Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 213

Eric Gomes
Aug 3, 2020

Address: Hno 83,Candelem ward Orlim Salcete GOa

I ordered a product that was delivered after 2 whole weeks. Moreover i received a wrong product. So i created a return request myself and when the courier guy came to pick it up, he refused to do so as he said the picture of the product didn't match that of what he had on his phone. So i contacted myntra customer care about this and they requested me to send details regarding bar-codes and product pictures which i did, after which they created another return request themselves. Again the courier guy showed up to pick up the item but then refused to do so, saying the product isn't the same as the picture he has and this cycle continues ever since. What kind of # service is this? My 3000 rupees are on hold because of such pathetic service. I have been contacting support ever since but haven't got a solution to this. My myntra order id is :[protected]-0071703
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
They will take ages brother once they deliver you with a wrong product they are just going to harrass you over the same and no resolution is going to be provided trust me, I have been through this and lost my 6995, in which I got wrong shoes and then suffered for 37 days fighting yet no resolution given now I am going to file a case in consumer court, let's see if even they can help, Myntra is the worst company to shop from ... At last they just devine you claim for wrong product and say we have shipped the right product to you after all the quality checks falana dimkana

Joydeep18
    Aug 3, 2020

Address: Bangalore, India

We ordered two tshirts from myntra on 19th June. Received the product packet on 6th July.
    The order delivery status said both tshirts are in the packet. Keeping in line with precautionary methods, we opened the package after a week and found one tshirt is missing. Myntra refused to register a complaint. After many follow-ups they said we will investigate.
    After 2 weeks of investigation, they have come back saying their quality in everything was fine and our claim has been declined.
    On looking at their Twitter account, all I can see in past 2-3 months are similar complaints.
    It is quite evident that myntra is running a scam during this COVID crisis and trying to make extra money from its customers by sending missing products, not processing returns, closing customer complaints on their app without any reply or resolution.
    They ignore the complaints on Twitter with usual replies and have not provided a solution to date.

Request you to kindly look into this matter.

Aneela Veldi
      Aug 2, 2020

Address: India

I have ordered 6 items from Myntra
      One got delivered one day
      One got delivered other day and claimed as all the five have been delivered.
      I have been super busy and couldn't check the messages but when I checked the status in the Myntra app it says everything was delivered
      When I reached out to the customer service department they tell me that there is a proof of signature and I have no idea who's signature is that.
      They can't refund me nor deliver the items

Ruchy6
        Aug 2, 2020

Address: Gurgaon

I bought shoes from myntra and received the same on 26 july 2020.. On the ist i. E. 31 july 2020 i wore the shoes for the very ist time and the sole is out in few minutes.. The condition is really pathetic and myntra is not ready to take the shoes back. Pls help me the solution
        Aug 3, 2020
        No resolution.. No calls no mails
        Till date no revert from myntra.. Pls help

Jasmine Verma
          Aug 2, 2020

I ordered a nose ring but the package was received empty. I tried to contact the customer care but they are denying my claim.

It occurred on: 22/07/2020

I want them to initiate my return.

shilpa srinivas
            Aug 2, 2020

I placed an order in 26th july 2020 and an amount of rs.1600/- has been debited from my account but myntra claims that they did not receive even though my bank - canara bank confirms that amount has been transferred to their account with reference no.[protected]. If ref no. Has been generated that means amount has been transferred to my tea. But they are not accepting that they have received the payment. And continuously asking me to contact bank. What’s happening??? They are not accepting due to lack of will to transfer back the money. I want my money back. Contact me asap

ashmin mansoor
              Aug 1, 2020

It is extremely sad that i did not receive 2 items which i ordered around 3 weeks ago. i usually place my order in amazon and i receive the required products by a maximum of 10 days. I humbly request the company to improve its customer and delivery services. i hope I would receive the required products soon further without any delay

Priti Balodi
                Jul 31, 2020

I have placed a order of h&m women white jersey crepe top in size small on 22nd july 2020 (Order number[protected]-2038403) it was of rs 799/-.
                On 27th july 2020 the order get delivered to me but it was not what i got delivered, instead of h& m top i received h & m trouser.
                I have put the return request stating the reason for returning the product, on 28th of july 2020 one person from myntra came to pick the packet but when i told him that the reason for return is that i have received the wrong package he said for that authority permission is required and he put my request on hold.
                Now since then i have not received any mail or massage from myntra regarding my return request.
                I have wrote the same problem to there help centre also there its shows the status of my complaint is resolved but whats the status of my problem when will they pick up this packet or when i will get my money back???

