Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 156

Kirankumar Sony
Apr 15, 2019

Address: No.19, 2 Nd cross , 2 Nd main KIADB Attibele industrial Area , anekal taluk 562107 Bangalore, Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562107

Already had done the kyc... But it shows the monthly limit has crossed but i don't know where to go and what to do... And also in mobikwik wallet my amount was stucked if i ready to transfering the amount for another bank or account it shows a email i. D. Not found... But i already checked my profile... E mail i. D. Had already mantained is der any clues for this... Can u help me...
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 15, 2019
Updated by Kirankumar Sony
I didn't get my money and also for emergency customer care number also I didn't get
Apr 15, 2019
Updated by Kirankumar Sony
Already had done the kyc ... But it shows the monthly limit has crossed but I don't know where to go and what to do ... And also in mobikwik wallet my amount was stucked if I ready to transfering the amount for another bank or account it shows a EMAIL i.d. Not found ... But I already checked my profile... E mail i.d. had already mantained is Der any clues for this ... Can u help me ...
Ac no. [protected]
Date 27.02.19
Amount (189+189)
Transaction by mobikwik upi

Santhana Mariappan
    from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
    Apr 15, 2019

Address: 628203

I have booked a flight ticket through mobikwik wallet. But the ticket was not confirmet but total amount debuted so please refund the amount. The refernce number[protected]

Transaction id=[protected]
    Email id= [protected]@gmail.com,
    Santhanam. Be. Mech.[protected]@gmail.com
    Date and time=02/04/2019 06.10pm

I have already complaint the mobikwik bt process is very slow. So please make it fast the debuted total amount.
    I've complained related bus ticket. You provided wrong time of bus that's why I couldn't reach. I want refund as soon as possible.

ticket booking via mobikwik - Comment #3405750 - Image #0
    ticket booking via mobikwik - Comment #3405750 - Image #1
    Dear Team
    I am keep on calling customer care service i have a some problem with mobikwik tat to documents asked i had shared everything and keep on calling them what is the issue but no one had replied anythig.
    This is the worst service i never seen anywhere. bleedy customer care people had not picking and asking about customers problem.

Lokendra Singh Tagore
      Apr 15, 2019

Address: ONE MOBIKWIK SYSTEM PRIVATE LIMITED 2ND Floor Orchid Center,Sector - 53, Gurugram, Haryana - 122002, 122002

I book rail ticket using mobikwik wallet ticket not book due to seat preference and railway refund my money in wallet but they block my walllet
      And the at the same time i make a complaint it on her twitter id also, but the see my detail someone calling me and claiming a mobikwik person and add 200 rupee in accont to there account for telling they need detail of your account to refund the money, i make complient of it in mobikwik they the ask me some and send all the detail my and the mobikwik block my accont itll only i send him my scen id card also to email. But they not opening my wallet till,

Aman1212
        Apr 14, 2019

Address: H. No 445/10 near Arya high school, Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

I on 10 april took 10000loan from my mother bajaj Emi card with her permission but u disabled my account and Bajaj approved loan and start Emi from 2 may 2019 my registerd no in bajaj finserv and in mobikwik Is same [protected]..plz unblock my account for which or whatever documents u my mother is card holder we provide u...i have written lots of mail to Bajaj finserv and no solution is coming otherwise if we unable to login account then why we pay EMI..

Praveenya
          from Sangareddi, Telangana
          Apr 12, 2019

I have made a transaction with jabong on 21st of march and paid through mobikwik wallet, order id : 110506863272476131803
          Where, i have returned one of the product in that order and jabong has sent an email on march 25th, as per return id : [protected] that refund of 765.45 is initiated. But no refund amount is available in mobikwik.
          Where i have raised 2 incidents and mobikwik do not provide proper resolution. It's been nearly 20 days and no refund is credit in the wallet. The customer care of mobikwik is quite stupid that they don't even understand and cannot answer anything on call, and always suggests to check the details in the app, which is a nonsense.

I have received many refunds from jabong after it but this amount of 765.45 rupees is missing.

