Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 409

flipvarun05
Jan 2, 2018

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003

Dear sir, i am kumar varun address : 330/493 laxmi narayan road, mutthiganj allahabad make an online shopping with myntra.com for shoes. The same i was returned successfully and got confirmation received by sms from myntra that your refund process has been initiated but i didnt got the money in my account yet.
Mob: [protected]

Sms screen shot image
And order detail image attached
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pawan lal
    Jan 2, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 20101

One is your employee, his name is neeraj kumar s/o shri begraj singh lives in siddharth vihar vijay nagar ghaziabad, he is working your greater noida office.
    My complain is, wo wha se kapde churaker lata hai aur apni ghar par black m bechta h aur wo apke yha se online order krke saman apne ghar mangwata hai aur uske baad apna purana saaman usme daalkar wapas apke yha phuchata h, mera koi makshad btane ka pr as woman m apko bta rhi hu, aur wo sirf 10th passed hai. Dekhe aur isper action le.

Manisha pandey
    My order no.[protected]-9988701
    I placed an order on 23rd of December and the expected delivery mentioned on 29 of December and I still not receive of it. Worst customer care service, worst delivery service. Never gonna buy anything from Myntra from now on.

complaint for neeraj kumar s/o begraj singh - Comment #2963161 - Image #0
    I added this item in my bag but at the time of check out it is out of stock i want dat item

complaint for neeraj kumar s/o begraj singh - Comment #2963398 - Image #0
    Order no.[protected]-8398403
    After the cancellation of the produt, the money wasn't returned on my myntra account. The money was paid before by debit card.
    Please inform the details regarding this.As soon as possible.
    thank you.

ikki
      Jan 2, 2018

What type of online shopping yar this is not even single person doing there job correctly myntra worst experience of mine shopping in this thirdclass website heavy delay in delivery time and now ordered for return request still not picked up the product it's been 6 days already when i get my refund amt and ordered fila joggers that also not received till now heavy delay in delivery time also take another 20days in delivery time what kind of service this is yar really dissatisfied by you guys lost all interest in this online shopping
      My order no :[protected]-1262003 I placed the order on 22nd of December and still I have not received the package. This is the worst delivery time I've experienced :') I wanted to place more orders but the delivery time is not convenient. Kindly deliver my package soon

pickup for return product - Comment #2963022 - Image #0

Nabin Singha
        Jan 1, 2018

Address: 500081

I placed an order (Gift) on[protected] which was expected to delivered by[protected]. Unfortunately delivery got delayed to next week from the expected delivery date.
        I had a hours of conversations with the myntra's executive as well as supervisors. They assured me to get delivery by[protected]. It's been 23 days, i haven't get any intimation on my product.
        On[protected] it's received to my nearby myntra hub. I don't know why they are taking so much time to deliver product which is few kms from their hub.
        Jan 03, 2018
        Updated by Nabin Singha
        Update
        After 25 long days finally, product arrived. But would like to tell that watch's crown seal was missing. This is not at all acceptable after paying a huge amount and 25 days waiting.
        I am not sure whether I got a fresh product or used one. I really don't need any apologies. I want an explanation. Being reputed brand how could they do this to their customer. They don't even bother the customer's sentiments. I requested supervisor for on-time delivery which is one week after schedule delivery still they didn't fulfill that. This will really give me second thought before shopping on Myntra in future.
        Fake promise, delay service, and used product. I wonder that's why they lower the price by 50%.
        Team, I really count on you guys. Please do the needful.

ORDER NO:[protected]-0625101

Nabin

Jan 28, 2018
        Updated by Nabin Singha
        Hi Team, any update on the above issue.

