Miracas International Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2020
Complaints 609

File a complaint to Miracas International

Having problems with Miracas International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Miracas International customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Miracas International reviews & complaints page 15

Karanb
Mar 2, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

I have ordered 2/3 times from Miracas. Order no:7278, 7103. Both were not delivered even after 3 months of placing the order. The company can neither be contacted on phone, mail or any other place. It's a huge fraud, they neither deliver the product nor the return customers money. I have already sent them a mail but to refund my amount to my bank account but there has been no response.
Miracas International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My order id# 73679... i have return my product on 22/02/2017 due to size variaction i have sent through by professional couriers reference MAA[protected]MIN) and still more product pending from past 15days almost 1year am waiting to receive these products still waiting...

... thank you

Nishant Sunder
    Mar 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

I Have placed an order on 11th Jan 2017 ORDER #62345 which is still not received on 02.03.2017 its been 50 days.
    No one is picking up customer care number, customer care mail is not working

this is the worst experience as amount has already been deducted.

Please resolve the same as this is highly unprofessional.

On website it is appearing pending with customs since 27th Jan 2017
    Miracas International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Bastards not delivering my product...order no. 69533

Ass holes...took my money...
    I ordered two things with order no #63928 & #63923 and paid amount also on 15th jan 2017...
    Still didn't get my order...
    Deliver me my products or refund me...
    U r fooling people like this...
    U r fraud company...
    I saw many complaints same like me...
    Refund my money or give my order to me...

Order not received - 62345 - Comment #2675708 - Image #0
    Order not received - 62345 - Comment #2675708 - Image #1
    Order 48409- worth rupees 4000 not delivered yet. I have placed this order on 5th Dec 2016. Whenever, I tried to connect to customer care, the automatic recorded message says as busy. It is very clear they don't have any customer support team.

Do not trust this company. I need my money refunded back to account.

Prabhat30691
      from Anand, Gujarat
      Mar 1, 2017

Placed an order on miracs.com on 14-oct-2016.
      The cost of the product is rs 4290 at the time of order i asked your team on messenger the tentative delivery date of this product and they told me that it will take around 15 days from the date of order placed. But my product not delivered till now.
      I called up many time to customer care but they never picked my call.
      After many follow ups on messenger your team replied on 17-dec-16 that your order has been cancelled as we are unable to deliver the product.
      I asked about my refund amount but they didn’t reply and closed my conversation. Now i am unable to ask any question to miracas team.

Now want my refund of inr 4290
      My delever date 27 feb 2017 now i don't recev in order track always show YOUR ORDER IS UNDERGOING CUSTUM CLEARANCE IN NEW DELHI please solve this problem n delever me my order n other vice retun my money in next 2 day

My Order number - 76882,

I have ordered 2items, but I have received only one.

Product not received post 5 month - Comment #2674796 - Image #0

nadeem19588
        Mar 1, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I placed an order on Miracas on 26.2.2017for a product worth 1606.5 for a jacket. however, the payment got deducted for the same and I have not received the order confirmation on the same. not even by email or message. No response whatsoever from the company even after contacting them on customer care, messages on FB and other sources. Total FRAUD.
        My order number 11683

Date of order 9th Jan 2017

Status - at custom since 25th Jan

I did an online payment since there was no COD.

Till date no change of status.Now I want a refund in cash not credit points.
        Customer care - no response

Kushagra Nagar
          Feb 28, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have ordered 1 Simple collar Front Buttoned Dotted Design Long sleeve shirt (order no.68876) on 29 Jan'17, as its been almost a month and I did not receive my order yet I am trying to call on customer care no. which is available on Miracas app but its getting busy almost from a week. Also I am tracking the courier from miracas app the last update is getting that it is been stuck in custom clearence at IGI airport New Delhi from almost 15 days and the tracking is showing it will be resolve in 4-5 working days from past 15 days form 14 Feb'17. Kindly assure me the final date when I will receive my order. If you are providing this kind of service to your customer, then please kindly refund money back or else give acknowledgement for my product
          Feb 25, 2017
          Rajeswari Rajee's response
          Order no.#60114
          Order is very late..And no one on miracas website are concerned about my order. I had kept many messages in miracas website but no one had replied. I ordered my product on 5th janaury 2017.but still I didn't receive my order. Vexed up with waiting for the product. So cancel my order n return back my money. I want my money back as soon as possible.

