Complaints 1066

File a complaint to MRF Tyres

Having problems with MRF Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MRF Tyres customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

MRF Tyres

MRF Tyres Phone Numbers

+91 44 2829 2777

MRF Tyres Website

MRF Tyres Head Office Address

New No. 114 (old No. 124) Greams Road
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

MRF Tyres reviews & complaints page 26

Aqeel bhai

my new car tyre zvtv

Address:Ankleshwar

Whom soever it may concern:
I'm a very upset and disappointed mrf client and i have been writing the truth about the mrf co. & its tyres and policies on all blogs and public portal for review. Due to the road conditions in india and specially gujarat i had jumped in a real small pit and the tyre got bubble and i wanted to claim warranty and your dealer says, it does not come under warranty. Whereas all the other brands have unconditional...
Address:BUDAUN

Sir i had deposited two of my tyres for exchange out of which one was passed and I was entitled to get a new tyre at half of the rate. I went there for some days for getting it but had to return as they said they will deliver it within few days.
Today I talked with the agent manager and he assured me that I will get it today but when I went there they asked me for a slip which they never gave me at first place.
Please do help...
Pitam Mondal

Wrong tyre fitment by shop owner

I have buyed tyre from jaiswal tyre center hooghly ashalata wait bridge, maity para, hooghly - 712311 shop owner given me 3 17 tyre after fitting my tyre in bike it's not supporting my bike need 80/100 tyre pls replace my tyre i have byed this tyre on july 2020...
Adil Multani

Worst ever tyre replacement policy

Address:Setelite ahmedabad

Worst ever customer experience
Purchased a year ago both the tyres in two wheeler having problems
Not getting proper support for tyre replacement

I have every photos reports with me if did not hear back from your end
I'll post in on Twitter to make everyone aware of the policy
Others person got the replacement maybe he was relative of manager I guess

My email : [protected]@gmail.com...
Bikash Naik

faulty tube. bike

Address:Bpcl Abhibhabi fuel pump. Sector-17.Faridabad.Haryana.Faridabad

Bike rear tube valve damaged within 3days of replacement....
Elandhevan Mani Thevar
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

Mrf tyre bubbles formed

Address:5/39 pampaliyar street,edakeelaiyur mannargudi thiruvarur

Respected sir lest year october month i got new ameo car from volkswagen show room in thanjavur,, my vechile front left side tyre bubble's formed,, last week complaint from show room then show room reference to mrf tyres trichirapalli so kindly check my vechile tyre and solutions sir...
DUNDUBHI

tyre bulging complaint

Address:KOZHIKODE, Kerala

One of the tyres of my honda jaazz car bulged and became unusable. The car purchased during august 2015. Total kms run is only 24797. I want the tyre get replaced immediately. By ajayamohan, [protected]. Kozhikode, kerala...
MukeshRTripathi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

air leakage issue in my royal enfield thunderbird rear tyre

I am your longtime customer and love mrf type on my all vehicles because of strength, grip and great performance.
I am facing problem on my royal enfield thunderbird rear tyre size 120/80-18 since december 2019.
I bought new tyre from mrf showroom in june 2019 as attached bill. After 6 month the air in the tyre was not stable, every 2 and three days i require to fill the air. So visited nearest mrf service...
Nitinr11

defective product

Address:MRF Limited, Godown No.B-7-8&9,A R Building, Shree Rajlaxmi Commercial Complex, Kasheli village, Tal- Bhiwandi, Dist : Thane -421302,Maharastra, Tel : 8446046057

I have purchased mrf tyres from a reputed dealer "top tyres, shop no.1-2-3, near katai toll plaza, katai gaon, dombivli-421201". While driving found leaking from tyres many times. When the tyre was opened fully found cut in the inside layer of the tyre and nothing from outside at the inside cut spot. If the cut is from inside it clearly seems the manufacturing defect but for the same company was rejected the claim no.[protected] si no.5119.br...
Abhimanyu Sehgal

