Motorola Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 21, 2025
Complaints 1862

File a complaint to Motorola Solutions

Having problems with Motorola Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Motorola Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Motorola Solutions reviews & complaints page 21

Mehul584
Oct 31, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

I have purchased 2 phones from amazon in the last 30 days and both the phones have dust in the rear camera lens. Did not except this kind of quality from motorola. Motorola is always known for its quality but this time it has broken the trust.

The service centre says that they will have to open the complete phone to remove the dust. The moto g5s plus is packed with glue and once it is opened, the finish will not be the same as a new phone. The screen needs to be heated and removed.

The same problem is with the second phone as well. Have i paid a full price on amazon to use a repaired phone.?

Hope to have a satisfactory solution from you guys. Just imagine the same thing happening with you, what would have been your reaction. Will you be comfortable using a repaired phone when you have paid the price for a new phone.
Motorola Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 31, 2017
Updated by Mehul584
Dust in the rear camera lens.
Nov 03, 2017
Updated by Mehul584
I am still getting the same reply from the team saying that it is not in their hands to initiate a refund or replacement, if it is not in your hands, can you redirect me to the concerned team or let me know the replacement process.
Nov 04, 2017
Updated by Mehul584
I again went to the service centre today, infact I am writing this review from the service centre itself. Today also they told me that the die cut is not available with them and asked to visit some different service centre. Are you playing with the customers time. I have been to the service centre 3 times now for a manufacturing defect. Do you value others time?

The service centre incharge Mr. GIRISH is so rude in talking and considers customers time as useless. He bluntly says that you can do what you want, the part is not available with me.

I am also attaching the image of the service centre for your reference. I need a replacement for my phone.

If no action is taken, I am going to take a legal action now.

You just cant play with the customers for no fault of theirs.

#Pathetic service

Nov 06, 2017
Updated by Mehul584
I even called the Vile Parle service centre (M2 Mobicare) and even they do not have the die card in stock for Moto G5S Plus. They told me that leave the phone with us and we will give you a call once the phone is ready, estimated time is about 10-12 days minimum.

Is this the time you take to remove a dust from the camera lens. KIndly revert back to me with 1 specific date as to when will the die card come and when can I go to get it repaired.

I cannot leave my phone for 10 days with the service centre and if this is the case, kindly provide me with a temporary handset for 10 days.

If I do not get a reply from you in the next 2 days, this means that you are not interested in my complaint and then I will escalate it to further authorities.

Mehul
Hi, Mehul.

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post

-Motorola Support

I have already sent an email to the Motorola Support team and they are asking me to visit the service centre to get the dust cleared, but I do not want to open my phone which is just 1 month old. And it is not just 1 phone but 2 same phones having the same issue. This cannot be a coincidence that both the Moto G5S Plus phones ordered separately have the same issue of dust in the rear camera lens.
This is a manufacturing fault and I need a replacement for both the phones. I am not asking for refund but I do not want to use a repaired phone when there is no fault of mine,

Please find the mail below sent to Motorola support for your reference.
======================Date: 28th Oct 2017 ==========================
Sent to : [protected]@motorola.com

I have purchased a Moto G5S Plus from Amazon.in a month back, and the rear camera back lens (the one used for depth effect) is full of dust, so I went to the service centre to get it cleaned. Here is the story of what happened at the service centre
1st time when I went to the service centre, the executive told me that this will be done in 1-2 hours but the die cut (glue) is not available and come after 8-10 days.

2nd time when I went today (after 15 days), the executive is telling me that still the die cut is not available and come after Tuesday or Wednesday. Also he says, that I will stick it will the normal glue which I have and in case if the phone opens up and the screen breaks, you will be responsible for the same. Is this the kind of service you give to your customers.

This is really frustrating when you have to visit the service centre for no fault of yours. I mean does Motorola value others time, or it is just that they do not care for the customers.
I should have been provided a replacement for the phone as the dust was present in lens when I received the phone, but they will trouble you by asking you to come to the service centre over and over again and finally you will give up.
Now I think it would have been better if I had bought a Mi A1 instead of Moto G5S Plus, and also would have saved money as the same phone is cheaper by 1000 rupees. Motorola Amazon India #Patheticservice
=======================================================

Kindly let me know the process for replacement as it is a matter of 2 handsets (1 - Grey and 1 - Gold) both having the same issue.

