Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2026
Complaints 9976

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 308

Phani Dodadaballapur
Jun 28, 2019

Address: 2, 5thmain. Sbmcolony, 560024

On 28th june 4pm delivery boy from your company came and gave parcel and collected rs 621 cash.. But by mistake parcel of vishnu kumar h 2/1 1st floor
1stmain. Vijaya lakshmi nilaya anandnagar venugopal layout hebbal is given.
There is no person by name vishnu kumar
I request you to please take the parcel back and pay my amount rs 621
Phanindra kumari
2. Sbm colony 5thmain anandnagar
Near aspen woods
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tapan Bhoi
    Jun 28, 2019

I have ordered a kurti with jacket when the sale was going on between 21-24th june. So the price of the product was less as compared to now. But myntra delivered the product without jacket. So i raised a complaint that i have received a wrong product. Then myntra itself created a return request which i didn’t want. So i called again the customer helpline and they suggested that when the delivery boy will come to receive the product u we deny and u we receive a call and u wl deny the return request. And also told that after cancelling the return request u can exchange the product. I followed all steps.. And when the delivery boy came with the exchanged product he denied to receive the old one because of a missing product. Again i called myntra and they said that they are help less and u have to return that product and u can reorder again i[censored] want.. The point is u have to pay the current price of the product which is higher than before..
    As a customer i can’t tolerate these kind of things going on the online shopping company.
    I need proper solution to that issue as i have paid both my time and money.
    Jun 28, 2019
    Updated by Tapan Bhoi
    I am adding the image of that kurti without jacket

Jun 29, 2019
    Updated by Tapan Bhoi
    I need immediate response

chinmayi86
      Jun 28, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

Regd order no[protected]-6106003, basically they are blindly doing fraud, they have mentioned 2 products in one packet, but i have received only the top they did not send the watch, tried to raise complaint immediately but it was not reachable and placed call me back request 2 times but they did not call back, after 3 days when i have called again they are saying 48 hrs gone and they cant take the complaint. They simply taking customers money and cheating.

Jayashrie
        Jun 28, 2019

Address: Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, 750001

Hello there,
        I had raised a return request and received a message that money will be credited in bank account. Its almost a week and i haven't received money. The customer care number is not getting connected. Please do the needful.

Hi, your return request for vareesha set of 2 blue printed multipurpose storage jars (Return no. : [protected]) has been processed. Refund of rs. 581.00 has been initiated to your bank a/c and is expected to reflect within 1-3 days.

Tanvi Padhye
          Jun 28, 2019

Amount paid for a product was rs 622 for which break up was as follows:
          Bag amount: rs 999
          Bag discount: rs 400
          Total: rs 599
          Shipping charges: rs 149
          Coupon discount: rs 149
          Total: rs 599
          Tax: rs 23
          Total: rs 622

On return of product since product was not in stock for exchange amount received was rs 473.
          Amount to be refunded should have been either rs 622 or rs 599. How come amount is rs 473.
          As per the shared 2 screenshots of the original invoice
          And the invoice for return conveniently the discount amount has been changed and a refund has been given.

varshanaithani
            Jun 28, 2019

Address: Cynoteck Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd Mount View Colony, Sahstradhara Road, Dehradun-248001, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I had requested myntra to replace the item that i purchased and after so many excuses you guys have yet not proceeded my request and your executives makes excuses everytime we call them. The level of my frustration is such that now i don't want to replace my order but to return it. You guys have disappointed my to the core of my heart and you should feel ashamed for it.

rahulpundir
              Jun 28, 2019

I was ordered online through myntra.com website on dated 09.06.2019, having order no 111197610216412910401, item description - blue track pants (Sports 52 wear).
              Here, the delievery date was mentioned 18.06.2019, but till date my order status showing only shipped, no other information updated from 18.06.2019 onwards.
              Now after 18.06.2019, i was contacted to customer care of myntra, they told me wait for 72 hours, you will get some information related to your order., then after 72 hours was gone, no information were update neither by online email, sms, by call.
              Then again, i was contacted to customer care, they told then again wait for 24 hours, then same results, no information provided by email, phone call, sms.
              Same order status is still showing, customer service of myntra was very bad, nobody gives me detailed matter & where is my item, from which warehouse it was despatched, when it will deliever, etc.
              This is very shameful to myntra customer service.

Requesting to you kindly treat this matter on prior basis.
              good effort

Mayank Rukhar
                Jun 28, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110081

Your system to contact delivery person is very very bad. From tomorrow i'm trying to get contact to delivery man but all the time call get ended automatically after system voice.. Your delivery agent dont even contacted me not even once. You have very bad delivery system
                Please provide any kind of mail id or delivery person's no. So that we can call him.

Kannviv
                  Jun 28, 2019

I have purchased a nike black track suit from myntra and they sent only jacket, the lower was not in package... Due to rain and bad weather condition i was not able to call for 48 hrs... When i called to complain then they told that 48 hrs has been passed so they can not escalate the matter.. I want to return there jacket and i want my full refund
                  Item no - niketrst30623105
                  Barcode no[protected]
                  Order no[protected]-6292403

prayag padhi
                    Jun 28, 2019

'pickup rescheduled for the next day' since a week

I ordered a product from myntra on 22.06.19 and it was shipped through ecom express. On tracking the order, i find that the pickup of the order has been rescheduled everyday for the last week. No support from myntra and neither can i query why my product is taking so long to be shipped. This is so frustrating given that the order has already been paid for. Order number and tracking screenshot below....
                    Abhishek Sayankar
                    Jun 28, 2019

Its been more than month myntra not helping me getting my money refunded. They are trying to forefeet the money.
                    They have sent me wrong used and damaged product and now i am trying to return that but no one from myntra is actually helping me. Their supervisors narinder and banu prasad keeps giving me fake promises that they are checking nut no one actually helping me. I am a patient and they are harassing me. I want to file a legal complaint against them and i need my hard earned money back. I can not spend 2 hrs daily with them to listen to crap. I need resolution or i want to file leagal complaint.

