Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 170

mmfmg
from Ozhukarai, Puducherry
Dec 1, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

I can't able to get my refund money from myntra that i paid through mobikwik... I want you all to look the issue very soon... Its been 2 weeks. This is very bad assistance to the customer by mobikwik... I am not going to use mobikwik if it doesn't resolve my problem in 72 hrs... I tried calling and emailing them but they didn't reply a single time... I can't able to resist it anymore... I want quick solution of my problem. If they can't handle the company and customer problem, they should just close it for customers sake..
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have recharged jio prepaid from Myjio through mobikwik.

In mobikwik history it shows successful but my joi doesn't show the recharge.

Please look into this asap and resolve it.

kavi shubham singh
    Dec 1, 2018

Sir on 30 nov 2018 i had made a transfer of 6984. 96 from my wallet to a bank account but transaction timed out and amount deducted from my wallet and not reversed till now.
    I had tried to contact customer care but i haven't got any response from them. Please solve my problem.
    Please refund my money and do needful help.
    I am not blaming you but i am facing a big problem please resolve this issue.
    Please sir mera pin number blocked hu ya Sir. Open ki je ya sir kam bhoot hai sir
    I have paid my credit card bill one by one rs 2000 and next time rs2000 first recharge is successful but next recharge is not successful i have recharged 5 days ago i had gone to the bank and checked if it is refunded but the bank told we wiil check we have waited for a long while please respond to my complaint

Your's requestly
    sir i recharge sundirect recharge thuru mobiwik app on line .but we cant get recharge
    date[protected] chq no[protected] please refund my amount
    rs-444.00.pls replay.

thanks/regards
    m shankarbabu

anchal malasi
      from Sitarganj, Uttarakhand
      Dec 1, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Name :- anchal malasi

Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com

Yesterday i sent 1000rs to another bank account through my wallet as the process was going it showed transaction time out and after that message, the money was deducted i looked for help in the app where they just generated my ticket no.
      My ticket no. Is #9855732 and #9851137

And no response is there from their side till now
      Plz refund the money or resolve this problem asap
      Ive added 4000 to wallet in mobikwik..And when i tried to transfer it to bank it says i need to update kyc. But it says 'service currently unavailable' when i tried to update kyc

Sagar Khaire
        Nov 30, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

On 30th nov, 2018, i had credited my mobikwik wallet with rs 13k, which was successfully done & money was credited into the wallet. However when i did transfer from my wallet to bank a/c, the money got deducted from my wallet. I did a transfer of 10k from my wallet to my personal bank a/c. The money has been deducted from my mobikwik wallet, but it has not been credit to my bank a/c. I have recieved no message or notification that it is pending or why my transaction is not done & money has been not credited. I have also raised a ticket #9849914, but theres no response from the bot there. The customer care number is on ivr & does not respond or connect any executive of the company. I request you to kindly look into the matter & solve the issue earliest & give me the refund.
        I have paid bill of MSEB bill on date 22/11/2018 rs 2930 that time paynent not successfull to mseb but money deducted from my account your company said my money will refund my amount 4 to 7 days but 10 days have done and my money is not credited in my acc .so pls reply fast and refund my money .

Sagar Khaire
          Nov 30, 2018

I had added money in mobikwik wallet which was added successfully.From the wallet, i transfered some money to my bank a/c.Money is deducted from my wallet, but not credited to my bank a/c.Also it is not displaying invoice for the same transaction.This incident took place through my personal Mobikwik App on 30/11/18.The customer care number given goes to ivr always when called.The app has help tab to settle the grievances arriving in the app, but havent able to get the issue solved as that was bot replying.Theres no means of communication from the company & refund is also not being made, nor any message of transaction failure has been sent to the registered mobile.Please look into the matter & get in touch.

vemulayadaiah
            Nov 30, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

I v yadaiah recharged the airtel full talk time amount of rs 120.00 on[protected]. After completing the process above said amount deducted from my a/c ref ib/zaakpay/421/zp57b115cbdc85f. After that my phone no [protected] could not recharge. Sorry you retry again. It is invald amount. So far 10 days are over so kindly revesal the abov said amount.
            Do the needful
            V yadaiah
            Ph: [protected]
            Mail id: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Mohammed Akbar Basha
              Nov 30, 2018

Address: Kolar, Karnataka, 563114

I can't understood how many days i have to wait for my money, i am waiting for past 2 months i don't know how many days have to wait, my amount is deducted from my account please check and refund it, i have to pay my loan amounts, how can we trust your application kindly i request you to please refund my money, i have complaint lot's of time i didn't get any response

Archit Mishr
                Nov 30, 2018

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

I have not received the refund money in account as per the following details shown: nov 28, 2018 10:32am refund from myntra.com transaction id:[protected] received :₹ 1, 473.46 it is not reflected in my bank account. Please resolve the issue asap.
                I have tried to contact mobikwik multiple times but no response from them.
                I only get a ticket number but nothing is done about that and no reply is received.

