Complaints 9791

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com

Myntra.com Phone Numbers

+91 80 4354 1999

Myntra.com Website

Myntra.com Head Office Address

Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli
Bommanahalli
Bangalore Urban District
Karnataka

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 274

Kajol Khursange

skybags backpack - unisex grey printed footloose leo 03 backpack

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Myntra.com refuse to give refund the rs. 1109.20 amount after return request placed. I have called 100 times to myntra customer care executive. He refuse to give refund amount and for pickup even the product is in return and refund timings.
2months before, this product, myntra not credited my rs.1174.88 refund amount in my bank which is biba kurti.
I need my both rs.2284.08 in my bank account which is source account....
Dheeraj Narula1987

without placing order amount deducted rs 3316.96

Address:H. No. 2254, street no. 16, Gaushala road, Fazilka, Punjab, 152116

I have not placed any of the order from my account
I had credit of amount 3330.49
I checked today my balance was 13.56
Some ordered was placed from my account which i have not placed.
My mobile no was changed
My address was changed
I was not able to login

It's today failure of myntra
I will not suggest anybody to purchase through this side.

I want my money back...
dream bubble

product quality check failed!?

So I ordered a jeans on 13th September and it was delivered early but due to fitting issues I requested a return on the very next day. The pick up was scheduled on 16th but somehow the pick up person managed to go to wrong address so on the next day that is 17th the pick up guy came and took the item. Now on this very day I receive a message saying that my return request has been put on hold. I call up the CUSTOMER CARE and they informed...
29amrutap

items delivered but claimed to be delivered

Very disappointed with myntra. Called the customer care and escalated the issue but nobody is taking the concern seriously. I agree that i should have reached out to myntra support within 5 working days from the time they dropped me an email with the signature attached (Which according to myntra is a proof that the items were delivered). I have been travelling due to work from past a week, and hence could not see the email. I would want to...
Prianca Kaintura

I havent received the product

Address:110022

I ordered 3 products from myntra, worth rs. 5162
1. Lakme absolute blur perfect - rs. 602
2. Wet and wild - rs. 282
3. Tommy hilfiger men navy blue analogue watch - rs. 4277

I have received lakme absolute and wet and wild product but not the watch, no help from myntra’s side they are just raising complaints,
I had a word with sumit and then i had a word with lata (Ref number of the call - in[protected])...
Tanaya Bose

yet to receive the refund

I bought few items from myntra and among them returned 5 of the items on 10th september. I haven’t received my refund yet and customer service desk is also unable to help me out. Refund my money back please.
Customer service team is asking for two business days everyday. Is this our fault that we have chosen myntra? I want my money back into my account. Please refund my money back....
bhoomi bansal

they're not issuing the refund of a product I sent

Firstly, there is no quality hampering at my end and i returned the product as i received it.

Secondly, its been over 3 months i have been contacting myntra only to get the same status as below - that it is being delivered back to me. Also, when i don’t need that product.

My money is blocked with them for over 3 months and they showing no sign of refunding it post so many customer care calls...
Myntra is a hoax and really bad in customer service.
Bought a very expensive product and was delivered without dupatta. The customer service was not ready to help and started giving lame excuses. Asked them to just ship the dupatta or atleast refund the amount and they refused to either of the options.
Never ever buy from myntra as their products, quality and customer service sucks....
jeesanhk

unauthorised payment of products

On the 19th august i received a call from a man claiming to be calling from amazon, the online shopping company. I had recently made an order with amazon and the man explained that amazon was having problems with using their international couriers. As a result he told me that my order would not be delivered and that i would receive a refund.
The man had already mentioned my name, details of my order so i was mostly sure that it was...
harpreet1803

myntra claims product delivered but never received

Address:560037

Placed on: 20 aug 2019
Order no:[protected]-7994401

Price details: mrp:3, 999.00
Gst:504.00
Coupon discount: (-) 200.00
Item discount: (-) 1, 000.00
Credit card:3, 302.82
Total:3, 302.82

I paid online for order from bangalore us polo bag, for my mother living in daman, but she never received the order. But my order page shows it as delivered. Customer care stalled...
Trimbak Mohile

purple state men solid pathani kurta yellow and pink

Address:shop no 8 ,Naresh Empire , Indralok phase 3, near om shanti chowk, Bhayandar east, Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

