Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 174

Mohan Raaj
Oct 29, 2018

Address: 600044

Hello mobikwik

I am booking bus ticket via mobikwik ticket number: b3kvx8ed (Operator pnr: ts[protected]fufp/302764/idayakottai - chennai)
To: chennai bus type: a/c-sleeper
Makemytrip bus id: nu[protected].

I am cancel this order. Rs.1260 refund amount to send mobikwik.

I contact make my trip customer care and told to already amount sent to mobikwik. But till now not received. Where is my amount??
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 03, 2018
Updated by Mohan Raaj
Hello till now am not receive my cashback amount Rs. 1260 so please refund at the earliest

NURA kanth
    Oct 29, 2018

Address: 535003

For an immediate hospital admission of a patient using mobikwik with my account [protected]@gmail.com and i don't have primary number added to it to do transactions but i have added some money to wallet and unable to add primary number and kyc details also.
    Please do the needful. No customer support also available. Every time service unavailable. I have added amount for an immediate requirement but i m unable to use it. And help option shows service unavailable. And transfer option shows primary number not registered. Please show a way to do so and help me.
    Transaction Id- MK[protected]
    Mistakly paid in airtel operator but number is in idea [protected] still haven't get my money back
    Please Help Me To Refund My Money

regarding kyc and primary number - Comment #3255596 - Image #0
    My issue is pending from last 20 to 25 days no response from ur team and my super cash is going to expire on 31 st october very disappointed with the service pls resolve my problem as soon as possible other wise stop providing services and cheating customers

regarding kyc and primary number - Comment #3255647 - Image #0
    regarding kyc and primary number - Comment #3255647 - Image #1
    regarding kyc and primary number - Comment #3255647 - Image #2
    My email id is registered yet iam getting error as email not found and not geting otp to transfer money to bank

regarding kyc and primary number - Comment #3255660 - Image #0

Mohammed Akbar Basha
      Oct 28, 2018

Address: Kolar, Karnataka, 563114

I have complaint lot's of time i am not getting any response from mobikivki i trust consumer court but why my problem is not clear, i request you to please check and update what about my money, from mobikivki i am not getting any response i am waiting past one month's, i didn't get my money please talk to mobikivki please solve my issue, please please please
      Oct 28, 2018
      Updated by Mohammed Akbar Basha
      Please refund my money i am waiting for one month I didn't get response from mobikivki
      Dear sir mera account.user is disebal Bata rha h 4 din se please sir mera account unlock hi Jay sir mere waailet me pese h

payment deducted from mobikwik but not refund - Comment #3255053 - Image #0
      Veeru mobile's reply, Oct 27, 2018
      Sir mera wallet open no ho rha wallet no 8878568803

jobypj846
        from Mannarakkat, Kerala
        Oct 28, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 670511

My registered Mobikwik no: [protected], Email : [protected]@yahoo.com.

I deposit cash to mobikwik wallet on 26/10/18 at Rs.9000/-.But now i cant transfer money from my wallet to bank or wallet other payments.
        Such transaction time they showing update kyc. i find local kyc centers in ernakulam. No shops are updating kyc in my area.
        I try many times for kyc in this app but it is not working now. I will face many problem in this days.so many times I check your customer care number and try to call but never answered.
        mobikwik Customer Support Number :[protected] /+[protected]

now please return my cash to bank account.

regards Jobyjohn
        mob [protected]
        [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com
        Nov 3, 2018
        Sir, they are not resolve the problem. they contacted me and told they will update the kyc and the money will get you 48 Hr. But still i dont get any money. regards, joby
        Nov 03, 2018
        Updated by jobypj846
        I get calls from Mobikwik but they offered to sent back the money to my bank. but still now no response . now i loos everything.

