Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2025
Complaints 9914

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 219

Manjima_A
Jul 11, 2020

I have order for a pair of shoes during the huge sale from myntra on 19-22 june, 2020 and the delivery was expected on 10 th july. The order has reached the nearest warehouse by july 7 th itself, however i have not received any call from the delivery agent. On 11 th july, i have received a message, that due to some internal issues the order was cancelled. When i called the customer care, they told that the product was out of stock. I could see from the tracking details that the order has reached the nearest warehouse and it was taken back by myntra. Also i could clearly see in the myntra site that the product is still available but not at the previous discount price but at a slightly higher price. Please stop such stupid games.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have buy 1 get 1 free T-Shirt,
after 2 days the order was cancelled automatically.

The same T-Shirt now cost in increased. Whom to complaint ? This is un fare.
Same thing happened to me today
69 other people found this review helpful
69 found this helpful

Pooja Rongala
    Jul 11, 2020

It’s been months i have returned the product but the refund i have not received yet and been caping your agent and listens each story every time!!! I don’t understand what you people are up to

Harishsai
      Jul 11, 2020

I have ordered fastrack watch in june 22nd and they given delivery date is july 15 th but without any intimation my order is cancelled on july 9th i have waited 18 days for that watche
      The original price 2670 i booked that in offer time i got that watche is 1940rs.
      When i call to customer care he told that sorry sir we unable to delivery this product and they answer was given very rashly

sarbjitsokhi
        Jul 11, 2020

Address: 133, Partap Avenue, Opposite Alpha One Gate No. 3

I ordered a product from myntra order number[protected]-6182701.
        One of the clipper was missing

debaratirini
          Jul 11, 2020

The below message is what happened to me and this is what i had written to mantra on 2nd july —

"since it's impossible to reach customer care by call, again i'm writing here after getting this mail id after a lot of research.

I am so disappointed today. It's so disgusting that a delivery guy behaves like this with a precious customer of myntra and there is no option here to complain against him.

I had bought a mast and harbour footwear and i recieved it few days back. But unfortunately it didn't fit me. Now i don't have the habit of checking the downside of the shoe or taking a pic of the product before the delivery guy to ensure the condition of the product. But from now on i'll have to do that as well. Anyway, so i had placed an exchange request and the exchange product came today.

The delivery guy took the product from us and said that there is some pattern formed on the downside of the shoe. From the very beginning, he was talking very rudely god knows why. But the shoe had all the tags attached, with all the bills and original package. We told him it came just like this and it was literally nothing, a design pattern which you can see on the picture provided on myntra app. He harassed us continuously and behaved so badly with my father (Senior citizen) and then he started talking badly with me. I have never faced something like this before. He created a scene unnecessarily and his tone and volume was increasing with time. He denied to take it and said some pre approval thing will be done now only bla bla bla... I told him you contact myntra right in front of me, but he denied. And i tried to contact myntra but nowadays it's just impossible to reach out to myntra, only write up option is there against which the reply comes after 3-4days.

Then he called someone named abhijit mandal from birati/bkp dxc and that person also spoke so rudely and he said do whatever you can, he said so many bad things... It was imposible to keep sane...

I have been ordering on myntra since it's inception and today after so many years i get this treatment??? That too without any reason???

And then he didn't give me the product and went away with a very bad and rude attitude. Then i saw in myntra app, that he has put up the comment" used smell/odour". How can he lie about it and write such a blatant lie? He put that allegation on me and insulted me like that. How does he has that audacity? How can he write"used"for an unused, completely new product?? How on earth can a person use a sandal with the tags intact? Please tell me. He wrote a big lie, and he is getting away with it??

And how can they write that used smell/order??? I want this mail to reach topmost level
          Maybe someone from myntra team should come and see... Enough is enough... And i want an apology from the delivery executive and the other man whom he had called. They have wasted my time, energy and have disrupted my peace of mind along with my family.
          He created a chaorse infront of my house out of nothing.

How can you keep people like these who can only harrass customers like us??

This way the brand name of myntra is only going down. I'll think 200 times from now on before buying anything from myntra, because with money i don't want to invite such trouble.

If you can kindly check then you can see i'm a very old customer of myntra and i buy a lot of things from myntra, so i had never thought i would have to face something like this.

I need an immediate follow up on this matter."

From myntra, they said to again place for an exchange so the new product was supposed to come today but the delivery guy again he called by phone and said he will not deliver the footwear and to do whatever we can. How rude and adamant he seemed. He didn't even come to my house. He marked like that from god knows where.

Why am i being harrased so much for which i have already spent money??? Being a loyal customer, is this the way to get treated from myntra?? Who is he to not give my product? And myntra is not taking any action...

They are cheating their customers like this. My money is already gone and the product which is have is useless as it is small.
          Big time cheaters they have become.

Ishan Nanda
            Jul 11, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Order id :[protected]-4903303

This was supposed to get delivered on 30th of june, it is almost 10 days and it is not even shipped.
            The customer care executives have no clue and always give the same cliched reply to wait for 24-48 hrs since the last 10 days.