srs_123
            Feb 26, 2017

I ordered two products on 15th January 2017 and i did online payment for it. Today it is more than a month, but i don't receive my products. I tried to contact them via email and phone, but they are not replying. On tracking system it shows the product is stuck in delhi customs since 31st January 2017 and it will clear customs in 4 days, but whole month passed away and still it showing same in tacking details. So they are cheating...
            I B.dhanapratap booked by product c-6616 on 20th February 2017 so
            I cancelled my order please kindly take my request sorry for cancellation
            Our order since 22/1/16 order no. 66575 not reached to us, no call received by miracas. If you don't provide our item than we want our money back. Pls conform you provide our order or money back.

Satya Krishna Posimsetti
              Feb 26, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Hi I ordered in Miracas their delivery service is worst. ORDER #60509 | ORDER PLACED. ORDER PLACED ON Jan 06, 2017. Expected delivery is 24th Jan but tracking show a beautiful message from Jan 19th that "Your order is undergoing Custom Clearance in New Delhi." So is that the clearance takes so long or else my product started manufacturing now ? It's been almost 2 months I ordered this time...Please help me in closing this website I don't want my product also but I don't want many others to suffer this problem.. we expect product to be delivered for an occasion not for using it when it is arrived.. ban Miracas and block Miracas ...

bhavya naidu
                Feb 25, 2017

Hi! I have ordered a lot of products from Miracas, they never delivered any of them. I have ordered a dress worth 2000 on Feb 4th and I haven't received it yet. They have been doing this always. They always fail to deliver. I request them to either deliver my order or give me money back to my account. It is a horrible online store. Please don't think to order any products from Miracas International.

Suhaill N Ali
                  from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                  Feb 21, 2017

My Miracas.com order ID 47711 is. The order was placed on 22nd Jan 2017. It's 21st Feb today and the product has not been dispatched so far. It supposedly reached Delhi on 1st feb 2017. It is highly unlikely that Delhi customs would take 3 weeks to clear shipments. From the other complaints that I read, most orders are supposedly undergoing "Custom Clearance" and most orders are undelivered. This is a fraud company, which does not provide a COD facility, since that would be a loss to them if the product is undelivered or the customer makes a cancellation. Also, refund are in the form of store credits and not cash refunds, which again works against the customer. If I cancel my order after a month now, it will take another 2 months to receive the order placed with store credits.

Stay away from Miracas.com. It is highly recommended that the forum takes action based on all complaints received, the customer satisfaction rating is just 5% and all complaints are the same. The forum cannot just pile up complaints and do nothing about it.
                  Its been a month and my order is is still in d step 6 which mention custom clearance which will take 5 to 6 days from 26 jan 2017... when will I receive my order.. its gonna be another 1 month from the date of my order.. kindly look after the matter and do the needful...

Markidabiang
                    Feb 19, 2017

Address: 411040

Dear Sir/Madam, my name is Markidabiang Dkhar i order a product from Miracas e-commerce but now it has been one and half months I didn't receive my product. The product that I ordered is Solid Colored Plaid Neckline Zipper Jacket which cost me for a price of Rs.1990.
                    I already post a complaint in this website but till now my problem is not yet solved.
                    I want to receive my product as soon as possible.

prramwat364
                      Feb 16, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

What the hell is going on?? I placed order for a blazer on 24 th Jan and was supposed to get it delivered by 10 Feb but still I haven't received it...and it says it's delayed due to Delhi customs...I need answers right now...so much for an international company...and it doesn't even respond to the calls tooo and the network is always busy and how can I contact them and when is my order going to arrive...
                      Feb 16, 2017
                      sagar giri's response
                      I orderd a best quality woolen jacket tracking no M[protected] Bt i unable tp track it and i don't have any details about it plzz check where it is
                      I placed order for a jacket on 24th Jan 2017 and was supposed to get it delivered by 10 Feb but still I haven't received it. It says it's delayed due to Delhi customs and from last 10 days there is no change in the status. I tried mailing but I did not receive any reply form them. It is so disappointing when one gets this kind of service from an international brand. I request you to either deliver it as soon as possible or refund my money. Next time I will have to think twice before I recommend it to someone. I hope at least here my complaint will be escalated.

