Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 9916

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 381

EktaSingh3010
Jul 19, 2018

Address: 393010

Wrong Product delivered by myntra. Exchange option availed. But the exchange is not accepted despite all tags intact. Till date no original product received. Mynuta nor picking up phone. The no.of days of return/exchange are abt to get expired and yet there is no prompt action from myntra. This is case of cheating and fraud. Not sending me the actual product and harrassment by not exchamging the wrong product.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
What about it is, fake it all i had oreder a shoes from my father its tottaly diffret product that i have seen before it order it and also still didint recive my money back
order id is[protected]-5287101
namee bhawna
phn no [protected]
My order no is[protected] 9968103

This product is already delivered to me and i haven't achieved any delivery confirmation message or mail.
I want to return the product but i am not able to do it as it is asking for the product barcode which i cannot find in the package.
I have not received my complete Myntra credit back!! Please check the addition n total Myntra credit from the picture Given below..Kindly revert!! 88.48+69.83+559.11+69.83= 787.31and not just 717..please stop doing this thing now!

wrong product sent to me. - Comment #3160615 - Image #0
I had not received my order a daniel klein watch its been more then 2 weeks i had not received my order. And even the customer care people are not responding well. And i want want my order soon plz help as soon as possible.

wrong product sent to me. - Comment #3161006 - Image #0

reeyazone
    from Gangtok, Sikkim
    Jul 19, 2018

For time and ages i have been a regular customer of myntra with the assumption that unlike other operators;myntra lives upto its mark and delivers products as ordered by customers and as per our satisfaction.Hence i have always resorted to make purchases online only through myntra since years.However to my utter shock and disbelief myntra has also taken the route of careless delivery and is heading towards to being some operator which we can can lay down in simple words as being a fraudster..Reason being i received an indian terrain t-shirt that was for a 10-11 year kid without a tag;yet smartly wrapped up in a plastic which had the actual barcode sticker of tommy hilfiger mens shirt.Further i made a complaint with the customer care section of myntra who assured me to look into the matter and come with a resolution and would have received a call from myntra probably a day ago as per his statement;but to no avail. Well in short i can say that myntra is reckless in meeting its customers request on errors made by the sections of departments of the operator for an amount of rs 1700 aproxx for my tommy hilfiger shirt;thereby losing its credibility further to make purchases from not only me but a large section friends and famiily henceforth.No worries; though myntra has overlooked the matter of coming to a solution to the loss that it has incurred of an amount of rs. 1700.00 (approx); at the same time it has lost a handful of customers who resorted to online shopping in bulks hereon..Thank you myntra for acting as an eye opener as to how we shouldnt rely on your service and credibilty..

The exact thing happened to me as well. I am also a victim of Myntra fraud. I was a loyal and regular customer myntra as well until they stooped to fraudulent tricks.
    Today I receive a jeans with no tag and which is used one. Colour is fed, two cuts and a old one

wrong shirt delivered with no tag attached for which I had no option to return - Comment #3479429 - Image #0

Madhubagwari
      Jul 19, 2018

Address: 560037

I have a return request on 30th june for my product but after 19 days nobody came for pickup. I have accelated this issue with myntra team but still no response from their end. In their policy they written that every product will pickup within 10days but tbey are breachinv their policies. They are not ready to give any comensation for that.
      I want resolution on this. And need my money back asap.
      Hey

I have placed an order on 25 June, I have received product but only half from a pair of shoes I have received only one shoe now every time I have to call to ask when will they deliver my product but I m not getting it delivered

no response for return pickup - Comment #3160444 - Image #0
      Delivery boy Babu is playing tricks not deliverring goods in time after several calls
      my packet no[protected]
      product: Ladies Slipper/Sandal Price Rs 2499 and Forever 21 Blue Floral Print Top Price Rs 799
      to be delivered at BA-3, Sector-1, Salt Lake, Kolkata-64

no response for return pickup - Comment #3160548 - Image #0
      no response for return pickup - Comment #3160548 - Image #1
      Amitosh Roy's reply, Jul 16, 2018
      Myntra.com — delivery boy babu is playing tricks not deliverring goods

