Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2025
Complaints 9912

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 189

ff gamer
Nov 6, 2020

Address: NAHARKATIA GETHUPATHER GAON P.O DIHING KINER DIST DIBRUGARH ASSAM

Order id:1155135
Why my parcel is still in guwahati my parcel reaches guwahati on 4th November but till now not dispatch from guwahati to my city Naharkatia...
Dispatch today
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

KalpeshB
    Nov 6, 2020

I ordered 3 trousers on 3rd October 2020 and on 11th October, I returned 2 of them. But for these 2 returned trousers I have only received refund for a single trousers and after reaching out to customer care they told me to wait, but now 1 month completed and I have not received any refund.
    Please check on this, my order ID is 115356575989166310603.

Please find attached all details of transactions. If it not get solved by Myntra.com, I will escalate this issue further.

Kalpesh

MrDip
      Nov 6, 2020

Address: Barasat,Taki road, 219 Subarnapattan,D-Block,Pincode 700124.

My name is Mr. Dip from Barasat and my number is [protected].
      Product order I'd-115556929579861883703. I received this product different colour and other brand, I don't like this product. Immediately escalate this issue and inform me [protected].
      Immediately arrange pickup and replace or refund.
      As Soon as possible rectify this issue.
      Thanking regards
      Dip.6 nov 2020

Sunny2905
        Nov 5, 2020

My complaint is that I received burgundy color shoes instead of brown colour shoes and the same request for return is not getting accepted till date.

Abhijna satish
          Nov 5, 2020

Dressberry - Women white solid pumps Was returned the next day of the product recieved and yet they say that it failed to pass the quality check and the product is on hold . The product was returned due to issue with the size and was too small . When we cannot wear the product, why would it be used or fail to pass the quality test . I need my refund .
          Horrible service by myntra .
          I would recommend buyers to not trust myntra at all .
          This comment helped me a lot, I'm not gonna buy from Myntra again.

Afreen Hashmi
            Nov 5, 2020

My mother who is 56 years old, was insulted by the pick up agent. When he came to pick the Saree (which costed her Rs 4800) at 7 pm, she could not go and give the parcel back. Because of the pandemic and as she is a sugar patient, she rarely goes outside. She asked the agent to come the next day and pick the saree up from the security guard. At this point the pick up agent made the following remarks:
            "Madam, agar aap ghar pe hai to ajao (this is reasonable and acceptable). Aap ko kuch nhi hoga, main hoo, aap aa jao (completely unacceptable)."
            This was the first call. After this conversation, she cut the phone. The delivery agent called again after 5 mins. This is what he said:
            "Madam, aap aa rhi hai na.. Agar aap nhi aa sakti toh apna parcel khidki se phenk do (completely unacceptable). Mein Vashi se aaya hu. Kal nhi aa paunga, aap aaj dedo."
            The entire conversation was completely unacceptable. She insisted that the pick up be done tomorrow but the pick up agent was adamant and rude. He attended the conversation by saying something like old aunties always have a problem.
            There was a third call, which she was too traumatized to attend.

ramneet arora
              Nov 5, 2020

I ordered a top from myntra their agent told me that pay through instakart upi I'd and myntra app said that they didn't received the amount when u contacted back my bank gave me the proof that they have received the amount of 698 rs but myntra app denied me the product and didn't give me the top when I complaint on myntra app with proof they close my complaint it's not a trustworthy site to order I was a customer of myntra now I don't trust that app anymore please don't waste your money
              Nov 05, 2020
              Updated by ramneet arora
              They didn't give my money back which was 698 rs and they didn't even give me the top which I had ordered they denied my transaction I have full proof that they have received my transaction I have bank transaction receipt . The amount was deducted from my account and they received money on instakart they denied and lied tthat they didn't receive any amount

Shilpi Birla
                Nov 5, 2020

This is in regard to an exchange request for a peter England suit I ordered. I’m unable to generate exchange/return request from the app. The product i received doesn’t fit. I need a size bigger and also the top and bottom of product as shown in picture was of same colour but what I’ve received is two entirely different colours.

My exchange/return window closes on 6th November. So kindly get back to me asap.

Regards.

Deductor1
                  Nov 5, 2020

Address: Jaipur

I ordered 2 ucb belts of which buckles were defective, i placed return but pick up boy refused to take it as it was defective, after nunber of calls they again placed return but still the boy took only 1 belt and now myntra has refused finally to take defective belt back order id #115524678776051766301

hafeez g
                    Nov 5, 2020

My order Id # 1154530 [protected]

I requested 5 time return order every time they rejected and I called 3 times customer care they not helping on this. This not acceptable.

why request rejected what is reason ?

