Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 183

Geeno
Jul 17, 2018

1. Refund from the IRCTC not yet received to the Bank Account
2. Since it has been 7 days IRCTC has refunded my money but mobikwik not yet given me back the amount
3. Their Customer Support are no reachable
4. Please advise when i can receive my cash back to my bank account

Note: Ticket booked through the IRCTC mobile App via mobikwik payment Gateway.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apps complaniint
Haja Charan's reply, Jul 9, 2018
Booking complaint
Sir my login password missing iam more times to try then but not use forget password pls help me
Dear sir i have added 10000 to wallet but when Iam trying to transfer It is showing mail id is Not added to request what does It means what should i do to résolve this pls Help me pls tell me how to avoid this and get m'y amount back previously i uséd to mâke m'y transactions very well but y this problèm now pls solve thé problem
I was pay my post paid bill by here but it did not complete ...I was trying to contract there catomer cair but the number of castmor cair is fake no...
Txn Ref ID mk[protected]
Bill no[protected]
Bbps ref I'd mk01006tstn3
Transaction time 9 jul 2018

refund not yet received since past 7 days : ticket booked through irctc mobile app - Comment #3160951 - Image #0

Robin Alexander
    Jul 14, 2018

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

My account is disabled and I had 15000 rs just added today. I have given my KYC as well in form of Aadhar number. They won't register my complaint as we have to be logged in to raise a ticket and when tried to log in it says account disabled. I am in UAE right now and the phone number of my account is Indian. Please help me as I am broke and this was my only cash that I had
    Jul 15, 2018
    Updated by Robin Alexander
    My email login is [protected]@gmail.com and my mobile number is [protected]. I need this cash urgently please help me
    Are ye company ki aukat nahi paytm
    Ki barabari karne ki, aur bolo SUPERCASH
    My id temrery block I am not any recharge last one month my 2244 rupees block i am so safer not use my rupees pl un lock my id immedatly
    Dear Mowikwik support

I just want to deleat my account parmanently with following information i am not using anywhere this account:
    My mobile number with mowikwikaccount is:[protected]
    My registered email address with mowikwik: [protected]@gmail.com
    Best and Thanks
    SATISH KUMAR
    Invoice number [protected]
    Amount 3640
    RBL[protected]
    Amount 155
    Issues return amount my amount show transfer to Bank account but not received my account please help urgent contact me
    Mobile number [protected]

account disabled with no reason - Comment #3160750 - Image #0
    account disabled with no reason - Comment #3160750 - Image #1
    I want to enable my disabled account (user).

account disabled with no reason - Comment #3160817 - Image #0
    account disabled with no reason - Comment #3160817 - Image #1
    As per above I want to inform you that I send money in mobikwik up account rather my account, so please transfer the said amount to my account.order red no.[protected]
    Sanjay gagrani

account disabled with no reason - Comment #3160840 - Image #0
    Whout my permision on line shoping 03-07-18
    ref.no. OTHPG 612789 ZES*MOBIKWIK 4000.00

account disabled with no reason - Comment #3161026 - Image #0
    account disabled with no reason - Comment #3161026 - Image #1
    Mr b pavan kumar I want money refund from wrong person

yasinpatel
      Jul 13, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

My mobikwik id is [protected]@gmail.com. I bought an redimi note 5 phone from redimi website and it was advertised that customer would get 25% cashback if Mobikwik wallet is used to purchase the said product WITHIN 24 HOURS. I was supposed to get 25% cashback i.e. 2500 rupees in 24 hours. I did not get the cashback in the promised time and Mobikwik is not available for help. They do not have a proper customer service no available. Help option provided on Mobikwik app is not usefull either. Need to take serious action against them.
      Actually I used the mobikwik virtual visa card for ordering the product from Amazon but the order was cancelled unfortunately Amazon intiated refund on 11th may successfully.Refund is not reflected in mobikwik wallet. I asked mobikwik app customer care & call them also but they will not at all responding for my complaint.
      Amount is 7999/rs
      Sir mobikwik bar bar kyc update mangta rhta h lekin usme update ka koi bhi option so nhi kr rha h
      Internet banking through is add money is not possible in Mobikwik it is loss 2000 rupee it is refund my money is come fast
      I paid Rs. 5000.00 to dgvcl through mobikwik, but not credited to my dgvcl account yet. Tr dt. 16.07.2018 Tr id. 8b500bf942c6 Rs. 5000

My electricity connection will be disconnected any time due to non payment of bill amount.