Jasir tak
          from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
          Jan 1, 2018

Myntra has not refunded in my account after i returned the products about 15 days ago. I also called them several times... They are saying that we have transferd the money but there is nothing been credited in my account though i have given the full details of my account correctly.. Even myntra have not sent me an mail on refunding... Please check this and sort it out.. Myntra is not refunding on time

Teff
            Jan 1, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

I ordered a watch on december 22nd 2017 and dispatched on 30th december only. I ask why it can't be dispatched many times to myntra customer care and say "it will be dispatch by tomorrow" (They said this everyday i. E 26, 27, 28, 29 of dates). I'm in a very serious emergency because i ordered this while i was in bangalore and i have to go to my country.
            Can myntra be please hurry up in another time?

mitali shinde
              Dec 31, 2017

Address: 400706

Mitali shinde
              Tel: [protected]

The delivery boy didn’t call even a single time... And now the order status is showing that it is returned to origin... The order number is
              [protected]-3964301

When i called on the number provided... He didn’t recieve the call and when received his wife spoke on the call saying that he forgot his cellphone at home.
              I am very disappointed about myntra now.
              Please see if i could get my order still.
              I won’t shop on myntra henceforth if this continues and i don’t get my orders delivered.
              Please talk to the delivery boy and ask him not to be so careless.
              There’s also one more order placed and it shows that it is out for delivery but no call is coming from the delivery boy still... I think that order will also get returned to origin.
              Please contact him asap... And get me delivered both the orders.
              The contact number provided by myntra of the delivery boy is :
              Tel: [protected]

I hope your customer care services look after this and help me out.
              the delivery guys are so careless, i ordered cod and he called me to collect it...i was in office i asked him to come in evening he said yes, and i waited for 3 days...i was getting the mails that i have asked for reshedule or the delivery guy cant reach me, but i have called to his number like 15 times, ...he dint answer one single call. i even complained customer care...they said they will take care...but no use...very disapointed.
              Even my order is also returned to origin...now it will be delivered to me or again I should order..I'm waiting from five days.. atleast no call from the delivery boy

Gegen haokip
                Dec 30, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

I've order mash&harbour men navy sneaker and also i have done the payment in online process but i get no sms & mail till day 3 and atlast icame to know that my address was unservice area so i cancelled my order on 28th of dec 2017. So how and when can i get back my money... My order no. Is:[protected]-7325201
                Plis look into my case also.

Rv14419901
                  Dec 30, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

Dear myntra,

Is this the services and products you guys are delivering. It been one day since i have been expecting your call regarding wrong order delivery but unfortunately i didnt receive any of your calls and reply.

Note:- i have order fossile smart watch where i received wrong order. I need urgent replacement as i have to gift that product.

Do the needful on urgent basis.

Order no.[protected]-3998101
                  Placed on: 22 dec 2017

Thanks & regards!

Ravi verma

Nitita Ratnam
                    Dec 30, 2017

Address: 560078

Hi, i had ordered watch for my dear one on 22/12/2017. The initial date of delivery was 27/12/2017. When i did not get any update, i called the helpline. I was asked to wait another 2days. After which i called again asking about the status of shipment. I was given no assurance that my product will be delivered on time. Again i have been asked to wait for 2 days. If not i will have to cancel the order. This is my first time i ever ordered in mytra. I guess it will be my last time. This is my worst experience till date. I still have not got any information about the dispatch of my product. My order id # is 106577476396031265501
                    Same here😡

Sushobhitj
                      Dec 30, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Hello? Few months back i added 5 e-gift cards worth 1k each to my myntra account.
                      I bought a nike bag and puma shoe using my myntra wallet money (It costed me around 4k)

After that i stopped using myntra for many months (3-4)
                      Just few days back i realized there must be some balance in my myntra wallet? And when i checked it? I found 0 balance

Also when i checked orders it showed me no order (Maybe because it gets cleared after every 6months)

Now?? Myntra is doing fraud
                      If not? I just wanna ask
                      (E-gift card no. Is given in pic below)
                      Where these e-gift coupons were added?? To which account
                      (They were added to my account - [protected]@gmail.com)
                      Tell us all the transactions? How come my wallet is zero

And?? Tell us how they were used?? Where all balance is?
                      Please help
                      +9 photos
                      Dec 30, 2017
                      Updated by Sushobhitj
                      So Sir? I already have lodged a complaint against myntra for my wallet money being missing.

I tried to contact myntra through (myntra app) but they didnt help.
                      I again contacted Myntra on Facebook and there I Told Them About the problem.

