Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 153

babita gola
May 20, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

I have transfer the Rs.1600 form my wallet to other bank Bank account as on date 13.05.2019.
In my Mobikwik Payment history its showed that amount has been deducted but not get the amount by the receiver.
Kindly Look into this Matter.
MY Name Babita
Mobile No [protected]
Ticket ID11069356

Money transfer to XXXXXXXXXXX0268

Transaction Id: OMK2296d280f845f5d

Paid :₹ 1, 600

Also find the attached invoice of the Payment
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have transferred 5000₹ to unknown number i e[protected] instead of my number [protected]
Order id:[protected]af22407
Please revert my money to my wallet linked to [protected]
Srikanthreddy k

money deducted but did not get transferred. raise dispute - Comment #3438954 - Image #0

jigarking1
    May 20, 2019

Address: 380006

Dear sir /madam
    I made an upi transfer on 8/5/19 to kissht. [protected]@hdfcbank
    Order id omk375381b46311a7 upi transaction id[protected] they are saying that they have not recived any money in there account... It has been 12 days since the money has been blocked i asked from the bank also they have also said that the money is transfered succesfully... Can u help me resolve this issue the kissth is aplying late fee charges against me... Please solve the issue as soon as possible... I am providing a attachment of the transaction recipt...
    Regards - jigar patel
    M-[protected]
    Dear Team

Mobikwik has taken the amount from my debit card with card number ending with 6883 on 16th March 2019.

Transaction has been done with out my notice with transaction ID 5842f64ad6c93.

Order id is as follows 5842f7e6b6c7b, 5842f8150fe6a and 5842f82d7c99e

Request to return my amount back.

Krishna

Kumar Atul verma
      May 20, 2019

Address: Village Nagariya, Post sisnaur district Lakhimpur Kheri up, 262802

Mobikwik — my money debit but not refund after pending transaction

Dear mobikwik,
      I had made payment of inr 400 to mobikwik on 14th may 2019 using a/c to a/c transfer money. After the payment process the transaction pending, the money was debited from my bank account and the transferred a/c was also not credited. I have been trying their customer support number but no one is responding.
      But my money still not refund. Pls refund my money.

Ticket number. 11087412
      And[protected]
      Ref. Num.[protected]
      Dear sir/mam
      I have recharged with 399 on prepaid [protected] on 16.05.19 txn MK[protected] but balance not credited and balance deducted
      Kindly resolve issue.so that I keep on touch with mobikwik.
      Chandrashekhar tapasvi

money debited but not cr. transferred a/c and not refund my a/c - Comment #3438252 - Image #0
      Dear Sir/ Ma'am mera galti se dusre number par recharge ho gya hai mobiwik wallet se aur mai us recharge ko cancel karke apna refund cahti hu. Please help me.

vaishali ghai
        May 18, 2019

Dear mobikwik,
        I had made payment of inr 150 to mobikwik on 17th may 2019 using mobikwik wallet. After the payment process the transaction cancelled, the money was debited from my bank account and the phone was also not charged. Trough which i use to login during payment through foodpanda. I have been trying their customer support number but no one is responding.
        But my money still not refund.

Order no.

Mbk[protected]

Refund details

Refund to bank : rs. 150

₹ 150

Ankur Barot
          May 17, 2019

Address: 64 shreyas society behind railway kalol 382721, Panchmahal, Gujarat

Dear all,

I transfer 15000 and 6000 rupees from my hdfc and icici credit to mobikwik wallet, and than transfer 20000 to my axis bank account. But i could not get the money in my axis bank account and debited from mobikwik wallet. I raised the complaint and ticket id is 11045875. I call to mobikwik customer care but no one pick the call for 24 minutes. And now i cant also login in mu mobikwik account. B cz when i try to login, shoe the user is disable. So plz give a service proper and plz return my many as soon as possible..