Kindly do needful immediately
      RMN [protected]

did not receive cashback in 24 hours. - Comment #3160348 - Image #0
      did not receive cashback in 24 hours. - Comment #3160348 - Image #1
      did not receive cashback in 24 hours. - Comment #3160348 - Image #2

Naina nagpal
        Jul 12, 2018

Please let me know the reference no. or ticket id for the refund of the failed transaction of rs 3810through makemytrip app on 20th june as i did not receive my money back till now. its really depressing.
        please help. i have registered complain 2 times they always replied money will be credited and even asked in home branch they asked for reference no of refund please provide me the reference no.
        Error in emi payment mobikwik by wallet

refund not received yet - Comment #3158542 - Image #0
        I am complaining about payment of non payment of Vodafone bill Rs 237.
        Last 3 days i have used my wallet amount of Rs 237 for the vodafone prepaid bill amount but not processed my bill payment.

Please someone attend my complaint priority basis and call back arrange from (MOBIKWIK) side.

Devender Bisht

Vinit Roy
          from Jasidih, Jharkhand
          Jul 11, 2018

It has done fraud with me. made the jio of rs.399 using coupon JIOCB75 and also done the KYC but haven't received the promised cash back about (rs.75) as mentioned in the adv. I had also sent written complaint about this issue through the company's app but no replY came.I even tried to call customer care nos. But none of the no. works. So please take some strong action against this company for fake adv and wasting time and money of people.

Maniesh09
            Jul 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

This company is been putting up the scheme and then changing at their own wish under the clause that they can change any time. I agree they are free to change but how can they change that retrospectively and making both customer as well as govt on the ride.

I would like to file a complaint for someone to look at the fraud this company doing by making changes in Supercash especially for the old supercash earned, I have approx. 10, 000/- super cash in my all 4 -6 mobiles at family and I need that needs to be restored immeditaley

Manish
            [protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]

Sujal Thakkar
              Jul 9, 2018

I tried to make payment to BAJAJ FINSERV via mobikwik app.

The payment didn't go through while the amount has been deducted from my account, while I tried to get in touch using your so called customer care number "[protected]" the call doesn't go through.

I have recieved the message that my money has been refunded but it's not reflecting anywhere! Can you please let me know the refund process and when I can expect money?

sushantvichare999
                Jul 8, 2018

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415639

I have done transaction of 3030rs and the money has been deducted from my account
                Unfortunately my electricity bill is showing out standing.

The biggest and problem over here is the given customer care numbers don't work.

The call gets dropped after calling the given numbers.
                I want my money get back . please solve.my transaction no MK[protected]

ak699
                  Jul 8, 2018

Hii i am Mrityunjai kumar i have recharged my number [protected] with mobikwik with 485 rs in first attempt recharge become unsuccesful but the money debited from my account once agail i did the process then recharge is done . For only recharge of 485 i paid 970 rs please give me cashback of failed transaction if given notify me recharge date 8/7/18
                  My best friend had suggested me to install and use Mobikwik, I was a bit scared but now I have realized the reason he was asking me to do it. I got the best deal for the recharges which I do for my whole family. I use it for all the payments now and I even use it for the transactions for my family. I have saved a good amount of money and I am happy that I am helping my family now.
                  I got the coolest offer on Mobikwik for recharges and bill payments. I have asked all my friends to install it and use it for the great cashback offers. My friends are happy for all the cashback offers that they are getting. We all do most of our payments using Mobikwik only. All of my friends are thanking me to help them with their online payments. Thank you Mobikwik, I love your app and the services.
                  I always paid the bill on time and sometime back I thought of doing it using a digital wallet to get the benefits which most of the people are talking about. One of my friends always talks about Mobikwik’s excellent services and the app. I installed it and started using it. I get cashback on every transaction and now I am happy as I think I am getting something back for doing things the way they were done. Thank you, Mobikwik.
                  My MobiKwik wallet I'd is disabled plz unlock.
                  I have recharged my jio No. by using JIOCB75 code but I did not get any cash back. I contact to customer care they told me coupon code was not applied . But I applied the code and it was. Successfully done. I have video and also screenshot of it.
                  Babloo.[protected]@gmail.com

recharge not done but money debited - Comment #3160366 - Image #0

Mobikwik had been insisting on only Aadhaar card KYC verification since February 2018 although even banks did not ask for it and has forfeited lots of our money earned as supercash.They have even preponed the expiry dates of supercash which were determined in the past and thereby forfeited lots of our money -a screenshot of the ticket raised with them is attached herewith .Kindly compel them to reinstate the supercash they are forfeiting...
                    +18 photos
                    Pravina1
                    Jul 7, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

Mobikwik is just fraud company and it is not worth giving try . They make our money stuck in their website and
                    Also they don’t have any customer care option or anything. They are not reachable .
                    Whom to talk . If something happened.
                    They have given phone numbers but those are not working at all.

