Microsoft Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 15, 2026
Complaints 898

File a complaint to Microsoft

Having problems with Microsoft?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Microsoft customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Microsoft reviews & complaints page 8

Johns Tomy
Nov 12, 2018

Address: 560063

Few days back I got a SMS which was addressed from Microsoft company which contain the information that I was the winner of the lottery draw .So u just responded to it and mailed my address. Today I got a mail back from them in which it states that they are from Microsoft corporation in uk .The email states that I have to pay10500INR. But I think its scam . I don't know what is the truth.
Microsoft customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
The minimum apps are not working like paytm, truecaller, and most of the games are for pc then what we do with this handset, and you guys are not even provided any mobile banking apps too, please do something about this .

advit25
    from Solapur, Maharashtra
    Oct 17, 2018

I have purchased ms office professional plus 2016 via hup. I got product key post purchase but when i'm entering product key it's not activating.

When i contacted microsoft support team they are not accepting the issue and not even ready log support ticket. They are asking for partner id/support id. I purchased this product online and in order details there is no such id available.

Support team is saying go to local registered vendor and get the support id.

If i purchase the product online then they should give support without any such details.
    I am able to download anything from my store and the other function of mobile is not working properly like the photo, videos and files aren't downloaded form whatsapp
    Microsoft lumia 640 Password protection recovery key is not available for me. Tried some ways but no response. Please help me as soon ass possible to get password protection recovery..

Rajit Reddy,

gaming zone pureTerminator
      Aug 23, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Welcome to the MICROSOFT INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION (MIAP) We have received your email regarding your claims requirement, and it was acknowledged. This continental draw was drawn from three continents, AMERICA, EUROPE and ASIA, and you are one of the lucky winner of the 2018 Award Promotion by MICROSOFT CORPORATION UNITED KINGDOM.

As the claims officer of the Microsoft International Awareness Promotion, I personally congratulate you as the winner from Asia, In line with the commemoration events marking our annual anniversary of the MICROSOFT MOBILE AWARD PROMOTION 2018, we rolled out over 18, 000.000.00 (Eighteen Million Numbers) All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 25, 000 company mobile numbers, and 300, 000, 000 individual mobile numbers from the 25 mobile networks as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

This email is to inform you that your demand draft of £150, 000.00 Great British Pounds Equivalent to Rs. 1 Crore 30Lakh And Microsoft Surface Laptop Pro (Core-i5 7th Gen/4GB/128GB/Windows 10 Pro/Integrated Graphics), Silver, together with all documents that will facilitate the delivery and transfer of your prize has been approved and parceled for delivery to you in your country India. Please bear with us our affiliated flight, Lufthansa Airline has no available flight from London (UK) to your own city, so the flight that is bringing our delivery officer will arrive at Indira Gandhi International Airport in New Delhi State, From New Delhi our delivery officer will take a domestic flight to your city so that both of you can go to your bank for the conversion and transfer formalities.

You will be require to pay Eighteen Thousand And Five Hundred (18, 500 INR) for the government tax clearance duty and registration charges of your parcel on arrival at the airport, because your parcel is an International parcel coming from United Kingdom. Your parcel must be register in your country upon the arrival of our diplomat and you are to follow the instructions of our delivery officer to enable him deliver your parcel to you and also to make sure your demand draft is transfer into your nominated bank account when him meets with you in your city.

As soon as our delivery officer arrives in India, He will contact with you on how to meet and deliver to you, We advise you to follow his instructions accordingly so that your parcel can be delivered.

YOUR WINNING PARCEL CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING ITEMS:
      1) Your Demand Draft of (£150, 000.00 Great British Pounds Equivalent to Rs. 1 CRORE 30LAKH)
      2) Your Winning Certificate
      3) Letter of Affidavit of Claims Eligibility
      4) Letter from RBS Bank of London
      5) One Microsoft Surface Laptop Pro (Core-i5 7th Gen/4GB/128GB/Windows 10 Pro/Integrated Graphics), Silver

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
      DEPARTURE: DATE/TIME: 23RD AUGUST - 2018 - 10:15 PM (LONDON TIME)
      ARRIVAL: DATE/TIME: 24TH AUGUST - 2018 - 8:45 AM (INDIA TIME)

Be inform that you are to contact our delivery agent with any of your genuine identity proof that is recognize in your country with below email address for further update.