I had ordered purple state men solid pathani kurta yellow and pink both m size. Order no[protected]-0187501
Order was delivered to me on wednesday 11/9/2019, after trying the said kurta i found that the size is small and i need to change the same to l size.
Now i need to exchange the same to bigger size tags are intact and it is unused as it is. Tried app but it is not showing my orders so that i can get it exchanged. Pl...
kram200692

empty box received - cheating done to me

Address:122015, Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi ..i ram khandelwal -ordered one Daniel Wellington Classic St Mawes Women Black Analogue Watch DW00100136 order dated 8-Sep-2019

but today on 16-sep-2019, i received an empty box ...shocking to see this...please help to intervene in this matter...urgently please...i am being cheated ...i am ordering since last 1 year so many orders from myntra..but what is this..seriously...what a bad and pathetic experince it was..plz help...
Bijetree Sarkar

return not picked up and getting delayed everyday

I was under the impression that my package will be picked up within 3 days because in my mail it was written that maximum 3 attempts would be made for the the picking up of returned product. Also in the first day of return pickup the associate called me i picked up the call but what the call disconnected and the returned was delayed for the next day. I am very disappointed....
deeptibansal

anouk incomplete kurta set delivered

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

My order no. Is 111946810312464246403, containing total 7 ordered items, last delivery on 13.9.19.in this complete order in which i received an incomplete anouk kurta set (Having no dupatta), but original order had that one, i than had initiated return request on 14.9.19 for that along with other 5 items. But this anouk kurta set was not returned as it already had was incomplete, which i explained to returning agent. I contacted myntra about...
pranav seth
from Thane, Maharashtra

myntra credit to bank account

Address:400606

I called myntra today twice for the refund of my defective product which was initiated as myntra credit. However to my surprise they are refusing to transfer the same to my bank account stating once its been credited as myntra credits we cannot send to your bank account. Worst i spoke to their senior supervisors by the name mr rajesh and mr gaurav, they were very rude and both of them hanged up phone on me twice. I feel disgusted and humilated...
Pooja_Shah21

lakme sun expert compact spf40

Address:Banglore,Karnataka, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I ordered lakme sun expert compact spf40. I received this product today around 2:30pm and i'm very unhappy as the contain of the product was totally messed up and powder was spilled everywhere in the packet and broken. Now i couldn't find any option of replacement nor return. I tried to contact them on the provided number but couldn't reach them so now i want my money back or replacement of the product....
itssne
from Calicut, Kerala

refund not credited even after 15 days of return

Address:A4, Gateway residency, Civil Station, 673020

I have returned a saree from mirchi fashions costing rs. 838.95 which was purchased on 9 aug 2019. The return was picked up on 29 aug 2019 and the refund was initiated on 30 aug 2019. However, i have not received any refund money in my account as yet. It has been 14 days and i have been continuously calling the customer care officials. But they keep disconnecting the call when asked for proof of refund money transfer. Please resolve this...
Soumyaapandey

refund to my bank account

I cancelled my pre-order on myntra online shopping app. As per their return policy for debit/credit card payment, i should have gotten my refund by now as it's been 10 days. I contacted them and their response is to dispute 'refund not processed' to my bank. Please kindly make my refund of rs.1040 as soon as possible.
Order reference no. �"30001092489243209278802"� �1040.55...
Shahana9
from Dahod, Gujarat

my product is undelivered

Address:Room no A-102, phase 1 pg hostel, near shayog imaging centre, civil hospital campus, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I ordered coral colour pant from myntra, my product was supposed to be delivered
By 12th september. On tracking it show your product will be delivered on 12th... Then i didn't got any call and status showing customer refused as i tracked my order... Same thing repeated twice... I already paid for this order.. Why would i refuse??.. I m very disappointed.. Respond...
mannumannu263263

unprofessional way

Address:403801

It's is a well known fact that today is the time for online shopping. And the big online websites give offers, discounts and above all the return facility. If there's no return facility why customers will go for online shopping and have their money stuck in products which are of no use to them after getting delivered, with respect to the quality... Fitting etc.. Once the market is captured, now some of these online shopping websites have...