Joby John
        Nov 18, 2018
        Updated by jobypj846
        not resolved the problems.
        it is a cheated company
        I Could not update my KYC in MobiKwik. It is always showing as "The service is currently unavailable". I've conveyed my concern with MobiKwik Customer care executives in chat which is available in 'help' option. But there is no valid reply or action from MobiKwik.

can't transfer the amount to bank - Comment #3254886 - Image #0
        [protected] recharge faild

can't transfer the amount to bank - Comment #3255636 - Image #0
        Sudarshan Lokare's reply, Oct 25, 2018
        Recharge faild
        I am purchase the MI led TV, but order is not successful, my account is deducted the money ur mobikwik account, ur company is not refund the money, Pls refund the money
        MobiKwik is KYC..customer.. Care.No. 8250..199..521…(())and Non-KYC user in [protected]@)?

Biren Modi
          Oct 27, 2018

I am new user in mobikwik and it has offer running o[censored]sing "double" promocode but due to some issue in mobikwik i am unable to use that promocode so i have raised issue with ticket #9556892 and they have promise me you add money directly they arr going to get cash back, so after approval from that i have added money and now when i replied to add money nobody is replying. So i have raised new ticket #9573142 so now they are replying that you won't get cash back.
          This is very bad service providing by mobikwik, do not use mobikwik.

Praveen Kumar NALANDA
            from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
            Oct 27, 2018

Address: Nalanda, Bihar, 803101

My i'd is - [protected]@gmail.com
            I have paid to myntra via mobikwik but transaction not complete and money deducted on 16 oct 2018, i have complain to help section on mobikwik app and ticket no is given #9487755. But my money not refunded, i am very depressed on money deduction.
            The transaction amount is rupees 1384.76, so please refund my money.
            Oct 31, 2018
            After complain, Mobikwik provide me arn no. And then refund my money yesterday. Thanks

A-Agarwal
              Oct 26, 2018

I paid for airticket using MobiKwik, but after doing payment using Mobikwik transaction failed.
              CCAvenue support confirmed refund of transaction failed.

But there is no Help system at MobiKwik I tried chat it is frustrating bot,
              I called Customer Care Number - [protected], it just play recorded message.
              I called Number :[protected], it is not available.

How government allows these companies in India.
              My Transaction ID: CCAFJ2CAD990

Durgeshnarayan Singh
                Oct 25, 2018

Address: 208019

Sir, on dated 03 october 2018, i booked a bus ticket from kanpur to delhi through red bus and paid money rs 2400/- via mobikwik. My ticket pnr was b3mxadmm and operator pnr was b3mxadmm. Next day message came regarding cancellation of this bus. I talked on mobile no. Of bus operator [protected] which displayed on my ticket. He confirmed me regarding cancellation of bus and assuring me for refund of money within 05 days. I booked a new ticket and completed my journey on 21st oct 2018 but my refund amount was not come in my account till date . Now bus operator s.S brother travels are not cooperating.

kokku midhun
                  Oct 25, 2018

Address: 500047

Hi this is mithun chakravarthy am facing a problem with mobikwik like i had done a transactions by using mobikwik payment gateway like i had done payment for loan repayment of kreditbee on 10th october amount was 8204.41 but two transactions got failed but money was deducted from account so my bank standard chartered made it for temporary reversal they are asking confirmation from mobikwik for both failed transactions so kindly share the details for both failured transactions am attaching the mails which i got from mobikwik payment gateway on 10th october 2018 so kindly check and give me a confirmation mail because i have to share the confirmation mail to my standard chartered bank so kindly do the need full as soon as possible.
                  Oct 25, 2018
                  Updated by kokku midhun
                  Hi this is mithun chakravarthy am facing a problem with mobikwik like i had done a transactions by using mobikwik payment gateway like i had done payment for loan repayment of kreditbee on 10th october amount was 8204.41 but two transactions got failed but money was deducted from account so my bank standard chartered made it for temporary reversal they are asking confirmation from mobikwik for both failed transactions so kindly share the details for both failured transactions am attaching the mails which i got from mobikwik payment gateway on 10th october 2018 so kindly check and give me a confirmation mail because i have to share the confirmation mail to my standard chartered bank so kindly do the need full as soon as possible.