Ankur barot
          Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq Regards, Team Axis Bank.
          I have 12064 in wallet balance u debited the amount was bank refund.bt our bank is not respond me.it wil say amount is credited in ur wallet but ur debit the amount 12064.so please refund the amount quickly.
          transavtion id=5858b71579879
          santhanam.be.mech.[protected]@gmail.com
          21 april 2019
          time 3.17pm
          This is a fraud person recharge credited in my wallet 5999.00
          Please this amount refund in my wallet immdiatly

santhana mariappan .s
            from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
            May 15, 2019

Address: 628203

I did not recive my debuted amount still now...
            Transavtion id=5858b71579879
            Santhanam. Be. Mech.[protected]@gmail.com
            21 april 2019
            Time 3.17pm
            I have 12000 something in wallet balance bt u debited the amount and refunt the bank
            Bt bankers tell the amount is cretidet in ur account i did not recive my debuted amount still now...
            So please refund the amount quickly
            Please help my account balance refund please my account return 399 recharge not successful cut get your my account balance please return date of 19 may 2019 time 8.24 a.m. o'clock cut off balance please refund request me

debited amount refund it - Comment #3438085 - Image #0
            debited amount refund it - Comment #3438085 - Image #1

MOHAMMED ABDUL SHOUKATH
              May 13, 2019

Address: Begumpet pattigada, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

My name is mohd abdul shoukath my problem is my security pin is blocked unblock you please fast it has been blocked for a long time i've been trying for a long time but if you can not unblock it, then do something for yourself. It was blocked past 6month please, try to unblock it as soon as you can. I'm having a lot of problems with this: i am not able to recharge and transition...
              May 13, 2019
              Updated by MOHAMMED ABDUL SHOUKATH
              My mobikwik pin is block
              I made a recharge of 35-Rs for BSNL network. It showed that recharge was successful and money debited. But recharge to the network was not done.
              Showing zero balance.

mobikwik pin is blocked - Comment #3432899 - Image #0
              Last 5 days my wallet was disabled. please support for hospital problem.
              Solunke's reply, May 6, 2019
              we have already complaint.this is compliant no SR13930944

Sharda gui
                May 13, 2019

Address: NERUL, NAVI MUMBAI, 400706

I am not able to link my aadhaar with app nor there is any kyc near my area. i am not able to transfer my money anywhere nor to my own account. i want my money refunded to my respective account. please resolve the issue. my ticket number #11038386
                So much of errors i am facing just to put a complain?????
                You are saying I should write essay then only you will take it into consideration? have you gone nuts? Okay then your services sucks! I have been calling at your complain help line and waited till 15 mins still no one picked up! Is there even any people working under you or its all spam? I want my money BACK! Its not a small amount! If you cannot then build more kyc center ! If I am not getting my money refunded I will take legal actions!
                Debited 12000 from my account but amount was not added to wallet..Kindly help me on this and it is huge amount for me.

are you ### serious? if I have complain about money transfer the I will put that on the subject! - Comment #3433885 - Image #0
                I did the recharge of ₹35 for Vodafone sim card via MobiKwik but recharge is still pending from long time and still the deducted money I haven't received.
                It's quite frustrating .plz solve this issue immediately.

Abdul salam ziyad
                  May 13, 2019

Address: Elavakkadu house, 682021

12/5/19 yesterday fraud call in my phone
                  I will talk to person before one order cancelled refund amount not debited my account. He person all details collected after then one otp send in my phone then after i will talk to otp after few minutes wallet balance amount rs5999.00 deducted in my wallet. This is a big problem. Please help for me. This amount credited in immediately in my account
                  Hello sir I added 10000 to MobiKwik wallet my registered number is [protected] ammount is debited from my card and not added to wallet I Complent many times in MobiKwik help but no response plz solve the issue the transaction is 5th may 2019

recharge 11 wrong number fraud - Comment #3432963 - Image #0
                  recharge 11 wrong number fraud - Comment #3432963 - Image #1
                  recharge 11 wrong number fraud - Comment #3432963 - Image #2
                  Dear Sir My Password mismatched
                  So I request To my new password

rightman59
                    May 12, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500036

I paid thro mobikwik to recharge my mobile airtel 990 — 7585 dated 13/04/19 thro neft payment from west marredpally br of hdfc bank secundrabad, telangana for rs 245 the amount is drawn by mobiwik but did not transfer to airtel. Complaint lodged on mobikwik website with details but no response

Mohammed mujahid ali qureshi
                    [protected]@hotmail.com
                    I paid bill on 9th may 2019..for my airtel no [protected]..Rs 235 but still now company not received my payment..and bill shows as due..company told they do not receive any amount as stated above.
                    and I am not able to lodge complaint in your site...pls resolve the issue..

money deducted from my account but did not do any transaction. - Comment #3433198 - Image #0
                    Dear sir/mam
                    This is to inform you that unauthorized transaction of Rs. 22563.00 has been done from our debit card ending no. 6128,
                    And also Rs.28536.00 from our credit card ending no.2208.
                    You are requested to please block both the amount and not to pay anyone .