Name of Representative: Mr, Mark Phillip
      E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

ATTACHED TO THIS MAIL ARE DIP. MARK PHILLIP INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT AND ID ATTACHED AS A PROVE.
      Congratulations!! once again.
      Yours in service,

MR. ROBERT MULLER
      For Further Clarifications Contact Tel: [protected]
      MICROSOFT LOTTERY DEPARTMENT
      UNITED KINGDOM

COPYRIGHT 2018 MICROSOFT MOBILE PROMOTION ALL RIGHT RESERVED"* * * ** D I S C L A I M E R ******
      This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation
      Dear team please check this company they are used pirated window and Microsoft office used in there office.
      Address- Nama Solutions, Office no. 230, Global Business Park, Opp. Metro, Zirakpur (CHD)..140603
      Please don't show my identity
      My pc is turning off automatically and is asking to restart the problem is very serious since I have updated my pc to windows 10 professional this problem is being caused I want immedeiate response.
      I have windows phone Nokia Lumia 1520 ...the proble is all thidy party applications were removed from store y u people r doing this things no value for Windows phones

Aug 4, 2018

Address: Kaithal, Haryana, 136042

I purchased a microsoft surface pro 4. One day the product stopped working. I complained about the product to the company and they replaced the product the reference number is srx[protected]id. The surface pro 4 contained my personal and study data in it and which i was not able to restore as the product was stopped working. I requested several times to microsoft to return my data by extracting it from the old laptop. They told me that they can not return the data but promised me to compensate for the same but after replacement, they refused to give me compensation too. The whole process gave me mental agony. The data included my whole study material which i was made during my degree and which would help me in getting the job, now i am unemployed as the data is with the microsoft and they do not want to return it.

rcbreaux000000000000
          Jul 23, 2018

Address: 70591

I bought excel 2010 but i wanted to try excel 365 so i bought both i used 365 for a year and you stopped it on me without an notice so i uninstalled only 365 i bought and paid for 2010 and you also took that away without my authorization you know every place i go and everything i do on line and your trying to tell you did not know the difference from office 365 and 2010 unless i am adding it to my computer please put it back with all my info that you took without my authorization thank you rc breaux
          After updating my lap top and computer on 4 th oct18 I lost/ got deleted automatically all my photo files and documents and even after downloading few some files from net it gets deleted immediately after download kindly help me to resolve the above problem even its effecting few of the drivers install in it mostly net work side
          See.. I bought this new laptop lenove which .. had an offer to have a product key for lifelong usage of Microsoft …
          I lost the password for the main id to log in to the computer..
          help me get that id back …
          id info ; [protected]@outlook.com

À
            అనిల్
            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
            Jul 4, 2018

Your account has been temporarily suspended
            Someone may have used your account [protected]@outlook.com to send out a lot of junk messages or done something else that violates the Microsoft Services Agreement.

Please contact Customer Support. We'll ask you some questions and help you make sure your account is secure.

How to Contact Your Customer Support & Where is the way to get rid of this?
            Jul 04, 2018
            Updated by అనిల్
            I Have tried multiple times. But I was given no clue about it. I Have very important data.
            Jul 04, 2018
            Updated by అనిల్
            Doesn't Work
            Dear sir mere nokia 3 phone ki warranty period me maine ankur computer raipur ke paas sub mit kiya tha jo ki 2 month se jyada ho gaya hi jisaka jobseet no.[protected]/180425/011 hi pls send my nokia phone
            Thank
            Please read this carefully, and do something about it. I don't I repeat I don't want to install your [censored] updates so please make it possible to stop them. I have tried everything but nothing stops them. These updates use all my data connection and now don't tell to use metered connect, I have done it already but nothing happens.

khantasneemkhan
              from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
              Jun 30, 2018

