Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 411

ch3tan69
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Dec 14, 2017

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180012

I had ordered a pair of jeans out of which one i returned due to size issue and kept one as the size was suitable.
now when i decided to wear the other one
removed the tags but later found it was torn at the side of one of the back pocket
now since the tags are removed they wont exchange the product?
i am asking for the same jean in same size
no other issue that too because i received a damaged one from the brand WROGN
i need that to be exchanged if they are not doing so then it is really a pathetic company!
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I was purchased two lether belt on 25-sept ref. order Id[protected]-0259303. And after two month the product has been damaged.

So I request you to pls replace this product.I will be very thankful to you.

Best Regards

utpal

received a damaged productttt - Comment #2949125 - Image #0
I have ordered pack of four inner were from myntra but i receive only two inner were and the product quality is very bad. I call customer care but i did not get any solution.
Order No.[protected]-0295303

mehaboob ali
    Dec 14, 2017

Hi have ordered a lee cooper shoes with try and buy option. Delivery guy didnt wait until i try and asked me to wear one day and went away. When i tried and had a walk outside, i came to know i need next size of the shoe. I raised request for exchange. Then new delivery guy called and keep asking to come some distinct places to perform exchange. Later when i reached place he told shoe is dirty cannot accept. I still dont see that shoes are having any dirt other than small dust part. Now myntra customer care is accepting that delivery guy had given wrong information to me but still cannot accept the product and they can't do anything about the exchange. This is total scam and cheating people. Attached photos of shoes. Worst service ever
    Dec 14, 2017
    Updated by mehaboob ali
    OrderNumber:[protected]-0364303

Dr Meenakshi Walia
      Dec 14, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear executive, i am not satisfied with the refund policy of myntra. I have returned my order (Order number :[protected] and process of refund has been placed on 24th of november, 2017 and expected date of reflect in account on 7th of december, 2017 but unfortunately still i have not received my refund. I want to mention here that i have done online shopping through other sites and there refund policies are appreciable as with two to three days of pickup we got our refund. This was my first experience shopping with myntra and this is not worst. I hope after this complaint, i will get my refund immediately

Deepgopu
        Dec 12, 2017

Address: 122101

Hi team

Myself deepti, i ordered a global desi kurti with lining and palazzo suit set on 7 dec and i recieved that product on 10 dec but i recieved a incomplete product.. Originally product contains 3 items (Upper kurti, lining and palazzo) but only recieved upper kurti only, my order number is[protected]-5484903, i called the myntra customer care but they provide refund for the missing item. If i am recieved a incomplete product so there is any problem with the company warehouse, why i am paying the cost of that thing, i attached the photo of that product which i recieved and also attached pic of original set. I attached the bill also, please resolve this issue, this is completely unfair to me
        Dec 12, 2017
        Updated by Deepgopu
        Didnot recieved against that product

Ravi$
          Dec 11, 2017

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629001

Dear, sir i'm purchase in track pant size is small but that size not fit so i'm exchange in medium size that item is delivery to flifcart service that person is seeing in my product serial no is not clear so not accepted that product in exchange that's reason this not my mistake product is very good condition that sticker one number is earise this complint 4times i'm send mail and customers care but no solve the problem so please kindly need full. Exchange order number:[protected]-0088501
          Sir.
          I am purchesed a boult blutooth hedset But its not worcking

Chandrakala Chandrakalachandu
            Dec 11, 2017

I buyed boat 225 earphone just before 20 days now one of them was not working but it is very bad to get damaged within 20 days one of my friend got this issue and you have responded to him and resolved his issue and also his earphone is also boat 225 so i hope you will help to solve my problem
            My order id was[protected]-7497401
            Please kindly check it and i hope that you will solve my problem
            Awaiting for your reply

Jenish Rymbai
              Dec 10, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I ordered for a red color bag pack but received a maroon color plus with a rusted ring chain. I’m really upset I did not open my package when received. I had to buy the back pack for my travel and it was very important. This is not what i expected . I have a taken a picture of the bag . Very upsetting now im doubting whether to continue shopping from myntra ever again.Im a regular customer and this is the way you fool your customers.
              I cannot return the bag now bcos it’s time for me to travel and you will not understand how important this was to me for Christmas vacation, it doesn’t like red it’s Maroon.

Jenish Rymbai
              Dec 10, 2017
              Updated by Jenish Rymbai
              Here the picture of the product color that I have received it’s totalky different
              I paid through sbi internet banking rs. 264
              For hrx T-shirt.
              6 DEC evening.
              Email- forgotten
              Phone- [protected]/[protected].