Return number: [protected]
                Kindly look into the matter and solved the issue

Aneesha Gupta
                  Jul 31, 2020

I had placed an order of apple white 2nd gen airpods with charging case worth ₹14, 900 in myntra on 7th july 2020. On 13th july 2020 i received an empty parcel with just a bill. No product was there inside. I have been trying to contact myntra and they asked me to wait as they were working on the issue. Today, after 18 days, they informed me that my request has been declined and that nothing can be done.

2Kamal sharma
                    Jul 31, 2020

I ordered a product on myntra the product is orange colour one8 virat kohli trunks but i received a blue different and cheap product of one8 i complain approx 3 times with images but they says you received right product then i raise a request for a call with the upper level the waiting time is 24 hours but i can't receive any call from them i try to talk 2 times.

They ask for barecode of product but in my case barcode is same but product is different i feel helpless what should i do.

PanchamR
                      Jul 31, 2020

I had purchased 4 tops for my wife on 22nd june 2020, 1 of the top of it was delivered on 25th june 2020, the expected delivery date for all the products was approximately end of june 2020.

On 10th of july 2020 i made a complaint asking for compensation as the products were delivered later than the planned time as it was an anniversary gift.

I got a call from the myntra delivery agent about my parcel on 25th july 2020 and i collected it which contained 2 parcels.

Now there is 1 item which is not delivered and i asked them why isnt the 1 item delivered in todays call, they are telling why didnt you reach out to us earlier and now we cant do anything about the issue.

The amount is prepaid and they're not even ready to refund for the order.

I would appreciate your support.

Pallavi Dowerah
                        Jul 31, 2020

Address: Bapon medical kuralguri, golaghat,Assam,pin785618

Why i did not receive my refund money??

Pallavi Dowerah
                          Jul 31, 2020

Address: Bacon medical kurlguri, Assam, pin 785618

Why i did not receive my refund money rs. 1224 and rs. 779 respectively

riasinha87
                            Jul 30, 2020

Hi, this is regarding my purchase on adidas shoes that was delivered dtd may 26- order no. 114187158482479479703.

The shoes has 3 months warranty and its been about 2 months (Today dtd 30th july) and my shoes sole has cracked open.

I spent rs 7, 444 on this shoes (Original pricing rs 8, 999), for a pair that did not even last 2 months.

Coming from a brand like adidas this is really disappointing and frustrating to see how consumers are fooled with inferior and poor quality product.

I would have asked for an exchange (I really like the styling), but i am not sure if i can trust the brand adidas again. I feel so cheated.

Request for a refund as this is on warranty.

Please look into this and get back to me with a resolution.

Ria

Akshay_iu
                              Jul 30, 2020

This is regarding service degrade level of myntra and violation of service guidelines and consumer guidelines and also unethical activity done by Myntra. My registered no is [protected].

I have placed ORDER NO:[protected]-1468403. I opened this packing and found that only Front Open Jacket was delivered to me. I immediately filed ticket with myntra website. Customer care executive have asked me so many irrelevant questions and I answered every query. They updated that they will get back to me by 30th July. Today I got call[protected] from myntra excaltion team by Savita. She informed me that neither refund nor return is possible for this order. I asked her why ? She said this mynta internal decision and cannot reveal the reason of any decision or she also said that she is highest escalation authority in myntra. Customer doesn’t have other rights. I requested her that something which I have not received how myntra can charged me. She said she doesn’t bothered of this thing. Decision is last. Even I reminded her that customer can go consumer forum then she said its customer wish. She as highest myntra authority can not help customer in this matter. Customer can opt anything. Then again I reminded that it is case of fraud.She said she cannot help in this things.