Address: Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir, +91

I have windows surface rt for which there are apps only on windows store but there are no quality apps and apps o[censored]tmost importance like facebook shopping apps like amazon etc so this makes the tablet very limited in utility. I anticipate that these important apps are made available to surface rt users. Some apps like facebook have be withdrawn from the store for unknown reasons. Company is directly liable for such deficient service under the consumer protection act.

dineeshh
                Jun 21, 2018

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

We have the below mail from microsoft but till now they have not provided any link and not allowing to access the account.
                They are continuously not responding on this and harassing us a lot such big esteemed organisation

Re: your ownership of [protected]@hotmail.com has been verified.
                Microsoft account - unmonitored email
                Mon 18-06, 12:20
                You
                Congratulations!
                We have confirmed that you are the owner of [protected]@hotmail.com. An additional email with a link to reset your password has been sent to this email address.
                Thank you for your patience while we verified the information you submitted. Microsoft takes the security and privacy of our customers very seriously, and we are committed to protecting your personal information.
                Don’t get locked out again
                Once you access your account, we highly recommend you update your password reset information with a phone number or alternate email address. This will make it easier for you to gain access to your account in the future if you are locked out again.
                Thank you!
                Microsoft support team
                Microsoft corporation
                One microsoft way
                Redmond, wa 98052
                Usa

Kindly do the needful to help us out

Agitatedcustomer
                  May 29, 2018

I have lost password of my hotmail id which is a very common and trivial issue. When i try to use 'forgot password' service (A simple service which a start up can also provide easily), these are the issues i am facing:
                  - it does not send security code to my saved secondary email id
                  - when i try the link, 'i do not have any of these' and enter an email id, which is apparently same as the registered secondary one, your system sends a security code
                  - which is not accepted by ur system and prompted invalid code
                  - when asked about more details like last sent email ids and subject lines, i have put accurate details
                  - still every time i get a standard automated mail saying, "provided details are insufficient" when i have put all the accurate details in each and every field

This is annoying and harrasing as i cannot access my own email account because of stupid automated system set up at microsoft's end.

Also, a lack of proper grievance redressal channel is a lawfully and ethically wrong being a giant like microsoft.

Batthinni
                    from Sheoganj, Rajasthan
                    May 27, 2018

Dear sir i receive this e-mail from your company please help me to know this is true or false is any lottery being process in your company pls sir reply me as soon as possible.please respond and who the person proff.david new manThis is to officially inform you that you have been announced a WINNER of the 2018 Award Promotion by MICROSOFT CORPORATION LUMIA TELECOMS COMPANY, held in London. We wish to congratulate you over your success in this financial ballot plan. You emerged as one of the five final recipients of a cash Grant of Amount Won Ninety Two Thousand Britain Pounds.

This financial ballout plan is funded by Microsoft Corporation/Yahoo Incorporated, United Nations Agencies, Economic Development Organizations and Regional Unions which include the African Union (AU), Asia Cooperation Dialogue (ACD), European Union (EU), Union of South American Nations (UNASUR), North American Union (NAU) etcetera in an effort to alleviate poverty and financial crisis around the world.

As the claims officer of the Microsoft International Awareness Promotion, I personally congratulate you as the winner from India. This email is to certify that you have been officially verified and approved for the delivery of your won prize by cheque, ordered by the CLAIMS PROCESSING DEPARTMENT, of the Microsoft Awareness Promotion and your cheque was issued by the Royal Bank of Scotland London Microsoft Payment Account, United Kingdom.

This email is to inform you that your cheque together with all documents that will facilitate the delivery and transfer of your prize has been approved and parceled for delivery to you in your country India. Please bear with us our affiliated flight, Lufthansa Airline has no available flight from London (UK) to your own city, so the flight that is bringing our delivery officer will arrive at Indira Gandhi International Airport in New Delhi State, From New Delhi our delivery officer will take a domestic flight to your city so that both of you can go to your bank for the conversion and transfer formalities.