Hafeez
                    Nov 05, 2020
                    Updated by hafeez g
                    Return order rejected

Ayushimit
                      Nov 5, 2020

I got the product in the condition it was send by you and within 30 min I requested for return and I think myntra need to check it's products before sending it to their customer because it was already used or very low quality product ...i ordered from myntra all because of great return policy but I think I was wrong because there is no reason to create a issue as I returned it in the condition it was received.they have reshipped the product and are now denying to take back even when it is their mistake. They are registering complain and then showing it resolved without even resolving it. I have been calling then daily from last 7 days which is actually very torturing.
                      Product: Carlton London women balck solid
                      pumps
                      Order I'd : # 155880 [protected]
                      Barcode :[protected]
                      Refund amount: 1087 RS
                      Commodity : footwear

Sakaaaaaaashi
                        Nov 5, 2020

So i had placed like 10-12 orders on myntra and i expected it to be delivered be delivered on the promised date. But what they did was, as the expected date of delivery was crossed they kept on cancelling all my orders. Such ridiculous service from myntra was not expected. I really came to know from myntra that "All that glitters is not gold"

nikhil baskaran
                          Nov 4, 2020

Recently we purchased a Carlton London sliders. The product was delivered yesterday (3rd November)but it was a different product. We initiated a refund for it but the product did not have a price tag when it was delivered.Hence it was not taken for return stating there's no price tag attached with the product.Now I am stuck with this product and want a refund for this. Please help

You04 Nov, 01:20 pm

Hamirpur boys Hamirpur
                            Nov 4, 2020

Address: Hamirpur

I gove u proper adress but couriree boy refuses to give my order on that particular adrres please help wanna i will not order on you site please solve nd say to deliver my product on that adress
                            Please solve it

ReetiM
                              Nov 4, 2020

Address: Bengaluru

I received my lehenga on 1st November. Wanted to return the product coz the color is wrong. Now the company is not taking the product back because they claim tiny beads are coming out. But they were coming out from since the day the product was received. This is nothing but a fraud problem created so they won't have to take the product back.

Ananta Tyagi
                                Nov 4, 2020

Address: Bengaluru

I was delivered a lehenga on 1 st Nov. I wanted to return coz the color was wrong. Now they are refusing to take the product back coz beads are coming out right after delivery. They are blaming me for something that is not my fault and refusing to take product back.
                                Nov 10, 2020
                                After contacting the company again with pictures of the damage, they told me to wait before they made a decision. After daily follow ups on my end, mind you, the company is lax when it comes to contacting the customer, they agreed to take back the product and issue the refund.

kavyaiyer
                                  Nov 4, 2020

Order id: 115582718153548704601
                                  Return id: [protected]

Very disgusting to play tricks on customers who purchase the product, keeping on hold and telling it is damaged. We have stated the reason and the delivery guy checked and took the product. This is not the right way to do the business. Have some class. One of the order shows collect points seriously it's when we have the product, don't steal money from customers like this

Called the support he told that i will recieve the response by 6th and it is for the reason. Dont create cases for calls. I am really very dissatisfied the way it was taken care.

If the product is given as it is and the pick up guy checked and taken it then why there is a point of putting return on hold, i am shocked
                                  Nov 05, 2020
                                  Updated by kavyaiyer
                                  i need update and resolution on this issue, no email so far and no update so far

chakri sarvani
                                    Nov 3, 2020

I have ordered a saree which is mitera coral pink and gold one costs about 1485 along with it i kept 2 more sarees, after receiving them, due to the poor quality i requested for return on the same day of delivery, the delivery person came for pickup and took all the 3sarees but he called me after sometime mentioning that the labels are not available for this particular saree so that the saree was on hold, i contacted customer care many times since 1month, they are still working on it and i got the saree back to me, i also mailed the pictures of it, as the labels are not available not only for this saree, whatever saree received from myntra we will not be seeing any labels over it then how come i show them ? I wanted to return the saree and want my money back .
                                    Nov 6, 2020
                                    Myntra company has immediately took action and accepted the return, they picked up today and the return was accepted, refund was also credited to the account . Thanku so much for helping me

vishal359
                                      Nov 3, 2020

I am very old and regular customer of myntra. Its 2nd time they not respond me. I purchased dress on 19th Oct. They sent me defective product. Same day I rised return request. Next day currier man came and told me :-" I put it on hold u have to call myntra cc Because its his product. " then I called myntra cc they told me till 3rd November. Today I called many time Bt they refused again and again. And say wait for next 72 hours.. I purchased it for festival. And diwali is coming. I hv no option for refund and purchased other product.. Please respond quickly and refund my money take ur bad product...
                                      Nov 06, 2020
                                      Updated by vishal359
                                      Again waiting.. No reply coming from myntra..
                                      Nov 07, 2020
                                      Updated by vishal359
                                      Still waiting. No response..

ridam nagar
                                        Nov 3, 2020

Someone ordered item worth Rs 1787
                                        From my mob no.[protected] without my knowledge..I want either the detail of order or I want to delete my account