Star Bala
            Apr 12, 2019

My complaint number # 10817697. This is regarding return of rs 140 which i have lost because i used your andriod app mobikwik.
            Your answer of my complaint is
            "your telecommunication company has successfully accepted your transaction..." first of all, you have to understand what the client is saying and what his deficiency is.

I used your app to pay for my airtel number validity recharge plan rupee 35. I had an error when using this which is
            "something went wrong pls try again" so i tried again three times again and again i was got the same error then i used another one bank app and paid through. I had a bit of time to see that in my mobikwik wallet was decreased rs 140.. For this i told you my complaint, but you gave me an unsolicited answer without honoring it. You replied the same stupid log again and again... Here you must understand the customer first who has complained and what about the truth in the complaint.
            I use your app for doing a validity recharge... (It's basic knowledge that it can only be used for a mobile number once in 28 days.) sending a reply without a guilty charge that you have an officer and a worker who can not compare your activity or complain.. If i had made some profit and tried to hide it, or if there was any loss to you, or if any of the losses to airtel, which we had acquired through the two o[censored]s, i would have admitted that you were stupid.

You have not tried to find out who the customer is of his nature. His lack of effort did not try to find out what happened to it... I do not believe any client, even to the extent that you trust a app that you have made. It does not matter whether it is a cheat or not. This is a big crime to say that we can respond to it after 48 hours if i ask your customer service center to contact you to talk to you to explain my state clearly. If you do not give me my rupee 140, it's okay but your artificially intelligent app must to know how to treat customers.. And this is a witness how much worst of your automated customer service and it can be dishonest...

My complaint is entirely your own app performance issue except my error was nothing and i don't want my rs 140 refund but you should accept your app failure and acknowledge your disadvantage of that. I pointed out that you are positive... And take to fix it.. And addition that i'm working as area manager in leading telecom operator and over all my telecom operator customer service experience is about more than the 14-year. If you provide blike this un satisfied resolution to me how the ordinary man thinks and behave your service...
            Please hire me to find a permanent solution for this... The loss of this rupee is nothing but for the loss of your trust in you, it is very painful to wait for your response
            Bala

Somit Chowdhury
              from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
              Apr 9, 2019

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

I received a call from, the following number [protected] saying that he was an SBI card person. Since I had received, calls from, SBI before regarding my credit card I assumed, that it was from them he asked me, my card number and CVV.
              And, the very next moment I received an, sms and call from the original bank officials that my card had two transaction made of, ₹60, 907 and, ₹37, 907, finishing my credit limit. The transaction showed Mobikwik named reciever side. Please do take, a, strict action against such frauds and identify any fake callers and bank accounts in the name, of MOBiKwik
              I have done dth no [protected] recharge for my Airtel dth (1)of rs 150, amount deducted on 3.4.2019
              (2) same dth [protected] made recharge of rs 200 amount deducted on 28.2.2019.
              For both I had to make payments from my paytm again.
              And my mobiquik app says it is done
              Please look into the matter and refund my amount paid thru mobiquik

Tenzing Jampel
                Apr 9, 2019

Worst app ever. Had recharged my phone through this app for the first time they deduct your money instantly but they never recharge your phone even after 2days of waiting. Doesn’t reply to their customer.
                Totally disgusted so had to finally recharge with other app.

And when i msg them to refund me back my money. They lie by saying recharge was successful and i should contact the operator and they give me a 9 digit number to contact which never works.

Horrible app.
                My name TEJINDER SINGH phone no [protected] gmail [protected]@gmail.com my bank account HDFC Bank transfer rupees 8130.98 company zaakpay payment to mobikwik wallet Transaction I'D[protected] time 11:58:42 date 9 April 2019 my bank account payment credit 8130.98 rs transaction failed

money deducted from back but never got recharge - Comment #3401552 - Image #0
                Transaction id is[protected]
                6300/_
                Transaction date 08/04/19
                UCO bank to SBI TRANSACTIONS FAILED

money deducted from back but never got recharge - Comment #3401557 - Image #0
                Wallet no.[protected]
                Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Please reset my wallet limit
                Because accounting year 2018 2019 close
                And
                Year 2019 2020 start
                I already kyc done but limit only 1 lakh per year
                If I make just small transaction then walle is block by limit reason
                So please rest my mobikwiik wallet
                Nivea
                Mobikwik is a fraud company, i dont think the consumer complaint department has not taken any action and CBI probe is required here!!