Mehul
saswat pattnaik's reply, Apr 12, 2018
What did you do to get your phone fixed ?
I am facing the same issue, a bunch of dust inside my phone's left camera lens and i dont want my phone to open up to get it clear.
Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, Nov 3, 2017
Hi, Sunny.

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [email protected] referring to this post

-Motorola Support
I also bought g5s plus and my phone also having same dust issue in camera.i don't want to open my phone.i want replacement of my phone. Seriously this is not expected from Moto.really frustrated
Moto team, do you have any solution to this issue. It is not just me now but so many people with the same problem. Pathetic and worst customer service.
This is just spoiling your brand image and I will keep fighting till I get a replacement or a refund.
I am facing the same issue brother and I emailed all the details regarding the dust issue to [protected]@motorola.com. And they told me to visit the service center and so I went to lenovo authorized service center and told them about the dust issue I am facing on my phone. The engineer looked through the phone and told me it has to be opened up and it will charge me Rupees 550. I asked them why will they charge me if my phone is in warranty and they said that camera dust does not fall under warranty. So now I have to pay Rupees 550 for the Moto's manufacturing defect.
Im also facing the same problem . The phone was delivered to me on 4th october2017 and now Im facing the dust issue in the rear camera. I noticed this 10 days before and after doing google I came to know this problem is faced by many. Even I dont want my phone to get open so kindly provide the solution or refund my money.
Brother Sue the company because many moto g5s plus users facing same issue and i am one of you guys and mee to don't want my phone to be open. Better to go to consumer forum for such products by company or suing the company. I hope Motorola will take note on it.

I bought mobile 12 days back from Amazon and today noticed small dust particles are accumulating on the rear camera lens. Called Amazon because they only sold it to me and Amazon said they can't do anything in this case. Now visited the service center same reply I got 'Mobile needs to be opened'. Why should I use a repaired mobile when its manufacturing fault.

I need replacement of my mobile. Lenovo/Motorola - pathetic customer service
Does your phone get repaired ? As I habe bought the same phone and it's already showing the camera problem within 1month so don't know what should I do.
I m also having same issue of dust in camera more dust in rgb cam then monochrome. I had complained abt camera pictures but later I ignored coz they told me to take it to service center which I don't like to visit. This Moto g5s plus I got it as a replacement for my faulty Lenovo p2. But unfortunately due to this Moto g5s plus camera dust pictures r not clear. But I don't want to take it service center. The back lens cover of motog5s plus needs to be heated with hit air gun, it cones off. And u can clean it with n the cam n fix it with glue again. No need to open the mobile. I got this Moto g5s plus after 1.5months tht too after complaining to the director of support services Lenovo directly. That's when different departments started to followup with mi...since p2 was not avail I got this as replacement. Happy with cell performance but disappointed with the dust in camera section.
Well guys I am also facing the same problem and when I had a word with customer care center they are not ready to accept that its a manufacturing defect and service center people are asking to keep phone with them for 7 working days which is not possible for me... Moto people you guys sucks after taking a money from customer you guys are not providing any kind of service seems I ave made a hue mistake by choosing your phone... really very disappointed
Does your phone get repaired ? As I habe bought the same phone and it's already showing the camera problem within 1month so don't know what should I do.
I am also facing the same issue. There is dust inside my lens cover. The photos taken are of poor quality. This is a clear case of manufacturing or design defect. What we need to know is a solution? Will Motorola call back these phones? or Get us refunds?
I'm facing same problem. There is dust inside lens cover and I don't want open my phone or take to service center. I got this phone 10 days before and now I'm facing problem.
I have brought this Moto g5s plus only 1month ago and the phone is getting packed with dust particles inside the left camera lens. What should I do now ? It's a new phone and showing such problem is unfair for the customer
I have same problem then service center replace me whole back cover after second day again dust particals showing on camara. Purely manufacturing defect not solved iven replacing back cover also.
15 Comments

kishorereedyd
    Oct 30, 2017

Address: 560103

Hello moto,

I brought moto x force (Black, 32gb) phone on 28 june 2017 from amazon

It worked till 10th sep 2017 (2 months 12 days), but after that, no incoming and outgoing calls.

I realized after 2 days and visited nearest service center in bangalore on sep 14th, 17.
    They suggested to do software reset and did the same, but it didn't workout, so recommended for motherboard replace.. I said ok.