Nayeem Uddin Khan

Prahalad varama
                      May 11, 2019

Address: H. No. 2-1-295, Near Girls Govt. High School, Pragathinagar, Peddapalli, Peddapalli District, Telangana State, India, Pincode :505172, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505172

I am send rs. 500/- transafered to upi id no [protected]@ikwik from mobikwik. Amount got debited immediately and not added other upi. So i raised a complaint but still amount is not refunded.

My order id : omk374f856e927b45
                      Upi transaction id : 9123099
                      Date &time : 03 may 2019, 9:27am
                      Transaction amount : 500/-rs

Since he is not added other upi id. So please refund my money rs.500/- my bank account
                      I want to login my mobikiw wallet so pleas kindly accept resolved my problem

refund my money rs. 500/- - Comment #3432916 - Image #0

Shekari
                        May 10, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, Hyderabad, Telangana, 560011

On 21/04/2019 my friend got a fraudulent call from phone#:[protected] where she was take my debit card and she was informed about my debit card for which they needed a otp, it was unfortunate that she provided to them the otps and i lost my total amount 35000 and in that one transaction of rs. 9999 they added in mobikwik wallet. Then i lodged a complaint in the cyber crime cell hyderabad police. But they are delay my complaint. Please help me about providing that wallet details, iam physically disable i tried but i would not able to go to everywhere for my issue. Please help me. Please.

Please find the details below:

Debit card :
                        First four digit : 5103
                        Last two digit : 56

Date of fraud call : 21/04/2019
                        Amount :rs. 9999

Gangashekhari yarva

Sujata Naresh
                          May 10, 2019

Address: Bilekahalli, Banneragatta road, 560076

Hi, i have transfer the amount of rs 12735 through bajaj app where they wobikwik as a payment partner. The amount has been debited from my account and i got the notification from bank and as well from the mobikwik but it is not yet reached to bajaj finance for the same they have blocked my credit cards and sending msgs to repay... Could you please check and solve the issue at the earliest.

AllinoneGuru Dj
                            May 10, 2019

Address: 560102

I purchased mobile through mobikwik wallet my money deducted but my order was not happend again i tried for another with knowing my amount deducted earlier both the times my money deducted i tried to reach customer care but not connected to customer executive please help me in this total 27000rs was deducted
                            My registered number is [protected]
                            Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                            Hdfc credit card dated - 08/05/2019 & 09/05/2019
                            Mobikwik please call to me my alternative number is [protected]..
                            May 10, 2019
                            Updated by AllinoneGuru Dj
                            I purchased mobile through mobikwik wallet my money deducted but my order was not happend again I tried another time without that knowing my amount deducted earlier both the times my money deducted I tried to reach customer care but not connected to customer executive please help me in this total 27000rs was deducted
                            My registered number is [protected]
                            Mail Id- [protected]@gmail.com
                            Hdfc credit card dated- 08/05/2019 & 09/05/2019
                            Mobikwik Please call to me my alternative number is [protected]

Gouthamgovardhan B
                              May 9, 2019

Address: Gayathri Nagar, Nizamabad, Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh

I lost my money nearly rs.26, 600.00 from my different banks. Requesting you to retrieve my money. Even i don't have mobikwik app in my mobile. Without any information and did not get any otp from my bank too. Canara bank - rs.1600/- on 15.04.2019 and sbi - rs.15, 000 and rs.10, 000 on 15.04.2019. Total rs.26, 600.00 same day 3 transactions in 2 different banks.

namrata nk
                                May 8, 2019

Address: 576264

Dear sir/ madam,

This is to inform you that someone misused my debit card and twice amount has been deducted from syndicate bank on may 07, 2019. And received message as it was credited to mobikwik account

Please find attached screenshot and i request you to return my amount to my bank account as earliest possible.