You will be required to pay TEN Thousand, Three Hundred Indian rupees (10, 300 INR) for the government custom clearance duty and registration charges of your parcel on arrival at the airport, because your parcel is an International parcel coming from United Kingdom. Your parcel must be register in your country upon the arrival of our diplomat and you are to follow the instructions of our delivery officer to enable him deliver your parcel to you and also to make sure your cheque is transfer into your nominated bank account when he meets with you in your city.

As soon as our delivery officer arrives in India, He will contact with you on how to meet and deliver to you, We advise you to follow his instructions accordingly so that your parcel can be delivered. Attached to this mail is Diplomat David Newman id proof for your kind reference.

Your Batch Number is (GH838QPV)
                    YOUR WINNING PARCEL CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING ITEMS:

1) Your cheque of (£ 110, 000.00 GBP Equivalent to Rs.94Lakh)
                    2) Your Winning Certificate
                    3) Letter of Affidavit of Claims Eligibility
                    4) Letter from RBS Bank of London
                    5) One Microsoft surface Laptop Computer
                    6)Microsoft lumia 950 smartphone

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
                    DEPARTURE: DATE/TIME: 22 MAY 2018 -11:15 PM (LONDON TIME)
                    ARRIVAL: DATE/TIME: 23 MAY 2018 -9:45 AM (INDIA TIME)

Be inform that you are to contact our delivery agent with any of your genuine identity proof that is recognized in your country with below email address for further details.

Name of Representative: Diplomat David Newman
                    E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

Congratulations!! once again.

Yours in service,

Dr. West Brown
                    For Further Clarifications Contact:
                    Tel: [protected]
                    Claims Director
                    MICROSOFT CORPORATION LOTTERY DEPARTMENT

All winning prize funds are being covered by a policy which can not be tamper with. In view of this all prize fund is assured protected and can not be touched until it gets to it's winner beneficiary. This is our order and protocol to avoid misappropriations of winners funds and unwarranted abuse of this programme. For security measures, you are advised to keep your winning announcement confidential until your claim is processed and your prize remitted to you. Any unclaimed prize will be returned to MICROSOFT CORPORATION TELECOMS HEAD OFFICE United Kingdom
                    According to me, mail is totally fraud, because i am getting these type prize winning and claiming emails daily, after reading i simply deleted those emails .
                    you can verify "MICROSOFT CORPORATION LUMIA TELECOMS COMPANY"
                    is fake, because LUMIA is a product of Microsoft, not does included in company name

ashwani tickoo
                      from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                      May 17, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201013

I m using Lumia 535, there was only charging issue with my phone, I visited at Lumia service centre, Shreejee Enterprises, RDC, Ghaziabad, India with the trust of microsoft brand, after checking my phone he told me there is problem in mother board and it cost Rs 990+taxes, I asked to change it, I had asked him to give me change part, but after 20 mini he gave me part by searching in his store, which was not my mobil pary because he had not changed any part but charged for it, he frought with me, I was not expecting from Microsoft service centre, I lost my trust on brand, if microsoft will work like these type of service centre, pl take my complain seriously and check again my phone to see his frought, if he does frought with me then he will also doing with other Microsoft customers

vidz789
                        May 14, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

I have called the microsoft service centre but have been kept waiting on the call for 45 minutes with no answer! What the hell is going on here? This is not upto microsoft standards. How is there no walk in service centre in india? This is ridiculous. I should never have bought the surface pro 4 because the screen keeps flickering and there is no answer on their call centre! And on the playback for the hold tube they keep saying to go to microsoft. Come to find a store near you but there is none in india! I think they really need to figure out their presence in india as this is becoming an issue for consumers when they dont have basic support.

Sonu Yadav Aryan
                          from Karhal, Uttar Pradesh
                          Apr 23, 2018

Dear sir i receive this e-mail from your company please help me to know this is true or false is any lottery being process in your company pls sir reply me as soon as possible

Dear winner: satendra kumar
                          This is to officially inform you that you have been announced a winner of the 2018 award promotion by microsoft corporation lumia telecoms company, held in london. We wish to congratulate you over your success in this financial ballot plan. You emerged as one of the five final recipients of a cash grant of amount won ninety two thousand britain pounds.

