Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2026
Complaints 9979

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 414

Dimpsi
Dec 19, 2017

Address: 400 703

After several complaints over mails and phone call i still haven't received the refund of 990/-against the product returned in pic attached. Message was received on 24th oct 17, of payment initiation. But till date not received. Over that myntra is not providing the transaction id against the amount transferred. They have been asking me to contact my bank. But without the transaction id bank us not ready to entertain. Very illogical and careless attitude of myntra.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 27, 2017
Updated by Dimpsi
Can you pls update the progress on the complaint registered
I have placed my order on 5th December but I have not received the items yet its about 10days and 3 days past delivery time . So disappointed..

Dr Meenakshi Walia
    Dec 19, 2017

Second complaint regarding myntra.com
    I have returned my order on 27th of november, 2017 and then i have received massage from myntra that "the refund against the return request for"voi jeans men navy blue solid padded jacket"(Return no:[protected] has been successful and it will reflect in your bank account in the next 5 days. Refund reference # 30001073327326166659167 refund amount: rs.2519.49/-".
    Then i have received massage from myntra that after 7th, december, 2017 refund will reflect in my bank account but till date i have not received my refund.
    I have experience of shopping through many other online shopping sites where i have received refunds with in three to four days of pick ups of products but with myntra this was my first experience of shopping which is worst. Even no customer executive number is there, no mail to support team is excepted by myntra.
    I request you to refund my money urgently.
    Not got my order

thanseer.thaha75
      Dec 19, 2017

Address: 560076

I have placed an order in myntra for a ucb shoes worth 1462.55 order no :[protected]-1029603 on 13 dec 2017, however the address was updated my me as wrong and when i called myntra customer care for updating my correct address they said it was not possible and asked me to cancel. So i cancelled the order. I placed a new order with[protected]-7621901 and opted for try an buy, but the delivery person he delivered to my home address with out even contacting me, the size of shoe was not suitable so i order for exchange on 14th dec with order no :[protected]-8937601 and was suppose to deliver on 17th dec.
      So i called them on 17th and they said the product will be arranged for a delivery within 48 hours, so i called again on 19th dec, still there are saying need 48 hours, so this was not acceptable and worst service, so i need an explanation and refund immediate on my old order.
      I ordered Puma Unisex Fluorescent Green and Black printed purse on 11th December 2017 (order no.[protected]-5460703) and my order has not been dispatched yet. The payment was made at the time of order itself and the expected delivery date was 15th December 2017.
      I request the deliver of order as soon as possible...
      The problem with this jacket is that i used this jacket once and felt its quality is not good. some white furry stuff from the fabric is coming out that also from black jacket that is clearly visible, not satisfied with the quality. but I dont have price tag of this jacket with me at present as i have used this once hardly for an hour.

Minnu Mary George
        Dec 19, 2017

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673009

I placed my order of dressberry dusty pink shoulder bag on 28th november and recieved it on 1st december. The product cost me around 1200 indian rupees. During the first use itself the color of the bag faded and looks worn out. This is my second experience of the like. Last year i bought a bagsy malone sling bag and the same happened to it. I would like to get an exchange or refund.
        Hi my name is sonu.. last week i purchased a. splash blue track pant from myntra .. medium size..
        but today i got XL size.. i need my correct product .. plz help

amar_nath_ahi
          Dec 19, 2017

Address: 110031

This is to bring to your notice that i placed an order of "puma fluorescent green and black printed purse" on 11th december 2017. The order has not despatched yet, even though the expected delivery date was 15th december 2017. I paid for the order via netbanking. I had already experienced this earlier and it has happened again, i soi'm bound to submit this complaint, also there is no action from your side that is visible.
          Order no:[protected]-5460703

SweetMadhu19
            from Bangalore, Karnataka
            Dec 18, 2017

I have placed an order for 'm. A. C
            Nc45 studio fix powder plus foundation' from myntra and it costed me around 1, 858.44.
            And to my surprise, it was a used product. Very disappointed after seeing the product.
            I have called myntra to return the product but they are denying saying beauty products cannot be returned and they have sent with proper quality check.
            Can't myntra be wrong? I have paid so much amount and i am getting a used product.. I have raised complaint almost 15-20 times but i am getting the same response.. Now i cant use the product also as its a used one and i dont want to spoil my skin by using that.
            Request you to please look in to the issue and provide a reasonable solution.
            Myntra has always been delivering used products. Last time I ordered a jeans and it was like used one which has been washed and ironed and delivered to me. It smelled too bad like detergent. Also there was no tag of the brand on the back side above pocket. Seriously now I am scared ordering anything from myntra.

