Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 185

Ginny Chugh
Jun 18, 2018

I have paid 1803 rs to mobikwik wallet for my order on myntra, that too twice. The amount was debited from my bank account twice, but transaction got failed. So i directly added money to the wallet and made the transaction. But my bank account got debited thrice of which two are unsuccessful transaction and 1 is successful transaction. When i tried to check my mobikwik history. It is showing minus balance and invoice is also not generating. It is showing the "invoice is not found." can you please tell me where exactly is my money. Because when i called bank they said transaction has been approved by merchant that is you. Also your customer care numbers are not working, and when i open a ticket in your support it automatically showed the status resolved though it is not resolved.

Please look into this.

Transaction id of both the transactions which are unsuccessful are,

56e99e186910a and 56e99dd4575e3
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anaana
    Jun 18, 2018

I am a legal practioner. I had paid rs. 500/- to mobikwik wallet for recharging vodafone prepaid account. The amount was debited to my bank account however, the same was not updated to my mobikwik account. I tried to check my mobikwik history. It is showing minus balance and invoice is also not generating. It is showing the "invoice is not found."

Details of the transaction are as under:

Date of transaction jun 15, 2018 11:29am
    Paid from card (#orderid:56ea7e8f72075)
    Transaction id: 56ea7e8f72075
    ₹ 500 invoice

You are therefore requested to take quick action in this regard as early as possible.

abbas hhh
      Jun 18, 2018

I send money through upi to my friend 4000rs it's still pending but money debuted from my bank account they told it will come in 48hrs bt still its pending they not relying properly i want my money back so please help me i have proof money got deducted i have all the proof with me they telling money not deducted if it's deducted it will come but it deducted 4000rs tats my savings bank account
      Jun 18, 2018
      Updated by abbas hhh
      Please reply soon I want this money back immediately please
      Jun 18, 2018
      Updated by abbas hhh
      I send money to my friend through upi he dint receive money but my money got debited in my bank acc 4000rs they told it will refund in 48hrs but still I dint got any refund so send my money as soon as possible I want that money urgently my money still in pending and they telling money not debited if it's debuted we will send I have all the proof with me That money got deducted nu.
      Have been using mobikwik to purchased dress transaction is done through debit card which showing as money is sent through zaak epayment services, i do transaction through my debit card my Dena bank and complete the transaction last Monday 04.06.2018 my 495 rs has been debited from my account against order id 56dc9ec9982c5 please resolved the issue

Prashant2294
        from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
        Jun 17, 2018

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173212

Dear sir iam a new customer of bajaj finserv when and my number is registered with same number which i already mentioned below. Sir i'm trying to login with my number it shows user disable my contact number is [protected] and i'm trying to login with my given number. Please unblock my number. Please try to understand my problem. My i want my emi digital card which will generate by given number my email i'd is prashant. [protected]@gmail.com and it is already registered but i have lost my previous number which was registered with this email address and when i try to login with email i'd it will send otp in my lost sim. Please try to understand my problem thank you

Sanju Phour
          Jun 15, 2018

Address: 132103

My mobikwik aap not open errer user is disabeld this errer date 6/6/2018 to cantenew this ishu regarding i have mail [protected]@mobikwik.com but no respons no contact mobikwik castmer care note contact my complant number sr00599776 but no sulation i have mail bajaj care [protected]@bajajfinserv.in maney time to call mobikwik care but i am not cannect with it plese aney quaries contact me [protected] pless helps me regarding my wallet ishu user is disabeld

shravan200291
            Jun 15, 2018

Address: 160062

I was paying rs. 5512.5 on 14/06/2018 as my pspcl electricity bill using mobikwik app. The payment got deducted from my bank account but the transaction failed.

I have raised a complaint having ticket no. - 8567844. These people have given a message that they have refunded the money to my bank account and the money will be credited within 7 - 21 working days as per the bank policy.