Please provide its status.
              Because I am unable to get information about that.

product color is different from the website - Comment #2945447 - Image #0
              My Order no is[protected]-4109203 ( Blush By Pretty Secrets Beachware ). I got the message yesterday that the product is delivered and its not delivered to me yet. I am feeling like I am conned. So please if you all help me, Please help.

product color is different from the website - Comment #2945810 - Image #0

lathe1982
                Dec 10, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

Recently i have purchased an item and the product is not up to the mark so i returned it and initiated for refund. This is happend in the month of october but still (December) the refund is not credited.
                Myntra team is showing the refund has been proceed but bank people are not able to trace anything with the rrn reference.

It is very hard to followup with bank for the same. Kindly find the attached screen shot.

Vanisha D'souza Moolya
                  Dec 9, 2017

Address: 4011.1

I had ordered a lakme enrich matte lip crayon (Shade name - berry red)
                  From myntra and it was delivered successfully on 09dec 2017. Order number:[protected]-3934501.
                  Shipment number: [protected]
                  Invoice number: [protected]
                  However, i did not receive the same shade as ordered by me instead it recieved shade named red stop. Which i definitely do not want
                  Request you to kindly exchange the product or refund the money back

ManoharPY
                    Dec 8, 2017

Recently i have purchased an item and the product is not up to the mark so i returned it and initiated for refund. This is happend in the month of september but still (December) the refund is not credited.
                    Myntra team is giving one reference number (Rrn[protected].36) which bank people are not able to trace anything with the rrn reference.

It is very hard to followup with bank. Generally the transcation id or reference starts with "ig" but not sure about this rrn number. Even bank people are not aware of this.

Requested myntra team to dispute the transcation but they are not in a position to do that, and approached bank unfortunately they are also not able to do.

I request this forum to look in to this issue and do me the needful asap

Thankyou
                    Manohar
                    [protected]@gmail.com (Ordered from this account)

msdewani000
                      Dec 7, 2017

order not delivered after getting out of delivery message

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have got message as your order is out of delivery, yesterday so i got a call mistakenly i haven't received that so i called back him the delivery boy said he is out of that area.
                      So he will bring that parcel tomorrow.
                      Today 7 dec 2017 i again got the message about my order.
                      So from morning i am trying to contact him but his number is not reachable.
                      I want that product.
                      I don't know what to do.
                      Can...
                      22 other people found this review helpful
                      22 found this helpful
                      Rachita Pradhan
                      Dec 7, 2017

For your info...
                      I am a very regular customer of myntra online shopping. I have always been satisfied with your product as well as your services. But it is to my utmost disappointment that the last order that i had placed was not delivered to me when asked for it despite the order reaching the local myntra office. On 4th of december at around 9:00 am after i received a call from the myntra personnel to confirm the address for delivery i didn't receive the order till 12 o clock. Thereafter i called them thrice till 6:00 pm because when i got to know that the order has reached i wanted it to be delivered the very same day as v would not have been available the next day but nobody came to deliver the order despite telling them the reason for the urgency, although on every call they kept saying they would deliver it that day.
                      Therefore i had to cancel the order next day.
                      This is the first time i have experienced such kind of irresponsible behaviour from ur staff. I can only anticipate that in order for a customer to not lose his/ her confidence on ur website the required action with warning will be taken against the irresponsible staff. Tia
                      Below is the message i received when the product was suppose to be delivered with the contact no. Of the delivery personnel.

Arriving early: your order for levis men assorted b... And 4 more item (S) is out for delivery and is expected to be delivered today by our delivery partner (Phone: [protected]/[protected]). You can pay rs. 1521.00 for this order by cash or credit/debit card

Rachita pradhan
                      421/4 map phase 2
                      Secunderabad cantt
                      Telangana
                      I ordered a LOreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 Night Cream-Mask" on Mynra.com and received a cream in a carton which was certainly not packed as an original item. ( I have purchased the same product in the shops in the past.) This is clearly a fake item.

product delivery request not adhered to - Comment #2941276 - Image #0
                      product delivery request not adhered to - Comment #2941276 - Image #1
                      product delivery request not adhered to - Comment #2941276 - Image #2

ritesh ritwick
                        Dec 7, 2017

I have orderd a puma unisex slipper flipflop but i got a diffrent and used flip flop
                        when i claimed for the refund they declined it nd blocked my account kindly say them to refund the money to my bank account or phone pe account
                        order id[protected]-3977401
                        mobile number -[protected]
                        Kindly please say them to refund my money
                        Plzz i m a student nd i need money for my living why this way myntra is doing semding fake shoes and not refunding money
                        Dec 06, 2017
                        Updated by ritesh ritwick
                        I ordered a puma unisex flipflop but i got a diffrent product nd when i clled myntra shopping site nd asked them for refund they declined my request nd did not refund me my money plzz kindly help me out i am a student nd this way if myntra does to plzz kindly say them to refund my money they said that we send the right product but if they send then where is the product kindly help me
                        Dec 09, 2017
                        Updated by ritesh ritwick
                        Till now no resolution has been updated plzz kindly see into this matter plzzz myntra a fraud company not refunding my money