Ayush9518
                    Oct 25, 2018

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I recently trying to do upi trasaction of 5000 but this got failed but my amount is debited from my account but did not get credited to another account amd there is not even a customer care number to get touch with them so i complaint it here. So please resolve it and give me my 5000 rs credited to my account because it is very big amount please resolve it.

Sunnymc
                      Oct 25, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682303

I have recharged my wife's mobile number ([protected]) for rs 792 from my mobile ([protected]) on 12.10.2018. I have transferred the money from my sbi account, [protected] using my debit card by otp method.
                      The specified amount y was withdrawn from my account. But the mobile was not recharged. On contacting the bsnl customer care they have informed that money will be returned to my account within one week. But this did not happen.
                      The repeated attempts to connect to mobikwik customer care was in vain. Bsnl authorities were heading a deaf ear towards our complaints. Please look into the matter and kindly take an action to pay back the amount debited from my account.

Deepak Diya
                        from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                        Oct 24, 2018

On 13th & 14th of oct 2018 i made a payment of rupees 579 from my sbi debit card and the transaction got declined at that time, so i paid it through my idbi debit card and it got approved. But soon after i reached home, got a message saying the amount of 579rupees is also deducted from my sbi debit card which was declined at that time. Likewise the amount of 579 rupees got deducted from my sbi debit card as well on both days (I. E on 13th & 14th of oct).
                        Regarding the above mentioned problem i queried with mcdonalds staff, they replied my total amount 1158 rupees will be returned into my account within 48 hours, which i have not received till date. Because of them i am in a big loss of 1158 rupees.
                        Kindly look into the matter, anticipating a favorable response.
                        I have to transfer my vallet money from mobikwik to bank but they asking about kyc upgradation i submit may name adhar card no.email but there is while otp varification it says that sorry this service currently unavailable...

non-receipt of amount from mcdonalds - Comment #3252013 - Image #0
                        non-receipt of amount from mcdonalds - Comment #3252013 - Image #1
                        I am not able to use my super cash for payment to Medlife
                        Dear Deepak,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your Email Id, contact number and store's location along with your detailed concern at [protected]@mcdonaldsindia.com, and our team will take this ahead.

Team McDonald's

Manoj semwal1976
                          Oct 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

I wish to bring to your notice, a fraud transaction which took place yesterday, using my credit card. I got a call from the number[protected]. The person that he was calling from the sbi and that my credit card has been blocked. He asked for the credit card number last eight figure and soon as the call was over, i not got an sms from the bank, stating that a transaction of rs 9999 was made from her card towards mobikwik.com. I was quick enough to get the card blocked and i have sent a mail to the backend department of mobikwik.com which handles all fraud complaints ([protected]@mobikwik.com), but haven't received a reply yet. I have also filed a cyber complaint so that it could be tracked early and hopefully the transaction could be aborted at an earlier stage. However, i haven't received any response yet from any of the sources. Could anyone suggest a better approach which will help me in getting back my money?

Manoj semwal
                          Cell no [protected]

Mohammed Akbar Basha
                            Oct 23, 2018

Address: Kolar, Karnataka, 563114

I am waiting from past one month's i am not getting any response from mobikivki, i have complaint lot's of time and i have raise issue by mobikivki application lots of time, i got mail from consumer that mobikivki representative get in touch with me, but i didn't get any mails are any calls from mobikivki costumer support kindly i request you to please check and update me thank you

Abinash1990
                              Oct 23, 2018

Sir i want to update my kyc but till now when me giving my aadhar card no by otp its telling not service available and secondly when me contacting by customer care no help from their side if my complaint is not resolved through today i will be forced to go to consumer forum and asap update my kyc as i want to transfer my wallet balance to my bank account waiting for your reply asap.
                              I am sopping infynd to1947 rupees but my order not pleased but my amount is deducted in my MobiKwik balance amount is showing detected by rozapay why pl solve my problem and my account has been credit in my MobiKwik balance.pl help
                              I have my money in Wallet and they are asking for kYC and aadhar linking. Aadhar linking is already made non-mandatory by RBI, still this dumbass app asks so.
                              They need in person KYC and but they havent sent any agent in past 15 days.
                              I am frustated with the service and fed of raising complaints

Abinash1990
                                Oct 23, 2018

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha, 768006

When doing my kyc update by my adhar card location by otp telling service not available continuously and no kyc centre showing here if within today this problem not sorted will do a consumer case against mobikwik i am repeatedly doing but no action from mobikwik no customer care no no satisfaction i want back my wallet balance to my bank account asap nonsense app

I added rs 10000 to my wallet now i am unable to transfer this amount to my bank account.
                                Error massage is appearing the email id not there in request.