I have checked my bank balance. My money has not been refunded as yet.
            Jun 15, 2018
            Updated by shravan200291
            How has bank got anything to do with processing the refund . If they refund my money in my bank the amount would be credited to my bank . They are just giving excuses .

Jun 15, 2018
            Updated by shravan200291
            This is the screenshot of my transaction ID with Mobikwik

Jun 15, 2018
            Updated by shravan200291
            My order ID is 8b0fba2d2ff4

Anmol “anmol-vky” Thakur
              Jun 14, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492001

Sir, it is to submit that i am a not regularly user of mobikwik. But last 1 days i am not able to pay reliance trade shopping mall bill my mobikwik wallet i was added money 3100 ra to. Mobikwik wallet for paying bill
              User id [protected]@gmail.com. Several time i registered my request online at mobikwik support desk but no positive response received no customer care number service and those number is available its was wrong. I have an amount of rs.3100/- balance in my mobikwik wallet. I have an acute need of money but i am unble to get back that balance. Your good self is requested to look into the matter why mobikwik is harrasing me. This time you help me to unlocking pin my mobikwik wallet and promise that i will never use mobikwik in future and also will suggest my friends who are using it to stop using mobikwik. What a worst company it is. Anmol thakur [protected]
              All important documents was attached

Shivraj MSW
                Jun 13, 2018

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 91

I am the account holder of mobiqwik wallet. I have added money in mobiqwik wallet dated 12/06/2018 amount is 99+99from my bank account, but not credited in my mobiqwik wallet account. Already debited amount in my bank account. Please check and credit amount in my mobiqwik wallet. Amount details is 99+99+1=199. So i cant any payment through mobiqwik wallet. Please check and resolve any queries.

Maniesh09
                  Jun 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Mobikwik provides cashback in terms of supercash (With 3 months validity) which can be consumed 20% to 5% in each transactions upto rs 1000 per month. Recently mobikwik has reduced supercash validity by 45 days. These guys keep updating terms and conditions so frequently and with out any prior notice given to customers and not even email or sms that their t&c are updated.in my family we have actively used the mobikwik and overall there was a supercash with each o[censored]s approx.[protected] which makes totally across about 20, 000 of supercash in total, however suddenly this company has changed the policy and most of supercash is expied. Further they have tnc to use only 1000 supercash per month, in such a case why do they allow to accumulate more... This company is cheating every one in open and must be taken to court. The nos. On which supercash is a concern are - [protected] (2500/-) [protected] (4000/-) [protected] (2500/-) [protected] (3000/-) [protected] (2500/-)

Sohilb
                    Jun 12, 2018

Transaction made on 9-apr-2018 for a utilities bill payment o[censored]gvcl of rs.1150.73 is not shown in the transaction history.
                    The transaction is not successfully done as ugvcl has not received the amount and the amount is deducted and not refunded to my bank account.
                    Transaction details:
                    Transaction ref. No. As per bank:[protected]
                    Transaction payment ref. No. As per ugvcl: [protected]
                    Amount: rs.1150.73
                    Transaction date: 9-apr-2018 8:03 pm
                    Mobile no: [protected]

Please look into it and help.
                    Sohil.
                    4th june18 I had added 20100 in mobikwik wallet, my mobikwik account was disabled so help me to recover my20100from my credit card, [protected]@gmail.com, mobail no-[protected], credit card last digit -9357

Magician Prakashkumar
                      Jun 12, 2018

Address: 380015

Today i transferred rs.8430 from my bank account to mobikwik to pay my electric bill. But i found that you charge about rs.130 to make the payment, which i don't want to pay. Hence, i tried to transfer back the same amount to my debit card of the bank, but again you are charging more than rs.200 for that. Now, i want my money back without deduction of any charge. Please let me know what i should do for that. My phone no. Is [protected] and i live in ahmedabad, gujarat.
                      I paid 398rd from pnb bank atm.. But mobiwik says Invoice not available for this transaction. I paid by punjab national bank at 2.40 Am. Paid id- 56dff9af24b78
                      Basant4321's reply, Jun 7, 2018
                      Give me my money back
                      Please verify this photo at 4/6/2018 transaction all in two accounts Compny call me and say I am capable for this job and she say only 15 ruppies for filup form so I fill form and one otp come and I put otp so many ruppies cut in two my account