+[protected] [Customer Care]
                    Also there is one Delhi number that too not working .
                    It is just waste of time

Pravina1
                      Jul 7, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

I was indeed wanted to talk to mobikwik for mu money deducted from
                      Credit card Rs. 2500 even though transaction was unsucessful.
                      I can see money is deducted from mobikwik they didnt not pass the money to myntra.
                      If the transaction was unsucessful then why mobikwik deducted money from
                      My bank.[protected] transaction id : payment id[protected] timing 9:30 pm

I suggest you all please dont use mobikwik to pay . It is just a scadal to stuck your money.
                      I didnt not get 10% discount instead i stuck in to this useless issue
                      Jul 07, 2018
                      Updated by Pravina1
                      Did you check this both number is not working.

website www.mobikwik.com

I tried to reach them but no of them numbers are working

CMA Abhishek Sharma
                        Jul 4, 2018

Hi, my name is neha kaushik, i download mobikwik app and registered, i transferred 399 rs from my husband account. As i was new to the system, i tried to create security pin however it got blocked after this i have raised so many tickets and upload my adhar card and husband' bank statement but they did not unblocked, i asked them about their email id but they didn't provide it. There is no customer care whom i can speak directly.
                        My Account has been blocked suddenly during payment time please unlock my Account my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                        I have to say that the speed of every transaction beats the speed of transactions which were done prior to those. My life has become simple again with the use of Mobikwik’s Digital wallet and I feel that my money is in safe hands all over again. With Mobikwik, I know how and where to spend my money as it always gives me the best deals.
                        Thank you team Mobikwik for coming into my life with this awesome app and making things super simple for me. I can spend my money with just a tap and save it too. Supercashhas helped me to do thoughtful buying. I can never thank Mobikwik for turning me into a sensible spender rather than being a spendthrift before.
                        I am happy that I am using Mobikwik for all my online transactions. I have the app and even use the website version for paying the bills of my family’s TV and phones. I thought that Mobikwik was for phone recharges and bills only. But their website surprised me with a whole range of services it offers. I am a happy customer. I love Mobikwik’s services.

प्रवीण कुमार सिंह
                          from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jul 4, 2018

I try to pay my electricity bill with uppcl urban customer id [protected] with amount 1805 on june 24, transection failed from your site but money deducted from my account, after that i have a message that your money is process back to your source account but 10 days to go but no refund,

*customer care no unreachable
                          *no response from mail id [protected]@mobikwik.com he is the ceo of this company.
                          *i also message ceo on fb but no reply.
                          *10 days completed, where is my money?
                          Jul 23, 2018
                          Updated by प्रवीण कुमार सिंह
                          They reply only on twitter. Try their,
                          I want my money because my bill is currently unpaid.
                          And what about penalty of my bill?
                          My money got deducted and didnt got recharge as well as didn't got cashback please do earliast as soon as possible
                          Order ID 56fae4bc5db36

Mobile no [protected]
                          I just paid my electricity bill using an offer and I got 30 percent cashback. How can I thank you Mobikwik? With this stiff economic situation, saving money is a tough job, but thanks to Mobikwik for helping me save some money by the amazing cashback offer. I am going to pay all my bills with Mobikwik now. Thank you.
                          I love Mobikwik and the team who handles all the transactions. I paid my bills and the money was deducted but the bill was still unpaid. I talked to the customer care and I am amazed to say that the whole thing came back to normal in just a day. I cannot be happier and feel safe beacsue I know that using Mobikwik is the safest option for everyone, better than using any other app.
                          Main ne 1july Ko 509 ka recharge Kiya recharge bhi nahi hua aur mere account se paisa kat Gaya aapse nibedan he ki mera paisa mere account me vapas bhejane ka kast kare

Suneel Kumar mishra
                          A|/c [protected]
                          Villege molanapur barari patti Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh pin code 230134 Mobile no. [protected]
                          I have always been a big fan of online shopping but the payment was always a problem with me. I tried using two different digital wallets but it never worked. My colleague suggested me to start using Mobikwik and I did, I am happy because all my payments are carried out smoothly now. I owe him big time for his suggestion and I am amazed with Mobikwik’s services.
                          Now on 21 july i get my money back. Thanks.
                          My amount deducted.for eb bill . But amount not received..

electricity bill not paid but money deducted from account - Comment #3845556 - Image #0
                          9 Comments

jivano
                            Jul 4, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 411036

Hi!

I have done transaction of 2020 and the money has been deducted from my account
                            Unfortunately my electricity bill is showing out standing.

The biggest and problem over here is the given customer care numbers don't work.

The call gets dropped after calling the given numbers.

So why are the numbers shared on the site, and what customer service are they providing to the people???.

Amit Jhaveri
                              from Vapi, Gujarat
                              Jul 4, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

Mobikwik is cheating customers. My mobile no is [protected]

I give big business, they give me super cash. Mobikwik keep no limit for doing business but keep limit to use super cash and don't allow to use super cash and expire them.

Please re credit the expired super cash on 1 june and 1 july.