hidib
                          Dec 6, 2017

Address: 712202

I, Dibyendu Banik had placed an order for Nike Navy Blue Men Flex training shoes on 4th December and it was supposed to be delivered to me by 7th December. But just now i received one sms from myntra saying that it will be delayed to 11th dec and upon calling myntra customer care, myntra's champion is saying that its a fault at logistic and myntra is very sorry for this delay.I couldn't understand even if its a fault from delivery end too how come it be delayed by 5 days from its original delivery(even though the product was already shipped to delivery center yday) when you take normal 3 days to deliver any product. Does it mean that logistic center has closed their business for these days and myntra wont deliver any product to any customer in these 2 days.
                          if i had idea of anything like this to be happened i wouldn't have ordered this item in myntra, I would have done this from other ecomm site as I need this item for some occasion scheduled tomorrow. This is really unacceptable and very unfortunate.

Order Details:
                          Placed On: 04 Dec 2017
                          Order No:[protected]-5054201
                          email: dibyendu.[protected]@gmail.com

Divya Burman
                            Dec 6, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

Hello, myself divya from mumbai, i ordered a product from myntra.com (Online shopping site) i ordered on 26th of november 2017 i havent yet recieved the product n i have done online payment via debit card... I got a msg i will b getting the product by 30th of nov n till 30th i did not recieved the product also i got a message from myntra that sorry for the delays n inconvenience ur product will b delived till 4th of december 2017 i did not recieved it yet... I called on customer service excecutive actually on complaint no [protected] the guy spoke really rude to me as well as he was asking all my debit card details along with the 3 digit cvv no... Dats really an confidential thing i do not think any1 shud b asking that they can misues our cards... I did not gave i asked him to refund my money... He spoke really rude i want you guyz to take an action against dis... Also my product detail is only (Brand name) women yellow printed round neck t-shirt... Order no[protected]-2955203 amount paid was rs.335.58/

simi karan
                              Dec 6, 2017

I ordered a miss chase women black solid fit and flare dress. I received a miss chase focus on me ribbed top in its place. I placed a return request based on the delivery of wrong product but the delivery boy refused to take the top back and exchange it for the correct dress. What should i do now? I am unable to contact your toll number and the other number provided on your website. Please reply as soon as possible.

preethigunna
                                Dec 5, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

I k. Sreekanth reddy ordered a wrogn men charcoal grey and white shirt (Order no[protected]-2947803) of rs.1, 175.44 in myntra which was placed on 30th nov 2017. I received exactly an opposite color shirt which is of blue and white color, i placed an return request to pick up the shirt and refund my money back but the customer associate said me to give a complaint to the customer care. This is the reason i m complaining regarding this to you and i hope very soon the return request will be placed from your side and refund the money back into my account

Sunidhi chaudhary_1105
                                  Dec 4, 2017

Address: Muktsar, Punjab

On 17th june i ordered shoes from the myntra website. Firstly i tried online transaction from my bank account using my atm card but the transaction got canceled though the money got deducted from my account. I called their customer care over 10times and even gave them my bank account statement, but it was of no use and they keep on giving irrelevant excuses.
                                  Hello, my brother today morning recived a call from a calller saying that the person is calling from myntra and my brother recieved a tata safari worth Rs.1200000 we request you for the safety and security
                                  We are getting fraud calls about winning 15 lakh ruppees. These people are claiming name of myntra asking for account number and aadhar details. Please secure our order details and make sure no one is hacking our information.
                                  My order is not placed on time

Yagyaseni Patra
                                    Dec 4, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382009

I am facing problem with refund from myntra.
                                    I had earned myntra points by donating my things that i used for shopping.
                                    On returning 3 items (Not satisfying as per description details), myntra didnot refund full amount.
                                    I called them up and they said they have deducted amount for donation.
                                    I gave donation materials also and my money also got deducted.
                                    Amount due - rs 308
                                    Please help.
                                    I have ordered lakme enrich lip crayon no-07 shocking pink but has recieved a different one no-08 baby pink...i want a replacement of the product

did not refund full amount - Comment #2939043 - Image #0
                                    did not refund full amount - Comment #2939043 - Image #1

Ankush Aryan Agarwal
                                      from Sonamukhi, West Bengal
                                      Dec 3, 2017

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743145

Getting continously fraud calls from this number
                                      1.[protected]
                                      2.[protected]
                                      As per details they are saying dat my number has been selected in a lucky draw. So i am getting some gifts from myntra, if i purchased some product more than 3500 from myntra.com and payment must be done to there some private phone pe wallet number. I dont know what to do.
                                      2 days back I raised a return request and it got denied automatically. Now I am not able to request again. And called support team couple of time . Didnt get any solution. How can I raise return request again? I ont need that product anymore. How can I return?