Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2025
Complaints 9914

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 388

ARSHVIR SINGH
from Amritsar, Punjab
Jul 1, 2018

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab, 144401

I got a text today saying the order was delivered but i was out of station today and no one was at home.. But yet the order status shows delivered.. I need my order or i need the money back. And its your responsibility if no person is at home you should call the registered number regarding the delivery. My need must he fulfilled as soon as possible
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Boss may be later
    from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
    Jul 1, 2018

Address: South Andaman, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, 744103

The dealing of myantra online services is very pathetic because the price is different at the time of ordering and after hand over courier services for same items. Specially the order no[protected]-4646103. When i ordered that time shows amount 418.95 for one items and another items shows amount 406.35, when i received that items then i show that items price is 555.00 but before delivery no intimation received regarding this matter. Really its not acceptable from your services and i want to take refund for that access money by means[protected] = 149. If any hidden charges are there then why not shown on that time of ordering? And all items which i am ordered, (As per image attached) that was free delivery shows for pin code 744 103 on that time of ordering but after one days every items take some delivery charges. For your kind information images are attached herewith for your necessary action.

Sumit mazumder

Nirali Rajgor
      Jul 1, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

My joggers were supposed to reach me on the 28th and i still haven't received them. The application shows me no additional information. It just says we're sorry for the delay. Bear with us. That's it. They don't tell me when i probably get it. How long it could take. Nothing. And there's no way to contact them on the app either. All i can do apparently is wait. And i don't even know for how long i am supposed to.

Vardaan Sharma
        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
        Jul 1, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

This is vardaan sharma a customer of your brand is not happy with your service.
        [protected]-3574303 this is my order id which was placed on 20th june, 2018 still not shipped my puma navy blue sneakers shoes. Its dilievry was delayed by expected date of 28th june.
        I already paid the amount of this shoes still i didnt get any update for long time. I also registered complaint many times on call but they doesnt response fairly.
        At last i want this product any how. Its your matter how u arranged that. This is the last time i asking you about my shoes or otherwise i will send u notice next time and i take you to the consumer court.

Your sincerely
        Vardaan sharma
        Mob. [protected]
        5, anupam bagh, dayal bagh
        Agra

Manisha Chandra
          Jun 30, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

This order is regarding sera women pink printed a-line kurta and order no is[protected]-8795201. From past 2-3 days i has been receiving message that the product is out for delivery, but end of the day the product is undelivered to me. And the reason is showing that the delivery person is unable to contact the person whom to product need to deliver in spite of regular follow up with the delivery boy from my side and from the person to whom thing need to deliver. On 29th june 2018, i got call at 10:30 pm saying that madam i am unable to deliver your product and it will go back to hub by 30th june 2018 at 6 am (The person is very rude and arrogant). This kind of irresponsible behavior from myntra side was unexpectable for me. Right now i pissed of with the daily message of out for delivery though not receiving it. If anyhow my order got cancel from your side then you will be losing your customer.

Munmun Sharma
            Jun 30, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

Today my order[protected]-8210001) delivered at my place by card payment. But two transaction occured during payment. Please revert back one amount as soon as possible.

Approved inr 2, 819.00 at m/s instakart serv dt 25/06/18 card xx4852, auth#626919. Charge slip at https://www.mswipe.com/rpt.aspx?R=8mWj8sV17rpoPDUVC02XfWQ==6

Approved inr 2, 819.00 at m/s instakart serv dt 25/06/18 card xx4852, auth#624869. Charge slip at https://www.mswipe.com/rpt.aspx?R=221WWxItHjOVM+KGRBAzbvw==6

Please give some clarification.

Munmun sarkar

tejasvi341
              Jun 29, 2018

Its worst experience of shopping with myntra. product i have ordered second time and it cancelled again.
              Previously I ordered 16 products with early entry pass by spending 200 rupees to shop product before sale. I made a payment of 14000/-
              From this order 10 or more items got cancelled by them. Its really pathetic.
              I invested my time and money both. Myntra Team should inform this during sale.
              Team informed me after sale by mail. All products are available on site but still order got cancelled. I have discussed same issue with their customer care team by spending 25 mins on that but customer care person gave me reason that the products are lost in shipments. Prices of all products have changed now.
              Is it strategy to get cancel the order after placing order in sale time?
              Is it my fault? to invest 14000 and time?
              Now i have again ordered same products but this time also they cancelled the order.

Order Number:[protected]-5849501

Ajju123
                from Silchar, Assam
                Jun 29, 2018

Address: Goalpara, Assam, 783101

How could myntra cancel my order without my knowledge. Myntra should reship my order because i bought this product on eors (End of reason sale). My product name is mast and harbour men jeans (Amount rs.588.15). Order number:[protected]-7305703.. Please a necessary things to resolve my problem. Myntra should understand the value of a customer. Thanks you..
                My product is not yet received but I got message as it is delivered

Sudhanshu27
                  Jun 29, 2018

I placed an order of RS.5206 through net banking using my SBI account as on 29 June 2018. The amount is debited from my account but no order is placed. I am very disappointed by this.It is a very considerable amount. I want the order to be placed or money to be refunded as soon as possible. Reference No. associated to the transaction is IGADVUFEA6.

Sakshi Gaba
                    Jun 29, 2018

I have ordered 3 tops on 23 june worth rs 1646 and cancelled it the next very day... Its been a long time n no refund has been reflected in my account. And ur customer service is waste as they have no information about my money my refund any transaction id... Nothing... Useless... Can u please refund me my amount or else i ll have to take another strict action???!!!

gauri sharmas1993
                      Jun 29, 2018

Address: 201003

Deleivery agent [protected] refuse to deliver order on my address and ask to cancel on previous day another delivery person [protected] reschedule my delivery by himself same told to Myntra customer care and representative Kaumudi investigate in this.