Shameem Ahmad
                                  May 7, 2019

Address: new ashok nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Dear mobikiwik,

I have transfer 4800 and 1200 rs from [protected]@wik upi to [protected]@wik upi number but i did not get this money in my wallet or linked bank ac number
                                  But i have seen in history and there is showing 4800 and 1200 rs transaction but still not getting this money

Please check in the screenshot of received money and also wallet but i did not get it my liked account and wallet please help me asap
                                  I was raised the complaint on Mar 30, 10:17 AM regarding the transaction for the Electricity Bill Payment.
                                  Amount is debited from the bank but the bill didn't paid.
                                  Still i did not get any response for my complaint.

My Ticket ID: 10887062 and 10747091
                                  I have shared the TRANSACTION ID and UTR number for the transaction with the ticket.

Anubhargavi
                                    May 6, 2019

Address: 600033

I added 5000 inr to my mobikwik wallet for transferring the amount to my debit card. It says, perform kyc but i am unable to perform kyc and also unable to find any store nearby to perform kyc. There is no response from the customer as well for the complaint raised. I want my money back or else i will take legal action against mobikwik for this activity. Complaint number : 10989869, status is still unresolved.
                                    I have done a mobile recharge by bsnl mobikwik app.. it was failed. .. amount debited ... but not refunded

unable to perform kyc and take the money from wallet - Comment #3427172 - Image #0

sindhu srinivas
                                      May 6, 2019

I have made a upi transfer through mobikwik from my sbi to other sbi account an amount of rs 20, 000. The amount got debited from my bank account. But in mobikwik app it is displaying that the transaction is in pending state. When i filed a complaint through help section, it is said that the transaction is pending from bank end and will be credited to the transacted account within 48hrs. But its been more than 48hrs, it has not credited to transacted account nor refunded back to my account.
                                      Ticket id:11004360
                                      May 7, 2019
                                      I have checked with my bank whether thay could do any help... But i came to know that these type of issues have to be taken care by mobikwik team only(since i have transacted through mobikwik). So i filed a complaint through help section in mobikwik app and i got response from them within 4 to 5hrs. Within 48hrs of working days i got my transaction successful(amount credited to the destination account). Thanks to mobikwik and consumer complaints.
                                      Sir wrong number pe transaction hi gya hai help me

amount debited from my bank account but jo credited to the transaction account - Comment #3427606 - Image #0
                                      After selecting a payment mode from mobikwik it was not allowed to make payment every time it said could not send otp. This might be a huge bug for production app. Please look into this refer the screenshots.

amount debited from my bank account but jo credited to the transaction account - Comment #3427785 - Image #0
                                      amount debited from my bank account but jo credited to the transaction account - Comment #3427785 - Image #1

sagar111136
                                        May 6, 2019

I have created wallet to bank account transaction on 5-may-19 for 5000 and the status is showing as no invoice data found.
                                        I raised this concern on mobikwik help section.
                                        But, i have not received any response on the issue.
                                        Also, i tried to call them but they never pick calls.
                                        I tried 3 times for 20-20 minutes.
                                        That's how they are treating there customers.
                                        Now, i realised this site is fooling people to get money out of there accounts.

Ticket id:10998991
                                        I have a recharge payment is deducted but recharge is not success balance is deducted account.I am trying last one month your help service but I have no result.please check transaction no-Txn Ref-EN[protected].
                                        Please credit my balance in this account-paytm account[protected] .
                                        Mobikwik no, [protected]

money not credited to my bank account/wallet - Comment #3426121 - Image #0
                                        money not credited to my bank account/wallet - Comment #3426121 - Image #1
                                        I have been using mobikwik to electric bill where the transaction is failed but paytm account blance debit but not return zaak e-payment please back amount rs 429

money not credited to my bank account/wallet - Comment #3427225 - Image #0
                                        12.1.19 ko 6000Rupay ka transaction Kiya tha Agale ke account me abhi Tak nahi pahucha