Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 9916

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 39

abrar12
Dec 15, 2022

Order cancel without my permission silently

I had ordered a Mast & Harbour
Men Peach & White Colourblocked Round Neck Sweatshirt during their annual myntra 2022 sale. When the product was ordered it was in stock on 11 December 2022 order date . today[protected] I received a message Unfortunately, we had to cancel your order due to unforeseen circumstances. when i checked on the myntra app, to my surprise i see that product were cancelled without my permission...

Myntra.com is doing everything possible to harass and cause extreme difficulties for the customer. I am a frequent buyer of Myntra for almost the last 10 years. On December 7 I placed an order through this app. There was no notice of suspension or any warning or cancellation from this site while making the transaction, my money got debited and I even received a message that the order is successfully placed.

From December 11,...
Arunima 108
Dec 14, 2022

I cancelled my prepaid order from myntra and didn't receive any refund even after 11 days ( given time) . I paid using my google pay . It was given that instant refund is available but didn't receive any.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dwaipayan.kar
    Dec 14, 2022

Myntra Selling counterfeit Adidas shoes

I had recently ordered a pair of Adidas Stan Smith sneakers from Myntra from a listing on their website. It is being sold at the same price as a pair of originals.

I received the product today and found that they are counterfeit with several giveaways. Firstly, it didn't come in a adidas box, but a regular myntra box. The quality felt cheap and the outsole has a cream colour which doesn't match the white...
    +9 photos
    PankajParmar70
    Dec 13, 2022

Bought briefs of 2 pack from Myntra app- delivered wrong size & not returning -not refunding

Address: Returns Processing FacilitySurvey Numbers 231, 232 and 233Soukya Road, Samethanahalli VillageAnugondanahalli Hobli, Hoskote TalukBangalore - 560067

I bought briefs pack 2 from Myntra app on 6 dec 22 delivered by next day which was size L as 86.5 cm but they delivered me 90cm size size L as when I raised complain to consumers care they are not returning or not refunding the same - saying that we cannot - I bought 86.5 cm from Myntra app but received 90 cm kindly exchange it or refund it & take it back...
    nims_sid
    Dec 12, 2022

I tried to place an order on Myntra today . The whole order got cancelled .
    I called the customer service and they said it was an error and to place a fresh order . I placed a fresh order and again the same issue happened . it is very unfortunate that I'm not getting the help I need and then I'm getting the message that my problem is resolved when it is not resolved. Neither did the customer support staff or the escalation department help me in giving a straight answer.

Cdeepak443
      Dec 11, 2022

I have ordered a gift for my fiancee and opted for gift wrap service, additionally I also opted for a personalized message to be sent along with the parcel and got charged extra by Mynta.

My order got delivered in a normal cover like Mynta usually does and there was not personalized message. Such a pathetic service as Mynta ruined our special moment no personalized message, no gift wrap.

Invoice was also sent with the gift. What kind of pathetic service is this?

Manojbatra24
        Dec 11, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I have ordered a red ducati shoe from myntra and my order id is[protected]-2551501.( invoice no. I0623SE[protected] I received the outer box in broken condition when the product was received by me and i immediately took a video of the same in front of the courier person but the delivery boy said i cannot tale it back now since its opened so you kindly put a return request on myntra. I put a return request the same delivery boy came to pick up the product and now is saying he does not remember anything and we bave damaged the outer box so he will not pick it up. I put a return request everyday and the courier person without even coming cancels my pickup.
        We had avery harrowing experience by ordering a product from myntra. If we call up the courier person he abuses and threats saying jaao jaake police may complaint karo mera nahi pick up karoonga aapka product...All goons are employed by myntra...Guys please be careful DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM MYNTRA AS THEY WILL NOT TAKE YOUR PRODUCT BACK EVEN IF THE PRODUCT IS UNUSED. I lost my 1099 to myntra scam. Be CAREFUL GUYS... DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM MYNTRA...
        Dec 12, 2022
        After posting a complaint here. Myntra has accepted my return and have refunded my money after collecting their defective product...

PraveenKumar9939
          from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
          Dec 10, 2022

Address: Bangluru, karnataka, india

My myntra account with the user id [protected]@gmail.com, is suddenly they had suspended and locked, however without any reason or intimation they had suspended and if they had mentioned the reason like something went wrong i will accept, but i called to customer care people and they are saying no reason for this, this is strange and please take proper action on myntra on my issue, need an investigation for this issue as i had purchased very clearly every time and also not frequent buyer, if buying of products is untethical from myntra?