( The point is that my account was registered with [protected]@gmail.com )

They Told Me That Yes, Your Email Is Different? I ask how can my email be different
                      They r saying that the email is - [protected]@gmal.com instead of *gmail.com* . Help please
                      That's how they r cheating people.
                      What if a person unlike me forgets about his money? Or what if he remember but don't know how to contact.. etc

mohansheetal
                        from Belgaum, Karnataka
                        Dec 29, 2017

Address: 590006

I had ordered for invictus men semi formal shoes, order no.[protected]-3853101, and the same was reveived on 17 dec 2017. But sorry to say that the said shoes used for only 2 days the leather from inside the shoes peeled off. I have attached the photos of the same.
                        Request you to please look into this.
                        This is the very bad experience had with myntra.

imacheeks
                          Dec 27, 2017

I purchased a vero moda solid bikers jacket (Order no.[protected]-1095401) from myntra during their eors sale. The sale started at midnight on 22nd december, 2017. It is to be noted that the order for the same was placed on 22nd december, 2017. The jacket was on a discounted price of rs 2469. The real price of the jacket is rs 4899. The above mentioned order was scheduled to be delivered on 26th december, 2017. However the same product was not shipped by myntra till 25th december. Consequently, i called myntra's customer care and informed them regarding the same. They assured me that the product will be shipped and delivered to me within three working days. But today on 27th december, 2017 i receive a mail from myntra cancelling my order and the reason stated was lost in transit. The reason in itself sounds absurd as such carelessness by a reputed online service provider 'myntra' is not justified. Their service in this case was utterly disappointing as they made me wait for 5 days and then sent me a cancellation mail. The jacket was on a discounted price during eors sale, which i bought and now the sale is over the same will be sold at its original price. The main concern of consumer is that order was placed at the earliest as soon as the sale commenced which was duly confirmed by myntra. If they didn't wanted to sell the product at discounted price then why did they advertise it.

Prayer:
                          Kindly, direct myntra to deliver the same product at the earliest and on the same price along with the compensation as may deem fit.

Ayush sonker
                          As i observed on all online shopping websites, i found that only myntra is raising and claiming EXTRA taxes over the MRP (maximum retail price).

how is it possible to take taxes on MRP prices also.

it is totally unfair thing
                          This is to inform u tht I ordered 2 jackets one of fort collios and another one o[censored]spa they are cancelled and money transfer is also not done yet to mine account

vero moda solid bikers jacket - Comment #2959381 - Image #0

Amau
                            from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                            Dec 27, 2017

Sir... I had ordered reebok tracksuit from myntra on 22nd december and i received my order on 26th december... After getting my order i came to know that suit is missed from the order means i got only track pant... Its the case of fraud by myntra.. When i got my order it is properly sealed too... I have a cctv recording too.. But when i complaint to customer care of myntra they were properly reacting to my query

deeptirawat11.dr
                              Dec 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My name is deepti and this is to alert everyone who pays myntra blindly through net banking or credit/debit cards while placing orders and believes that complete product will be delivered by time.

Instead we should chose for cod option and pay only after confirming if the complete items in the order are delivered or not.

Though i have been a frequent buyer for myntra, still i am writing this after experiencing the issue for the second time.

I had placed an order#[protected]-8736501 for "arrow navy tailored fit mens single breasted formal suit" on 22nd dec 2018. The product was delivered today on 26th dec but incomplete.
                              It did not have the pants. As soon as we opened it and found the pants not to be there, i raised a complaint on customer care which they assured that it would be resolved asap.
                              After some time i got a reply which says "upon reviewing your case, we see that the product was shipped post stringent quality check. Hence we would not be able to provide refund for missing item".

This reply boiled me up to the core as shipping the product does ensures that it would be delivered in same condition. This is 7100 rs product and myntra should value customer's money.

How we would believe that it was shipped witn pants or without pants. There is definately something wrong in the warehouse from where the items are shipped or iether with the delivery.

I had ordered products worth 40k on the same day and myntra thinks that i am trying to lie about a pant. Is this the value what company gives to thier elite and regular customers.

2-3 months back i had the similar issue with order #[protected]-6492203, biba layered embroidered kurta/pallazo set where i did not get the dupatta and layered sheer woven kurta jacket which was eventually refunded after raising the complaint.