1 Review
      Am Amitosh Roy on Jul 16, 2018
      Mark as Resolved

Delivery boy Babu is playing tricks not deliverring goods in time after several calls
      my packet no2043417617 order no. 10832195-2295042-9752303
      product: Aldo Women Gold-Toned Dyna Sandals Price Rs 2499 and Forever 21 Blue Floral Print Top Price Rs 799
      to be delivered at BA-3, Sector-1, Salt Lake, Kolkata-64
      Ultra shopping offer I purchase 5 to 6 jeans...but 1 jeans still pending know it showing cancel on apps why i can't know ...not a single sms come on my phone that yours package as cancel ...I want to gift that package to my bro ...July 13 BirthdaY date ...I request you please Deliver that package as soon possible

no response for return pickup - Comment #3161046 - Image #0

Archana sinsinwar
        from Patiala, Punjab
        Jul 18, 2018

I have returned two products worth rupees 750 and 892 on 14 July to Myntra... N till date I haven't got my money back in my account...and when I contacted customer care of Myntra they said money has been processed from our side and we cannot do anything in that... N ask me to contact sbi customer care...n when I contacted sbi they said they can't do anything in this regard n Contact Myntra... I have been struck in between... WT should I do... So that I can get my money back in my account...dis s horrible experience with Myntra...

Lakshmi Walia
          Jul 18, 2018

My order no. 108151652063897234301
          I only accepted one item of mast and harbour black jeans of Rs. 598.
          But I recieved refund of only two jeans of roadster of Rs. 471.45.
          I don't recieve 691.95 refund in my bank account from 3/7/18 till now.
          I spoke to many customer care services providers and gave my bank details at least 15-20 times by emails and you gave me same reason after 3-4 days that my bank details are incorrect.
          How you can give such a silly reason for so many times because my bank details are same and absolutely correct?
          Please give my money back.

Balari Sohliya
            from Guwahati, Assam
            Jul 18, 2018

Address: East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793002

I feel so devastated that this happened to me twice.Once I thought It was an accidental mistake but the second time that I didn’t recieve my refund worth Rs. 1974.I trusted myntra and I order 1 sandal worth 999, they lost it in the ware house and I didnt get my refund.I always thought Myntra stands for it’s policy of ‘Easy and Fast refunds’ bit with this experience, Its my right to get my refund without checking with the bank and all that procedures.Please look after this.Thankyou.
            My order got cancelled on 2nd of July without my consent nd till now i didn't got my refund
            Sir.. i ordered 3 sweatshirts from myntra on - 1 july 2018 and after 2 0r 3 days they cancelled my order without any intimation .. my order no is[protected]-0871803 ..
            I i want these items to deliver me ..

mango bag/I didn't get my refund till now. - Comment #3158935 - Image #0

abhishek_raj
              from Darbhanga, Bihar
              Jul 17, 2018

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan, 829122

I have ordered set of 2 bangles (damani) from myntra for my mother and it was delivered after few days nut when we opened the parcel and the packing of the box, there was a different ugly looking bangle which i haven't ordered.
              Same day i packed the parcel and raised a exchange request and i also informed the customer service about this.
              Today[protected] parcel arrived for exchange but courier man refuses to accept the box and says that colour of bangles has faded out. Myntra customer service is also unable to help.
              This is how they are responding to the customer after doing such bigger mistakes.(original product gold plated & what i recieved that pink flowers bangles)
              What should i do.?
              Jul 21, 2018
              i have complained 3 to 4 times they are not trying to resolve this and they are ignoring my complaint request every time i complaint they said your complaint has been raised but yesterday i talked to their customer care and he told me that your complaint had not been raised yesterday he raised my complaint.. they are sending wrong product and after this they are avoiding the complaint request so that after 30 days they can say that your return or exchange period has finished, so we can't do anything.very bad service.

shiromani
                Jul 17, 2018

Address: 122001

Myntra customer care number
                +[protected]

Subject: Myntra order FOR NOT DELIVERING SNEAKERS NEITHER REFUNDING MONEY

I ordered two pairs of sneaker from myntra on 1st of July 2018 for which the payment has already been done through net banking ( details are given below). I was supposed to receive my order on 9th of July’2018 as if was scheduled. On 9th if July 2018 I received a message from myntra ”Out for Delivery: Your order for Catwalk Women Black ... and 1 more item(s) is out for delivery and is expected to be delivered today by AKHIL TYAGI 1 (Phone: [protected])” but by the end of the day i got another message which was: “Order Undelivered: We were unable to deliver your order for Catwalk Women Black ... and 1 more item(s) on 09 Jul 2018 due to some operational constraints at our end. We will come again and deliver.” But after that no attempts has been made to deliver my order. After waiting two days i raised a complaint against it and the customer care executive asked me to wait for 48hours. I waited for 48hrs still I didn’t receive my order so i raised another complaint and then also i got the same response from the company’s customer executive. I have called the customer care executive almost 5-6 times from 11th July to 17th July 2018 but still no action has been taken to resolve my problem and deliver my product.
                Jul 17, 2018
                Updated by shiromani
                Myntra customer care number
                +[protected]

Subject: Myntra order FOR NOT DELIVERING SNEAKERS.

