Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 2, 2025
Complaints 1687

File a complaint to Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India

Having problems with Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India reviews & complaints page 16

r9c
Jan 24, 2022

I earn the nothing coin when I redeem it in swiggy it show invalid pin. 5 star customer care not responding
Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 24, 2022
Updated by r9c
Customer care number is unreachable and they are not seeing mail
Jan 25, 2022
Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Customer Care's response
Hi, we have noted your comment with concern. To enable us to investigate please let us know your contact no. and email id used for participating in the contest.
Jan 25, 2022
Updated by r9c
[protected]and email ID [protected]@gmail.com
Jan 25, 2022
Updated by r9c
Reply me on email i get wrong pin onwwjan
Jan 25, 2022
Updated by r9c
Wrong pin on 22 jan

Rzz
    Jan 24, 2022

I got a swigay voucher in exchange of
    nothing COIN from cadbury 5 star but they didn't send me voucher pin. Without voucher pin I can't use it, i contacted them on emal but got no response.
    So want to request them through this platform to give me voucher pin so that I can use it.
    Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 25, 2022
    Updated by Rzz
    I did not get any pin from them, no mail or no call
    Jan 25, 2022
    Hi, we have noted your comment with concern. To enable us to investigate please let us know your contact no. and email id used for participating in the contest.
    Jan 27, 2022
    Updated by Rzz
    I can't share my number & email here in public, tell me your mail id, i will send details there
    Jan 27, 2022
    Updated by Rzz
    I did mail in past also but your team did not respond to my mail
    Jan 27, 2022
    Updated by Rzz
    Tell me your mail where i will get reply
    Jan 30, 2022
    Updated by Rzz
    I did not get any reply I mailed them again
    Feb 05, 2022
    Updated by Rzz
    Company gave no response

Madan Lala
      Jan 23, 2022

Second Voucher P Not Found Two Voucher Purchases
      Hi, Thank you for writing to us. To enable us to investigate please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com and share your contact no. and email id used for participating in the contest.

Sanchit768
        Jan 22, 2022

A few days ago I redeemed a product against my nothing coin & it is not delivered yet & there is no such email from the company about the order confirmation or any tracking id

Yasmeen sheikh
          Jan 22, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Email. yasmeenys.[protected]@gmail.com

5 star nothing coin Ke Badle main swiggy ka gift voucher liya tha per Mujhe pin receive Nahin hua Main solve my show
          Jan 24, 2022
          Hi, Thank you for writing to us. To enable us to investigate please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com and share your contact no. and email id used for participating in the contest.
          Jan 24, 2022
          Updated by Yasmeen sheikh
          Nahi mila hai mujhe pin swiggy ka

Aman801108
            Jan 22, 2022

I had redeemed 150 5 star nothing coin into ₹50 Swiggy voucher. After that I only received Swiggy voucher code, they didn't send me pin of that coupon code. I tried calling them but they didn't responded.Please help me regarding my issue.
            Mar 5, 2022
            Jan 24, 2022

Anshu01
              Jan 22, 2022

Address: Indrapuri road no 6/43

I cant reedem I have coin but I cannot reedem swiggy voucher pls reply me
              Mar 2, 2022
              Jan 24, 2022

Anshu01
                Jan 21, 2022

Address: Indrapuri house no 43 road no 6

I got swiggy voucher in exchange of nothing coin. But they do not send me voucher pin . So I request you to send my voucher pin so I can reedem
                Mar 3, 2022
                Jan 24, 2022

Ishaan65
                  Jan 21, 2022

I have redeemed a swiggy voucher from nothing coin but not received the voucher pin yet only voucher is send so I can't redeem in swiigy tried to contact them but no response
                  Jan 22, 2022
                  Company provided me the voucher pin

Aman801109
                    Jan 21, 2022

I have redeemed 150 coins of 5 star nothing coin into Swiggy voucher of₹50 coupon. Then after I only received coupon code but didn't receive pin of that coupon. I have tried contacting Cadbury but they didn't responded. Please help me regarding my issue.

OP VIKAS FF
                      Jan 20, 2022

I got swiggy voucher in exchange of nothing coin from cadbury 5 star nothing coin campaign but not send me voucher pin. Without voucher pin I can't us it on swiggy. I tried to contact them on phone and gmail but got no response.So want to request them through this platform to give voucher pin so that is can us it.
                      Feb 27, 2022
                      Jan 24, 2022

Yasmeen sheikh
                        Jan 20, 2022

Main 5 star nothing coin ke badle swiggy ka gift voucher liya tha per Mujhe a gift voucher received Hua Hai hai per uska pin receive Nahin Hua Hai hai bina pin ke swiggy ka voucher redeem Nahin ho sakta Agar Mujhe a pin mil jaaye to main swiggy Mein gift voucher redeem kar sakti ho please solve my isse

KeshavPareek
                          Jan 20, 2022

Hey I Exchanged 2 swiggy Vouchers On The Offer Of 5 star Nothing Coin Campaign But Not Recived The Voucher Pin I Contact Them Both On Email And Call But No Appropriate Reply So Pls Provide The Voucher pin of 2 Swiggy Voucher I Proveded in image I Dont Recived Pin In E-mail Also Pls help
                          Mar 1, 2022
                          Jan 24, 2022

Sandeep1108c
                            Jan 20, 2022

I got a Swiggy voucher in exchange of NOTHING coins from Cadbury 5star nothing coin campaign but they didn't send me voucher pin. Without voucher pin I can't use it on Swiggy. I tried to contact them by call and e-mail but got no response. So I want to request them using this platform to give me voucher pin so that I can use it.
                            Feb 25, 2022
                            Jan 24, 2022
                            Not received yet...

Sohail7862
                              Jan 20, 2022

I have redeemed swiggy voucher from 150 nothingcoin and i got the swiggy voucher code but not got the swiggy voucher pin please give the to me my email - [protected]@gmail.com

mi India
                                Jan 19, 2022

Dear sir recently i exchange 450 nothing coin with a ear phone but they show your goodies were dispatch soon but its already 4 and no dispatch email or sms come and my nothing coins are already taken so i don't even have my coins and no earphone its totally unfair so please help me thanks.
                                Bro did you got some reply from the company

mi India
                                  Jan 19, 2022

I got a swiggy voucherin exchange of nothing coin from 5 star cadbury in nothing coin campaign but they don't send me voucher pin without voucher pin. Without voucher pin i can't redeem it. I tried to contact them on phone and email but no response. So want to request them through this platform to give me voucher pin so i can use it
                                  Jan 22, 2022
                                  very good service recive pin in 3 days

Ayushn51
                                    Jan 19, 2022

I get not received swiggy vouchers pin in 2 times

Mahek44
                                      Jan 19, 2022

Hi, i got a swiggy voucher from 5 star nothing coin compaing.but they did not give me voucher pin. So i cant redome swiggy money.i contect him call and e mail but no response. Plz do something

VipulRohilla
                                        Jan 19, 2022

Address: 231/76 Rishi Colony NEar Sabzi Mnadi Sonipat

I didn't get swiggy voucher pin with the email that i received after redeeming 150 nothing coins from nothing coin mining 5 star. So, i rewquest you to provide swiggy voucher pin to me.