Accident caused by tyre busting

Changed my car tyres in feb 2020 and not done more then 3000 km on 4.08.2020 m comimg from haridwar to delhi suddenly my front left tyre busted and my car disbalanced and met with accident .Is this the quality of a trusted brand like MRF .I visited the nearest dealer but he said he cant do nothing.I paid mrf for quality product and not for cheap product....
Address:T- 4/1 BT road, kolkata 700002

HI,
Today, 18.08.2020 i had visited ""Jai ambey tyre"" an authorised MRF sales and "service" to get a MRF tyre fitted. I had purchased it online.
The owner/service person bluntly told me to get the online seller to fit my tyre.
When i pointed out the "service" part written on top of the shop i was told to go to the online seller as they will not fit the tyre purchased online. Incidentally i paid this shop a visit a...
Saiyad Saddam

Fzs v3 tubeless tyre air leakage issue

Address:Relayeble moter . Bharuch , Gujarat

Bharuch gujrat se hu. Bike nya liya hua hai. Per tayer me air leakage ka issue hai. Jo mene all ready showroom per 3 baar check karva chuka hu. Per showroom person usko warranty me bhej ne ke bajai. Tayer ke grip per liquid soulation laga rahe hai.???

Jab tayer warranty me bhej ne ko bola to sirf tayer le liya hai. Bol rahe hai check karne ke liye mrf company me bhej diya hai. Customer ki koi bhi details liye bina
No...
Address:Bala ji Tyres, Shop no. 571, Motor Market Manimajra, Chandigarh-160002, mobile no 9815119511

I have visited bala ji tyres, shop no 571, motor market manimajra, chandigarh-160002, mobile no. [protected] with gst no. 04ayqpk8633fiz7 for installation a my bike front tyre. Very their rates are higher compare to other competitors. They confirmed me rate of tyre but after install tyre i demanding bill for the same, denied to give me bill when i insist for bill they said to extra charges for bill. At that time their behavior was not satisfactory....
Address:MY TYRE SHOP, 54 HAMADIA ROAD BHOPAL

I purchased a new tyre from "my tyre shop" bhopal m. P.
Description of tyre 80100 10 met tl.
And found that it is having manufacturing defect as it was leaking from the fitting side, i have even complained to the company but no response was given for many days later i received a text msg specifying no replacement.

It is unfair to me and i feel like i have been thugged and looted by company.

Plz...
sargkuna

Tyre Leakage issue

Address:Nelamangala,Bangalore (Ph:866095007)

I had purchased new fzs bike and in few days the rear wheel tyre was having leakage issue, approached the bike showroom & addressed the issue to the showroom & as per instructions & reference letter from showroom & approached the nearest mrf care and there is no response & they are not ready to look into it also.

Need your help here for further process....
Newly purchased mrf tyre wobbles leading to dangereous movements, immediately brought to notice of mrf representative at kerala, pala...
j@ffar

Worst response

Address:PILERU

In piler the mrf showr0om take cbr150 vehical tyre warranty nearly 20 but they response is very bad they dont no how to talk with customer it will be damage your company fame and reputation i also told that in pileru worst service by mrf show room...
Sai Archan

Poor Services

Such a poor services what the damn your top management people are doing dont know. Worst services & poor quality. To all others who ever is reviewing my complaint please dont use the MRF tyres they are useless & not service oriented people. Need to blast the top management people please....
rahulnsharma14

Ktm rc 200 front tyre

Address:EAST DELHI-110053

Greetigns of the day!

I would like to inform that we had purchased KTM RC 200 bike from RAJIV RAJ BAJAJ at Vishvas Nagar date is Nov 2018, Now total running 23000km
bike front tyre r bubling due to in tyre are manufacture defect.

For your refrence picture here with attached.

Kindly requested to you please consider my problem asap....
Ligouri Louis

MRF tyre not run even 20,000 KM

I have brought new four tyre for my maruti eeco model, tyre size : 155/65/R13, ZVTS type on 02/03/2017 the odometer reading was 32, 581KM, from Zion Tyres at Wellington in Nilgiris Dist Tamil Nadu. My view point is now is time as come to change tyre all four, plus I am regular checking tyre like wheel balancing & alignment etc. It's private vehicle. present reading at odometer is 52, 435 Km, hardly only 20, 000 new tyre run. So kindly inform...