Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2026
Complaints 9976

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 336

Chitra Asnani
from Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 12, 2019

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462030

I ordered MILANI Conceal Plus Perfect 2-in-1 foundation plus concealer in the shade creamy vanilla 01. But i got in the shade light beige 03. Which is not my shade. That is of no use for me. The product is non returnable. Despite many complains my issue is not solved. Even i had shared the pictures of the foundation i recieved. But nothing happened.
Order no:[protected]-4099503
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

akansha rawal
    Feb 12, 2019

I ordered some products from myntra website costing rs. 7189. I made my payment through my jk bank debit card. First time it got declined. The second time it was successful. But this amount worth rs. 7189 got deducted 2 times from my account. The remaining amount means rs. 7189 has not been refunded back till now. Please help me into this matter and refund my money back.

cocoma
      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
      Feb 12, 2019

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

I had ordered a product jvc spice containers with stand on[protected]. Oder no[protected] 0682603 on[protected] and paid online
      The delivery boy called me on[protected] for delivery i told him that my office is closed to-day and deliver the product on monday[protected]
      But i track my order that shows delivered on[protected] but i didnot receive the product?

I called the courier service many times but no response till now

Neha181991
        from Patiala, Punjab
        Feb 12, 2019

First of all, the product i received was defective. Instead of one chain, it has two chains which is not getting opened. The jacket is not opening up because chain is defective.
        Secondly, i researched online for the same jacket. I found out that myntra one is the fake. It has an embroidery of tommy’s logo, whereas tommy never get it jackets embroidered like that.
        When i called customer service, they told me that you can’t get it fixed by the tommy’s store and they would charge it.
        Also, laxmi the manager over the call told me i can’t give you false commitment where they are selling false and fake items
        I received expired lip balm n kajal which is non returnable

ARY_03
          Feb 11, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

On Feb, 9th I received email from Myntra regarding my order shipment. I didn't place any order from Myntra. Who ordered from my account and used my Myntra credit ? After 24 hour of complaint log no action being taken by Myntra team. Followed repeatedly but no result.
          Surprisingly Myntra team don't have access internally to cancel order upon user request. They cannot commit customer that they can cancel the order which is being ordered from Myntra app.

Another surprise, Myntra support team provide incorrect ticket no over email as there is no ticket being logged after repeated calls. neither they acknowledge customer over email and mobile regarding the ticket logged.

Some one did fraud using my Myntra ID using Myntra App and there is no sense of responsibility from Myntra team to wok on high priority on the said issue.
          Below is the mobile number and address of the fraudster:
          mobile: [protected]
          address:
          Anshuman singh
          7/7 Parmaautomobiles alinagar, mughalsarai
          Alinagar, Chandauli
          Feb 11, 2019
          Myntra team has successfully cancelled the order being done by fraudster. however I did observed that fraudster tried to attempt another transaction from my account. which mean he still have access to my account even when I changed my password three times. thats strange and I am not sure if I will use my Myntra account in future. Thanks Myntra team.
          I have ordered Tulsattva women black slim fit solid treggings ; Dressberrywomen pink self design top and Zastraa women white and black smart flared striped culottes on order no.109980155499544234203 which was placed on 20 Jan 2019 under the name of Savitri Jaiswal. Its shows refund processed but haven't got till date.

fraud using my myntra credit - Comment #3348081 - Image #0
          fraud using my myntra credit - Comment #3348081 - Image #1
          fraud using my myntra credit - Comment #3348081 - Image #2
          Pratulya Jaiswal's reply, Feb 14, 2019
          Didn't expected that they will not take any action in reference to the complaint made by the customer... Highly disappointed

Shivangi2
            from Sonipat, Haryana
            Feb 11, 2019

Email id changes
            Hi there,... The email id that's registered at myntra is wrong due to automatic keyboard typing mistake and thus i don't get the mails sent by u,,,... I want to correct it from ""[protected]@gmail.com""". To the correct one which is"""[protected]@gmail.com"""
            Pls do it as soon as possible.,, thanks :)
            I have sent return request through customer care already so how can i will be getting refund?
            Have misplaced price tag of product for which i have placed a return request and they are not ready to take.
            I have order mustard colour and they have send me lemon yellow so it was mistake from both end so why i should bear a loss of whole amount do something with return request