I ordered two pairs of sneaker from myntra on 1st of July 2018 for which the payment has already been done through net banking ( details are given below). I was supposed to receive my order on 9th of July’2018 as if was scheduled. On 9th if July 2018 I received a message from myntra ”Out for Delivery: Your order for Catwalk Women Black ... and 1 more item(s) is out for delivery and is expected to be delivered today by AKHIL TYAGI 1 (Phone: [protected])” but by the end of the day i got another message which was: “Order Undelivered: We were unable to deliver your order for Catwalk Women Black ... and 1 more item(s) on 09 Jul 2018 due to some operational constraints at our end. We will come again and deliver.” But after that no attempts has been made to deliver my order. After waiting two days i raised a complaint against it and the customer care executive asked me to wait for 48hours. I waited for 48hrs still I didn’t receive my order so i raised another complaint and then also i got the same response from the company’s customer executive. I have called the customer care executive almost 5-6 times from 11th July to 17th July 2018 but still no action has been taken to resolve my problem and deliver my product.

Kindly help.

Ashima bajaj
                Care of Shiromani Bajaj
                [protected]/[protected]

Sharad Korat
                  Jul 17, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

My order no. 108113215645481006903

i paid from credit card.my product return but not given my money
                  plz given my money from myntra. i ordered 2 clothes from myntra but send me wrong product, return this product. i call customer care but not reply me probably. so plz resolve my complaints. i will never purchas from myntra online shopping. they had fraud with me.

Ajay Samantula
                    Jul 17, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

Sorry to say this, but I am really fed up with myntra's delivery system, keep the quality of the product aside, that is secondary, first of all the product is not reached till now ...everyday I am getting a msg from myntra's side like a wake up call..that today we are going to deliver to deliver your product..not nothing is happening... I am totally vexed with myntra's super fast delivery!!!
                    Updated Myntra and the delivery agent (Ph- [protected]) to not deliver my products to Pune add n get them back at Myntra warehouse. Not sure whether the delivery agent will cancel it or not because he was v v rude. He has not picked up a return product also and i have already lost 622.28 Rs. I want my 2751.86 Rs back to my account anyhow.
                    I am not at all happy with the delivery service of Myntra. I ordered one trouser on 7 July it was supposed to deliver at greater Noida but on the date of delivery the delivery man calls and says it has reached Meerut.

Kindly consider
                    Tuba Islam
                    I am not able to create the return for one item of my order which was delivered separately from Mynta App. This still ask for the bar code to confirm the delivery.I have given the same multiple times, but its not working. And thus there is no option available to Return/Exchange item.
                    ORDER NO:[protected]-1681201

Romaojha
                      Jul 17, 2018

Every time getting the message for pick up but never the person is coming not picking up the phone. Customer care is logging the complaint but no help from their end to resolve. Ordered the item in 1 July and now it's 17th no one is there to resolve the issue. I regretted that I ordered the item from myntra, won't repeat this in future but for God shake take your things. If we will keep your thing for 3 weeks and then will ask for return then will you take.oviously no then why with me. I have taken the leave for 4 days just to return but the person is never coming.

Jeet Francis Cherian
                        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                        Jul 17, 2018

Address: 400072

I had recently ordered some 18 odd items to the tune of 13K INR during the recent Myntra EORS sale last month. All the items got delivered promptly except 3. These 3 items were marked delivered by the delivery executive on 28-June despite him not handing it over to us. His response when we called him was that he had come to our home but since we were not in, he couldn't give the parcel but he marked it as delivered for his effort.

He said he would give the 3 items the next day and we were fine with that. Finally, the items were delivered after 3 days on 30the June and he only had 2 of the 3 items. He said he will find the 3rd item and give it to us by Tuesday and not to complain to Myntra because he would lose his job.