47 days are completed, but till now there is no update. I visited many times service center and made calls to customer care. But no body don't know when the handset will be repaired.

Service center person given this compliant number - srbbg[protected].
    Support team will say "we will get back to you", but never called back me and no one replied to my emails.

Now tell me what to do, how many more days it takes to repair my phone and when it will be delivered to me?

I brought a flagship phone by trusting moto brand and became fool.. I brought this phone to use myself, not to kept in service center.

If i don't get any response.. I'm thinking to complain at police station and log a fir against moto.. Also complain in media.

Kishore reddy d.
    +91-[protected].
    Nov 28, 2017
    Finally after 64 days of waiting, Moto replaced my phone, they don't have motherboard spare part, but intentionally kept in service center and delayed, in the mean while I made many calls and shouted on support team, because they didn't processed anything for first 45 days, so I lost my patience and did follow up with support team. Moto support team is almost filled up with female members and they were never cared about customers, disconnects the calls just like that, else will say "will get back to you", once you disconnect the call that's it, you won't get calls from Moto(they were just making fools by customers) and telling lies, if you made next call then that could be a fresh, you have to tell your problem form first and again they will ditch your compliant and do the same time pass. Moto could be a best place for females to do time pass in support team rather watching boring serials at Home.. how lucky they were, eating customers money as salary, but no need to help customers... no one cares about customers. Finally I understand, why/how Moto became Chinese crap.. it fall/pulled to down by own employees by damaging the brand value. Thanks Ganapathi Kellikar for wonderful support from Moto team in critical piece of time. you're the only person helped me and responded on-time.. it took just a week to complete my case after reaching you.
    Motorola Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 30, 2017
    Updated by kishorereedyd
    attached images

Hi, Kishore.

We have escalated your case, one of our team members will review and get back to you with an update.

-Motorola Support

Hriday Patel
      Oct 30, 2017

Address: 380007

I have prurchased moto g4 plus cell phone online in january 2017. Since then i am facing so many problems even though it has not crossed its warranty period.
      1) first time i faced camera issue. Camera was not working and every time it asked for restart of my phone. I submitted my cell phone customer care centre located at odyssey technologies, maninagar, ahmedabad. They updated some software & gave it back to me with 5 major dante on body (Which were not exist before i submitted to customer care center at maninagar, ahmedabad). When i spoke to them about body damage of my cell phone, they replied me very irresponsibly that we are responsible for these dante.
      2) with in a week i faced the issue with display. Screen display shadow problem & over heating of cell phone started within just a period of 1 week. Again i submitted cell phone to customer care center odyssey technologies, maninagar, ahmedabad. They took 35-40 days of time period to replace my phone's display. Over heating problem remained unsolved.
      3) again within a period of 1 month i started facing multiple problems as listed below
      I) phone auto switch off showing yellow triangle with exclamatory mark in it
      Ii) gyroscopic sensor not working properly
      Iii) finger print sensor not working properly
      Iv) battery drains very fast
      V) over heating (At extreme level)
      So this time i submitted my phone in customer care center at abhinav technologies, ashram road, ahmedabad. They told me that these all are mother broad related issue so mother board must be replaced with coasting of 9000 inr. But when i told them that my phone is under warranty period they suddenly replied me that these all problems will be solved by only software upgradation with no coast. They told me that we will call you for the exact problem & status about your phone, but even after 7 days i didnt receive any call and when i am trying to call them most of the time the phone seems switch off or they are not receiving the call.

Arijitsanyal
        Oct 29, 2017

Address: 560037

I purchased moto e4 plus 3 days ago, mic was working fine during call, but from today mic is not working properly during calls.
        The microphone of moto e4 plus is not working during calls but on loudspeaker it is working when i call someone the person can't hear my voice but on loudspeaker it's audible.
        Please advice me what needs to be done or shall i return this device.

Hi, Arijit.
        We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post
        -Motorola Support

Kmakhan
          Oct 29, 2017

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar, 846001

This is the customer reference that i got from my first mail.
          Customer reference:[protected]

June i bought new moto turbo for my sister. (From august problem started)
          She use only one sim so she never used the second sim slot.
          Just after 3 months charger stopped working, my sister cannot go to service center on her own she waited for me.
          But wen i went to the service center to my surprise i came to know that my second sim slot is not working as it is damage. And i was asked 1600 for repair
          So i told told them since my sister use only one slot u fix the charger i don't need second slot.. Technically he should have fixed that also but it doesn't matter coz i use only one slot..
          Now the most surprising part. He said he won't fix charger until i pay 1600.
          I told him please just fix the charger coz its warranty is only six months and almost 4 months is already passed. But i was denied
          Listen sir/mam i'm big fan if this moto brand that's y i'm writing you mail.
          Anyways i'm going to consumer forums if you guys don't take action on that service station.