Nikhita Chhabra
              Feb 10, 2019

Some body from myntra itself has hacked into my account and has used my myntra credit to shop for himself. It is a myntra employee only as even after changing the password he breaks into my account. I have not got any resolution from myntra. Also i have been getting calls from various numbers. Right now its not just about the money its also about my personal information. My address, ph number all personal details are at high risk. The address n phone number of the accuse are attached.
              Same thing happened with me and there is no action taken by Myntra till now. no one from Myntra has courtesy to call me and assure that my money would be refunded.
              Refund no received pl check and inform.

fraudulent activity on myntra account - Comment #3347980 - Image #0
              Last two digit of account number were interchanged and they have initiated refund. Without cross checking other details. Besides account holder name, ifsc code were correct. They did not verified.
              Product code : 7342501
              can you please notify me if small size of this product arrives in your store again.
              Please get me a small size of this hoodie if possible. It is a mustard yellow sweat hoodie by flying machine.

Nidhi Duggal
                Feb 10, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I ordered anouk golden black and brown wedges on 31st january, 2019. I received it on 2nd february, 2019. However, the product i received was in a tampered box without any tags and was in blue color instead of brown and the wedges were not comfortable as they seemed in the image. I made a return request immediately. When your sales executive came on 3rd february, 2019 for the pickup he declined the request stating its a used product and refused the pickup. Why would i use a product that is not of my choice (Different color and in a tampered box without any tags already.) i called on helpline customer care no. 6-8 times from 3rd february-10th february and they did not provide me any updation and delayed the pickup process for so many days. Both my returned request has been declined. I request you and complaint you to re-investigate the whole matter and resolve it by another pick-up process.

Thank you!

Nidhi duggal
                M-[protected]

Sprain
                  Feb 10, 2019

I placed my order today 10-feb-2019 through myntra n i have done my transaction through debit card of standard chartered my money has been deducted from my account but my order was not placed i have received message from bank deduction of money through purchase i want my money back plz reply me as soon as possible i made transaction of 1289 rupes plz provide me with ur feed back ri8 now n plz resolve my problem myntra cannot cheat costumer like this
                  Feb 10, 2019
                  Updated by Sprain
                  Date for transaction is wrong it's 11-feb-2019 plz provide me with the feedback as soon as possible I have send u the proof of my transaction

Actually i added one salwar to the bag!but now the prouct is in out of stock .I want that product immediately .
                  product name:
                  INDYA
                  Women Pink Solid Anarkali Kurta.
                  i feel happy i[censored] add this product again !
                  and am much excited to wear that salwar.

order not placed but money is deducted - Comment #3347976 - Image #0

Jayvd Doshi
                    Feb 10, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400089

The product (Blink go fitness band), that i have received was unsealed and used as there were fingerprint marks on the face of the watch. When i asked for an replacement they said we'll let you know if we can provide the replacement or not. I didn't even ask for return or refund, i just asked for a replacement with a genuine new package to which they told we have to check and see whether the replacement is available or not.
                    I have opened the box today. i have charged it for 4-5 hours. still it is showing low power. i am unable to operate anything on it. Myntra Customer care said that talk to brand support team. Hut brand support number doesn't exist. I am helpless now.
                    Myntra breaks my trust.

akshayshn
                      Feb 10, 2019

On 8th feb 2019, 3 products were ordered from my account, order id - 110144317350842544303. This order was a fraud order. All of my myntra credits of rs 3802 was used. I registered the complaint on same day. Still no action is taken from myntra side. Order is supposed to be delivered at address h no 5, ekta enclave, ekta nagar, roorkee road, meerut. Fraudster number is [protected].
                      Myntra is very sloppy on security side. Even the delivery agent keeps his mobile phone switched off.

How someone can login to my account and use all the myntra credits. They are very irresponsible they cant even cancel the order once it's packed and shipped.
                      Please take strict action against myntra and fraudster.

mysumitere
                        Feb 9, 2019

Address: 122001

I have ordered boult black crest wireless in-ear earphones with mic mor8a from myntra and they have sent wrong product.
                        Even wrong product which they sent that is used one. I raised my concern and sent one mail with actual image of product which was shown on website as well as image of product which we got. And at last they called me back and saying that this product comes under non-returnable but we are returning it in special case.
                        My question is why they are sending wrong product and even used one and after that they are not doing exchange with right product.
                        Feb 12, 2019
                        Updated by mysumitere
                        I am not getting good response from Myntra side.
                        They are agree that sent product is wrong but they are denying to provide right product.
                        Please have a look and resolve this otherwise they will do same thing with other customer as well.

