Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 155

Amandeep Singh1995
May 2, 2019

Address: 560093

On 1st may 2019 someone used my sbi credit card details to load money in his/her mobikwik wallet. The fraudster did two transactions of 9999 rs each so total 19998 rs. On the same day i checked my email for these transactions and informed mobikwik customer care. But they have not given me any refund yet. I also sent them all the document proofs that i have on [protected]@mobikwik.com

Please investigate this and help me to get refund in my card back.
Amandeep singh consumer of india
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ujjwal banthia
    May 1, 2019

I was doing a transaction on healthkart via mobikwik (First time). Transaction failed, amount deducted from bank account and also from mobikwik wallet. I raised an issue with mobikwik team and healthkart team for missing funds, as a result my mobikwik account was disabled. Now after a month, healthkart confirmed that they have transferred the money back to mobikwik account but since it is disabled, i'm unable to get back the funds and at the same time they don't allow to raise any issue with disabled account. This looks like a fraudulent process setup by mobikwik to eat up public money. People only get two choices: either waste your time to get back your own money or let it go.
    Mailid: ujjwal. Ece. [protected]@gmail.com

dhananjay Kumar Rajbhar
      May 1, 2019

Sir my email id [protected]@gmail.com but now not open my mobikwik and also i go to forget password but opt not coming plz help me my i used to your service last five year's not open my mobile number my mobile number is [protected] but now coming opt my mobikwik balance 410 rupees only money added but not recharged ok have any problems no adding maney all services close

Pist
        May 1, 2019

Address: 2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road,Sector 53, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002, Gurgaon, Haryana

I had made my credit card payment 2 times via mobikwik of rs 4376 i. E total rs 8752 which initially showed error, so i made my credit card payment by netbanking - paytm but then got deducted from my bank account via upi on 1st and 2nd dec via mobikwik. So basically i paid 3 times of my credit card bill.

I contacted hdfc bank for my reversal of my money. But they are claiming that they havent received any request from mobikwik for reversal of my money and its with mobikwik. Mobikwik doesnt have any customer care number to contact to. They are claiming that they have reversed the money. But its with mobikwik only because hdfc bank has provided me with all the proofs. Mobikwik is a fraud company.

Nilesh Gajera
          May 1, 2019

Address: 395010, 395010

Hi i am nilesh gajera, my mobikwik account pin block in 5dy to process to soon, very fast security pin unbolck to my account in help, my web [protected]@ gmail.com. Mobikwik use very good and bank transfer many not pay to may security pin... To complaint has swol in time to fst, sir help me to my account pin unblock fast work... I hope to my complat ans...

yogesh batane
            Apr 30, 2019

I made a bill payment via mobikwik for my visa credit card payment on 27 April 2019. The amount was 1730. This amount was debited from my bank account and is lying at mobikwik end. I have written several times to mobikwik but no response received till now.
            I also tried to get in contact with the customer care services but the no body is giving a single response. the company is responsible for resolving it's customer grievances but Mobikwik is giving very poor service in that matter, other UPI apps don't even make such mistakes in transaction... even if they do the issue get resolved in just 24 hrs and here in Mobikwik they behave as if they don't care about their customers.
            I hope to get my money asap otherwise I would have take serious steps against the company

rajeev4044
              from Raghunathpur, Bihar
              Apr 27, 2019

I made a upi payment via mobikwik for my visa credit card payment on 21 jan 2019. The amount was 8000. This amount was debited from my bank account and is lying at mobikwik end. I have written several times to mobikwik but no response received till now.

I wrote to hdfc bank. They confirmed that the payment is settled from their end.

Kindly help.
              Apr 27, 2019
              i started getting fraudsters call from...many people. i got one such call from this number7065795886. i dont want your services.
              I tried for a enquire of my payment through there mobile app... I call customer care services on several numbers... They don't pick up the phone and they are too much irresponsible
              Mobikwik deducted money of Rs 5916 as bank refund from my wallet [protected] on 10.04.2019 but money still not credited to my bank account till today 21.04.2019
              They told me to get in touch with my bank for any delay in refund but do not give me any reference number of refund transaction so I can contact my bank.

Swathi santosh
                Apr 27, 2019

I have preclosed the loan which was taken in mobiwik two weeks back, i haven't got any update from them.
                I called the customer care, sent multiple emails but highly disappointed that it's still not resolved.
                How will it take for you guys to update the payment made and to send noc? Im disappointed
                Need a resolution!!