* today i called your costumer care but he said the same thing that since my mobile can't be flushed they can't repair it.
          This is my second mail to you guys..
          If you don't solve my problem i'm going for legal procedure.
          Hi, Makhan.
          -Motorola Support
          My motorola phone is hake so i cannot call and i wait for long time so i think this mobile is faulty

Mayankbagde
            Oct 29, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440026

I m mayank bagde, i have submitted my mobile in morning on 28th oct 2017 saturday in moto service center in empress mall nagpur. They said they will give my mobile till evening 5pm. When i went their on 4.45 pm i see their service center was closed. But they written their timming was 10am to 6pm. They didn't inform me and their mobile number was also switch off. I have taken pictures also you also see the picture n see what timming they are written n at what timing they are closing office. Please take action. People are getting problems to much.
            Hi, Mayank.
            -Motorola Support

Rakesh Behera RK
              Oct 28, 2017

Myself rakesh kumar behera. I sold a moto m 64 gb on jan 12. But last 6 month i was in trouble with this phone.in my phone mic doesn't working properly last 6 month. I contacted with service center 4 times for resolve my case. But they failure to repair my phone. My phone having cost 17999. I am harassed. My job sheet no. Is soin[protected]. Please kindly consider my case and replace a new one and obliged. Thank u
              Hi, Rakesh.
              -Motorola Support

prem shankar mishra
                Oct 27, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had recently purchased one moto e4+ on before diwali and after purchased the many issues comes earlier when i had submitted our mobile after passing of 10 days again phone have some other issues comes and i am not able to operate our mobile.

Every i have to take leave from our office for to service our phone from your service center and this is my loss of salary and time to suffer for phone.

Kindly resolve all the issues otherwise please provide us replacement of this phone.

Amit mishra
                Hi, Prem.
                -Motorola Support

Nickal009
                  Oct 26, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

That i have bought a moto mobile phone 11october 2016 last year. After 6-7 months i found a problem in my mobile that speaker of phone not working properly. When i go to moto care center they repair it but after some days same problem comes again i visit again i also so them the same at that time some time speaker works or some time misses. But they don't repairs and my mobile phones warranty days remains only 10-15. Now it's warranty ends on 11 october and as it's not working properly i visit moto care and they again repairs and they charges me for the same 1550rs on 26 october 2017 morning. But same problem comes again on evening time. Please solve my problem as soon as possible.[protected]
                  Hi, Nickal.
                  -Motorola Support

aseem1988 pasha
                    Oct 26, 2017

Address: 560036

I submitted the my moto z on 05th of october and i was informed job sheet was submitted on 7 which is false, later after following up for 15 days they said product is here its shipping and getting from other country, later after 3 days called and escalated the case and from then no proper response as at all.
                    Every day i call and they said till the end of the day i will receive i will get a call which did not which is very dissatisfied, i have been using moto phones from 2014 nexus to moto z this was not expected. I really feel this terrible service from moto and this could be the reason why moto losing customers i do feel the same switch after paying 40000 for a phone and update was sent by moto caused this issue and i have to wait without a phone for a months, this is really ridicules service
                    15/10/2017 ([protected]) iwent go to customer care he told that it is physical abuse and this set is out off warranty so i am requested to you please solution my problem the current problem in this mobile touch worked automatically please give the massage to moto customer care that solution my problem .

irresponsible and delay in solution - Comment #2896952 - Image #0
                    irresponsible and delay in solution - Comment #2896952 - Image #1
                    irresponsible and delay in solution - Comment #2896952 - Image #2
                    Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2017
                    Hi, Girraj.
                    We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [email protected] referring to this post
                    -Motorola Support
                    Hi, Pasha.
                    -Motorola Support

rayasam rajani
                      Oct 26, 2017

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507101

Cust. Refno.[protected]
                      1) the complaint was booked on 9.10.2017
                      2) it was replied on that the matter was escalated and working for a resolution as the malfunction part was not available.
                      3) furthr advised to handover the device at the service centre, ameerpet, hyd
                      4) after that no response from motorola india or from service centre, hyd.
                      5) the ealier moto mobile purchase in 2013 also not working
                      6) is it the standard of motorola mobiles?
                      7) if the complaints of customers are ignored, they eek redressal thro other forums and the reputation of the mobile company shall pay heavy penalty
                      Hi, Rajani
                      We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.
                      -Motorola Support