Archit mishra

Ajay Brawad
                  Nov 29, 2018

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125052

I try to pay my electricity bill of dhbvn with amount 1521 on 20th november 2018, transaction failed from your mobikwik app but money deducted from my pnb bank account, after that i messaged you from app regarding issue but i got no reply.
                  Money is already deducted from my account.

My order no. Of mobikwik is mk[protected]

However as informed by pnb bank, amount is lying with mobikwik, for this reason amount is not showing in my pnb account, please let me know the status of refund and credit to my bank. I have done enough blame to my bank, here in that case as i can understanad mobikwik is the main source of all issues.
                  Please refund my money as soon as possible.

Gopiv616
                    Nov 29, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

Dear mobikwik support,
                    I am gopinath v from bangalore. I am a mobikwik subscriber. Today i have transferred rs.500/- from mobikwik account to my bank account arround 7.00pm. But instead of credit into my account rs. 500/- deducted from my bank account.
                    My mobile no. [protected]
                    Email. Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                    So i am requesting you to kindly credit back deducted amount rs.500/- into my bank account at the earliest.
                    Gopinath v

abhijitshinde31
                      Nov 29, 2018

I try to pay my electricity bill with msedc consumer no.[protected] with amount 1520 on 29th november 2018, transaction failed from your mobikwik app but money deducted from my icici bank account, after that i messaged you from app regarding issue but i got no reply.
                      Money is already deducted from my account.
                      I tried the ways for contacting you, but customer care no is unreachable.
                      Please refund my money as soon as possible.

Suraj pawale
                        Nov 29, 2018

Respect mobikwik,
                        While i was taking money taking money from my sbi account to mobikwik account through upi, the transaction got fail and but money get deducted from my bank account. I had contact bank regarding this but they are saying contact mobikwik regarding this, so i request you to refund my money plz as soon as possible, i have faith in you and please look into this matter.
                        My linked mob no. [protected]
                        Upi transaction i'd (Failed[protected]
                        Please refund
                        Upi transaction failed but money got deducted
                        Rrn[protected]
                        Date of transaction 01/09/2020
                        Amount of transaction 13950

Abinash1990
                          Nov 29, 2018

I beg to inform you that on 23/10/2018 around 6:30 pm a customer care officer of mobikwik naming rahul sharma called me in this no [protected] to do my kyc on my mobikwik app as earlier i have given a complaint against mobikwik in consumer forum therefore keeping in mind that i received the above number for verifying my kyc in mobikwik and for upgrading my kyc wallet and then he told for upgrading he asked my debit card last 6 digits and i gave that 6 digits to him as a result my total amount of rupees 7872 has been deducted from my account sbi account no - [protected] on 23 oct 2018.

I request you to kindly see this matter with utmost concern for which act of kindness i shall ever pray to you and refund the same amount.

Priya0389
                            Nov 28, 2018

I have registered in mobikwik 10 to 15 days back and add 5000 but i cannot able to use this money due to kyc service unavailable and i have tried lot of time to update my kyc through mobikwik app and mobikwik kyc center as well but not done so how i can withdraw or use this money if. Kyc service unavailable so mobikwik team need to inform before adding money so that no one will loose or block money.
                            Kindly suggest

Naga Bhushanam Kaparthi
                              from Bhongir, Telangana
                              Nov 28, 2018

Address: 500013

I have made a bill payment for an amount of rs.15, 819.52 ps to hmswwb towards water bill through mobikwik payment gateway on 21/11/2018, whereas the amount has not been reached either to mobikwik or to hyderabad metropolitan supply and sewerage board but the amount has been debited to my sbi card account.