Anubhuti Saluja
                        Jun 11, 2018

Address: 201301

Hi I made a payment on 8th June at street style store through MobiKwik. But money got deducted from my account.. but I have not received any order confirmation ..they say the order is not place .. and now when I am calling the customer care .. they are not picking.. I kept on hold for more than 15 min .. please help. Also I feel MobiKwik is a cheat... They do this with everyone. How can I get a refund... Please help.. not able to get through any one...
                        Please unblock my account.. i have 5500 in my wallet.. i need urgent money.. please help

Hjat426
                          Jun 10, 2018

My account disable on date 8 jun 18 but not active till date. So sir plz my account disable to active as soon as possible. I have many contact to your help line but not respond. So sir plz activate my wallet.
                          Address proof and screen shot attached herewith.
                          My id mobile no is [protected]
                          Email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
                          Hansraj hat
                          Rs 399 is deducted for the recharge which is not successful for my mob no ...7 days are also over...not getting refund yet...fraud company

account disabled 7011163885 - Comment #3125512 - Image #0
                          On 20th April 2018 I paid my torrent power bill of 3327 through mobikwik in my account statement it is showing me name of zaak epayment services pvt. ltd. It is already debited from there but not paid to the merchant so in current months bill it is showing me pending now please suggest how to contact the customer care of zaak pvt ltd.

Ami_273
                            from Panaji, Goa
                            Jun 9, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 410506

I was paid electricity bill (Msedcl) by mobikwik on date 12th of may.
                            Ist time when i was paying the same it was cancelled by their system problem and message shown me that it will be refund in your bank account or wallet.
                            At the date of 9th of june i still not received refund yet. I again raise query to them but they tell that refund already transfered to wallet or bank account.
                            Please help me out of them
                            Amit oswal
                            Mob. No. - [protected]

monidumppop
                              Jun 8, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Sir, madam my name is parvesh kumar and my mobikwik account mobile no [protected] and my mail id : [protected]@yahoo.in.
                              My concerned regarding supercash and policy.
                              I am a mobikwik old customer, in starting mobikwik was a fair company and fair deal with customer but in july 2017 mobikwik start supercash system and cashback amount going to credit as a supercash, on that time on every transaction user could use supercash but time to time mobikwik did start hard system to use supercash. And now they have totally bound the supercash and user only use 100 supercash in a month and supercash is going to expire within 90 days.

User made a transaction from mobikwik and earn supercash from mobikwik, pertain that i[censored]ser earn 1000 supercash in a month and can useonly 100 supercash in a month. Then 900 supercash will be expire after 90 days.

Every types of term and condition mobikwik create without inform to user. So mobikwik company should be close because mobikwik is doing cheat.

Mobikwik is playing a mind game with user and cheating with user.

In my mobikwik account 6000 supercash and 2500 supercash already expired on 1 june without inform to user.

Birendra Kumar Rai
                                from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jun 8, 2018

I have wrongly recharged jio pre paid mobile no. [protected] for rs 399 today for 84 days in lieu of my mobile no. [protected]. It has happened second time and the previous complain is already registered with you with no compliance. Kindly refund my money or recharge my mobile no.[protected] with the same amount as it is typo human error.
                                B k rai

X
                                  Xeeshan313
                                  Jun 7, 2018