Pawan Pndey
                        Oct 26, 2017

Address: 700102

I own three moto cell phones for my family. We found that each of the cell phone have got problems with in 6 months only. One of my mobile is having problem with camera and automatic restarting (Switch on / switch off). I have visited suggested service center by motorola service team. They have not informed any charges before submission of mobile phone, later they are asking for money for each service although that phone is in warranty period. Now they are saying that your phone will not be covered under warranty because of liquid issue. We have used cell phone in best possible ways. We are not able to find out the the real problem. Its totally unprofessional attitude from motorola to get rid of warranty service in the name of liquid problem as no one can check it. I found it as other way to draw money from customers.
                        Hi, Pawan.
                        -Motorola Support

saptashwa
                          Oct 26, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700053

My handset: moto e4 plus (Irongray, 32gb)
                          Invoice date : 11.08.2017
                          Order id: od[protected]

Buying the phone from "flipkart" and insert the 4g sim card the receiving sound problem start instantly. Firstly we think this is the network problem.
                          But when we change the location the same problem today now still raise.
                          Last 7 days the middle of the phone display like whiteness.

I don't know what is meaning of "warranty: 1 year for mobile & 6 months for accessories"
                          When i go nearest service center"nokia/microsoft/motorola/lenovo authorized service 233, diamond harbour rd, gholeshapur, behala, kolkata, west bengal 700034" they told we have provided any warranty against your mobile display & sound problem.
                          Oct 22, 2017
                          hardy007's response
                          not yet resolved for battery warranty
                          Oct 26, 2017
                          Updated by saptashwa
                          My handset: Moto E4 Plus(IronGray, 32GB)
                          Invoice Date : 11.08.2017
                          Order ID: OD[protected]

Buying the phone from "Flipkart" and insert the 4G sim card the receiving sound problem start instantly. Firstly we think this is the network problem.
                          But when we change the location the same problem today now still raise.

I don't know what is meaning of " Warranty: 1 year for mobile & 6 months for accessories"
                          When i go nearest service center" Nokia/Microsoft/Motorola/Lenovo Authorized Service 233, Diamond Harbour Rd, Gholeshapur, Behala, Kolkata, West Bengal 700034 " they told we have not provided any warranty against your mobile display & sound problem.
                          Oct 26, 2017
                          Updated by saptashwa
                          IMEI/Serial No:[protected], [protected]
                          Oct 26, 2017
                          Updated by saptashwa
                          Invoice Number # FAAAKS[protected]
                          Oct 26, 2017
                          Updated by saptashwa
                          My handset: Moto E4 Plus(IronGray, 32GB)
                          Invoice Date : 11.08.2017
                          Order ID: OD[protected]
                          IMEI/Serial No:[protected], [protected]

Invoice Number # FAAAKS[protected]

Buying the phone from "Flipkart" and insert the 4G sim card the receiving sound problem start instantly. Firstly we think this is the network problem.
                          But when we change the location the same problem today now still raise.In the receiver end the sound listening like sinusoidal wave just like any music system playing far away distance and sound came like some times high and some time low. we change the location but the problem still now in same state.All phone receiver told the same incident.

I don't know what is meaning of " Warranty: 1 year for mobile & 6 months for accessories"
                          When i go nearest service center" Nokia/Microsoft/Motorola/Lenovo Authorized Service 233, Diamond Harbour Rd, Gholeshapur, Behala, Kolkata, West Bengal 700034 " they told we have not provided any warranty against your mobile display & sound problem.
                          I don't know what this is but it pop ups randomly in the middle of anything i do in my phone. It is happening since 24 oct 2017.please have a look at this matter.
                          I only got this problem. I got no problem with this phone only this one. Please fix this problem as soon as possible. I will be very grateful.
                          Thank You