My order no. is 66673

-Mayur
                      Respected sir i order a blazzer worth Rs 1899 on 28 th jan 2017 but they said it was stuck in delhi due to custom i was not able to contact any where please help me and take some serious steps against these fake peoples
                      I have made purchase from this site on 29 dec 16 and full payment done but they didnt delivered the product till yet not they had any contact from customer. They never replied our query.
                      And customer care number also not working.
                      Order no. 57934
                      I had tried to contact them regularly but not a single response recieved frm them.

I cannot receive my order - Comment #2669767 - Image #0
                      I cannot receive my order - Comment #2669767 - Image #1
                      Nabajeet Kumar Mandal's reply, Sep 16, 2017
                      Same status for me also did u get that product ???

sachin880
                        Feb 15, 2017

I placed the order for a jacket in January and I got it in 18th Jan but I returned it because the size was small but I am not getting any refund neither they are saying something on the ticket which I raised through the app. I also tried contacting the customer care but couldn't get through. Whenever I try to connect to customer care, it gets disconnected stating that "We are busy assisting other customers. Please call us back later." and the call gets disconnected. My order number is 23734
                        Feb 15, 2017
                        I had ordered a blazer on 22nd of Jan 2017.
                        I did not get any order number.
                        I have transaction id numbered as f7d11e8a49450f4e5b50
                        I had not received any message or any correspondance regarding the same neither received my order.
                        Please look into the matter and do the needful.
                        Its regarding a product (T shirt) which I have returned on 04/11/2016 and even I have received the confirmation about the product being successfully delivered but still I have not received any voucher or funds, Its been almost 7 months but still no response.

Also tried to call the customer care number many times but it gets disconnected stating that "We are busy assisting other customers. Please call us back later."

My order number is 29697.
                        I have ordered two long sleeves tops (Pretty Front Buttons Orange Top- A88CT[protected] and Casual Black Star Printed White Top- A88CT[protected] from miracas international fashion on 31/ August /2017 but till 5/ October /2017 I haven't got it. and miracas customer care team are not responding either by email or through the online messages.
                        I Also tried to call the customer care number many times but it gets disconnected every time.
                        while placing the order i was assured by miracas that they will deliver it within 15 days but it more than one month I haven't got my order.
                        the product is in the process of customs clearance in Delhi from18 September 2017. when it would be clear please let me know. if you can not deliver it timely please refund me.
                        in miracas customer care and delivery system is very bad and unuseful.

1991sonal
                          Feb 14, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I have placed an order as on 10th Jan, 2017 with Miracas International. Today is 14th Feb, 2016 and till date i haven't received the product. Even i dropped a mail to Miracas as on 09th Feb, 2017 at [protected]@miracas.com but i haven't received any update. Very disappointed with the service. Even i tried to call at customer care but as usual its always busy.

Please find the product details state below:

Name: Sonal Sharma
                          ORDER #62045
                          Product Type: Elegant Long Sleeves Ruffles Blouse
                          Quantity: 01
                          Product Colour: Black

its an long time and it shows "Delayed due to uncontrolled circumstances. Your order is pending with Indian Customs at the Delhi International Airport. We are in the process of clearing the shipment on your behalf. This can take 2-5 working days depending on various parameters. Please note that there is no additional cost as customs clearance is a free service provided by Miracas International."

Its been more then one month and i am chasing my product for which i have already paid.

Kindly look into this.

Sonal Sharma
                          Human Resources
                          Apr 21, 2017
                          i got my money refunded in Miracas account. Odered another product (ORDER #78922) but it also got stuck.
                          Order no : 64619 and 65127 have been placed 20 days ago
                          the delivery date has been crossed but i did not get the products
                          the customer care number is also not working
                          plz either delivery or refund is appreciable
                          My self Paban Rahang, mobile no [protected], my order no #64534, order place on 17-01-17. Medium (black) slim fit collared long, sleeves solid party shirt. it is not clearance custom at new delhi since last on 02.02.17.
                          please do needful to clearance custom for receiving my product.