This financial ballout plan is funded by microsoft corporation/yahoo incorporated, united nations agencies, economic development organizations and regional unions which include the african union (Au), asia cooperation dialogue (Acd), european union (Eu), union of south american nations (Unasur), north american union (Nau) etcetera in an effort to alleviate poverty and financial crisis around the world.

As the claims officer of the microsoft international awareness promotion, i personally congratulate you as the winner from india. This email is to certify that you have been officially verified and approved for the delivery of your won prize by cheque, ordered by the claims processing department, of the microsoft awareness promotion and your cheque was issued by the royal bank of scotland london microsoft payment account, united kingdom.

This email is to inform you that your cheque together with all documents that will facilitate the delivery and transfer of your prize has been approved and parceled for delivery to you in your country india. Please bear with us our affiliated flight, lufthansa airline has no available flight from london (Uk) to your own city, so the flight that is bringing our delivery officer will arrive at indira gandhi international airport in new delhi state, from new delhi our delivery officer will take a domestic flight to your city so that both of you can go to your bank for the conversion and transfer formalities.

You will be required to pay ten thousand, three hundred indian rupees (10, 300 inr) for the government custom clearance duty and registration charges of your parcel on arrival at the airport, because your parcel is an international parcel coming from united kingdom. Your parcel must be register in your country upon the arrival of our diplomat and you are to follow the instructions of our delivery officer to enable him deliver your parcel to you and also to make sure your cheque is transfer into your nominated bank account when he meets with you in your city.

As soon as our delivery officer arrives in india, he will contact with you on how to meet and deliver to you, we advise you to follow his instructions accordingly so that your parcel can be delivered. Attached to this mail is diplomat john martins id proof for your kind reference.

Your batch number is (Gh838qpv)
                          Your winning parcel contains the following items:

1) your cheque of (£ 110, 000.00 gbp equivalent to rs.94lakh)
                          2) your winning certificate
                          3) letter of affidavit of claims eligibility
                          4) letter from rbs bank of london
                          5) one microsoft surface laptop computer
                          6) microsoft lumia 950 smartphone

Important information
                          Departure: date/time:22 april 2018 -11:15 pm (London time)
                          Arrival: date/time: 23 april 2018 -9:45 am (India time)

Be inform that you are to contact our delivery agent with any of your genuine identity proof that is recognized in your country with below email address for further details.

Name of representative: diplomat john martins
                          E-mail: [protected]@outlook.com

Congratulations!! Once again.

Yours in service,

Dr. West brown
                          For further clarifications contact:
                          Tel: [protected]
                          Claims director
                          Microsoft corporation lottery department

All winning prize funds are being covered by a policy which can not be tamper with.in view of this all prize fund is assured protected and can not be touched until it gets to it's winner beneficiary. This is our order and protocol to avoid misappropriations of winners funds and unwarranted abuse of this programme. For security measures, you are advised to keep your winning announcement confidential until your claim is processed and your prize remitted to you. Any unclaimed prize will be returned to microsoft corporation telecoms head office united kingdom

Please reply me as soon as possible
                          Thank you very much
                          Your sincerely
                          Satendra kumar

IndA
                            from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
                            Apr 3, 2018

I've got a text message
                            "YOUR NUMBER HAS EMERGED WINNER OF RS.1.CRORE & SURFACE LAPTOP FROM MICROSOFT COMPANY U.K. SEND YOUR NAME, ADDRESS, SEX, CELL NO, TO:
                            ms.[protected]@outlook.com".
                            and replied to it with proper details in hope of getting the mentioned prize.
                            Yesterday I got an email regarding my claims and it said that they have left the package of the prize from the address
                            "MICROSOFT HOUSE. #21 STATION ROAD CAMBRIDGE, CB12FB,
                            DISTRICT {PSEUDO} ENGLAND {UA/MD/LB},
                            UNITED KINGDOM."
                            Also it said that it will reach by 4th April 2018.
                            I want to know that now what should I do?
                            Please reply to this email.
                            YOUR NUMBER HAS EMERGE WINNER OF RS.90LAKH FROM MICROSOFT COMPANY.
                            SEND UR NAME, ADDRES, PHONE NO, AGE, OCCUPATION TO: [protected]@outlook.com
                            Kavita Kumari vill khora cloni noida dist gazibad state up mobile number [protected]

worst and ridiculous service
                              Apr 1, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059
                              Website: worst and ridiculous service | slow speed and network problem

I have taken connection from excitel from last 1 month my internet is not working. If internet is working for 2 days, 4 days is not working. The speed they charged me 50 mbps but they only gives 2-3 mbps speed. They forced me to became rude and use such words which i never use in my career.