Order no.111093029794078292401 999store seagreen yellow brown painting

VandanaS
                      Jun 28, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121007

My order cancelled by u guys without any reason i want to know the reason for the same or else i will take a action.. Order number:[protected]-7207001and when i called in customer care they also don't have any specific reason behind it.. Why u guys r making ur customers fool. I[censored] won't be able to deliver the product dn y u guys are promoting ur offers n all..

Kirty_066
                        from Ghatal, West Bengal
                        Jun 28, 2019

This is to inform you that my order of two Highlander shirts was placed on 2nd June 2019. The order number is[protected]-0092601. One of the shirts has been delivered to my address on 6th of this month but one of the shirts which were supposed to reach me on 14th has not yet arrived.
                        The payment of the product is already done but I don't find any tracking details of my product. So, I request you to kindly look into the matter and help me get my product as soon as possible.

reetrahi
                          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Jun 28, 2019

Address: Regus harmony, 4th floor, tower -A, Cabin no 407,, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160002

I store 4 items in my wishlist, but i didn't confirm my order. My balance was debited and not refunded till now. Plz do the needful and refund my money back, i didn't seen evennmy old order history or transaction. One jeans one top, one kid top may be. Do needful plz confirm with my mail id or contact detail. Hope u work on my complaint as soon as possible. Plz do immediate action about my problem it's already one week late.

Samhitha kv
                            Jun 27, 2019

Address: 560011

I had ordered Makeup Revolution Eye palette.
                            The package was done horrible that the palettes of the product were broken. What would I do with this product now.Seems there is no return option as well.I seriously need a replacement or my money back. I wonder how terribly someone can make a packing without any air bubble pack or any hard case pack!
                            Worst experience I ever had.
                            Kindly do the needful ASAP

tanvi w
                              Jun 27, 2019

The product was damaged so requested for exchange. The delivery person had come for the delivery but didn't delivered the product. He told that customer care confirnation required. when we complianed. there person was not able to confirm why the delivery boy was not able to delivered.
                              Today recd the msg for exchange but delivery boy today took the product back and refund was initated.
                              After waiting for 10 days you dontget product and refund is initated without any confirmation.
                              After complaining to customer care they say sorry and we can do anything. refunded is initated you place new order. They play with emotions of customer.

Sandy.ash
                                Jun 27, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

Order number[protected]-1534901
                                I ordered 2 JBL wireless earphones on 21 June 19.I received on 25 June and I have received only one. The JBL blue earphone which I dint receive is 1330 rupees and the box just contained an orange USB cable. I called the customer care on the same day. The agent said it would take 2 days to give update on it. I spoke to supervisor and asked to give a proper confirmation on the call. Supervisor also said the same.
                                After 2 days I received an email stating that the request is "declined". I called customer care 4 times and spoke to 4 different supervisors. None of them could help. Everyone kept on saying that the investigation says "Product is been delivered" and hung upon me. If proper investigation was done they would come to know that the earphone is not there in the box.
                                How pathetic is this service.
                                This is the first time I'm using myntra and its the worst experience. If I don't receive my money or the product I will uninstall the application.
                                I need either product or my money back ASAP.

Komal Artwani
                                  Jun 27, 2019

Address: 123 A triweni colony indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I had received the parcel yesterday of my ordered catwalk sandal and i opened it in front of the myntra courier agent and he saw that the product i received was a golden sandal that seems to be used already. Then he told me that i should opt for a return under the wrong product delivered category and i did so but now the company says they are not liable for this.. Why don’t they just ask their own employ to tell what he saw when we opened the product.
                                  The deliver boy had no change for money, I had to pay extra.
                                  Also as I was busy and didn't receive the call the next time I called him back, hr asked me to come and pick up the order at a place nearly 800m away which isn't a right thing.
                                  Such services from organisations like Myntra isn't expected.

Paheli Takhel
                                    from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                    Jun 27, 2019

Address: Kairembikhok mayai leikai, Imphal East, Manipur, 795148

I order 3 items but i got only 1. And it says delivered but i didn't receive it.
                                    Order no.[protected]-5945703
                                    How did it says delivered when i didn't get anything? I'm really disappointed. I want my items or refund my money. It's my first time order from myntra. I order it on 18th june and says delivered on 24th but the 1 item that order together only delivered today (27th june). Please resolve it.

Dipti Shrivastava
                                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                      Jun 27, 2019

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

I have ordered a pant with order no:[protected]-9585801. But due to the fitting issue, a raised a return request.
                                      Next day i got the message regarding the pickup by the delvery boy. At the end of the day, i received a message that delivery has been rescheduled due to customer request... Even no one has called me or contacted me. When i called on the given number a lady named neetu has received the phone and after listening all the thing disconnected the phone call by saying that sound is not clear and when i called again she didn't pick up my phone. The next day i again received the message about pick up but didn't receive any call till 2:30 pm so i called on the provided number it is again the same lady... When i told about the previous day she said "haan wo ka nai ho paya aaj ho jayega pickup" when i said i[censored] reschedule again then i will file a complaint she said"koi fayada nai complain to mere hi paas aayegi"...

Delivery service of myntra is pathetic... And customer service is even more pathetic... Delivery boy reshedule the delivery by self and put blame on customers...
                                      Wrong product picked up by myntra courier partner and they are not refunding for the product which got picked up. I raised complain but they have closed the ticket without investigating.
                                      Meri nayo dress abhi tak delivary nehi hui kal tak kar dijiye