Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 10, 2026
Complaints 9989

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 408

Pc1234
Jan 19, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834005

Sir i have put my return request 2 weeks before and i have received two mails for the confirmation of about return that one is going to pick up the item on 16 and 17 jan 2018. But till now no one has came. And your respective associates are not interested to talk either. This is not acceptable from such a reputed company.
Kindly make my return as quick as possible. I have been facing the troubles for the past 1 week and no one from your company is able to atleast ready to listen me.
Given below are the required details.

Return number:[protected]

Refund amount: rs. 1007.37

Associate mobile no.: [protected]
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jan 19, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

Please immediately arrange to pickup the nonworking product supplied by you
    And arrange for refund
    Arun khatwani
    Mail sent
    To: myntra support - do not reply mail
    Date: tue, jan 9, 2018 at 12:21 pm
    Subject: re: return due to not working[protected]
    Mailed-by: gmail.com
    :

Appaji Pagoti
      Jan 19, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have booked two shoes, one is men navy & brown colour & another one is blur sneakers o 6th jan 2018.
      The actual delivery date is 13th jan. It is showing by 12th it is received to kukatpally myntra. But still there is no updates
      I have raised complaints nearly 4 times but not received the product till now.
      I have worst experience with this. Please resolve my issue.
      Appaji.

priti dangwal
        Jan 19, 2018

Sir my name is priti i am resident of delhi, i played a game that game name is "memory game" this game is organised by myntra app on november 2016. I won won this game by more then 1 crore points, myntra customer care informed that they give result by march 2017, in last company postpone the result again and again, now myntra company says that there is no game in name of "memory game".
        Myntra app raise their marketing through this game now they want to escape to give price money.

Velenscia
          Jan 19, 2018

Address: 600012

I ordered for a mini fountain from myntra but i got a defective product. There is water leakage through the battery socket. So i placed an exchange request, the delivery person who came with the exchanged product said he needs some approval before exchanging so returned without exchanging the defective product. Now when i called cust care they are refusing to exchange saying the product was shipped after quality check, not sure what kind of quality check you guys do... How can a fountain have water leakage that too from the battery socket, i want the product to be exchanged or my money refunded. First time i tried myntra and never expected such worst customer experience. I will take legal steps if this is not resolved. Expecting speedy resolution.

Incident:[protected]]

Chiraag_
            Jan 19, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

Order id[protected]-2584103
            Ordered three products in this order id.
            1 blue chinos, 1 watch, and 1 jeans. A cod order.
            Now, first of all i have received a jeans a cod amount of 870 something. I paid and received the product.
            The jeans which i received was not i have ordered. Now while placing return request asking for confirming your order delivery. Hence, it shows that you barcode is incorrect. Which starts from 100.
            Now, the barcode i received is a changed one because the product is also change. And there in the app showing the order is not delivered it has been returned to the origin.
            What the f now?
            I wont like to order again for sure.

Pratheek Suryadev
              Jan 18, 2018

Address: 560078

I ordered UCB shoes around 2 months ago and have been wearing it everyday. But since day one, the shoes have only been breaking and tearing apart. I stitched it twice but now it has started to come apart again. I wish to show you the shoes but I can't seem to find a single email I'd where in an send the attachments. Is this authentic or some cheap quality ### with the tag? Should this be a warning for me to not shop from you again? Please note I haven't worn it in any harsh weather conditions or for any outdoor activities. My email is [protected]@gmail.com

Sanjay Gaikwad ........
                Jan 18, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411025

I have ordered men black & navy blue regular fit checked reversible casual shirt on 01 jan 2018 order no:[protected]-5872303 but received different product after that we returned the product and received rs 944.37 in our myntra account after that we placed next order same shirt and men green & khaki slim fit brushed checks casual shirt placed on: 13 jan 2018 order no:[protected]-3334403 and total amount rs 2350.12 then received another different product and we pay rs 1405 in cash after that we open the packet and we received in this package only one product and that one is only 01 trouser. After that we return the product and we request to refund my money in our bank account. But your side refunded rs 702 only and we paid total amount rs 2350. Please solve this issue, we are regular your customer. And its 1st time to face that type problem, we hope you refund my money as soon as possible.