I have attached the payments made and sent an email to customer care for dmi finance
                If i contact mobiwik they ask me to contact dmi and if i contact dmi finance they ask me to contact mobiwik. Im tired of contacting them to resolve my issue

I have made the payment please close it and send me noc and get my issue resolved.
                I tried for a enquire of my payment through there mobile app... I call customer care services on several numbers... They don't pick up the phone and they are too much irresponsible
                Dear sir/RBI bank Management,
                I have used for mobikwik account,
                And 10 days before, mobikwik company directly deduct Amount Rs-5000, after that mobikwik company done my login id and mobile number everything blocked, so kindly explain to that mobikwik MD.
                My mobile number- [protected]
                Mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

Melwin Mendonca
                  Apr 26, 2019

I am melwin, from karnataka.
                  I made a recharge through mobikwik account. The payment was rs-35/-rupees. The amount is deducted from my bank account and transaction shows fail.
                  I also did the transaction before that the same was happend. Very bad service.
                  I want to know the status of my refund and how much time it will take to back my refund. Please take immediatelly action.
                  Yesterday my mother got call from someone and asked for card detail as she said shes calling from sbi bank nd asked details as my mother was not having knowledge regarding online banking so she gave all details and after dat otp too nd than we received the msg of 50000 deducted.. help me out pls

ManjuMalay
                    Apr 25, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560022

Dear Sir I am a media working personality as of I don't want to mention my name..Here...Sorry,

I took a loan from Mobikwik as the partner name is DMI finance..The date was delayed to pay an EMI amount due to my date as my account number was in yearly clearance and also I had a personal issues with the bank..The fact is mobikwik called me after due date they put pressure to pay the pay and I told my situation mannerly. After they did not respond to and call is given to my all of relatives and friends etc.. Actually how they got (hakked) my personal numbers without my permission..And how they call and disturb the society higher authority peoples..This is big cheat company I do looks reason they stolen all those my personalisms..And also may others in future...Taking care of them I am putting experience had with Mobikwik company...Please do take action on them regarding social personal hakking and public disturbance act..

Thanking you..With great hope
                    I have done mobile recharge by your app, having Tr.Id - RJ[protected] on[protected],
                    but nither mobile is recharged nor money is back in wallet.

Pl solve the issue at the earliest please.

Ajay Kutarekar,

Bijoy Debbarma
                      from Mairang, Meghalaya
                      Apr 24, 2019

Address: One Mobikwik System Private Limited, 799008

I am bijoy debbarma, from tripura.
                      I made a payment through mobikwik account. The payment was rs-8000/-rupees. The amount is deducted from my bank account and transaction shows fail.
                      I called too many times in the customer care but they didn't pick the call.

I also did the transaction before that the same was happend. Very bad service.
                      I want to know the status of my refund and how much time it will take to back my refund. Please take immediatelly action.

Bijoy debbarma

Imran Gani
                        Apr 24, 2019

Address: 627751

Last week i have complaint about mobikwik for failed transaction deduction. After one day it get resolved now i can't use my account. It shows my account got blocked. Totally frustrated using mobikwik. Very worst app i have ever seen in my life. No customer care number.

After the issue i have so many calls asking my otp. They said... Calling from mobikwik. How do they know about my issues and wallet money

Prasenjit24
                          Apr 24, 2019

On 2nd apr, 2019, i made a transaction through wallet to bank transfer, order number mentioned in subject.

This was by mistake transaction as i have given wrong bank account instead of a/c[protected], used[protected].

I contacted with mobikwik customer care but as per them they will not able to do anything as this was valid transaction from their end and it is imps transaction.

Now i checked with beneficiary bank and raised complain. Based on that bank reversed the amount to the actual source i. E. Mobikwik wallat. But i did not get that amount in my mobikwik account.

Icici bank reversed transaction details below:

Transaction i'd: s22964033
                          Reverse imps i'd:[protected]
                          Date: 16th apr, 2019
                          Amount: rs. 10000

My mobikwik phone no: [protected]

Request you to refund the money to my mobikwik account.

Aditya04maheshwari
                            from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                            Apr 24, 2019

Address: 51 a rajiv nagar lal bangla kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208007

I have done a recharge on 18 th march from my mobile [protected] through mobikwik recharge was of 169 for which 155 was to be paid from account and rest from wallet
                            155 rs deducted two times that day and till the date there is no refund of that
                            I have tried calling mobikwik many times but only one day i was able to reach your executive because all other times call gone for one hour waiting for ur executive and then call automatically cut down
                            The day ur executive talk to me he asked for bank statement i have attached the statement too in the complaint through ur help section on app but that too gone waste bcz i have raised too many tickets in ur complaint but never ever received a call from you
                            Mobikwik is a big co. And i am also a busy person not having much time to report for jst 155 rs again and again but for this irresponsible behaviour i will sue you soon

ranjan0804
                              Apr 23, 2019

Address: rr glass store laheri mohalla.naer nalanda mahilla collage, 803101

I booked two ticket on irctc by using mobikwik in december2018 paying rs8275 and rs8025. That time i use my credit card. But i cancelled both ticket in7 february and 10 february on irctc site. I complain it on mobikwik site again n again but till today i can not get my refund both amount 7075rs and 7325rs.
                              Now i am felling helpless. Pls try to refund my irctc cancellation amount
                              Not able to login to application. Its showing Cell Already Registered with different Email Id.Plz do the needful
                              I have paid money of a mi band 2 from MobiKwik wallet but from my bank money is cut but there is no order placed.
                              And we are not able to connect with any people of MobiKwik. They just send a mail.
                              I recharge my videocon d2h of plan 331 through mobikwik app. My money is deducted from my account but recharge is not rechared successfully.
                              Rishisingh..'s reply, Apr 16, 2019
                              Plese help me
                              Today i was trying to pay my company electricity bill through your gateway amount debited but error msg fail transation, of rs 10235/-