Mobikwik don't allow generated super cash to be used and get them expired that is illegal.
                              My number is [protected]..mene is number se 28/06/18 ko rs 2170 ki transction ki thi..order number hai.8b2b03b63603 hai...mera yeh order fail ho gya hai but money deduct ho gyi hai...refund my money...my number is [protected]...refund my money...i think mobiwik is not safe app
                              PL. updated my KYC with my mobile no [protected] and my addhar no is[protected] because when i enter my no he say that this no is linked with another no so pl linked my addhaar no with my mobile no [protected] so i operate the application on my mobile.
                              I am highly obliged.

(TEJINDER SINGH)
                              I forgot my password so I am unable to login to wallet with my Gmail id ([protected]@gmail.com) and mobile no is [protected] but while resetting password another number reflecting my wallet ending with 425 can you please me with my details provided by you to login In wallet.
                              My account got automatically blocked I don't knw why, plz unblock my account as soon as possible. Thanks

SKY WAY
                                Jul 3, 2018

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143115

I upload rupees 50, 000 in my mobikwik wallet on 02 july 2018 which was successful but on next day which is 03 july my mobikwik account is disabled without any notice i try to complaint but from mobikwik app and online but due to my disabled account i am unable to complaint too. I try there costumer care number but it does not worked it got disconnected when i call, my 50, 000 is in account but my account is disabled and no way to connect with mobikwik. This is worst experience i am facing. It is giving me too much mental pressure. A really worst online service provider mobikwik, my i d which is disabled on mobikwik is [protected]@gmail.com
                                The vouchers given by mobikwik on bajaj LED'S are non functional. If we redeem code the app notifys the code is wrong when we apply correct code
                                My Account has been blocked suddenly during payment time please unlock my Account my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                I forgot my password so I am unable to login to wallet with my Gmail id ([protected]@gmail.com) and mobile no is [protected] but while resetting password another number reflecting my wallet ending with 425 can you please me with my details provided by you to login In wallet.
                                I had used a digital wallet before and I had a hard time using it. I ask you to trust me, as you trust any other fellow customer, Mobikwik and their team have helped me wherever I got stuck using it. I love Mobikwik and trust it with my hard earned money and that is because I trust Mobikwik and their services.
                                Thanks to Mobikwik, I can pay for anything and do shopping even when I am travelling. Installing Mobikwik is the best thing that I have done till date. The best part is the offers that I get for doing the smallest of things. Thank you for making my life easier and transactions safer than ever.
                                I had reservations on using this app but I have started using it now and I love this app and its features and the customer support. The look and feel of this app is really fresh and every transaction is fast as a fast car zooming by your side. I cannot tell you how happy and satisfied I am for downloading and using this app on a daily basis. You have a fan in me, Mobikwik.

shindednyaneshwar966
                                  Jul 3, 2018

Address: 431136

Iam recharge through mobiquick rs 399 recharge failed but amount didction in my account and the amount not return credit my account my name is Dnyaneshwar Bhavanand shinde my no [protected] what is problem iam 2 days follow up but not any response from you and no any customer care no email iam going consumer court iam already complaint through mobiquick app but no any response from you to me what is very third class bhava or

Ravichandran Nagaraj
                                    Jul 3, 2018

Made a transaction of rs 10000 online using the virtual card, but the transaction has failed and money has got debited. Raised a complaint in their support portal no response. Faqs says it should be refund within max of 35 days. Its 40 days and no response. No ways to contact them.. No chat support.. No email support... No phone numbers... And no refund...

Not sure whats happening... But seriously a very bad service for any financial organization when consumers money involved.

Planning to close the account after refund... If at all refund happens...
                                    Jul 03, 2018
                                    Updated by Ravichandran Nagaraj
                                    How is it allowed to run financial organizations without proper support email IDs and contact number. All the numbers mentioned in their website is not valid..

sunilkumar430
                                      from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                      Jul 3, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

I was a unable to use super cash from this month and i have hard earned cash. But it expired on 01 07 18 my mobile number is [protected] so kindly refund it back 447 super cash. N every time i use this app i don't know why the super cash don't consum so kindly resolve my problem n refund the super cash in my account i am using the mobikwik app since many day but every time i face the same problem
                                      Besides Mobikwik, I am not sure how other digital wallets are taking care of all the transactions. I have become a patron of this app for their dependable team and wonderful UI.
                                      Since Mobikwik has entered the market again, I am ecstatic to do all my bills and shopping online. I thoroughly enjoy using it, simply because the cashback offers are amazing.
                                      Mobikwik’s website is the best website for online recharges and other transactions. The flow of this website makes it really easy for any customer to steer his/ her way. I have used it quite a couple of times and I love it now. I trust Mobikwik and all its services. I get excellent offers everytime I make payments and now I am in love with their SuperCash scheme. Mobikwik means paying is saving.