Your faitfully
                          Paban Rahang

Raj Rankawat
                            from Amravati, Maharashtra
                            Feb 14, 2017

I order a jacket on[protected] through online icici card payment. When i payment a receive a cash payment paid detaiul through a mail. Which details is..

Merchant website : miracas.com

Date :[protected]:56:06

Merchant reference number : 33043
                            Ebs payment id : 65925052
                            Payment mode : visa
                            Amount : 2490.00

Customer name : rajkumar
                            Customer email : [protected]@gmail.com

Till i cant receive my order and not show any information about my order on miracas site.
                            Hi i have ordered my jacket from miracas.com, casual Slim Fit Designer Jacket on 15 Dec, 16 about to received on 02 Jan 17 but still not received any updation on this...already sent them email 10 times, , tried to call customer care but no body responded, very poor and bad services

ayans3n
                              Feb 13, 2017

Address: 411040

I bought three blazers from miracas.com on 17th Jan 2017 which was supposed to be delivered by 03rd Feb 2017. But since 02nd Feb 2017, the status shows "your order is undergoing customs clearance". They are not responding to any of the message, nor I am able to reach their customer care. I have absolutely no contact with them.
                              Upon researching a bit I came to know that many of the other people are facing the same problem. This website has duped many other customers too.

Yashasvi Stark
                                from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                Feb 13, 2017

What the hell is going on?? I placed order for a blazer on 24 th Jan and was supposed to get it delivered by 10 Feb but still I haven't received it...and it says it's delayed due to Delhi customs...I need answers right now...so much for an international company...and it doesn't even respond to the calls tooo and the network is always busy and how can I contact them and when is my order going to arrive
                                I have placed an order of fashionable long sleeve suit jacked from miracas on 18 Jan 17. I have not received a item till now and interesting part is that they are not responding to email and not picking phone call.They are not mentioning the tracking status as it is beyong the delivery time period.

Hameem Khan
                                  from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Feb 11, 2017

Address: Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, 190015

I placed an order for a hoodie on miracas.com on 3 January 2017... company promised to deliver it within 20days but failed to do so... since then order status on their website remains same...it was a prepaid order...it has been more than a month now but order is not being shipped... I wrote several emails to them but they are not responding to any of my mails...their customer service number remains busy 24×7...kindly help me in getting my money refunded.
                                  They donot take the alway put on busy and 1month they doesnt deliver the product ..
                                  Sir kindly take a serious action on them they are cheating on public.They dont reply to our calls ..they are the worst online shopping site ..cheaters..

priy3582
                                    Feb 11, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

On 2nd January 2017 I order a jacket for me from the Miracas International. I also make payment from my card. I want my refund or my product. I want to contact many time to this Website but there is no reply even on Email, mobile or messages. many times i call to their consumer care but they are not connect my call. Please Help Me.
                                    Contact No.:[protected]
                                    Feb 22, 2017
                                    Updated by priy3582
                                    Please Help me?
                                    Feb 22, 2017
                                    Updated by priy3582
                                    My money is not refunded yet. Please Help me.

Anupam Chitrey
                                      from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Feb 13, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211016

My order no. Is 60643. I placed that order at 3/02/2017. I had order 1 shirt and 2 blazers. I have received only 1 shirt. I don't have any clue about my rest of order. Your customer care service is very poor. Your customer care no never works. It always goes busy. I have tryed thundred of times but i received the same answer. There is no system to track my order. I can not find that where is my order traveling and in how much time i can received my goods. There is my brother's marriage so i need it urgentl. Please update me about my order.

Annu Soman
                                        Feb 10, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 462021

Order No.: 62948
                                        Dated: 12/01/2017

Till date I have no clue about the product! They are not responding to the phone calls or message. I want the amount refund or the product at the earliest. It's a fraud company! They don't even care to contact back. They have full confident that no one will stop them or will complaint against this injustice!

They should be penalized for making fraud dealings and earning amount