anubhaverma
                  Jan 18, 2018

I had bought an aldo pink handbag from myntra on 1st january 2018 and received it on 4th january 2018 but did not like it and had returned the bag on 5th january 2018. According to myntra they had initiated arefund of rs. 3, 881.64 which should have been credited in my bank on or before 15th january 2018 but till date i have not received the refund in my bank account.
                  The myntra people have also given me a reference number for the same but my bank is saying that the account has not been settled till date and its not reflecting in my bank statement also.
                  This is my worst experience with myntra.

Please look into the matter
                  My orders no is[protected]-7447301 and I booked 6 Jan 2018.
                  I cancel the product and request for refund ..plz refund my payment in my bank

Jagmeet johal
                    Jan 18, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122009

I raised a return request. I have been chasing this company from past 20 days to pick the stuff to be returned and specifically mentioned them on weekdays nobody will be available to handover the product. My money is stuck with them. Nobody from there so called customer care center ready to resolve. The most pathetic experience i ever had with a online site. I am surprised the parent co. Flipkart has flawless shopping experience for customers and on the other hand they own this kind of portal too.
                    Bought a WROGN shoe from Myntra[protected]-3485501). Delivered on 20th Nov 2017. Show damaged within a month. See attached pic.

Shruti Bhayani
                      Jan 18, 2018

I did shopping in the month of december from myntra, returned some of the product, which are of very poor quality, wrong product received, specification of product were different on website vs actual.

When i returned the product they provided credit to myntra credit saying its quickest but not specifying that later you cannot withdraw money in bank account. Now once they already credited the amount to myntra credit they mentioned their that money cannot be transferred you have to buy product to utilize the money which is fraud. They should have mentioned that information at the time of return.

Nowadays they started asking for delivery charges for each and every order that to where they retain customer money in their account. They are like fraudsters keep asking for extra money beneath other terms.

In sale they show discount and then they charge additional taxes as lumpsum amount in total, not even specify how much percentage, which tax and to which product.
                      When i asked to customer care they were not ready to share information of tax bifurcation which is incorrect and they just keep transferring call to their supervisor. Supervisor only keeps on repeating that dont have authority and its not as per policy.

Even customer care executive also not good and friendly. They are like robot keep on repeating same thing.
                      I have returned my product the way i received fulfilling all the policies of return with tag and unused and else but i received a mail mentioning about my parcel put on hold and after a week more yet i havent received the refund.

return no.[protected]
                      email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                      no.- [protected]

Rohitrwal
                        from Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh
                        Jan 17, 2018

Address: West Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh

I have been such a frequent buyer of yours and it is absolutely dissatisfying that many of my products are delayed at your end.
                        The last order no[protected]-8530501 was purchased by me on 22 dec which is yet not delivered.
                        There is no point of ordering when it takes a month to get it delivered.
                        Kindly cancel my order and refund asap

prerna avijit singh
                          Jan 17, 2018

delay in return pick up

Address: 560035

Complaint #[protected]

I have placed return request for 7 items which was supposed to get picked up on 16th jan, 2018.I also received message dated 16th jan, 2018 stating that the item will be picked up by an agent named Mohammed kaleem(phone number-[protected]), but no body turned up and also i did not receive any update on the same.I called the customer support, they mentioned that the delivery agent's bike broke down so...
                          Snehal Chaubey
                          Jan 17, 2018

Address: 560043

Hi, i m snehal from banglore. I have placed order for two kurtas, that has come one after other in two days time. For first one i was supposed to pay a certain amoun. After paying delivery guy said that he doesn't have change. When i asked for any written note for that he said that he will give the change on my next order which was supposed to come by today. Today when he came with courier again some change he was supposed to retunt me back for today's bill too. When i asked to return both days change money together by today he said he doesn't have change today also. So i refused to take today's order

Sumona Dasgupta
                            Jan 17, 2018

Address: 560103

I have made an order on january 8th, till now i have not received my product. Every day i get sms that its out for delivery but the delivery guy doesnt call me neither he picks my call.
                            M seriously fedup!!