They must be looting in crores!!

zfk
                  from Yadgir, Karnataka
                  Apr 8, 2019

Address: 1-67/1 CHOOHEY COMPOUD, STATION ROAD OPP GESCOM OFFICE, 585102

I Mr.Khaja Pasha is an existing customer to Bajaj family FROM PAST 2 YEARS,
                  That Was surrendered to INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT and availed new PAN CARD with no. EEXPP5150P. DOB[protected]
                  RIGHT NOW i request you to update my New pan details with existing profile.

For your kind reference the supporting documents New pan card aadhar card
                  & ration card has attached.and ECS bank statement
                  Apr 08, 2019
                  Updated by zfk
                  I Mr.Khaja Pasha is an existing customer to Bajaj family FROM PAST 2 YEARS,
                  That Was surrendered to INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT and availed new PAN CARD with no. EEXPP5150P. DOB[protected]
                  RIGHT NOW i request you to update my New pan details with existing profile.

For your kind reference the supporting documents New pan card aadhar card
                  & ration card has attached.and ECS bank statement

Above transaction is made Fraud from mobile no. [protected], [protected] from my Sbi credit card ending 0868 on 01.04.2019.
                  MATSYENDRA DUBEY's reply, Apr 4, 2019
                  Above transaction is made Fraud from mobile no. 7739264845, 7808522237 from my Sbi credit card ending 0868 on 01.04.2019.
                  Dishtv recharge 100rupees not successfull but 100 rupees cut my wolet

Harshit Neema
                    Apr 8, 2019

I took loan from MobiKwik around 8 months ago and pay all the emi on time. I paid my last emi on 5th March 2019. It's more than 1 months my boost loan account not closed. Every time I contact their customer care they told me to contact the dmi finance and when I contact dmi finance they told that loan is already closed from there end and they can only send NOC and I have to contact MobiKwik regarding that. Both the company gives customer care no of other company. I don't have any idea what to do now? Pls help

PradeepKulkarni25
                      Apr 7, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 411029

For last 4 days i am not able to log into my account. When i try logging using my mobile number [protected], i am not receiving otp. When i try to log in using email id, it shows invalid user id/ password.!
                      I tried to check their help mode, but that is useless. It does not cover majority of the problems. Hence pl. Suggest a solution as how to log in or why i am not receiving otp?
                      Wrong add money transfer pls. refund payment
                      399/-
                      399/-
                      900/-
                      pls. wrong payment
                      pls. details
                      My mobile number is [protected] and email id is abhi.[protected]@gmail.com. It is saying 'user is disabled' when I try to login. Please Unblock my wallet account as soon as possible. I have 99000 rs in my account.

not able to log in - Comment #3401491 - Image #0
                      Need my missing 20000 back, also the 90000 in my wallet i need refund ASAp. tried calling customercare n number of times no response. very disappointed!

Neha pariyar
                        Apr 6, 2019

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

My due date of my electricity bill was 23 rd march i have paid my bill on mobiwik on 18 march only still in the electricity it is showing the bill it is not paid.in history payment if i check i can see the amount is deducted of the following payment of electricity.

Could you please help i have pay the bill why it is still showing me still to pay the bill with penality.
                        Wrong add money transfer pls. refund payment
                        399/-
                        399/-
                        900/-
                        pls. wrong payment
                        pls. details

my contact no. [protected]
                        8140963444's reply, Apr 3, 2019
                        pls. refund payment
                        I agnelo monterio paid through mobkwik online payment. To adani electricity light bill paid. Amount deducted by bank. But three day becomes not refundable.im trying customer care no not found.i complaint twice that day. No reply came from mobkwik company.

