battery was not charged. So i could not checked properly. I checked it at my home. There was windows 8 instead of windows 10 and microsoft office was also not working. I tried to work on it but as i opened it. It shows activate windows. I again went to customer care of micromax to show them this type of problem. They said that i can not do anything with that, you have to submit again and i will send to this. I request them to repair my laptop without submitting. You will take again one and half month to repair it. My official work is also suffering because of you.

I post a complaint at micormax's official site. But they said that sorry sir, you have to submit it again. We will repair it.

I am totally harassed with this type of service. I want to return it.

Please do the need ful.

Regard's
                        Gyan masih

On jun 3, 2016 11:14 pm, [protected]@gmail.com wrote:

Dear sir / madam

I have not received any information about my laptop. Please revert mail response.

Thanks & regard's
                        Gyan masih
                        On may 31, 2016 8:12 am, "gyan masih" wrote:

Dear sir / madam

I have purchased this laptop on 12/03/16. From 1st may 2016 it's keypad scroll doesn't work and keypad key (S) do not work. I used this laptop only one and half month. I don't know, what is micromax quality. My experience about macromax product is so poor. Finally i submitted my laptop to customer care of micromax on 12th may 2016 and they said that it will be given to you within 21 days from day of submission but there is status updated. My official work is suffering because of you. I don't know how many more days you will take.

I want my working laptop within a week any how. Otherwise i will have to go with consumer forum.
                        Please replace it.

Thanks & regard's
                        Gyan masih

Attachments area

itspbm
                          Jun 25, 2016

Address: 226001

My handset micromax a290 just slipped from hand and get suddenly switched off and from then i unable to switch it on. Then on next day i rush to micromax care at "prince communication lalbagh lucknow uttar pradesh" for the very same. When i had given that handset to customer support centre them they told me after 2-3 days that my handset screen is damaged so it will cost approx 3500 rs. So i refuses to repair and i told them not repair and give it to me as it was. But unfortunately when i got my handset then it was damaged.
                          There was crack on one side of mobile and back panel was open (Micromax a290 has inbuilt battery so back panel is attched with handset) and biggest problem is that no screws were there.
                          So please sort out problem as soon as possible.
                          M_imei no. [protected]
                          S_imei no. [protected]
                          S/n v[protected]
                          Yours sincerely
                          Prakhar mishra
                          Photo of that handset

Got damaged product from micromax attire centre - Comment #2482780 - Image #0
                          Subject - Got Damaged Product From Micromax Service Centre
                          [protected]@Attire
                          This is ridiculous that no one contacted me after complaining for the very same.
                          Micromax provide us worst service of smartphone.
                          8 days has been passed and no reply from customer care centre.
                          We request u to kindly take the issue with the company and penalise them for their misdeed as soon as possible.

sandipbhoi
                            from Dondaicha, Maharashtra
                            Jun 25, 2016

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 425405

I lost my mobile at state bank of india then i want to block my micromax AQ4501 mobile beacause of my sefty. so please guide me how i block my mobile please call me on [protected] and tell me how i block my number

sripunit
                              Jun 25, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

Please help me,,,,

I have purchased a mobile phone from micromax informatics ltd. From allahabad (U. P.) with model no. Micromax nitro 4g (E455) from rama telecom services, indra bhawan, civil lines, allahabad (U. P.) on dated : 10 jan 2016 by rs. 9500.
                              By the month of april the phone was heating and charging was not going to be properly and i was gone thru his authorized service center by the name of "m/s ru enterprises" but phone was suffering many problems but not resolved all by the authorised centre and again and again he wants to come and solved the problem individually so how can i go thru this and give them my mobile to authorised center and drop my phone again again again and solved the problem by month on month basis and i am suffered regularly according to this types of working/solving this issue and according to this working style they wants to expire my warranty so that i could be suffered more.
                              Kindly help it out this issue and suggest me to resolved this problem soon.

Punit srivastava
                              [protected]/[protected]
                              Imei/esn no.[protected]

Tharmiaj Sethuram
                                Jun 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Job sheet no. Micromax device vide job sheet no. N[protected] is under repair.