Some bharath from escalation desk called and assured the matter would be resolved by 8th, nothing has been done so far and in spite of writing so many emails, messaging on other social media platforms not even a single reply has been given. They are ignoring the issue deliberatelty

Kindly help to resolve the issue at the earliest.

Babanjyot Kaur
              Jul 11, 2020

I placed an order and while paying for it via net banking first it showed the payment was not successful so it redirected me back to main page and asked to pay again after i paid again the amount was debited twice.

Yogesh Patange Deshmukh
                Jul 10, 2020

Address: Pune

I've ordered PUMA shoes, But have received different one..Its same brand but not that what I ordered ..I asked them take this back and send me which I've ordered...As the issue was happend before lockdown . They said your issue will be resolved but not that are saying.. We've delivered the correct item...This is really very bad experience I had . It worth 2000...This js chheting Myntra doing with me ..

Harshika Nahata
                  Jul 10, 2020

I have order a fossil watch from myntra. It is defective piece and company is not returning or exchanging it. There is no service. Watch was delivered on 1 july 202, i raised issue on the same date. There is no proper response from team. Now i dont want this watch anymore.

Araya Kumar Biswa Mohan Mohapatra
                    Jul 10, 2020

I placed an order on 20 june 2020 on myntra of ₹1233, amount deducted from my google pay account but myntra claims that they did not receive even though my bank - sbi confirms that amount has been transferred to their account with reference no.:[protected]. If ref no. Has been generated that means amount has been transferred to myntra. But they are not accepting that amount is transferred and continuously asking me to contact my bank.. What is going on.. How can myntra cheat like this. They are not accepting due lack of will to transfer back the money. I want my money back. Contact me asap

Kristen Fernandez
                      Jul 10, 2020

Please note that i paid 10k for my order on myntra app (Order no.:[protected]-4307301)

I have received few items but the rest i still haven't received. I kept calling myntra customer care number but everybody doesn't talk they only say 'am i audible? Am i audible?' and disconnect the call.
                      I'm not able to reach anyone for help.

Myntra is just become worst of the lot.
                      Myntra has a worst stupid policy of not changing/updating e-mail address which makes no sense.

Noorbaaz
                        Jul 10, 2020
                        Apr 10, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2023

Regarding to find the sender who has send the parcel to me.

I have received a parcel trouser in it. But strange i have not ordered it. Customer care said we have no information about the sender howz that possible. Moreover i have shifted recently to a new house m in pg living alone, i have no friends, no circle. It means somebody is stalking me. M surprised the there is no information of sender. Myntra.com take your parcel back. Otherwise i'll launge fir against you. This is serious matter for me,...
                        38 other people found this review helpful
                        38 found this helpful
                        Dixitpatel8055
                        Jul 10, 2020

Address: Mehsana pin code 384002

My order realme burd air not received but downgrade product realme burds air neo received
                        Last 15 days not solve my problem by myntra.com

rajab31
                          Jul 9, 2020

Address: 14-1-90/387,3RD FLOOR,GAYATRI NAGAR, BORABANDA

We have purchased a kurta & palazo set together. But kurta is missed in the delivery, captured a video while opening the inner cover. When raised a complaint, they investigated and closed as no issue from their end. Really frustrated with their response as well.

AkShie SOod
                            Jul 8, 2020

Address: VPO PRAGPUR, KANGRA, HIMACHAL PRADESH

I Ordered One Here And Now Brand Jean From Myntra, Since I Got Wrong Product American Crew Jean With Here And Now Label On It. Mismatch And A Red Label Stating That Product Is Not Fit For Sending And Without Quality Checking It Is Being Sent To Me . I Requested A Return Mentioning The Entire Reason. My Product Was Picked Up And Kept On Hold And I Was Told That U Will Get An Update Within In 10 Days A Date Was Promised When I Called Them On That Date They Again Made Me Wait For Another 48 Hours And This Goes On Still I Have Not Got Any Update From There Side

prashanthsx063
                              Jul 8, 2020

Address: 1-5-105/1 ,harijanawada

I ordered kook N keech Marvel shirt in Myntra site, I don't like shirt appearance and I returned the product on 26 June, but I didn't get my refund amount

Neha Kuriachan
                                Jul 8, 2020

There has been a delivery failure of a mango blue solid a line top which was due for delivery on 8/7/2020.

Minaxi Bharambe
                                  Jul 8, 2020

I ordered here and now brand, wine colour kurtas 19-06-20 I received 30-06-20, product is not good, so I returned, my order no[protected]-3574201.I haven't received refund yet, why aren't refund yar, what is this?

Rinni Arora
                                    Jul 8, 2020

I ordered a aldo bag from myntra which i paid online but after few days i got a text that due to an internal issue they had to cancel the order but i haven't received my refund yet. I want my money back and this is the order number (Order no.:[protected]-2829701)

Prateek7
                                      Jul 8, 2020

Item not delivered yet

My order no. Ends with 9618. I have ordered on 19th june but still i am waiting for delivery when i reached out to delivery partner "ecom express" they said even we didn't get shipment from myntra. They daily assigning pickup and rescheduling it again and again. How long will this take to deliver my order? Very frustrating....