We agreed to that, but by Tuesday 3d July, he stopped even picking our calls so we lost all hope and we finally called up your customer care to complain. Imagine our surprise when the customer care tells us we signed for the delivery! And they sent us a copy of the POD signature which was nothing like mine I responded to that and provided a copy of my signature for their reference on 5th July.

After that, they have been asking for 48 hrs to resolve the issue to no avail. In between someone from the Mumbai, the delivery team keeps calling to ask if I have received the parcel and when I say I haven't he asks for 48 more hours and then cuts the call.

In between all this, I think I have sent some 3 chasers with no result. The missing item is only 350 INR but I believe the principle is more important. I feel like I have been cheated out of a product and no one in Myntra seems to care about this or is clueless as to what can be done.

The complete apathy or indifference that is being exhibited by the company is what is stunning. They are online and not a physical store so they know that a consumer cannot catch hold of them. So it is almost arrogant the way that they are brushing off the complaints.

I would urge everyone not to trust an online retailer like Myntra. They attract you with ads that talk about easy returns and refunds but the ground reality is that they don't even deliver your products and scam you out of your money. I, unfortunately, had to learn the hard way.

Your Sincerely,
                        Jeet Cherian

Mamatav Goyal
                          Jul 17, 2018

I bought a shoe from MYNTRA, which is very clearly fake. Images shown and product I recieved are look a like but they have different stitching and minor pattern change. This is a clear fake.
                          Product detail : HRX by Hrithik Roshan Men Black Sneakers.

base of show does not have stitching.

http://www.myntra.com/mailers/Shoes/HRX-by-Hrithik-Roshan/HRX-by-Hrithik-Roshan-... on Myntra

Above is the link.
                          MYNTRA does not send original shoes, I had ordered an HRX shoe which is not original, it is a copy

bought a hrx shoe which is a fake - Comment #3944615 - Image #0
                          bought a hrx shoe which is a fake - Comment #3944615 - Image #1
                          bought a hrx shoe which is a fake - Comment #3944615 - Image #2

Manish Nagah
                            Jul 17, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160047

Firstly i paid online for 2 products i.e Zaveri pearls and Jewels galaxy on 21st June 2018. I paid Rs 1153.55, order number[protected]-5608001). Jewel Galaxy got delivered on 24th June 2018. At the time of delivery of Zaveri pearls on 26th or 27th June 2018, courier boy charged us again.I was not at home at the time of delivery of Zaveri pearls, my dad received the product and Delivery boy charged Rs 490 again. If i would be home then i won't pay anything. I raised a complaint already on 27th or 28th June 2018 for which they give me assurance that it will be resolved by 2nd July 2018.. I patiently waited but on 2nd July 2018. I got the declined email for which they gave me a following reason.

[ Response By E-mail (Soni Suman) (02/07/2018 06.47 PM)
                            Dear Manish,
                            This email is regarding your order number[protected]-5608001.
                            I apologise for the inconvenience caused to you with regards to the extra money charged by our delivery agent.
                            As per the confirmation, the correct bill amount was collected by our delivery agent and No extra amount has been collected. Request you to confirm if you have been charged anything extra, so that we can validate this further.
                            We value your association with Myntra. Thank you for your support and cooperation.

Soni | Myntra
                            “Everything You Need To Look Good” ]

I told them again that i already paid the amount then they said that they got confused about the product is cash on delivery for which they reopen the complaint. Again on 4th July 2018 and 5th July 2018, they told me to wait for 48 hours. Below is the email from them:

[

Response By E-mail (Neha Gupta) (04/07/2018 01.58 PM)
                            Dear Manish,
                            I understand you are concerned regarding your money. Do not worry, let me take this opportunity to assist you regarding this.
                            As per our records, I would like to inform you that we are still working on this issue. So I request you to please allow us more 48 hours and we will get back to you with an update.
                            We appreciate your patience and support in this regard.
                            Thank you for your understanding and for choosing Myntra as your shopping destination. We truly value your association with us.