P Ag
              Dec 18, 2017

I ordered one dressberry women solid pumps on 7 december still i don't get the order. Today i spoke to customer care and they are not ready to cancel my order. Then when i told them i want to talk to supervisor they transferred the after holding me for good 5 minutes and then at moment he started talking they cut my call and don't reply me back... Pathetic service

Placed on: 07 dec 2017
              Order no:[protected]-8977601

Puneet Tomar
                from Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
                Dec 16, 2017

Within one and half month the pasting of shoes has torn off.
                Order no.:[protected]-5644003
                I regularly buy one thing or the other on myntra but this time i am very disappointed with the quality. The seller has given 3 months warranty. I want to get my shoes replaced. If the assurance of genuine products provided by myntra attracts us to shop online on myntra. But if such cases happen we would not buy rather we would ask others not to buy on myntra.
                I request you to please look into the matter and resolve it in the best possible way.

nikethvv
                  from Kodungallur, Kerala
                  Dec 15, 2017

refer & earn problem

I promoted myntra app to my friends and in return i got 300₹ (600 myntra points) in my account on 14 oct 2017. But still it is under pending points and i could not make use of it. I contacted myntra customer care but they have no idea about the problem. Myntra even don't have any review system or rating scheme in their app and customer don't have any platform to raise our opinion or complaints which makes it difficult to trust....
                  Sanjana Chauhan
                  Dec 15, 2017

Address: 400092

I placed my order on myntra app on december 14 at 11:34 pm containing 2 items and the tried to pay via upi the payment of 824.73 inr got debited from my bank account but the order dint get placed. After the amount got debited there was no sign of order being placed in the order tab in the myntra app. Please let me know how will i get refund since the order dint get placed.

ch3tan69
                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Dec 14, 2017

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180012

I had ordered a pair of jeans out of which one i returned due to size issue and kept one as the size was suitable.
                    now when i decided to wear the other one
                    removed the tags but later found it was torn at the side of one of the back pocket
                    now since the tags are removed they wont exchange the product?
                    i am asking for the same jean in same size
                    no other issue that too because i received a damaged one from the brand WROGN
                    i need that to be exchanged if they are not doing so then it is really a pathetic company!
                    I was purchased two lether belt on 25-sept ref. order Id[protected]-0259303. And after two month the product has been damaged.

So I request you to pls replace this product.I will be very thankful to you.

Best Regards

utpal
                    I have ordered pack of four inner were from myntra but i receive only two inner were and the product quality is very bad. I call customer care but i did not get any solution.
                    Order No.[protected]-0295303

mehaboob ali
                      Dec 14, 2017

Hi have ordered a lee cooper shoes with try and buy option. Delivery guy didnt wait until i try and asked me to wear one day and went away. When i tried and had a walk outside, i came to know i need next size of the shoe. I raised request for exchange. Then new delivery guy called and keep asking to come some distinct places to perform exchange. Later when i reached place he told shoe is dirty cannot accept. I still dont see that shoes are having any dirt other than small dust part. Now myntra customer care is accepting that delivery guy had given wrong information to me but still cannot accept the product and they can't do anything about the exchange. This is total scam and cheating people. Attached photos of shoes. Worst service ever
                      Dec 14, 2017
                      Updated by mehaboob ali
                      OrderNumber:[protected]-0364303

Dr Meenakshi Walia
                        Dec 14, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear executive, i am not satisfied with the refund policy of myntra. I have returned my order (Order number :[protected] and process of refund has been placed on 24th of november, 2017 and expected date of reflect in account on 7th of december, 2017 but unfortunately still i have not received my refund. I want to mention here that i have done online shopping through other sites and there refund policies are appreciable as with two to three days of pickup we got our refund. This was my first experience shopping with myntra and this is not worst. I hope after this complaint, i will get my refund immediately