Kindly it is requested to resolve the issue and reverse the amount and credit the same to my sbi card account.
                              Dear Naga Bhushanam Kaparthi, Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at [protected]@sbicard.com mentioning reference number 95819 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Lohit07
                                Nov 27, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500080

I have made a payment to Shree medical & general store on 24/11/2018 of Rs.8450. and transaction Is is : [protected]b68d41fffe7 balance have been debited form my wallet and same have been not reflecting in the shree medical & general store wallet. already 4 days have been completed.
                                please find the attachment for payment details.i m unable to connect to your customer care.

kindly do the needful on urgent basis.
                                My account debit Automatic 1880 rupees but not satik complet please ck and rep 10/11/18 debit my account 1880 automatic please ck and rep

vish1234
                                  Nov 27, 2018

Address: 421003

Pls note my
                                  Loan Account Number with Provider LXW-M[protected]

i haverecd the amount in mobikwik on
                                  Nov 21, 2018 12:39AM

Loan Credited

Transaction Id:[protected]
                                  Received :₹ 19, 825

also note thati have transferred to my bank account from my wallet
                                  Nov 21, 2018 6:50AM

Bank transfer to VISHNUDAS HARIDAS JA[protected]

Transaction Id: 57b228dc0869b
                                  Paid :₹ 19, 824.81

but pls note i have not recd the amount in my bank account yet

amount is deducted from my wallet but not credited in my wallet

and the mobikwik executives did not replying me proper answer

they have given me one RRN number but i checked with my bank

but amount not recd so u pls tell them pls credit the same in my bank account in my wallet

also the wallet transaction invoice error shows no invoice data found

so u pls check and revert

pls find attached screen shot of my bank statement and my mobikwik wallet

arunraj122010
                                    Nov 27, 2018

Address: 625706

Dear sir, i am r. Arun, thirumangalam, madurai district. I have applied the online loan in mobikwik wallet on 21.9.2018. But loan amount receieved from ivl finance. (Indiabulls) they promising loan amount for boost loan for mobikwik rs.60, 000/-. First they have not told interest rate and documentation charges. After all the process completed they have deducted rs.2681 for documentation charges.

Deducting rs.2681/- for documentation charges and charged rate of interest for 2.04% monthly. After that deducting amount of rs.57319/- not credited to my account, this amount was transfer to mobikwik wallet. I am not able to use the money also. If transfer to the my bank accounts they have charged more than rs.3000/-. This is too much transfer for online loan amount. This is consider as a kandhu vatti group loan (Indiabulls)

I have immediately raised documentation charges was high and interest rate also high (Copy also attached). But they have not respond. And another mail sent regarding what ever credited amount i will settled to the indiabulls (Copy also attached). They have not respond and customer care also not respond for indiabulls.

So many person calling to my number. They torchuring me. I have record my mobile all the persons speaking. They have told come to my house and torchuring me.

Please sir consider my request safe me.

I will ready to repay the what ever credit money (Amount of rs.57319/-).

Acknowledge the same.

R. Arun
                                    Madurai district
                                    Mobile number :[protected]
                                    Dear Arun,

We would like to connect with you in this regard. Request you to share your contact number or loan account number so that we can address the concerns raised by you.
                                    Dear Arun,

We haven't heard back from you. Request you to share your loan account number along with contact details so that we can assist you further.

saikat.ju05
                                      Nov 27, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700065

This has under order No.:[protected]-1782203 in myntra and further refund initiated INR 1802.08 against cancellation in myntra, amount is still not credited to my HDFC account. Myntra referred bank account refernece no. for refund is WAP_1074443509577967893395. However as informed by HDFC bank, amount is lying with Mobikwik, for this reason amount is not showing in my HDFC account, please let me know the status of refund and credit to my bank. It is pending from 2 months. Please refer the attached invoice from MObikWik wallter transaction history myntra receivable is reflecting the statmenet, however whether mobikwik has yet to clear the refund to HDFC. As during help complain, this particular refund reference is not showing. I have done enough blame to my bank, here in that case as i can understanad mobikwik is the main source of all issues.
                                      Nov 28, 2018
                                      paid today only after desalination
                                      Nov 27, 2018
                                      Updated by saikat.ju05
                                      mobiwik account is registered under mobile no. [protected].
                                      Nov 28, 2018
                                      Updated by saikat.ju05
                                      some fraudent is trying to deceive us by calling and trying to get information of debit card. I beleive consumer complaints forum shall take care safety of customer. Please delete my complaints.

manjunath karnati
                                        from Mirialguda, Telangana
                                        Nov 27, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

Sir i have transferred rs 5000 to my friend by upi transaction.. The transaction has failed but the amount got deducted but it neither transferred to beneficiary account nor to my account...
                                        Sir please go through the transaction... It's i'd is :[protected]... My mobile number linked to mobikwik is [protected]...
                                        Sir i have previously reported a different i'd but this time i have thoroughly verified with my bank passbook.... And this i'd i have not found in history in mobikwik... But when went to help section there i selected upi then i got this transaction i'd and it is in red colour and then i cross checked my passbook and my friend's i'd then i realized that even the amount got deducted it was not refunded into my account and also it is not sent to my friend's account...

Sir... Please solve my issue sir... Please.. Sir...