Sonali M Parekh
            Dec 10, 2022

After contacting the customer service several times over the last month and spending hours speaking to them. I am reaching out for help. They charged me 6, 995 for a pair of boots, they did not deliver them and will not refund the money either.

Sonali M Parekh
              Dec 10, 2022

After contacting Myntra several times over the last month and spending hours speaking to their customer service. I am reaching out for help. They charged me 6, 995 for a pair of boots, they did not deliver them and will not refund the money either.

jainmudit26
                Dec 10, 2022

Address: Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Varthur Hobli, Bengaluru – 560103

Order id #122178145652543696001
                Was ordered earlier their is return but not attempted by pick boy their is hold even contact couple of times with customer care but their is no response.kindly help
                Dec 16, 2022

Dec 10, 2022

I have order cloths from the myntra.com payment was made via mobikwik pay later app the money has been debited but the order has not been placed in my myntra account it is showing place order . either refund the money or accept the order amount of rs 2523

Sarita Palni
                    Dec 10, 2022

Got a used product.

I ordered a lehenga from myntra and recieved it on time. But the status of delivery was not updated as delivered and it was rather updated as failed. On opening the product I found out that the product was already used. I filed a complaint regarding both the issues on customer care on 30th November, 2022 because since the deliver status was shown as failed I was not able to return if. After talking to customer care for more that 10-15 times...
                    Grace12
                    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                    Dec 10, 2022

Order ID # 1222290 [protected]
                    I ordered a shirt top in express so that it would reach to me in 2 days because I'm needed to wear that product by Monday. But as my delivery is delayed they are not even showing the next delivery date. The product is urgently be delivered before 12th. I request if they could do this.

Shruti@100931
                      Dec 9, 2022

I received beanie lilac purple one size of h&m. Order number mentioned is c7567133-b[protected]af31614244c7

Mini Agarwal1
                        from Howrah, West Bengal
                        Dec 9, 2022

I had ordered a fossil watch Order ID # 1220764 [protected] with Model name FS4656, however, FS4656IE was delivered to me which is a different design and model number also. ON return Myntra denied saying quality check did not pass wherein they in the first place have delivered a FAKE FOSSIL watch. My order amount is Rs 9, 715 which is a huge amount
                        Myntra have been calling me and mentally harassing me as well
                        I want to charge them for my refund amount as well the mental harassment legally
                        Please have a look at the watch design on the app for this Model and the images I have shared

Ghar Chand Manhotra
                          Dec 9, 2022

Address: House No 162 Ward no 6 Near rich harvest school Bari brahmana

One an half months back i bought a mast and harbour watch from myntra. After few days it stopped working. Now, when i asked myntra about service of the watch they denied that they do not provide service for the product after 1 month and i should contact the brand. There is no contact number or email address of the brand on internet. Worst service.

Josephson
                            Dec 9, 2022

Myntra supposedly provides free delivery for first time purchase. But when I tried to place my first order, I was not only denied free delivery, but also charged with ridiculously high convenience fee (i.e. Rs.299/-)
                            No other e-commerce platforms charge that much within India. When I reached out to the customer care about this, their reply was even more bizarre. They claim that my account has very high rate of return! Which is ridiculous because I haven't purchased anything from Myntra before, let alone return it.
                            They promised to raise the issue (i.e. Ticket ID - IN[protected]) within 3 days, but closed the issue within the hour as 'resolved' without providing any solution. Please help me with this problem.
                            It's a scam and it's outrageous! Myntra is only interested in customers' information. They induce new customers using false offers and get them to log in to their server using phone numbers and e-mail IDs. They collect further information through consumer surveys too.

Rajaraja@123
                              from Budhlada, Punjab
                              Dec 8, 2022

Address: Near police station railway station road budhlada 151502

Sir/mam

I want to place orders at pincode 151502 bt it's show that we can't deliver at this pincode 151502. I had already placed order at this pincode 151502 last month

So resolve the pincode 151502

So that I can easily place order at pincode 151502

I am waiting for my order

My email adress is [protected]@gmail.com

Mobil number is +91-[protected]