Here is the list of few orders which have delivered on same address with in the month by Myntra-

ORDER NO:[protected]-9535601
                      ORDER NO:[protected]-5153603
                      ORDER NO:[protected]-3278201
                      ORDER NO:[protected]-9189303
                      ORDER NO:[protected]-0391903
                      And many more i can provide the whole list of my order on same address. Hope Myntra will take immediate action on this and would be assured for such type of service not happened in future with regular customers.
                      Mayank Gautam

Varsha.P
                        from Kollam, Kerala
                        Jun 29, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

My name is varsha(varsha.pullur @gmail.com)
                        my contact number:[protected]

I ordered for a woman's blue-grey striped T-shirt .. Yesterday I got a message from myntra that it is successfully delivered to me. But it is not delivered to me yet...I don't even get any calls or messages regarding the delivery process that is supposed to happen yesterday... So please do some things to get my product successfully as soon as possible or otherwise refund my cash back that i already paid online ...immediately...

Titili
                          Jun 29, 2018

Address: 560016

Myntra also started cheating the customers. Me and my husband have been regularly ordering products from myntra for years. But last time we ordered a ring and they delivered a empty packet. After much talk and discussion and complaint also myntra guys straight denied the cheating and refused to give us the product.

Feel myntra has to revisit their customer security policy again.

yash devra 15
                            Jun 28, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

I have ordered 44 size of indian terrain shirt but what they shipped is 42 size.
                            After constantly contacting from 2 days with their customer service team regarding resolving this issue, they are not in mood of resolving this issue plus your customer support team is too rude to discuss any concern (Specially mr. Zunaid)

Meet mashru
                              from Bardoli, Gujarat
                              Jun 28, 2018

I have order jeans on myntra on 22 june order number[protected]-9280803 whch is not delivered to me to doorstep, for that i have complained to myntra, nd they didnt respond to it and cancelled my order.. Even i tried to connect to custumor care bt they are not helping and wasting my and told me to place the order agiam, very bad experiencd with them.. So kindly help relp regarding this...

Shelly Dheeraj Gugnani
                                Jun 28, 2018

I have ordered white HRX shoes and recived somthing in black.

when I called customer care and complaint them, they asked me to share the pics.

after that aslo i followed up with them for another 1 week and after 1 week I recieved a mail from them thatthey can not refund my amount as my pics have nt passed the validation.

I asked them to send the proofs so that i can also validate who is right.
                                they said they can not and I CAN DO WHATEVER I CAN and they will not refund me

Jishin Jayan T
                                  Jun 28, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I have received two defective products from myntra one was roadster men grey striped collar tshirt with order no.[protected]-8500601 received on 19th june 2018 which had a hole on the backside and submitted the exchange request in the category of defective product received along with the detailed issue.
                                  Another product was roadster men grey sneakers order no.[protected]-0050203 received on 9th june 2018 which had some stitching defect and submitted a return request with opting the same option that the received product is defective. On 20th june 2018 i've placed both exchange and return of my products, two days later pickup agent came and checked my both products, showed him damages. He said that he can't take the products until you report the product is damaged but i already submitted as a defective one and he told me that he didn't knew that the return request of the product was for the defective one and he can only take it after he receives the approval e-mail which he haven't received yet.
                                  I tried contacting the customer care but they kept ignoring by saying that the products were undergone an extensive quality checks and there cannot be any damages, then how come i received with these damaged products.
                                  And now both my exchange and return request is declined. What is the point of providing 30 days return policy if you cannot solve the genuine problem of your customers.
                                  I'm sure that the products are in same condition that i have received with and all tags and packages intact.
                                  All i need is to exchange the tshirt and return the shoes and get refunded.
                                  +11 photos

Jun 28, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Exchange product what i got is wet. Box of shoes is wet full shoes is wet. I have told the delivery guy to wait till i check the product as by touching only i was get to know there are some problem but he refuse to wait he told only exchange madam and he left.. When i opened the product was unexpectedly wet. I have place order to exchange again. This is how will get the product???
                                    U have called myntra customer care as well ass soon as i saw product is wet/damage, guy told me because of some server issue they are unable to fetch the details.
                                    Am a frequent customer to myntra this is the 1st time i faced such issue and for sure m not gonna take this product i want a new product ass soon as possible.

imirshadh
                                      Jun 28, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

"roadster men blue analogue watch rd005-d" against the order number[protected]-3384501

I have received just the cover with box inside it and its is not tampered.

I just opened it myself out of curiosity but i shouldn't have done that.

As the package is not tampered, i'm sure that you have missed to keep the product inside it.

I just posted on the my fb wall also to get other people experience.

See i don't need money but i dont have any reason to lie about this.
                                      I have purchased for more that 80, 000 rupees worth from myntra with different login accounts and i never complined like this before.

I'm very upset the the way you guys dealing with customers for such issues.

Shefeek Muhammad
                                        from Palackattumala, Kerala
                                        Jun 28, 2018

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680303

I ordered a levi's shorts on eors in myntra on june 21 and yet its not started shipping i called costomer care several times but they where not behaving well they cut the call quickly 7 days passed not yet started shipping, stop it myntra
                                        Days to days myntra becoming worst
                                        Also i ordered a lee brand shirt and i got something that for kids seriously myntra stop making ads and concentrate on the sales i always used myntra now instead of myntra now using ajio, its been pretty good