(1) display problem (2) when receiver listing sound hearing sinusoidal wave - Comment #2897007 - Image #0
                          Hi, Danny.
                          -Motorola Support
                          Charger cable not working. pls replace me as i have warranty foer 6 months from my date of packing. Also while charging the mobile worked on its own even i didnt touch the mobile screen. Kindly do the necessary action
                          Hi, Hardy.
                          -Motorola Support

dronamraju
                            Oct 26, 2017

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533107

Moto e4 plus mobile. Hangout, display problem and over heat.
                            Please solve this problem. Sir two times given motorola service center in rajahmundry city. East godavari. Andhrapradesh. But not response the motorola service center. Problem not solve. Mobile buying 24.09.2017. Please solve this problem.
                            Thanking u sir.
                            D. Rambabu
                            Rajahmundry
                            Eastgodavari district.
                            Andhar pradesh.
                            Mobile :[protected]
                            Hi, Raju.
                            -Motorola Support

Kondursekar
                              from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
                              Oct 25, 2017

Address: 635108

Sir i have bought moto c plus mobile recently the mobile was good but battery downed quickly at night time iam not using mobile at night time i. E sleeping time. But when iam seeingmobile after morning wake up charging reduced 15% to 18% i searched details charge was reduced for screen but iam not used night time i was reduced brightness and on the battery saver then also charging down why it happens please rectify my issue
                              Hi, Kondursekar.
                              -Motorola Support

Ragini Shelke
                                Oct 25, 2017

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444603

My Mobile hang so much times.
                                Your company Gives thirdclass service solved my complaints as early as Possible.
                                Otherwise i ll complaints it to the consumer forum.
                                No service center in our region.
                                My mobile hang many times solve my problem early
                                Dr Vaibhav Bokey
                                Assistant Professor & Head of Department, Mathematics Neharu Mahavidyalaya Ner Parsopant Dist Yawatmal
                                Hi, Ragini.
                                -Motorola Support

Farishashmi
                                  from Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Oct 25, 2017

Screen gets blurred, after using any app for 5 min it gets printed on the screen while using other app it is show the image if recent app, screen gets fade after usage of 15 min continuosly, everything we use recently gets printed on the screen while using other app. This is screen burn issue in moto g4 plus, worst screen, phone gets overheated after using it for 15 min, totally aloss of 15000 to buy a moto g4 plus, going to service center they ignore about screen issue
                                  -Motorola Support

Dkhandelwal
                                    Oct 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I just purchase moto e3 mobile phone on 02/jan/2017 by flipkart. It is not working properly.. Now it is in warrenty period.. Before some days i went to its authorised service center which is placed in tilak nagar and its name is net dot solution and when i went there and they refused me not to repair my phone.. And misbehaviour with us.

My mobile details:-
                                    Imei no.1 is [protected]
                                    Imei no.2 is [protected]
                                    Mobile number:- [protected]
                                    -Motorola Support

Rana Sachdeva
                                      Oct 24, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580003

Moto g4 plus bought and gifted to my friend on feb 2017. Repaired twice for hanging, now battery started to drain and phone started to heat upwent back to the service centre in lucknow they fail to acknowledge the defect or register the complaint. Phone seems to burst any moment. Have requested amazon for refund. Fail to understand why motorola service centre is not responding. Seems battery of the phone would burst any moment.
                                      Would like to know where can explosion complaints be lodged and fir can be done.
                                      Sir my moto g5 S plus shows only 52 Gb internal storage but it should have 64 gb free space please help me tell me what to do now

moto g4 plus overheating - Comment #2894792 - Image #0
                                      I buy moto G5 voLTE phone .but my phone not spport video calling .i shocked then i go to moto service center but not slove problem .he says VoLTE MINS not a video calling
                                      Hi, Abhay.
                                      -Motorola Support
                                      I have purchased a Motorola g5s plus ten days ago. Now I recognised, out of two rear cameras, one is not functioning. Please suggest whether the set is to be replaced or repaired?
                                      Hi, Chinmay..
                                      -Motorola Support
                                      Hi, Rana.
                                      -Motorola Support

Shraddha Srikanth
                                        Oct 23, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

My 3 month old moto g 4plus fell in water n i took it to the service center. I was told that the cost of repairs was 10000approximately.in fact more hands the cost of the hand set
                                        I refused to get it repaired. I was told that the mother board was affected
                                        Within 8hours my mobile is normal with no issues.
                                        I think the service centers just cheat n mislead ppl
                                        How is this possible... A miracle???
                                        Hi Srikanth,
                                        Motorola Support