I am going out of india on 20th, kindly help me to get it before that

[protected]-9062701 - order id
                            Product name : shoetopia
                            Women white sneakers

anand2
                              Jan 17, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Bought Indian Garage Co. Black hooded jacket. Asked for an exchange and received a package having no price tags and it seemed to be used.
                              I contacted the customer care and raised a complaint. Now, they say exchange or return is declined as they never send product without price tag.
                              Why should i do some kind of malpractice when i am ready to buy the product and all i want is to exchange and get a good product???

Order id:[protected]-8941403
                              Incident:[protected]

Gunjj
                                from Dhariwal, Punjab
                                Jan 17, 2018

This complain is regarding the recent purchase of mine... I bought a casio enticer watch.. As we all are awared that casio provides plastic or the steel signature cased box to maintain the elegance and the safety as well... What i got with my watch is a mere carboard casio signature box... Order id is (106739564587515093603) the box is giving a really cheap look and is not at all an option to go for the security... Image is attached herewith... I talked to the customer care as well and the response was "myntra usually replace boxes to ensure the damage safety as during delivery the original. Case may get damage"... Kindly look into the matter and replace my case with the original one...

Shubham Atul Pandya
                                  Jan 17, 2018

Address: 400064

I am shubham pandya, an ex customer of myntra due to the last incident took place with me after your end of year sale.
                                  I had ordered an sweat shirt my order number is[protected]-0317301 my registered phone number is [protected]. I had placed an order on the 29th december 2017 and expected arrival of product was on 5th january 2018. Until 13th there was no sign of product or any communication from your end. I had a word with your supervisor farhen but she was very unhelpful to me. She assured me of some coupon and my delivery but nothing was done. I don't think this is the way a customer is supposed to be treated. I am very upset and disappointed by your service and never would i suggest or refer to someone. Your call centre guys told me that they'll arrange a call back from your head but neither was that done.
                                  I hope there would be some sort of customer respect in your organisation and y'all try to contact me.
                                  Please note that myntra has cheated by giving me a weong product and not taking back the return now. I have have already registered the complaint in consumer forum and they are on it. Please help

Hemanth kumar Vijji
                                    Jan 17, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

I placed an order on 21 dec 2017, which i received in 27 dec 2017. On the same day i requested for return since i received a wrong brand. So, the return no.[protected] expected to be picked up by 06 jan 2018. Since i didn't receive any notification on 6 jan 2018, i had to call customer support where myntra champions were so busy to attend the calls. Finally after conveying my problem i was told that within three working days return pickup will be done. On 14jan2018 attempt was made for return pickup when i was not available at home, so the pick up guy asked me when can he come. I asked him to come on 15th, he denied since it is holiday. So upon mutual agreement that on 16th by 13:30 pickup will be made call was ended. On 16th after several calls from my side to the pickup guy, there was no response. I didn't receive any call from anyone and i was notified that the return was declined.

sunil11688
                                      Jan 16, 2018

Address: 560037

I have ordered a track pant from Myntra on 02.01.2018 by making payment from my phonepe wallet .
                                      The expected delivery date was on 11.02.1018. But i did not get my product on that day. After that the delivery date reached to 16.02.2018. But still now i did not get my product.
                                      I raised a lot of complain to myntra. But they did not listen to me.
                                      Now they are telling that they cant say the exact date of delivery.
                                      The most surprising thing is that the product is dispatching from banglore and will be delivered to bangalore which is my location.
                                      It has been already crossed 15 days . But still now i did not get my product.

Right now i have no option. I dont know whether i will get my product or not.

Thats why i came to this forum and raised a complain. Kindly plz solve my problem.i will be reamained ever grateful to u.

Name-somanath behera
                                      Mob-[protected]
                                      Myntra product no[protected]-216703