Your time frame of 21 days from 31/5/2016 and 7 days from 17/6/2016 is already over and your sending msg of working sincerely working to deliver best performance. It seems listless job. Your work is no time frame for which customers are suffering without any performance related reply. It is very much regretted that a company like micromax is dodging the customer and cheating by sending message over message without any fruitful reply. How long a customer has to be patient? It is very much disgusting.

Ayan Roy1
                                  Jun 25, 2016

Address: 122015

I have a charging problem with my phone canvas A316. I went to guragon jail lane service center of Micromax. There I have submitted my mobile on 22nd jun 2016 and they have told me my phonr will be ok within 23rd jun 2016 within 3 pm. So I went there on 23rd jun and I have found that my mobile have not been touched by anyone. Mob is kept as it is which I kept there. Then they take more than 2 hr and told me my mobile cannot be ok. And to do OK they need 5-6 days. My experience with Micromax service center is too bad. And there behavior is too bad. They were behaving as I have done charging problem by own. Worst experience ever I had.
                                  Very bad experience with Micromax service center

Surya Dehlvi
                                    Jun 25, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Respected all,

This is to inform you about an unpleasant experience with micromax. To begin with i bought a brand new micromax phone on 01/06/2016. Now, within 15 days o[censored]sage, the microphone of the phone stops working properly. I took the phone to the micromax serviec center (Address: shop no. 9, radhika niwas, m. V. Road, opp. Vishal hall, andheri east, mumbai, maharashtra 400069) ideally the company should replace the handset instead of repairing as it is within 15 days o[censored]sage to improve customer experience with micromax but i was asked to patient and wait for 7 working days and the phone would be repaired under warranty (Job sheet :- w[protected]) the only reason im writing this complaint is because when after 8 working days the jobsheet status is dear customer, thanks for your query, we shall further be taking 21 days to deliver your repaired device.

Think about it. A new phone which gets faulty within 15 days and then is taking almost a month to get it repaired instead of replaced is unpleasant for new micromax customer.

Request you to check into the same.

Surya dehlvi

k kTripathi
                                      Jun 24, 2016

Sir I had purchased mobile of micromax before 10 month, i had replaced the handset due to Screen touch is not proper along with hanging problem & battery back up. I give complaint to micromax authorised service center M/S
                                      V Care Telecom services Mumbai, they had replaced the handset after 1 month with the other handset but in that also i got problem of auto air plane mode .then Re Submited to the same Authroised Center. There After I Requesting you to please look in to the matter & get in to resolve the problem properly

IMEI/ESN No: [protected] / [protected]
                                      Current Job Sheet No - W[protected] dt.21.06.2016 Wating for feedback K.K.Tripathi [protected] m/s Nupur Sales Agencies kandivali mumbai 400067

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://micare.micromaxinfo.com.

Team Micromax

babu88
                                        Jun 24, 2016

Address: 110041

As per TAT didnt get my device after 50 days
                                        Very poor service by service center
                                        Not respond worst service

job sheet number : N[protected] dt :06.05.16
                                        model number :EG111

I handed over my device on 06/05/2016 to service center m/s durga communication office no 1 A3 paschim vihar marketnew delhi, problem screen not working .i think it is not a big problem!. but service center forwarded my device to some micro max office. More than 50 days has been passed . In this period I received 4 times SMS on mobile each time it was said as under:
                                        JOB SHEET NO. N[protected]* is under repair & shall be delivered to you within 21 days
                                        We are sincerely working towards delivering the best performance to you
                                        But When I personally visited the service center they told me to file your complained again & get new job card as they have returned the battery because I had not collect the battery from them . I was shocked to learn this . Where as I was in regular touch with them.
                                        Hence Services of service center is very very poor. They harsh the costumer . They do not respond .
                                        Micromax should take strict action against such service centers who gave the bad name to our Indian Product by giving very poor services.
                                        and finally if i will net get the my device withing the 5 days will complain in court. because while i am calling they use to say your product will be deliverd withing the 21 day what types of TAT IS THIS
                                        is company is responsible or not for jobsheet either will have to do social media add
                                        hope that will be good

Baburaj
                                        Mobile No. : [protected]
                                        Jun 27, 2016
                                        Updated by babu88
                                        As per above complain till date it has not been resolve
                                        So please look in this either I will go to court directly
                                        I gave call many time in customer care but no responce
                                        Only I was getting sms you device is under repairing
                                        Will be delivered in 21 days