Lizelle
                          Feb 9, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

I ordered a kurta and pants set from myntra a while back and received an incomplete product (Only kurta, no pants) a week back and complained about the same. However they did not get back to me, i had to call them all the time. I have called them 5 times now and everytime i call them they keep asking me to wait for 24 hours. I even spoke to their supervisor but nothing has been done about it. It has been 8 days now and nothing has been done about my product.

Smrithi Ravindranath
                            Feb 9, 2019

Address: 560079

I placed an order containing 4 items on feb 1st 2019. After this on 7th feb 2019 i receive an update from them saying that my product is out for delivery... And after a while i get an update saying that it's already delivered! When in reality nothing at all has been delivered. I immediately raised an incident ref no. In[protected]... And have been tracking this since that day... Nobody has bothered to give a resolution for the past 48 hours and the app still says that my item is delivered.. Neither a delivery nor a refund has happened.. The most horrible customer service i have ever received on any shopping portal so far and careless attitude of everyone in charge!! When i called today i was told that i'll have to wait till the next business day which is monday to have the status of delivery of products changed

amitpat
                              Feb 9, 2019

account hacked and someone used my credit and myntra not taking immediate action

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

My account was hacked last night and when i woke up i saw someone (I have the details of them as i received an order confirmation email) had ordered from my account using all the credit i had. One item in the order already had got shipped. Called up myntra and cc rep was not able to sense the urgency and said superior will call in 24 hours. This is not acceptable. Also the hacker had changed my mobile number on the account without otp (Hopeless...
                              Pratulya Jaiswal
                              from Bathinda, Punjab
                              Feb 9, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have ordered magzayara women black checked shirt style top order no.[protected]-5817401 which was placed on 27dec 2018. Its shows refund processed but haven't got till date.
                              I have ordered another top faballey women black solid shirt style longline top order no.[protected]-8939503 which was placed on 22dec 2018. It's shows return refund processed bt still haven't shown any progress it has been more than one month of my complain kindly consider it...
                              Kindly help so become it's the matter of money and it's not an small amount

payalt
                                from Akola, Maharashtra
                                Feb 8, 2019

I had initiated refund request for an item purchased from myntra.
                                The item was also picked up by yhe delivery guy but still have not received the refund amount
                                Refund no.[protected]
                                Refund amount: ₹1511
                                The expected refund duration has also crossed. Infact its going to be a month now!!
                                Utterly disappointed with the service.
                                Attaching the screenshot of the mail i had received.
                                The product price increase when i choose that product and put in to bag..

refund amount not received from myntra - Comment #3346111 - Image #0
                                refund amount not received from myntra - Comment #3346111 - Image #1
                                [protected] is my return order request number. I got message of money refunding but did not received money yet of product which was rare red colour dress.

Shalini p
                                  Feb 8, 2019

Address: 110046

I am from delhi. Someone has logged in my myntra account and after changing changing most of the credential, had placed an order of rs. 2279 out of which which rs. 1613 has been used from my myntra credit. As number has changed i not received any notification of the order which was deleivered to pune on 7 feb 2019. Till then i was struggling to login in my own account...

These type of myntra cases belong to those who are having myntra credit in account. These data are highly sensitive and have very limited access. It seems to be clear cut data leak theft case by myntra team.

Please do the needfull and diggout the main culprit and process the refund of the same.

Shalini,
                                  [protected]@rediffmail.com

Roshni Lakhera
                                    Feb 7, 2019

Purchased branded products but they sent first copies. Total wastage of time. Filled a return request and it’s been almost two weeks that they sending me texts like it will be collected tomm. I used to wait. No one used to come. Then again same msg. Again waited. No one came. Then came a msg that i was not at home when a person came to collect the product which was a lie. Then i called them, they said tomm someone will definitely come. I waited no one came. I called again. Again was told that someone will come. No one came. Then today i received a msg that my return request has been cancelled. I called them. The person was rude and unprofessional. Again he said wait till tomm.
                                    Firstly, myntra is fooling ppl by sending them first copies of big brands. And then such delays!! They have wasted so much of my time. Never going to order again from myntra

Sanchi j
                                      from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
                                      Feb 7, 2019

refund not initiated in my bank account

I am regular customer of myntra. But I didn't get my refund against the 4 return. I called up the myntra executive about the refund for which they told me to wait for 10 days as they have already initiated the refund. After 15 days, when i called up another myntra executive telling that it's already 10 days and the money hasn't been refunded yet then executive tells me that that they have refunded the money on and provided me with a reference...