I checked in profile email id is there.
                                Now no one is taking call on your mentioned customer care numbers.

Mob no account [protected]

Please help
                                Someone got access to my account and changed my security pin . now I am not able use my mobiwik account. Adhar no was also changed.what to do now.I am unable to change my adhar number also.

kyc updation - Comment #3251915 - Image #0

Kannuu
                                  Oct 22, 2018

VERY VERY URGENT -how many times to complain?Is this a democratic govt. where no action is taken and the govt. is deaf ?

I am trying to pay through Mobikwik so that I use my supercash which they are fiorfeiting again and again but since yesterday they are not processing my payments and stating that the service is not available -this is sheer cheating and they are trying to forfeit our money further.Me and my family members have lost lots of our money by their forfeiting our cashbacks just because we have not done Aadhaar verification and everybody is aware that all digital wallets have been debarred for asking for Aadhaar anymore as per decision of SC recently.I have written so many times to you but you are doing nothing and the customers are suffering due to a cheat company.
                                  Please please please I repeat do interfere and prevent such malpractices.
                                  After I raised a ticket they are stating again and again as per screenshot that something went wrong and to try again later(as per screenshot attached)
                                  Cmplained so many times to UIDAI, RBI ombudsman, cpec but no action at all-really bad governance.
                                  Hii mobwik, i was book my tickit on 27/09/18 in. Gagan shivpuri travels.. That day bus has been cancelled by operator, but my tickit money not refund.

allowing adding money but not allowing use of it or use of supercash - Comment #3250752 - Image #0
                                  allowing adding money but not allowing use of it or use of supercash - Comment #3250752 - Image #1

ashokda
                                    Oct 22, 2018

This is to draw your kind attention that on 22.1018 rs.399/ has been fraudulently transferred for recharging a mobile no [protected] from my wallet balance. This was done without my knowledge and the entire transaction is a serious fraud.

Please note that on that day i got a call from a person who introduced himself as a customer care person of mpbikwik. The person asked for the details of my debit card which i refused and after that the fraud happened. The person made call from no [protected] on 22.10.18 at around 12.30 pm

Kindly follow up the matter and nab the culprit.

Ashoke kumar das
                                    Today l have deposited to pay netmed through icici bank but netmed decline pay ment . Pl recover amount...kaushal kishore kaushal...mobile no.[protected]

Ravisaxena_01
                                      Oct 22, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I will try many times for kyc and also many times raise a complaint for bio metric verification but today i will raise a legal complaint for u because of you i will face many problem in this days..
                                      Many number of times i will check ur customer care number i will also call him but never we have any answer if you any phone so plz call me and listen my complaint and problems

rajeshdalwani
                                        Oct 22, 2018

I was booking my Train Tickets for Rs. 99.8 on IRCTC App, I got option of making payment through Mobiwik, I selected that and made payment of Rs 99.8, and got message that 991.8 has been debited and it got to Zaak epayment services But the ticket could not be booked
                                        I WANT MY 991.8 RS BACK FROM MOBIWIk ZAAK. OTHERWISE I AM GOING To SUE THIS COMPANY.

This is my email. Contact me here. [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Oct 22, 2018
                                        Updated by rajeshdalwani
                                        The Amount got deducted is 991.8 Rupees. Not 99 Rupeess
                                        M.p.arunkumar sbi credit card no.[protected] today mobikwik transcation id is T61633 please refund the amount
                                        ganesen's reply, Oct 15, 2018
                                        please block the transaction id no.T61633 and return the money for me