Neha | Myntra,
                            "Everything You Need To Look Good"

]

[

Response By E-mail (Bikas Kumar Mohapatra) (05/07/2018 09.57 AM)
                            Dear Manish,
                            I understand you are concerned regarding extra collected amount and I will definitely help you on this.
                            I apologise for the delay in providing a resolution as per the given time frame. Trust me it is a very rare occurrence.
                            As per our previous communication we have already updated this issue in our system and we are currently working on it. Hence, I would like to request you kindly allow us two business days to give you an update on the same.
                            Please be assured we are trying our best to resolve the issue at the earliest.
                            Thank you for choosing Myntra as your shopping destination. We truly value your association with Myntra.

Bikash | Myntra
                            “Everything You Need To Look Good”

]

And after the email on 5th July 2018, no follow up in email/call. This is the harassment of customers to keep asking for the money from them again and again like a beggar.
                            Here is update of my order status. It is shown that order ia delivered but i dont received any order. Pleqse i[censored] do than contact the boys and ask them .solve this issue as soon aas possible. I'm in a lot of trouble. Please deliver it by today
                            No one respond on my complaint.

parth4242
                              Jul 16, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

I want to return the tshirt. first myntra says in 3-4 days tshirt will pick up but after 5 days myntra says tshirt is not return. after that i call the customer care but they also said tshirt will not return so that time i asked why that time he is not able to get perfect ans. and tshirt is new, but i received defective product, myntra executive said tshirt is perfect but my question is how can they said tshirt is perfect. however they didnt come for check so how can they know. due to this i face the dificulty so its my humble request to take action against myntra website.

Dipsi31
                                from Jintur, Maharashtra
                                Jul 16, 2018

I placed order with myntra on 04jul' and paid amount in advance. My order no.[protected]-3806901 on 11 Jul i recieved sms stating product is delivered however i recieved one out of two products immediately I called customer care and updated them I recieved a msg but not the product they confirmed me even they have not received any proof of delivery so not to worry n asked to wait for 24hrs nxt day i called for status again i was told for 24hrs I called after a day i was told I will get a email for status and in the evening of 13 july i got a email to wait for 48hrs in between one courier boy came without parcel and telling he had this product on 11th Jul when he delivered my one product n he also recognised there was some leakage from the package (missing product) and he delivered tht one at 5pm in the evening however he visited to my place at 7 (to deliver first product). Further today I.e 15 Jul I called again for my complaint to my surprise customer care executive updated me case is closed.
                                And I'm still waiting fr my product.
                                Jul 20, 2018
                                Updated by Dipsi31
                                Today Myntra sent a curier boy at my home without permission and the guy is forcing my mother to say product is delivered my mom said but thts not true and the guy started shouting on her to take the complaint back this is how myntra is closing the cases by threatening their customers. Myntra collect the amount and instead of products they send people to threaten Myntra is such a poor platform for online business.

vrushali shelar
                                  from Lonavla, Maharashtra
                                  Jul 16, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

I have placed order on 24th june 2018. On dated 29th june it was return to origin without any reason. I did'nt get my refund yet. My Oreder no.[protected]-9639303. I request to refund on priority basis. I didnt get any message regarding refund from myntra. Also not receive any call about delay in concern. Very disappointed. I try to reach to myntra help center but it is not in service.
                                  Order No.[protected]-4364201 items not delivered after 15 days from ordering...pathetic customer service..

Chandresh Bhadani
                                    from Bhavani, Tamil Nadu
                                    Jul 16, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380024

mene myntra me 21june ko sirts purchase kiyatha or Rs.8534.69
                                    to mene return items bheje the refund id no.
                                    108152614774108625003 he.
                                    to mere AC me abhi tak wo Rs 8534.69 aaya nahi he please help me.
                                    urgent complain he. iskaa answer jaldi dena sir
                                    sbi card me tapaas kiya tha magar unhe kaha myntra me jankaari prapt hogi.

Anonymous11111
                                      Jul 16, 2018

I have marked my incident so u may trace about the details and mail chain and every possible details u are looking for and request you to early process my complain as i tried my best to the customare care but feel that myntra team still need to learn a lot from amazon that how to operate and stop cheating people by its brand name .
                                      Aug 09, 2018
                                      Updated by Anonymous11111
                                      still not received any update from your side ?? pls update

Anku Bharadwaj
                                        Jul 16, 2018

Regarding order number

I had made a complain on 26th june that no product was delivered to me. On the website it shows it was delivered.

It has been two months and everytime when I call the customer care I get the same reply that I will be notified in about 48hours.

Also the reference no. for the telephonic conversation about the complain was[protected]

It is so inconvenient and annoying