Deepgopu
                          Dec 12, 2017

Address: 122101

Hi team

Myself deepti, i ordered a global desi kurti with lining and palazzo suit set on 7 dec and i recieved that product on 10 dec but i recieved a incomplete product.. Originally product contains 3 items (Upper kurti, lining and palazzo) but only recieved upper kurti only, my order number is[protected]-5484903, i called the myntra customer care but they provide refund for the missing item. If i am recieved a incomplete product so there is any problem with the company warehouse, why i am paying the cost of that thing, i attached the photo of that product which i recieved and also attached pic of original set. I attached the bill also, please resolve this issue, this is completely unfair to me
                          Dec 12, 2017
                          Updated by Deepgopu
                          Didnot recieved against that product

Ravi$
                            Dec 11, 2017

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629001

Dear, sir i'm purchase in track pant size is small but that size not fit so i'm exchange in medium size that item is delivery to flifcart service that person is seeing in my product serial no is not clear so not accepted that product in exchange that's reason this not my mistake product is very good condition that sticker one number is earise this complint 4times i'm send mail and customers care but no solve the problem so please kindly need full. Exchange order number:[protected]-0088501
                            Sir.
                            I am purchesed a boult blutooth hedset But its not worcking

Chandrakala Chandrakalachandu
                              Dec 11, 2017

I buyed boat 225 earphone just before 20 days now one of them was not working but it is very bad to get damaged within 20 days one of my friend got this issue and you have responded to him and resolved his issue and also his earphone is also boat 225 so i hope you will help to solve my problem
                              My order id was[protected]-7497401
                              Please kindly check it and i hope that you will solve my problem
                              Awaiting for your reply

Jenish Rymbai
                                Dec 10, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I ordered for a red color bag pack but received a maroon color plus with a rusted ring chain. I’m really upset I did not open my package when received. I had to buy the back pack for my travel and it was very important. This is not what i expected . I have a taken a picture of the bag . Very upsetting now im doubting whether to continue shopping from myntra ever again.Im a regular customer and this is the way you fool your customers.
                                I cannot return the bag now bcos it’s time for me to travel and you will not understand how important this was to me for Christmas vacation, it doesn’t like red it’s Maroon.

Jenish Rymbai
                                Dec 10, 2017
                                Updated by Jenish Rymbai
                                Here the picture of the product color that I have received it’s totalky different
                                I paid through sbi internet banking rs. 264
                                For hrx T-shirt.
                                6 DEC evening.
                                Email- forgotten
                                Phone- [protected]/[protected].

Please provide its status.
                                Because I am unable to get information about that.
                                My Order no is[protected]-4109203 ( Blush By Pretty Secrets Beachware ). I got the message yesterday that the product is delivered and its not delivered to me yet. I am feeling like I am conned. So please if you all help me, Please help.

lathe1982
                                  Dec 10, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

Recently i have purchased an item and the product is not up to the mark so i returned it and initiated for refund. This is happend in the month of october but still (December) the refund is not credited.
                                  Myntra team is showing the refund has been proceed but bank people are not able to trace anything with the rrn reference.

It is very hard to followup with bank for the same. Kindly find the attached screen shot.

Vanisha D'souza Moolya
                                    Dec 9, 2017

Address: 4011.1

I had ordered a lakme enrich matte lip crayon (Shade name - berry red)
                                    From myntra and it was delivered successfully on 09dec 2017. Order number:[protected]-3934501.
                                    Shipment number: [protected]
                                    Invoice number: [protected]
                                    However, i did not receive the same shade as ordered by me instead it recieved shade named red stop. Which i definitely do not want
                                    Request you to kindly exchange the product or refund the money back

ManoharPY
                                      Dec 8, 2017

Recently i have purchased an item and the product is not up to the mark so i returned it and initiated for refund. This is happend in the month of september but still (December) the refund is not credited.
                                      Myntra team is giving one reference number (Rrn[protected].36) which bank people are not able to trace anything with the rrn reference.

It is very hard to followup with bank. Generally the transcation id or reference starts with "ig" but not sure about this rrn number. Even bank people are not aware of this.

Requested myntra team to dispute the transcation but they are not in a position to do that, and approached bank unfortunately they are also not able to do.

I request this forum to look in to this issue and do me the needful asap

Thankyou
                                      Manohar
                                      [protected]@gmail.com (Ordered from this account)