Shabbir Khokar
                          Apr 6, 2019

Ticket no. En[protected]. I did recharge of rs. 458/-. Due to some issues, recharge was not done. I complained the same to mobikwik. They said we fixed it recharge again. But where is my money? It's neither credited in my bank account nor wallet. I am using mobikwik for near about a year. Never experienced such trouble till these problem. I even gave them 5 star in play store. Plz resolve the same else i have no option but to discontinue with it.
                          Apr 9, 2019
                          Mobikwik has credited my wallet the full amount which was not recharged. Very appreciative work.
                          Dear mobikwik,
                          i already complained about my money deduction and 800/- has been returned but 1600/- not refunded till now.
                          So i am requested pls. Refund 1600/- as soon as possible
                          sujeet kumar
                          mobile - [protected]
                          email - sksingh.[protected]@gmail.Com

Arun7800
                            from Amritsar, Punjab
                            Apr 5, 2019

Address: SHOP N.173/6 ATTAWA SECTOR 42 B. CHAND, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

मैंने 26 मार्च 2019 को भुगतान पूरा होने पर टिकट बुक किया है मेरा पीएनआर [protected] है और पेमेंट गेटवे मोबिक्विक है और 26 मार्च 2019 मैने को भुगतान पूरा होने पर टिकट बुक किया है और पेमेंट गेटवे मोबिक्विक है और 26-मार्च -19 को मेरे टिकट को रद्द करने के कुछ व्यक्तिगत कारण के कारण zkpy (झकपे) पीजी में वापस किया गया है भुगतान कहता है लेकिन मेरे बैंक खाते में प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है। कृपया मेरी समस्या का समाधान (जितनी जल्दी हो सके) करें। मैं उस बारे में नहीं जानता और न ही zaakpay पर कोई खाता है। इसलिए कृपया आपसे निवेदन है कि मेरी समस्या का जल्द से जल्द समाधान किया जाए…। irctc ne amount refund kar diya hai
                            Apr 6, 2019
                            Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that, with reference to refund against PNR Number 2522091459 /IRCTC Transaction ID 100001748612355, an amount of Rs. 390.0 has been processed as per below details: Date of cancellation of E-Ticket/Date of failure of E-Ticket booking:26-Mar-2019 Refund processing date:27-Mar-2019 Refund amount:390.0 Refund reference no:ZP584f8acc12de2 Payment Option used : Zaakpay PG
                            Apr 05, 2019
                            Updated by Arun7800
                            We wish to inform you that, with reference to refund against PNR Number [protected] /IRCTC Transaction ID [protected], an amount of Rs. 390.0 has been processed as per below details:
                            Date of cancellation of E-Ticket/Date of failure of E-Ticket booking:26-Mar-2019
                            Refund processing date:27-Mar-2019
                            Refund amount:390.0
                            Refund reference no:ZP584f8acc12de2
                            Payment Option used : Zaakpay PG
                            Apr 06, 2019
                            Updated by Arun7800
                            We wish to inform you that, with reference to refund against PNR Number [protected] /IRCTC Transaction ID [protected], an amount of Rs. 390.0 has been processed as per below details:
                            Date of cancellation of E-Ticket/Date of failure of E-Ticket booking:26-Mar-2019
                            Refund processing date:27-Mar-2019
                            Refund amount:390.0
                            Refund reference no:ZP584f8acc12de2
                            Payment Option used : Zaakpay PG
                            Humara paisa kab tak refund hoga abhi tak refund nahi hua hai
                            Apr 06, 2019
                            Updated by Arun7800
                            Hello sir ji mere paise kab tak refund hoga 10day ho gaya hai
                            Kya hai bekoof bana rahe ho
                            Jab humara A/C hi nahi hai zaakp par to paisa usme kaise refund ho gaya hai
                            I Paid At 03/04/2019 Time 09:46 AM But Not Received Rs.399 in [protected]

irctc - Comment #3397682 - Image #0
                            I took a loan from a boost loan, but I can not take it on my mobiBik wallet

irctc - Comment #3399683 - Image #0
                            How Recover My Super CAsh

babu avhad
                              Apr 5, 2019

Address: Surya Bhavan F C Road 6th floor shivajinagar pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

Maine 15th march 2019 ko raat ko 8 baje flipkart ko payment kiya tha amount thi 8847.52 rs maine unke apps se turant unhe cumplet bhi ki mere paise cut huwe hai lakin abhi tak payment nahi huwa unaka ticket id hai 10663210
                              Maine bar bar custmer care ko bhi call kiya tha lakin unke yaha se bhi koi thik se rep nahi aaraha hai to plz aap meri help kare
                              Mai transaction ki rec attached kar raha hu and transaction id hai 1791_0315_[protected]_utis2i01