I want either the missing item to be delivered or refund of my complete amount. If i do not get my whole amount refunded then i will sue myntra till consume court.
                              My order no is[protected]-7630503 . I received my order but it was completely empty. Request you take the action and provide my order along with the item

RadhaShanmugam
                                Dec 26, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Myntra is advertising easy return proceed... How true is this?
                                - myntra as a company is great
                                - however there is an issue with the return process. I am not writing here on my first experience. This is the second time and i had the same issue with the return/ exchange.
                                The myntra logistics team in visakhapatnam have advised that they will call the customer once and if they do not answer they will not come for delivery or pick-up of the product.
                                I was amazed 1 call can be missed by any one for any reason.
                                Really sad service
                                Couldn't track my order, my order number is[protected]-8772501. i request early delivery of my order. ordered from mail id.sigin.[protected]@gmail. com. couldn't connect to the toll free number or or the number which is given. kindly contact me on the phone number.
                                Www.myntra.com/649059,

Above link address showing statement mentioning item is not returnable in laptop but not showing same, when browse through mobile.i have already received product and could not return as myntra representatives mentioning it's not returnable.
                                I want to return the Same and claim amount back
                                I have purchased a shirt via myntra and the registered email ID is [protected]@yahoo.in. on contacting with customer care they just reply it is in processing and refund will be delivered by tomorrow. But after six attempts nothing happened

Yamraj1990
                                  from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Dec 26, 2017

I had purchases a blazer from Myntra .com on 23 Nov 2017 . Due to quality issues I returned the blazer after 3 days of delivery as they have 30 days return policy . Since then I'm waiting for refund, I talked to them on phone but they aren't responding. They told me that they have already initiated refund and I need to call state bank of India or to call their customer care . I did visit the bank and called sbi toll free number but they said it's the responsibility of the bank through which they have initiated refund and they advised me to talk to Myntra customer care and ask them to resolve the issue . I talked to Myntra customer but they're not helping .they keep saying that we have initiated refund but i haven't received any refund.
                                  Dec 26, 2017
                                  I received the refund today after many efforts . Thankyou
                                  My order number is[protected]-4706803 its delivery date mentioned here is 25 dec and today its 27 not delivered yet
                                  Very disappointed...

fraud website (refund issue) - Comment #2958218 - Image #0
                                  I ordered 2 sweaters on 6th dec. I got a message that it will be delivered on 10th dec but nobody called for delivery. I have already complained 4 times but still i have not got my order. I need a full refund now.
                                  I am apply in a job on site myntralogistic.in on previous 15 days ago and I paid some of rs.4450 as security deposit and after that i am not receive any reply from sms and phone from the the pune khardi city vista branch company. So please check your directory and asked it is attached to your company or not. ..
                                  I bought saree from myntra but the fabric was not good so i returned the saree. In the myntra refund policy they write that the refund will made in one business day in myntra credit but today it is 15 day but they did mot refund yet. Plz help me to get the refund
                                  Can you please tell what you had to do to get the refund ? I am frustrated .tried contacting myntra like 4 times .they keep telling the same thing over and over again .

Parisha Arenja
                                    Dec 26, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Hi, i ordered 3 product out of which one product didn't come as there is a box and product name and no. Is written but the box was empty and opened. I received my parcel on 26th dec 2017 and it was ordered on 22nd of december.
                                    Order no.[protected]-6746801
                                    I want to claim new product as everyone believes that myntra would never do that but this has really shocked me

ikki
                                      Dec 25, 2017

Heavy delay in delivery timings ordered many clothes from this useless myntra shopping but still not got single thing never expected from myntra that too much of delay in delivery time simply showing the ads about fast delivery and all, but it is not like that u not get the product on time if any function are there i suggest u guys simply buy the clothes in shop only don't trust this fake myntra bcz they delay too much in delivering the product still not got single product after reading this atleast make sure that the products reach on time and stop showing the ad abt fast delivery

Soni Saloni
                                        from Bahula, West Bengal
                                        Dec 25, 2017

I was trying to place an order with myntra.com through their app on 21st december 2017 and i was making the payment through net-banking of rs 2480. Due to some technical issue money got debited from my sbi account but no order was placed with myntra. Myntra denies having received the money but my payment has been made. Haven't received any confirmation of refund from myntras side eventhough i keep calling their customer care. This is very frustrating.
                                        Dec 27, 2017
                                        Got the money back in my account after 5days. Had also contacted my bank- SBI about the problem through their customer care.
                                        Dec 27, 2017
                                        Updated by Soni Saloni
                                        Got the money back in my account after 5 days. Thank you.