I am really surprised by such call and responses of myntra highest authority. I am customer of myntra from long time and never felt such degradation level of services before same.

Please help me to get full product or refund of amount which I paid to myntra. Please let me know in case you need more info to take action against this cheating case. I am reachable at [protected].

Looking forward quick action from your side.

Sreejith K A
                                Jul 30, 2020

Address: https://www.myntra.com

The item I purchased has return option of 30 days and unfortunately the product I got was not fitting for me. So in the next day itself I raised a return request. in a couple of days Ekart associate came to pick the item and he could not accept the item because the item serial code is not accepting. I contacted customer care and they asked the images of tags, product and packing. I gave all those and they told me "No worries, we will raise a complaint and next time you wont face this issue, " . I again raised a return pickup, this time also same thing happened. I contacted customer service, same things they again.. This happened thrice.

Now I am not able to return the product. now customer service is telling they cant do anything on this. its declined.

Placed On: 18 Jun 2020
                                Order No:[protected]-4465801

Park Avenue
                                Men Blue Slim Fit Solid Formal Trousers
                                Size: 30 | Qty: 1
                                Sold by:
                                MRP:2, 599.00
                                Coupon Discount: (-)100.00
                                Item Discount: (-)1, 560.00
                                UPI: 939.00
                                Total:939.00

kiranmaia
                                  Jul 30, 2020

I ordered a girls lehenga from Myntra. and that quality and size not good so i raised a return request and they cancelled the return request after return period completed and no one came for the pick up.

that's not a small amount, how they will do like this to customers.

Order Id[protected]-4935203
                                  Product Name - YK Girls Blue & Green Woven Design Ready to Wear Lehenga & Blouse with Dupatta
                                  Amount - 935.40 INR

I already contacted customer care and he said within 2 days they will get back to me and no use till now it's already 4 days over.

Iman saha
                                    Jul 30, 2020

I have orderd an "ONLY woman off white and mustered yellow checked casual shirt(XS size)" on 22/06/2020. On 2/07/2020 I received the order. When I cut open the packet I realised that I have received a wrong product consist of a VEROMODA girls talk ss t shirt in, snow white (L size).
                                    I have contacted to" MYNTRA CUSTOMER CARE" on 2.07.2020 and they said that they will deliver the product on 6.07.2020. But the order did not arrived on that day.
                                    Later, Again I tried to contact to MYNTRA SUPPORT and they said to wait until 15th july.
                                    ON 11.07.2020 when the delivery person came, he denied to took the product and exchange it with the right item because he told that he does not have any information regarding the WRONG PRODUCT that I received. After this again I contacted with MYNTRA CUSTOMER CARE and they said to wait for 24-48Hrs.
                                    Today is 15th July and the ordered still didn't arrived to me. Today when I called MYNTRA CUSTOMER CARE then they said that the complaint which I have launched has been DECLINED and also told me to wait for 24-48Hrs.On 26th July when the delivery boy came then same thing happened again, Again I contacted with customer care. They said they will inform the delivery boy about the matter. Today on 30th july again when the delivery boy came again the same incident happened like 11th july.
                                    SAME THING IS HAPPENING AGAIN AND AGAIN BUT I AM NOT RECEIVING THE ORIGINAL PRODUCT.
                                    It is my concern that almost 14days already over and till I didn't get the right product. Please look into the matter ASAP and exchange the wrong item with the right item as soon as possible.

Pooja Deepak
                                      Jul 30, 2020

Without refunding myntra credits worth Rs 5096 into my bank account they made my balance zero. Even after several complaints and emails they are turning deaf ears to ally complaints .A complete harrasment from more than a month .I hope they return my money soon.

Arzoo Nabi
                                        Jul 30, 2020

I've placed my Myntra shopping prepaid order on 22/07/20 with the tracking ID: [protected], And it has not been delivered yet. On checking the tracking ID on Ecom express, it shows pickup reschedule for many consecutive days including today itself. There has been no information provided from Myntra as well as Ecom express. Please help regarding this issue.
                                        Jul 30, 2020
                                        Thanks, it's in transit now, let's see how much time it will take to get delivered.