Balu avhad
                              Contact no

Lopa123
                                from Burla, Odisha
                                Apr 5, 2019

I got a call from mobikwik.. From number [protected].. At that time i had uninstalled my true caller... Later on i got to know that i got a call from mobikwik from delhi.. N they stolen all my money from my sbi account *179... N at the beginning they told that they hv called from myntra... N they knew all my myntra details which only i can see... Bcz they have hacked my myntra account... N they stolen all my money rs.41000/-...
                                I got 4 mail that... For a purchase worth of rs. On pos mobikwik51969 at mobikwik txn# *1679
                                I want my whole money back i. E - rs. 41000/-... Plz look into this matter... N as soon as possible resolve this matter... Otherwise i have to take action against this.

feluda150
                                  Apr 4, 2019

Address: 15 lake place kolkata-700029, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700061

Please be informed that on[protected] a fraud transactions have been made on my sbi debit card xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-3339

This online transaction is of rs.5000.00 (1 transactions) zes*mobikwik

Actually i got a call came from mobile no. [protected] said that calling from on line internaionaljobs.com, and they have debited from my account.
                                  Card sbi debit card section to redeem the reward point he ask me to submit your said debit card no to redeem the reward.
                                  I will get the voucher against this redemption.

But rs.5000/- spent on my account. It is very clear that it is fraud transaction. Kindly hold the transaction.
                                  You can contact me on my mobile no.[protected] as well as my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Apr 04, 2019
                                  Updated by feluda150
                                  wrongly i had given my mobile no instead of the fraudstar their mobile no is[protected]
                                  I have created mobikwik account recently .I have deposited 10k in my mobikwik wallet . My money from bank got detected and my wallet dint got updated.so I raised a complaint and send a mail to them then my account is disabled.no customer care service is responding.

rs.5000/- debited by fraud star from internationaljobs.com - Comment #3396915 - Image #0
                                  rs.5000/- debited by fraud star from internationaljobs.com - Comment #3396915 - Image #1

Agnipravo Dey
                                    Apr 4, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

On 03.04.19, i initiated one sbi visa credit card (Last 3712) payment transaction with outstanding value rs. 17021/- using my mobikwik upi which is linked with my bank of baroda account. During trandaction, it showed transaction failed after trying with a little bit delayed time. But my money deducted from my bank account, bsnk transaction id s22434319, description is upi/[protected]/23:35:06/upi/[protected]@hdfcbank.in mobikwik app upi transaction history, it is showing 'paid to merchant against rrn no[protected].

Please look into the matter.

Vanita_Singh
                                      Apr 2, 2019

On 31st March I have made payment to Grofers online grocery store of Rs. 514 through SBI net banking. My amount of Rs. got deducted from my bank account but the payment was not done to Grofers.

When I saw the transaction details of my SBI account, it is displaying money transferred to INB One Mobikwik Systems priv with reference no.[protected]IGAFULRVK6.
                                      I don't know exactly where my money is transferred since Grofer has not received any payment.

Please check and provide the refund at the earliest.
                                      As saying above my sim block when I arrive India while out of country I using this app .now my nos start again but mobiquick balance showing zero while my last balance is was about 2500 .please check my account and full full my balance so I can use this app.

sujeet kumar g
                                        Apr 2, 2019

Address: kanhauli, khadi bhandar chowk, Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842002

Yesterday on 1st April I transferred money but it did not transferred and money deducted from my account of 2400/-

Here I am attaching the receipt of money transaction details which is taken by passbook entry.

so pls do the needful as soon as possible on urgent basis.

Sujeet Kumar
                                        MN - [protected] (whatsapp)
                                        Email - sksingh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        On 1 aprl 2019 I paied the money 20000 rs through mobikwik upi ...the transfer is failed but money is debited my accounts..the rrn no is[protected]
                                        Customer care never received the call we humble request ...plz credited my money in my account ...

money transfer failed but amount not refund - Comment #3395981 - Image #0
                                        Pls call me
                                        [protected]@Gmail.com