I received 29 odd onetime password messages from mobikwik at around 3:51am. I never ever dealt with them. Not even tried to apply for anything with them. I doubt if this is a kind scam to loot people!! This has been reported to mumbai police to look into the matter. I afraid if this is a kind of scam to fraudantly use personal information of people and hv fraudulent transactions processed!! This has to be taken very seriously and mobikwik needs to be scrutinised with the public data they store in their system is obtained from the right channel and the right party!! I wud urge consumer court to follow a strict scrutiny on this matter!!
                                  Jun 7, 2018
                                  I haven’t received any resolution from the company yet!!! How can you tag the complaint as resolved????
                                  Jun 07, 2018
                                  Updated by Xeeshan313
                                  I received 29 odd onetime password messages from Mobikwik at around 3:51am. I never ever dealt with them. Not even tried to apply for anything with them. I doubt if this is a kind scam to loot people!! This has been reported to mumbai police to look into the matter. I afraid if this is a kind of scam to fraudantly use personal information of people and hv fraudulent transactions processed!! This has to be taken very seriously and mobikwik needs to be scrutinised with the public data they store in their system is obtained from the right channel and the right party!! I wud urge consumer court to follow a strict scrutiny on this matter!!

Shahaakash
                                    Jun 6, 2018

Address: Angul, Odisha, 759121

Today at around 3.30pm there was a fraudster call from mobile no [protected] for verifying my SBI credit card details (card no./name/DOB/mob no/address) and ask for cvv no. Mean while I got an OTP on my registered mobile no ([protected]) and email id. Followed by a SMS that your 20600 has been deducted from your account.
                                    So pls do the needful and reverse the same.

Aakash Shah.
                                    ([protected]).
                                    Uploaded in mobikwik app rs 550 for recharge Tata Sky on 21 may 18 but neither amount credited to Tata Sky nor amount reversed to my account till date.

Please expedite action
                                    Mob [protected]

Account no [protected]
                                    BARB0BELAPU

azeem akram
                                      Jun 6, 2018

Address: 500008

Hi! On 05/06/2018 around 3:30 p. M. I got a call from a person saying that he was a representative from sbi credit card and told me that my card in blocked because i have not used it from 3 months and also my reward points have expired of worth rs. 9000 change. He said that he would unblock my card and i would also get my reward points active and then started the process, in which he was repeatedly using the word unique id instead of otp, for which i got confused and he frauded total of 59, 873 rupees from my credit card account. I have also lodged a complaint for this in cyber crime and i also request to you to please do the needful as soon as possible

Atul Samy
                                        from Nasrullaganj, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Jun 6, 2018

Address: 466331

I wish to bring to your notice, a fraud transaction which took place yesterday, using my father's debit card. He got a call from the number [protected] the person claimed that he was calling from the sbi and that my father atm card has been blocked. He asked for the debit card number and the one time password. As my father does not have much knowledge about the internet banking process, he was easily duped, and gave off the debit card number. As soon as the call was over, he got an sms from the bank, stating that a transaction of (50000 rs from 1/6/2018 +45000 rs from 5/5/2018) rs 95000 was made from him card towards mobikwik.com. She was quick enough to get the card blocked and also filed an fir with the local police. I have sent a mail to the backend department of mobikwik.com which handles all fraud complaints ([protected]@mobikwik.com), but haven't received a reply yet. I have also filed a cyber complaint so that it could be tracked early and hopefully the transaction could be aborted at an earlier stage. However, i haven't received any response yet from any of the sources. Could anyone suggest a better approach which will help me in getting back my money?

Complaint status
                                        [jun/6/ 2018 ]
                                        As per their terms n conditions, I should have been able to use my supercash (5 %of it, at least where I had 2500 above supercash ) on zomato orders above 250, but none of it was deducted even though the bill value is above 600
                                        Guys i have booked ticket on IRCTC and paid via MobiKwik
                                        Transaction id : [protected]
                                        Payment failed

Please check and see when will the money be credited back to my MobiKwik account
                                        Number [protected]

I would appreciate i[censored] can immediately look into this
                                        Name : ankur sahu
                                        Phone : [protected]