Transaction Id: MK[protected]
                              10/4/2019 1800cut my ac plz find my money and add my wolet

Arvind Kumar Lucky
                                Apr 22, 2019

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141013

Hi, This is to inform that through your site I faced fraud of total payment of Rs. 12345 three times from unknown no, through below mentioned details

1. PUR/MOBIKWIK/NEW DELHI/MOBIKWIK/Seq No[protected].
                                2. PUR/MOBIKWIK/NEW DELHI/MOBIKWIK/Seq No[protected].
                                3.PUR/MOBIKWIK/NEW DELHI/MOBIKWIK/Seq No[protected].

I report this all transactions are wrongly deducted from my account please revert with positive feedback ASAP.
                                Money is deducated to my account but my number is not yet recharged.
                                Please resolve my issue.
                                I don't know, Mobikwik is a fake company.
                                This app is not showing transaction id of the recharge.
                                During a recharge to mob. No. [protected] payment was deducted from my account but recharge was failed and payment is not returned. Transaction id of recharge is[protected].

Narendra Motibhai Patel
                                  Apr 21, 2019

Address: 411021

On 23/04/2018 at about 9 pm i logged for the firsts time with mobikwik and became member. I desired to pay rs.402/- dth recharge to dish tv and effece4d the payment through my debit card of icici bank. My bank debited my account transaction no. Iin/mobikwik /[protected] dated 23/04/2018. With rs, 402/-
                                  I got a message from mobikwik that transaction was not successful and that the amount is credited to the wallet.
                                  When opening the account i do not find the credit of rs.402/- in the wallet.
                                  This being my first bitter experience with mobikwik, i desire that the amount of rs.402/-be refunded to me forthwith, as i do not desire to continue further.
                                  Apr 21, 2019
                                  Updated by Narendra Motibhai Patel
                                  NO SOLUTION THOUGH A PERIOD OF ALMOST AN YEAR HAS PASSED.
                                  I have booked bus ticket from manglore to pune. Money is deducted from account but ticket not booked. My order id [protected]b45. customer care not receiving call or no any response from mobikwik My money yet not refunded from mobikwik.

Imran Gani
                                    Apr 20, 2019

Address: 42/183, Big Street, Kadayanallur, 627751

I made a wallet to wallet transaction from mobikwik. Amount got debited immediately and receiver is not using mobikwik. So i raised a complaint but still amount is not refunded.

My order id : [protected]f78616c6c6

Transaction amount : 1375 inr

Transferred to : [protected]

Since he is not using mobikwik so please make them refund my money

DevendraChaudhary
                                      Apr 20, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I received a call on 16 april, 19 at 12.41pm from a woman named monika saying she was from sbi bank, and the add-on card received to me on my sbi elite was blocked due to security reasons, she told me all my details of the card and then after the call i saw two messages of transaction of 50, 000, to mobikwik. Please look into the matter and help, i have contacted sbi on the same day and also contacted police inspectors, as the transaction is below 1lakh, they refused to file a fir. Please help to let me get my money back as it is a huge amount of money and i'm not that able to pay such huge amount of money.
                                      Have paid from my bank but have not come to the Mobikwik account... Please refund me so far.
                                      ID number is S5792506
                                      2 transaction are failed 1200 rs + 1200 rs =2400rs
                                      I was booking cancelled by irtc[protected]
                                      But as on till I'm not received any refound
                                      Amount please look in this issue...
                                      As soon as possible
                                      Booking date[protected]
                                      Transaction I'd:[protected]
                                      Dine555's reply, Apr 18, 2019
                                      Please update status
                                      Dine555's reply, Apr 18, 2019
                                      Wurst service mobikwik still not reply we already complaint 24 hours there is no reply irtc refound amount 48 hours only then your not sending amount refound already 5days has gone still I'm not getting any confirmation message for mobikwik

Kindly resolve the issue
                                      I have 1800 send my friends ac but transtion was no seccfull amount cut my woilet plz find and conform me
                                      Anoop singh

DevendraChaudhary
                                        Apr 20, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I received a call on 16 april, 19 at 12.41 from a woman named monika saying she was from sbi bank, and the add-on card received to me on my sbi elite was blocked due to security reasons, she told me all my details of the card and then after the call i saw two messages of transaction of 50, 000, to mobikwik. Please look into the matter and help, i have contacted sbi on the same day and also contacted police inspectors, as the transaction is below 1lakh, they refused to file a fir. Please help to let me get my money back as it is a huge amount of money and i'm not that able to pay such huge amount of money.
                                        Apr 20, 2019