I registered complain through customer care, each time they are saying, it will take 24 hrs. To resolved this issue, again call to customer care same reply from the customer care person. They are not bother about customer problem and they are getting angry while ask about the problem and telling that out technician will contact you and disconnect the call. They also threat that we will disconnect your internet and the customer care guy ankit. Bhati |01-apr-2018 16:54:47 was very rude don’t know even how to talk. I keep registering complaints and they don't even bother and close cases without even getting into it.

I complained the more than 20 times about speed issue. There was no response till now and they always called when i am not even in home. As per there promise they said speed is 50 mbps but badly its less than 2-3 mbps. Is this the way you are cheating customers. If it is continued like this you will surely loose your customers and i am the first to change the excitel internet.
                              After updating my laptop browsers and applications doesn't work properly.
                              I think there should be customer control on your updates.
                              Thanks ! a lot.

sdmaane
                                Mar 23, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400026

I sudhir mane, pune, india, am wants to say thanks a lot to you for the excellent operating system and making the office life and personal life easy in respect to work and entertainment, creativity and much more… i am using windows from 1990. Just one thing is disturbing is that the notification for the upgradation for the windows 10… it takes lot of time to upgrade and we have to reset the printer and network application when the upgradation is over.. This is happening not only for me, but for the other office-mates in my office also. Also the software engineers coming for the amc are talking about such problem in mumbai where i am working.
                                What is this, i have to change my printer hp laser jet m1522 nf as windows 10 is not supporting to this printer and scanner.

Just look into this and make sure that the upgradation should not take more than 5 minutes and it should not disturb the the other applications or setup.

Sudhir mane
                                +91-[protected]/[protected]
                                [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                [protected]@avenex.in

Sachin Vasava
                                  Mar 16, 2018

My pc has stuck into inaccessible boot device loop. And i am trying to resolve it via using cmd but it’s language has changed to russian from english. That’s why i am unable to do anything for resolve the problem. I don’t russian language and cmd commands are different for russian that’s why i am unable to change the language. Please tell me how to solve this problem.

smshaikh66
                                    Mar 12, 2018

My mobile phone suddenly stuck to flight mode. To solve i reset the settings & also download & install updates. After installing updates, a new problem arise, no one sim detected out of two. I am facing this problem since one month. I visit microsoft care at mithakhadi, ahmedabad. As per them, motherboard is required to change & costs @rs. 3200, which is unbearable as its not my fault. Kindly do needful in the matter.

Mar 11, 2018

Address: Palwal, Haryana, 121102

Hello dear team,
                                      I sunil dutt using the microsoft lumia 950 xl dual sim phone with windows 10 platform having imei no. [protected]. The edge app can not open any. Pdf file. M used lots of way to resolve this problem including microsoft customer care call but getting 0 result. If you help me than i shall be thankful to you.
                                      I m bigger fan of lumia mobile but this type of inconvenience make me bother and promise that i never buy any lumia product if my problem did not solve.

Sunil dutt

Vinod Navalpure
                                        Mar 1, 2018

Dear sir, i have complaint about working of internet function on my windows phone - lumia 535. The problem is since last 2-3 days. Between the period for few hours, internet function was restored automatically on its own. And now the problem is back. After enquiry at nokia service centre, i was informed that the problem is from the company itself since last may days. I was also informed from few that the problem is with idea network. So please do the needful and clear the problem. My e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com and contact no. Is +91 [protected]. And imei no. Of my microsoft lumia 535 phone is [protected].
                                        Sir, my Microsoft store in Lumia 540 displaying error code 80070020 even though my date and time is correct . So please help me, call me [protected]